I have stopped financing NPP – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (108)

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------

Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi air ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

I have come to the conclusion that Afoko deserved all the treatment meted out to him. This is a guy who was elected to steer his party back to power but then that is not how he read the mandate given to him. Right off the bac ...

• DODZI, HO 8 years ago

I CANT EVER VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, A HATEFUL AND TRIBALISTIC MAN FOR PRESIDENT AND HIS PARTY THAT PLAN TO BRUTALIZE EWEs, JAIL EWEs WHO HAVE EVER BEEN IN GOVERNMENT, REMOVE EWEs FROM THE CIVIL SERVANTS, POLICE, ARMED FORCES, ETC ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SOD....
    What does the Mahama NDC gov't means by an Ultra modern Kumasi central market? What comparable ultra modern market in developed countries of the world should Ghanaians compare this Ultra modern Kumasi central ...

• Yaovi 8 years ago

SEND NDC MONEY BACK TO THEM. YOU PROMISED JOHN MAHAMA A SECOND TERM. TAKE YOUR MONEY!!!

• aikins 8 years ago

The only billionaire in npp keep your money and I'm sure they will still win without your sponsorship.

• Jak 8 years ago

@ Atkins wake up from your dreams Npp can never win with Nana Addo being the leader you better change him for Alan. Nana Addo is born a looser.

• mawena 8 years ago

wai y3 asem a woka!....go n collect the moni yrself

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

NDC please advise your new member Afoko because that man is getting crazy.

No typist NPP member cares about him except that you belong to kufour fraction.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I cannot believe you of all people would stoop this low to lie so much about Afoko! Who started the attacks on who? As a newly elected top Administrator of the Party, Afoko had every right to take concrete steps to stop the p ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Nothing more to say, eloquently presented thumbs up.

• Togbe 8 years ago

That's a good one. Afoko's plans have failed and it really hurts him a lot. He is only doing this for attention but there is no way he will be able to convince people like me. The NDC sympathizers love what he is doing now, i ...

• Senior citizen - Germany 8 years ago

NDC Government does not believe in revamping the economy but only interested in where they would recieve their 20 percent from the contractors who were engaged in these infrastructure.If we look at the Agriculture sector,the ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

CHARLIE AFOKO, GO BACK TO YOUR HIDEOUT

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NKWASEAFO NKWUAA. AFOKO IS TOO IDIOTIC

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

LISTENING TO AFOKO NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT HE LACKS MATURITY. A PERSONALITY LIKE HIM IS OBVIOUSLY NOT THE RIGHT PERSON FOR THE POSITION HE HAS BEEN SUSPENDED FROM.
    HE IS NOW THE CHIEF CAMPAGNER FOR THE NDC

• Sappey-Agboh -Tsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

If you are convinced of Afoko's immaturity, he has spoken his mind and won't fund NPP's campaign this year. Maybe Atsu of Ho, who is more mature than Afoko should fund the campaign of NPP. Hopefully, having listened to the en ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Can one man use his fortune to buy the outcome of our Presidential election?Even John Mahama with all our resources at his disposal cannot rig this election alone.

• Kuffour 8 years ago

Nana Addo will not and can not be a President in his life.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is Afoko alone who support npp party? A pick-up truck he said, this man is very stupid, undescribe Fool in npp party history to get chairmanship office, all his utterances now are based on hatred and stupidity, your case is a ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Afoko leave the NPP monkeys alone because they are confused

• THE PROUD NORTHERNER 8 years ago

Afoko has had his reward for fooling himself. Not that his Northern brothers did not warn him!

Sadly Bawumia thinks the Ashantis/Akyems love him. Or that the insults don't include him. What Bawumia is failing to appreciate ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO-------
    Not only is the credibility of John Mahama in tatters, it has gone up in smoke. It has literally evaporated, and nothing is there. It is gone, like pooffff in a puff of smoke.
    The question howeve ...

• Serwaa 8 years ago

We shall support NPP. Afoot you can go to hell

• aikins 8 years ago

I like the spirit my dear.

• red 8 years ago

NPP IS A LIABILITY COMPANY NOW.

• OD -- E15 London 8 years ago

As much as i respect Mr Afoko very well I employ him to be careful with the press as God will his judge

• abigail 8 years ago

mr.Afoko so you supported Npp during their campaign.so if you are misbehaving as a chairman we should just look at u without any action taken. we have disciplinary committee in de party.so pls u are not above the party.

• O. Nuamah 8 years ago

You can keep your demonic money, nobody needs your dirty money, Judas keep your bribe money to yourself.

Now, you call his money demonic, right? Wasn't demonic when you were garrulously spending it 'funa, funa, funa'? You ungrateful weasel!

Long Live Ghana!!!

• PEPE 8 years ago

THAT IS NPP FOR YOU.THEY WILL USE YOU AND DUMP YOU LIKE TOILET ROLL.

• OD -- E15 London 8 years ago

As much as i respect Mr Afoko very well I employ him to be careful with the press as God will be his judge

• BAA 8 years ago

Annyway Afoko is right, he can't continue funding NPP whilst on suspension.Fredie Blay Should buy the Vehicles.

• Akua 8 years ago

Poul afoko you can go ahead to return all the aeroplanes you bought for the party who cares you silly

Don't waste your money on ungrateful Akufo-Addo. You could help the Party in other ways to help the Parliamentary Candidates win.

Long Live Ghana!!!

• Shaft 8 years ago

Which cars did you purchase, how many and where are they Afoko stop shooting your mouth out. If a few NPP members come out in support of you as chairman of the party that don't mean much just shut the f*** up. You went silent ...

• Clement 8 years ago

John Mahama is now funding you to destroy NPP. We know and it will not work.

• Yussif 8 years ago

You can use it for farming we don't need it,how many pickups did Kufour contributed before becoming president?the party belongs to the ordinary men of the party,so you can go with your trucks,Afoko you don't seems to get it,w ...

• Democracy 8 years ago

Who needs your support? Reserve all you have for your diabolical plans! I suggest you form your own party, for you have a large following to vote you even as president.
    But go to hell with your finances!

• FOCUS 8 years ago

Please dont insult the man. You cant eat your own cake and have it back. The man has been unfairly treated and side-lined. How can you then expect him to poor his resources happily on the party that rejected him. Is he a foo ...

• FIAVI 8 years ago

AFOKO IS A SHAME MAN, YOUR BROTHER IS A KILLER NPP DONT NEED YOUR MONEY

• James Congo 8 years ago

From a reliable source, Akufo-Addo does not like Mr. Afoko. I Akufo-Addo wanted to use Mr.Afoko like toilet- paper.

• Ready for War 8 years ago

Can Bawumia take lessons from this? He is a galoot

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 8 years ago

Afoko, you are taking too much. We know the wealthiest people in the NPP are in the Kufour faction, save your money and return your cars, we are going to ride on bicycles and motorcycle s and campaign. By the grace of God NPP ...

• agyeman 8 years ago

Nana, don't worry God will provide because still the battle is the Lord's.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Afoko ,Bawmia is Npp discarded bone.He must and again must take council from you and stop displaying ignorance in economics,like a naived Biblical pharasees that interpreted the Bible negatively for their selfish agenda.Bawu ...

• clitories 8 years ago

Take yr Blood money Judas!!!

• aki-ola, jamasi 8 years ago

u see y u re not matured n fit to lead NPP? u talk too much n full of arrogance just like k.agyepong, with u or without u NPP is the biggest party, mahama told u.not to fund NPP cos he gave u all the contracts

• Thomas Garbrah 8 years ago

Sexual Weakness Specialist....call 0579116866

• BASH 8 years ago

NOT ONLY U MR PAUL. ME ALSO I CANT SPENT MY MONEY FOR ANOTHER LOSS. I WILL KEEP MY MONEY FOR MY POULTRY BUSSINESS RATHER THAN THIS LOSING PARTY PERIOD.

• Helpten 8 years ago

This guy should stop noise making

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

this explains that those who claim to love the party, most of them are been ecomical with the truth..its a stomach thing...if its not about them then they careless

• save ghana 8 years ago

u have been using ur money to finance murderers like your brother to kill chairman Adams. so it isn't surprising. u can finance ayariga now. u have common interest

• Luther King ???? 8 years ago

Even though I sympathize with Afoko, I wish he hadn't said this. He is a politician who can comeback some other day as chairman. This statement has crippled his future chances of becoming the chair in the future. If I were Af ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

Keep your money. with or without your money NPP will win

• koo 8 years ago

How much has Paul Afoko given to the NPP since his suspension no secrets has come out again from NPP meetings to the NDC newspapers. He is mole or spy planted by corrupt Mahama and NDC

• Mensah 8 years ago

Cease the brouhaha and work for the interest of Ghana if you are not being prodded on by the NDC. We were all against your suspension, but you can't embroil the Party in another unnecessary disputes in campaigning period if y ...

• AB 8 years ago

This is loose and foolish statement by a man who calls himself chairman
    Is he the only one who has put his money into politics?Nonse

nse

• DESTINY _ JASIKAN-BUEM 8 years ago

it is better 4 we to lose without u , than we losing wif u.
    u r nothing but a hypocrite.
    no matter what, Inshaa Allah NPP will win nd put u nd ur cronies to shame.????????????????????????\ O:-) ????

• Nyaaba 8 years ago

We will still vote massively for Nana without your support. We never knew that you are such a wicked person. Your political career is over

• Rooney 8 years ago

NPP supporters should b patience,bcos they not take power away from Afoko untill when It is time for voting,the only thing is to suspend him.NPP should lean how to solve internal conflect b4 thinking of wining 2016 general e ...

• Abraham, Techiman south 8 years ago

We don't need your money mpo
    kwasia ofui
    are you the only benefactor of the party
    is the percentage of your contribution 100%
    gyiminii
    God will punish you on your wicked plots

murderer like you

• KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

You are a piece of SHIT. You can take your money to HELL.

• Abdul Malik 8 years ago

This is childish

• Big Man 8 years ago

Go!!! To Hell Afoko !

• Razak 8 years ago

Please keep your car's npp would foot to campaign and there will surely win by Allah's grace Insha allah

• Koo Brofo 8 years ago

Massa keep your acid money. We don't need poisonous money that's going to kill our beloved party. You can give it to your new found love NDC so you can get your killer brother out of potential jail. NANA all the way.

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Afoko should go out of NPP. We don't need his support anymore. He can join NDC if he wish.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You can take your cars, NPP doesn't need them.You are always causing CONFUSSION in the NPP because the NDC is sponsoring you to do that.to hell with your wealth.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The scatter game had already began.

• Abdul Matin 8 years ago

The suspended national chairman has gone too far and could have exhibited a high sense of leadership to keept mute rather than making such trivilous statements. What matters more to me is that we have an able formidable team ...

• I.N.Sumbeida 8 years ago

With your so called cars or not Inshaa Allah NPP is going to win so, please you can donate them to NDC we care the less.

• Abukari ISSAHAK 8 years ago

N. P. P you want to be come power with all this your troubles. God will not accept. If you are sucking him u must pay him all his pick ups.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

Well done.... Let them know that not all of us are fools in following NPP... And if they think they WON'T RESPECT AND HONOUR PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO HAVE FOUGHT WITH YOUR SOUL AND MONEY ...

• I.N.Sumbeida 8 years ago

To hell with your so called cars we don't need them please donate them to your paymasters and stop wasting everybody's ears because, we in the NPP are living got with sharp brakes and we applied them whenever we see danger.

• Togbega 8 years ago

Branded party vehicles don't vote. Take your vehicles back and form your own party and do whatever you want to do with. NPP won election 2000 without your vehicles. The battle remains the Lord's. No wonder your brother thoug ...

• adanko 8 years ago

TO HELL WITH YOUR FUNDING. THE PEACE WE HAVE NOW IS MORE THAN MONEY CAN BUY!

• Rush 8 years ago

Ungrateful npp you will not need him. I don't know why my brother has wasted his time and money with npp we have been telling him about their behaviors

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Afoko you are acting like a child you need to grow up and get a life apuuuu

• Nana Yao 8 years ago

my brother stop financing the dwarf man akuffo addo bcus u are only wasting ur resources since he will never be a president in this noble country Ghana.

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

We do not need you to finance NPP. Npp will be better off without you and your factions. Keep your cars and drive them one after the other. You plan to destroy NPP did not work and the National Council was right. You were a ...

• Came 8 years ago

If we dont beg Mr Afoko Nana would not win.
    NPP would regret it if you allow this man to go to NDC.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Go to hell NDC MOLE

• KHAKI 8 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS CUP IN HAND ALMS BEGGAR. HOW CAN NAKEDNESS CLOTH THE CLOTHED? YOU HAVE LOST THE ONLY POSITION THAT YOU CAN EVER HOLD IN NPP. GO JOIN NDC AND FINANCE THE NDC. NPP DOESN'T NEED YOU ANYMORE!

• AFOKO 8 years ago

Just watch it, Afoko, and some of us will watch how you parade the corridors of power for favour.

• john tema 8 years ago

Stop all that u are doing mr afoko and leave npp alone for we are suffering

• serious 8 years ago

Get out with your non.senses.Your bribed money Npp don't.need it.You're a disgrace to the party.Afoko family the killers

• Issah Mahama 8 years ago

But for NPP where will you get money?? You came from London with one coat and now you want to bluff NPP.

• RUTH AFOLABI 8 years ago

Let Kennedy Agyepong finance the party. He talks big but no performance. He bought motor-bikes in 2012. Afoko bought 285 pick-ups. So who spends more on the party?

• member 8 years ago

Without Aforko NPP can survive

• Bawa 8 years ago

keep quite

• akomfem mahama 8 years ago

Mr afoko I can seriously see is the chairmanship that u want that u r going abt making all these hookah balloon talk.Pls give is a break, u r not the only person contributing to the campaign of our dear party so u can keep ur ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

Afoko has his own house n stupid akufo addo is staying in his fathers house at age 73years , akufo addo is a bastard

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Shut up!!!!!!!

• Galbose 8 years ago

afoko is a double edge sword. go away with your ndc money and satanic mpianim. wicked people. keep your dirty money and the midget mpianim. get lost.we now lots of peace in npp after we showed u the exit.

• 2020 8 years ago

get a life afoko

• kwabena 8 years ago

Will you shut up. You talk too much, fool

• kwame 8 years ago

Useless talks who said we need ur pickups go and give them ndc

• zak 8 years ago

my brother afoko should stop bragging after all how much does he contribute. we know of people who provides dozens of pickups and cash to the party.

• Efo Kwadwo Marfo 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko, Please let our ears be free with your chawchaw statements n denigrating attitude. You alone can't fund NPP, I do fund NPP every week. and,my service to tge Party is numerous. Die your political career hastily n fa ...

• NORDIC LOAN FIRM 8 years ago

Hello.

Are you currently facing any financial difficulty?? Do you need a loan for any reasons, do you need a loan to start up a business or to expand your existing business??? Whatever your financial problems might be, wor ...

• Issaka 8 years ago

Paul Afoko, can you in God's Holy name shut your stinking and cola stained teeth and let the NPP grow aaaaaaaba? You are now proving to all high thinking Ghanaians that all that Hom. Kennedy Agyapong has been saying about ...

• Issaka 8 years ago

Judas Afoko, you can keep your fucking blood stained money and sakawa trucks, May your wicked plans AGENDA 2020 never see the light of day and may those actors in the AGENDA 2020 be wxposed like daylight exposing darkness in ...

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

Childish talk no wonder you have been suspended, since you don't deserve to be a Great Party like NPP chairman. Shame on you and all your wicked followers.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

ABOA WOA GYIMII PAA

• Alomo Swain 8 years ago

Afoko go to hell with your ill gotten money. Your money cannot buy the party. NPP win without your money and sabotaging our future as a nation

• ============= 8 years ago

GOOD AND WELL DONE AFOKO. LET THE OLD FOOL DO IT ALL ALONE.