Some people just hate Nana Addo for no reason - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (43)

• BB 8 years ago

Nana has hijack Npp for so long!!!

• PIGMYALITIC DWARF 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ONE TOO. YOU WAIT UNTIL THIS AKUFO-ADDO MAN EVER GETS REAL POWER, YOU WOULD SEE HOW HIM AND HIS AKYEM INNER CABINET WILL TREAT YOU KARBO A NORTHERNER

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

PEOPLE DON'T HATE FOR NO REASON. AKUFO ADDO CANT PAINT THE SKELETONS IN HIS CLOSET INTO RAINBOWS. PEOPLE KNOW. THEY HAVE SEEN!!! HE IS NOT THE ONE TO IMPROVE GHANA.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

BECAUSE YOUR DEVIL EVIL DWARF AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER IS A TERRORIST CRIMINAL. ASK HIM WHY HE FALL DOWN BEFORE ALTAR, IN THE CHURCH? NIGERIA FROG IN HIS STOMACH OOOOOOH ABI. . THIS UGLY EVIL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE ...

• IBRAHIM SEIDU 8 years ago

PLEASE GET SERIOUS ABOUT DISCUSSIONS ON HERE AND STOP THE INSULTS AND CHILDISH TRIBALISTIC INNUENDOS. PEOPLE ARE REALLY SUFFERING, AND SOME PEOPLE ON HERE TAKE THAT FOR GRANTED.

• SENSI 8 years ago

YOU ARE FULL OF HOT AIR. NO SENSE! DO YOU KARBO LOVE JOHN MAHAMA?

• Big J 8 years ago

Nobody hates Akufo Addo for nothing, let alone be jealous of him. We dislike him because of his violent nature and because of people like you Karbo. As for being jealous of him, I wonder what for; to me he may be wealthy but ...

• Fiffi 8 years ago

Nobody hate him, we know his intention to become a president, to make up for the money lost for his family chasing the presidency.

• Don Harry 8 years ago

PEOPLE HATE HIS WEE SMOKING OR HIS MIDGET STATURE OR HIS ALL DIE DE DIE MANTRA. OFUI!!!!!!!!!!

• James UK 8 years ago

That's it? what about you stop the personal attacks and concentrate on real issues. with logic like yours, I now understand the reason why the country is the toilet.

• Big J 8 years ago

Personal attacks; do you read what those NPP sycophants write and say about the sitting President, the number 1 gentleman of Ghana? Cut the hypocritical attitude if we are all going to have a truce. No one enjoys calling any ...

• LADY BIRD 8 years ago

Mr. Karbo I'm with u, all those AWUNI and some of them that I don't want to mention their names mmmhm!!!! will all die before Nana

• James UK 8 years ago

I mean how bad can Nana be. He cannot do worse than Mahama. The fact that he has been the flag bearer for 3-4 times doesn't mean anything. It just means that the NPP people want him to be their leader. Ghanaians must give the ...

• Shortingo 8 years ago

Is npp bigger than GHANA? If npp wants nana and Ghanaians dont want him .why should it be at all cost?

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MAHAMA ,NDC WILL GO THEY CANNOT STAY THERE AND STEAL OUR MONEY

• Concerned 8 years ago

I always ask people who hate the man why they hate him and they just cannot give any reason at all. They make general accusations when you ask them for examples they just repeat themselves without being able to specify exactl ...

• Big J 8 years ago

Can you tell me why you hate Mahama? I may not hate Nana but I dislike him and gis type of politics because he refuses any good in anything Mahama has done. If he wants us to like and take him serious, he must learn to appre ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING''NANA WILL WIN NDC HANDS DOWN COME NOV 2016

• Big J 8 years ago

He will definitely have his hands 'down' when the results are declared and he collapses.

• DAVID, TEMA 8 years ago

People would continue to hate him as long as
    He continues to say stupid things, all die be die. If he wants to plunge the country into a state of war then the hatred would continue.

• Atoo 8 years ago

Rubbish. You are now complaining?. The hate you and your cult members have for the President is the same hate, pushed down, shaken together and running over people have for your cult leader

• ============= 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS VERY UGLY PERIOD.

• oppong london 8 years ago

some people hate him just ,because ghanaians don,t love themselves unless the one knows he or she can get something from you,corruption,bribery are their words,yes they like it,genuine person,they hate.leave them to suffer , ...

• Bernard Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

There was no money in my paket when Npp was in power.so what is it the he talking about ?i will vote for Pz Mahama again

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

That is the nature of politics this days. You must not be aware of how Obama is awfully hated by Republicans.

• Ekow Jones 8 years ago

I am paying for the day when people will take up issues and dissect them rather than attacking individuals. I am saddened by the attitude and the behaviours of the educated and semi-educated people. They have let t ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

The semi-educated are not educated at all. Sadly, there are far too many of them in Ghana.

We have to do something about that as a nation to move forward.

• Bernard Nana K Adofo 8 years ago

Nobody hat Nana and the Npp . But they hat themself. Pls join on this whatAspp line 0246311544 for pls Mahama wins.

• don 8 years ago

Please let's be serious about issue cos putting money in our pocket for 4/8 year without building strong micro & macro factors will lead to nothing. You see how our politicians think, that is why they share money and items wh ...

• Maestro 8 years ago

politic is a joke in ghana, some people hate Mahama for no reason isn't it?

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

how can we afford these if the mother of money was raped by NPP when they were in office?

• Kusia 8 years ago

Before NPP opens its corruption corruption campaign., let them prove to the whole country they are not corrupt and can do better with Nana Addo just not more ..just show us Nana has s law certificate.. Then we will believe he ...

• Men 8 years ago

Nana will win. Mills tried and won in his third time. I think ndc fear that.

• Kojo Poku Canada 8 years ago

They hate him 'cause people hate honest people.Nana is honest,unlike their ugly semi-literate general-secretary

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

Hi Karbo u have hit the nail right on the net. Mahama and his NDC Crooks know the worth and capabilities Nana.They know the Good things Nana can do for the people of Ghana and the only way they want to prevent him achieve the ...

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

HAS KUFFOUR PITCHED A CAMP TO SCUTTLE NANA ADDO CAMPAIGN?

• Shortingo 8 years ago

Is Karbo suggesting that some people also hate JDM for no reason? Anyway is Karbo saying that he ever hated people for no reason? I think he should come again

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

According to A B Crentsil, " You have to check up" why?

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

Your own self NPP

• Kofi asanye 8 years ago

Karbo, I am happy for you. You have put on wait so quickly. Pls enjoy, if politics is all about personal benefits. Thanks

• Paa kow 8 years ago

Nana addo should be serious

• lito 8 years ago

They hate him because he's passed through all ranks to top. That's why.( nyipa maama ho y3 ehi). He's blessed and there's nothing those who hate him can do about it. They are just babbling.

• I speak my mind 8 years ago

My brother Karbo joined NPP at the wrong time,your future as a politician is ending as you continue to follow Nana akufo ad do.