I belong to the Kufuor faction – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (123)

• Asem Beba Dabi 8 years ago

Afoko is talking too much; can that confirm the assertion that he and co. are working against Nana Addo's? Well with all these corruption going on and the breeze of change needed to "CLEAN THE HOUSE", Ghanaians are not that s ...

• Akatu 8 years ago

Afoko is just a fool, he has put his political carier in the ditch. NPP is bigger than him.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

IS KUFOUR AGAINST NANA??
    LET U.S. KNOW THE TRUTH. ANYWAY KUFOUR IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE SO WHAT IS AFOKO'S BUSINESS BEING THERE AS CHAIRMAN???

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

So it was true that "if you want to know a man's character give him power". Kuffuor faction or Akuffo faction it doesn't matter much to the Elephant family because the NPP come together as one. You believe his principle so yo ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

Afoko should listen to himself and understand why he cannot remain as Chairman. We are in 2016 not 2000 the NPP is moving forward not backwards. Akuffo Addo is flag bearer not Kuffour.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

IT IS NOT ABOUT THE YEAR OR TIME,BUT IT IS ABOUT THE DIVISION IN THE PARTY,WHICH IS DUE TO SELF-INTEREST ATTITUDE OF NANA AKUFO ADDO.HE HAS DISORGANIZED THE PARTY AND MAKING IT LOOK LIKE THE NPP BELONGS TO HIM AND CAN NOT ALL ...

• KWAKU MANU 8 years ago

Every member at this time is supposed to be working for Nana Addo to win the election. Evreryone is expected to be in Nana's side. If you claim to be in a different side under Nana's flagbearership you are divisive ad a trait ...

• KayD 8 years ago

If Afoko could open his mouth and voiced out this hidden agenda, then there is something seriously wrong with him. Somebody has to talk to him about how he should talk in public. Again, we would be very much happier if Kuffou ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH PAUL AFOKO RATHER THERE ARE MANY THINGS WRONG WITH THE NPPs.THE PARTY MEMBERS ARE NOT UNITED AND THAT HAS LED TO WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THE PARTY.I THINK THEY NEED MORE TIME TO SETTLE THEIR HOME FIRS ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Ghanafo, afei de moahunu abonsamfo a ewo Ghana?
    My fellow good Ghanaians, have you now seen the evil people in Ghana?
    Former president kufour was the main man who do not wish to see Nana Addo to become president. Now, the ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

This Afoko and his so called faction have planned to make Nana Addo fail in his bid to become the president.Listen to the nonsense this foolish man who calls himself an N.P.P saying at this critical time when all hands should ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

CAN'T YOU SHUT YOUR STINKING MOUTH FOR A MINUTE AFOKO???

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Go somewhere else with your divide and rule nonsense. You have proved beyond any reasonable doubt, that you don't have the leadership skills needed for the position of party chairman.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THAT'S NPP FOR, NO OBJECTIVITY ALL MUST SPEAK IN FAVOR OF NANA OR U GET FIRED.TAKE TIME AND LISTEN TO AFOKO ALSO.THE PARTY IS SO DISORGANIZE JUST BCOS OF DESPERATION FOR POWER.GHANAIANS HAVE SEEN YOU ARE NOT in POSITION FOR P ...

• MARK 8 years ago

They Fear Bawumia. The whole issue is not about Nana. If Nana Wins, Bawumia will stay on and those OLDMEN will loose their turn. That is the issue.

• Senior citizen - Germany 8 years ago

From the manner in which Afoko talks it is clear to discover his devilish intensions of devide and rule tactics planned to orchestrate big time doom for NPP but God forbid,those who contracted him for that job, either phisica ...

• Kwasi London 8 years ago

And so what?
    Kuffour should put his evil men to order. If not, the party will not come to power again

• Concerned 8 years ago

So he is admitting there are 2 opposing sides within the same party and he is not on the side of the personwho has the support of over 90% of the npp. So he likes alan to be president and would support agenda 2016 for nana t ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

He is making it difficult for him to come back to the party,assuming Nana wins in Nov 7 2016 can he work with him?

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

This is not about being smart.The man became chairman under Nana Akufo Addo.There is more into this issue that u all thinking.The Npps are divided bcos Nana Akufo Addo can not manage and maintain peace n unity.He is a man wit ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Listen to this NDC thwarts, low minded people just like Afoko. To them, just because this buffoon is spewing this unsubstantiated nonsense Nana Addo can't win. Afoko is just retarded, if he really said what is being publishe ...

• GITMO2 8 years ago

This Afoko is just a thwart moron and from Dead goat animals family

• sterling 8 years ago

Asante/Akyem first and foremost agenda is unattractive and unappealing.This tribal party cannot go anywhere near mahama in this year's elections.

• GITMO2 8 years ago

Because he is a PUSSY CUNT

• kujo 8 years ago

Aboarba

• me 8 years ago

How can you be a chairman then?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is he talking about the 5 percent idiots in npp party? The stomach idiots who doesn't think about poor Ghanaians? The agenda 2020 fools? By the way those 5 percent idiots doesn't exist anymore in npp family so go to hell with ...

• Alberto 8 years ago

You gonna need the 5% in November I bet you

• RUTH 8 years ago

The Kwabena Agyapongs, Allan Kyerematengs, Baah acheamfuors, Micheal Ampongs, etc etc teaming up to destroy npp and Nana ADDO will be put to shame because it's Ghanaians that are calling for change.......... So ready or not, ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

1. Richard Anane said NPP stifles dissenting views.
    2. Kwadwo Mpiani said suspended Chairman Afoko is still the National Chairman.
    3.Paul Afoko now says he belongs to the "Kuffuor Faction".
    The NPP doesn't need a Prophet t ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

He is the devil incarnate himself....

• RUTH 8 years ago

Evil thinkers, Ghana will forever remember that you are all evil....... As for Allan he is the devil incarnate....

• Konduah 8 years ago

Afoko is idiot not matured

• UGANDA 8 years ago

Clap 4 him. So y do u wnt to be chairman 4 de Nana faction?? U talk too much y!! JAK shud quickly dis own dis crab period.

• nana1 8 years ago

we will suspend u 100 times. there was no doubt that u were working against Nans looking at your gibberish

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

Your utterances goes to proof that you are not someone who would bring unity to and win voters for npp.

• aikins 8 years ago

When pushed that murderer will say more including how he organised the killing of the late regional chairman Mahama.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE AFOKO GUY DOESN'T KNOW ANY FOKO. HE IS TOO STUPID

• The Blaq 8 years ago

I don't understand why we Ghanaians even if caught red handed we will still deny.The truth must be told we all know the is factions in the party so why is it wrong for the man to accept it.To extend of showing where he belong ...

AFOKO SHOULD HAVE TAKEN THE DECISION TO RESIGN FOR NPP TO FORGE AHEAD WITH NANA ONCE HIS FACTION DID NOT WIN THE CANDIDACY.THIS TYPE OF MATURED ACTION IS COMMON IN MOST CIVILIZED COUNTRIES.

• save ghana 8 years ago

you shall remain in suspension till thy kingdom comes. greedy man. it is ur tenure as a failed chairman that created these factions. do u also belong to the mahama and agenda 2020 factions. total crap. u have failed

• Damakus Travel and Tour 8 years ago

Get a 3yrs Australia working visa within 15 working days with availability of job. accommodation and a month salary of $2080 aus. Jobs also available in Dubai and Qatar. Contact me on 0541702098

• clitories 8 years ago

Go wey u there is nw peace n stability in the party since u n Agyepong were suspended so ur pay masters hv again sent u to come n say somfin to stain confusion.Get away with ur confusion n ur so called faction!!We want peace ...

• His Majesty 8 years ago

Afoko is a foolish He-Goat. He cant just reason for once. Your is accused of murdering. Chairman Mahama and you are here talking rubbish. He has been paid to destroy but Allah will destroy and disgrace him forever. Ghanaians ...

• KB 8 years ago

Mr Afoko stop talking i believe you are in court or dont you have fait in the court anymore. You will never be a chairman anymore because of your posture and conduct

• POISON 8 years ago

This man is unveiling something which the die hard,parochial and apocalyptic NPP sympathisers see it as a taboo. These sympathisers even dispute that Nana Addo has never said his certificates are missing and that Nana is a l ...

• NPP ALERT 8 years ago

Don't reinstate Afoko. Chairman must preach Unity and Not Factions

• NPP ALERT 8 years ago

Afoko will lose Court Case.

• Democracy 8 years ago

Who told this foolish guy that Kufuor has any faction? Cry your own cry! You belong to your own ignorant, conceited faction! You cannot rope everybody in to your foolish agenda!
    Who will believe your words when your action s ...

I TEND TO AGREE WITH YOU TAKING ALL THE CIRCUMSTANCES.

• NPP ALERT 8 years ago

NPP is Right to remove Afoko.

• Maria 8 years ago

A chairman leads the party and should not belong to a faction. Good you were sacked.

• RATIONALITY NOT KINGSHIP 8 years ago

Gentle Giant will surely not support such talk. In any group, small or big, there are clusters but it is not paraded in this fashion.

Perhaps, it is good reason this gentleman is on the sidelines.

• NPP ALERT 8 years ago

This is cynical

• kojo Dk 8 years ago

This stupid thing abt Ashanti and Akyims must stop it doesn't make sense atall, remember the 7 klans of Akans same brothers and sisters

• lord 8 years ago

why did he take the issue to talk then .the npp should sue him for contempt if he is not ready to settle the issue in court .so annoying .Nana will be president no matter what

• AGYABA 8 years ago

THE TIMING OF THIS INTERVIEW IS VERY BAD, THOSE PEOPLE SPEAKING NOW, IF THE HAVE THE COUNTRY AT HEART, THEY BETTER NOT GRANT SUCH INTERVIEW, WORSE THING HAPPENING IN NDC, BUT THEY KEEP TO THEMSELVES WHY CANT NPP PEOPLES LEARN ...

• Gado 8 years ago

Oh Afoko??? Are you serious? If you belong to any of the fashions then you don't have a case. I'm sorry for you.....

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Why not form a party with kuffour.give us a breaj

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Afoko.God published when are you going to Boliga.u is.that.u are a Fool.senseless.u are.useless.man.Afoko the criminal

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Afoko is an ANIMAL. Has Kuffuor told you that he has a faction? Then why do you still want to be chairman when Nana Addo is the presidential candidate? It's now clear that you are working against NPP. NDC SPY. ANIMAL . We don ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

A party chairman belonging to a faction!!! This Afoko man does not qualify to be chairman of any party on earth.

• Kande Moshie Zongo 8 years ago

Afoko had proved that he organised rhe acid killing for Mahama,the Npp Chairman.Ndc had FONKAR,but what happens ?You can team up with Mpiani and others and fool urselves.

• kwaku darko 8 years ago

Massa i told u guys right from the beginning that this KUFOUR' is behind all the confusion in the N.P.P. so now we see light.

• K.K 8 years ago

Wait for Alan to be the presidential candidate so you run the party like the JAK party, am really disappointed in you Paul we the Nana faction will also join him and work against Alan jst as u doing now. Bcos what goes around ...

• Yokohama 8 years ago

Please leave NPP alone Mr Afoko.

• Dee 8 years ago

IF YOU BELONG TO KUFFOUR FACTION, THEN WHAT'S YOUR BEEF THEN IF YOU HAVE BEEN OUSTED UNDER AKUFFO ADDO.
    WE NOW KNOW YOUR REAL INTENTS. WE KNOW YOU WILL COME COME GETTING CLOSE TO THE ELECTIONS TO CAUSE CONFUSION IN NPP SO TH ...

• modesty 8 years ago

afoko should shut up his mouth

• Wofa 8 years ago

This man is stupid, if he in kuffour's camp what buz has he in a faction who is de flag bearer of de party, how cd he work with him n for him, no wonder, hewas rightly suspended, coz there is nothing he will do to support Aku ...

• Wofa 8 years ago

Your revelation had rather exposed you

• yj 8 years ago

afoko is just a fool n is better he shout his mouth. ....

• Kunateh 8 years ago

Afoko's continuous disturbance will not take any where so is better he keep quite

• O. Nuamah 8 years ago

You are demonic Mr. Afoko period

• cy 8 years ago

Afoko u are being too childish guard your words true leaders don't speak any how

• Yaa 8 years ago

Shameless Afoko. Afoko the murderer!

• Albert Accra 8 years ago

JAK and ALAN shd call foolish Afoko to order b'cos everything shows that u are behind Afoko's foolishness.Nana has over 90% funs so how Alan cimes to power without Nana's funs.Things won't go easy for some ppls I f Nana wins ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

What faction was Kufour when others supported him with their resources including the odinary man and woman on the street at the time to help him become president?God showed Kufour a little example a sitting president how usef ...

• Youngman 8 years ago

Mr Afoko pls you are talking too much destroying you reputations to the loyal party delegates who elected you and creating more confusion.pls relax if I were u and watch

• Thomas Garbrah 8 years ago

Workers Needed...call 05796866

• kofi frimpong 8 years ago

Hu kers,x kuffour d president or flag bearer of npp

• babana 8 years ago

I am so disappointed.The man is behaving like a small boy.

• Shaft 8 years ago

Afoko if you belong to Kufuor faction good go and head the Kufuor party you think when Kwadow Mpiana came out to back you means all NPP are backing you. You were in a council house in Deptford Brough of Lewisham with your whi ...

• acdee 8 years ago

Afoko is clearly stupid and a confused person. He must understand whether Kufour is a diplomat or not he Kufour and Otumfour are not God. Afoko clearly has a negative agenda and is being used by faceless people within and out ...

• agyaa 8 years ago

This man will soon confess that he is an NDC member

• Frank 8 years ago

It is not at this point that you should behave like that if you really have the party you so much profess you belong to.

• Kweikuma 8 years ago

How can a chairman who is supposed to hold the party together belong to a faction in the party? It confirms that you're a traitor .

• iowa 8 years ago

Is Kufuor bigger than NPP? This is not the time to talk about division if you are a very good team player...this is petty ROFL

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Ahene3 papa nkasa

• Mensah 8 years ago

Cease the brouhaha and work for the interest of Ghana if you are not being prodded on by the NDC. We were all against your suspension, but you can't embroil the Party in another unnecessary disputes in campaigning period if y ...

• OBENG 8 years ago

I did not listen to Afoko on the radio but if all what has been put on Ghanaweb did come from him, then its unfortunate. Former Prez believe in Nana Addo to win the 2016 elections so Afoko should not drag the former President ...

• jay kau 8 years ago

Afoko you are the most stupid fool to be in politics, what is Kuffour faction u talking abt, is Kuffour more than npp or is it Kuffour who made npp , npp made Kuffour so if you are Kuffour man den wait for Kuffour to come .s ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

I so confused by the level of intelligence of our current leaders. they are too emotional and studpid.

• Abraham, Techiman south 8 years ago

I like the comments Ghanaians are bringing out
    afoko is an ordained fool in fact
    he doesn't know foko
    he is ndc in disguise
    kuffour should be careful with him else he will tarnish his goodwill

Afoko keep quiet and ...

Good you are out of office then. This is not a Kuffour team but Nana team.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

KUFUOR'S TIME IS PAST, AND NOW IT IS NANA IN THE DRIVER'S SEAT. SO WHY CAN'T YOU BE LOYAL TO NANA? PUT YOURSELF IN NANA'S SHOES AND ASK YOURSELF IF YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN A NICE PERSON. QUIT THE CHAIRMANSHIP IF YOU CAN'T BE FOR ...

• Mankind 8 years ago

Afoko is living in the past. He is unfit to be the Party chairman. Good for kicking him out !!!

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Is that the reason why you tried to bring down Nana Addo. Now the secret has come out and we all knew that for a long time. Remember your political carrier with the NPP is doomed and gone. Your Alan boy will never win the no ...

• Bilal Adams 8 years ago

The Kufour faction is now confirmed. It is sad to hear that Kufour is leading a faction after Nana Addo was elected the flagbearer of the NPP. Everyone in the NPP supported Kufour when he was elected flagbearer and during his ...

• Kwaku Ntow 8 years ago

You acting like a child, call Paa C.K. Tedam and say sorry to him and he will lead you to NPP promise land.

• MARK 8 years ago

The trouble with these oldmen is the fear of Bawumia. If Nana Addo wins, then Bawumia would be the next in line . Their time will be lost. That is why they are so restless. The fear factor is not Nana Addo but Bawumia. But In ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Why wouldn't you be suspended. A party Chairman speaking like a class one child. Truly you are working for NDC

• BOATENG STEPHEN 8 years ago

You belong to Kufuor and so what? Please learn how in public and i can confirm that you and co are working Nana. If you don't take care God will punish you.

• BOATENG STEPHEN 8 years ago

You belong to Kufuor and so what? Please learn how to talk in public and i can confirm that you and co are working against Nana. If you don't take care God will punish you.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

Ex-chairman Afoko, who cares which faction you belong. Your long and much talks will not make any difference in your current situation. If you found it appropriate to reap some people off their positions, why don't you accep ...

• frank 8 years ago

who cares

• Nanaba 8 years ago

You can belongs to Obama's faction who cares .... You can't distroyed NPP

• KWAME MOSI 8 years ago

IF YOU BELONG TO THE SO CALLED KUFFOUR FACTION IN THE NPP THAT BELIEVES IN PRINCIPLES, WHY ARE YOU TURNING TO THE AIR WAVES WHEN YOU HAVE YOUR CASE BEFORE THE COURTS? YOU ACTIONS ONLY REINFORCE THE PERCEPTION THAT YOU ARE ANT ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Akufo addo is seriously sick

• bb 8 years ago

My dear brother Afoko, is better to keep quite than say things that disgrace u.

• CHANGE IS COMING 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, please we have had enough of the Afko publicity.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

NPP CAN'T YOU SEE THE WRITING ON THE WALL, AND I CAN TELL YOU THAT THE ASHANTIS WILL DISGRACE YOU THE AKUO-ADO'S NPP THIS YEAR , BET ON IT!!

• THE TRUTH 8 years ago

The whole truth is that, if Nana Addo wins,he will rule for just one term and Bawumia will take over.But the Ashantis says that they won't allow tani to rule them so that's why all these things are happening in the Npp party

• Capo 8 years ago

AFOKO, YOU BELONG TO KUFFOUR FACTION AND SO WHAT?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

I had respect for this Afoko man always,but now I know I was mistaken.He is in the same group with Wereko Brobbey,Kwadwo Mpianin The fools in Npp party.Afoko too is another stupid man,you can returned your cars and no one c ...

• Sam 8 years ago

These statements coming from you means your are not mature in politics and can not be chairman you deserve to oust u had in the party.

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Afoko shallow minded how can a chairman say this let k4 form his party so you can chair it for him

• igp 8 years ago

A party CHAIRMAN IS supposedly neutral and does not take sides. How do you claim to be a Kufour led faction ? How then do you unite the party for a gargantuan contest with the ruling party. Afoko, you are definitely an enemy ...

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Who cares evil ones.go firm your own party then and give us a break.Nana is How choosen.you and your gang had done everything possible but God is king and strongly behind Nana.God bless Nana

• galbose 8 years ago

This guy is the most useless politician I yet have seen. what are gaining from your recent noises? It's now crystal clear that you are were a very big mole. U see how god does his work? The npp itself is bigger than you. keep ...

• jbaw 8 years ago

Who cares.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Please ex-president John Agyakum Kufuor is now a history and after all the good things he did for mother is now nowhere to found because of you such so called Kufuor faction and Alan Cash faction,NPP nowadays we all for chang ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 8 years ago

AFOKO, YOU ARE SIMPLY A TRAITOR.

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 8 years ago

AFOKO, YOU ARE SIMPLY A TRAITOR. HE THAT HAS EYE MUST SEE THE MARK ON HIS FOREHEAD.