JOY turns guns on Mahama

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Omono 8 years ago

If we have president who himself leads the propagandist governance, all Ghanaians could remember him for is his penchant for always talking and explaining the problems. 'Too much Talking, Too Little Doing', Prez JDM of Ghana

• DON'T CARE 8 years ago

I AM NOT ALLOWING MY CHILDREN IN ACCRA TO GO TO MARCH AND LISTEN TO THE PROPAGANDA. PROMISCUOUS AND F0RNICATING SMILING TH1EFS MAHAMBOLE. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!

• VVIP + NDC =COCAINE 8 years ago

BUT MAHAMA CLAIMS THAT GHANA'S HEALTH IS 1ST CLASS!
    ONLY FOOLS WILL SUPPORT MAHAMA AN THE SAME FOOLS WILL CRITICIZE NANA'S "REAL STATE OF THE NATION'S ADDRESS"

• FAITHGROWS 8 years ago

i think that we need to take a strong view supporting this . no indec celebration

• Baba 8 years ago

The "social democratic party" of NDC is indeed transforming lives, however, sadly, this transformation is in the negative. The only positive thing about NDC government is propaganda galoor!!1

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE INDEPENDENCE IS NOT WORTH CELEBRATING IN THIS STATE OF THE COUNTRY AS IT IS TODAY,

• Fay 8 years ago

Very soon our dear nation Ghana will rise and shine. It wouldn't be politicians who gonna change our nation but God by His divine had will annoint mighty entreprenuers to change our nation. We just will need a government who ...

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• oshey fire 8 years ago

Everything that happens you hear people mentioning the name of God.why will people mention the name of god?.He has given us knowledge and wisdom but our leaders are refusing to use them so the people perish. They really know ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Those advocating for boycott of Independence Anniversary must remember the days of slavery.Thank you.

• DAN TEE 8 years ago

WHERE IS "OSOFO" BLACK STARS PRAYER WARRIOR SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH? IS THAT NDC PASTOR STILL IN GHANA?SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH PRAY FOR AFRIYIE ANKARH AND YOUR BELOVED NDC AND JDM.KOANKYE ANKRAH WHICH POLITICIANS ARE NOW GOING FOR ...

• Daakyehene 8 years ago

Ur very stupid Man.u always sit on television defending president Mahama.now that he has refused u wat he promise to give u.ur critising him.God punish u.aboao ba.

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

Don`t you know that our political leaders are incompetent and clueless? All they know is to loot and share.Who cares whether Kofi or Ama dies in our hospitals?

• Ben 8 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians I disagree with JOY Boycotting of the independence day. In other for us to send our message to the president. We need to attend massively with our message's on ply boards and demonstrate . I believe the ...

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

I'm sorry you're wrong "Yen tie Obiaa and Dead Goat" attitude

• Kantinka,London. 8 years ago

JOY U R PART OF THE PROBLEM AND THE MESS IN GHANA. U TEAMED UP WITH THE NDC PART TO MALIGN NPP AND NANA ADDO FOR NDC TO COME TO POWER TO DESTROY OUR BELOVED COUNTRY.NOW U R CRYING. STAY IN IT AND STOP COMPLAINING.THEY HAVE US ...

• Kusia 8 years ago

Using the White masters language without understanding it...these are the people who think the white should rule us....do you understand the word Ruins......

• Isaac Boateng 8 years ago

Inded Ghana is in a state of mess. our leaders are sick. I really support you. it could be any of us. Ghanaians shd be smart nd kick this wicked and incompetent president out November.

• Forson 8 years ago

The murderer doesn't care about the lives of the people of Ghana. In the first place, if he killed the late Pro.John Atta Mills, who then is safe in his hands?
    We should only pray that Ghanaians dump him and his followers wh ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

so criminal dead goat mahama do you still call your the President of Oman Ghana ? in fact 3y3 kwasia gyimii b33ll33 b33ll33 paa and for you JOY or TOY you can't advice Ghanaians to do what you want during election 2012 when w ...

• yussif 8 years ago

President Mahama enjoys praises instead of pushing his lazy minister including himself to work for the change Ghanaians yern for,this is a celebration of midiocrity, glorifying peanuts and marginal gains when agric is dieing, ...

• Ed 8 years ago

I think we've lost the point. Prez Mahama can't be all over the place hence the ministers. Rather call for the dismissal of the health minister than calling for disregard and disrespect towards the prez.

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

Hmmm we need president like Tanzania President.Thus action oriented person than talking person.Why is it that our leaders is wicked.Am sad to be Ghanaian.This is the reason why alot of peopl die in Ghana.Inadequate facilities ...

• Helen 8 years ago

Always negatives about the Noble man. Foolish opportunists. Manama 4 next year

• addition 8 years ago

I totally disagree with joy the challenges we are facing as a nation is too many such that We can solve all of them at a go anyway for showing concern is also not bad

• bnq 8 years ago

u r a fool!

• Omanba 8 years ago

Eye asem ooo Ghana. Hmmmmm. Mr President do something before it is too late

• And fancy allowances for directors. 8 years ago

Exploring the intensive care unit is going too deep. I hope some of us have seen the filthy, stinking open gutters of the so-called the nation's leading hospital. Korle Bu hospital is the pit of the pits. Go to Bangkok, Soeul ...