Mahama is desperate for power - NPP

Read Comments Comments (96)

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Garbage, a rather desperate reporting.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: VICTOR A. YOUNG-----
    The fact is the most of our youth are not so smart. They're confused because of lack of good education under the NDC gov't. They've been targeted by the NDC; most of them gave sold their conscien ...

• Blay 8 years ago

Nana Addo is so so desperate for President and he is not qualify for.

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

Akufo Addo, the ALL DIE BE DIE apostle, the Y3N AKANFUO tribalist is so desperate that he is going round churches BEGGING people to elect him as president. NPP why do you LIE so much? Between Mahama and Akufo who is desperate ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

Sometimes I get amazed at some of your statements that seems to imply that you prince kwasi adade(small caps mine) is the smartest and wisest of all, `MOST of our youth are not smart` WHO ARE YOU? ARE YOU RESPONSIBLE AT ALL?, ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

"Kwasea" Adde is an 'ofie p33' dog,a big dog barking when ever it sees even the shadows of his own known master,what a waste human material he is? 'hahaha!!

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Sometimes i get astonished by some of your statement that seems to mean that you are the most astute and clever person but you are not.Clever people do not cut and paste people's statement but create their own and where is t ...

• kobina 8 years ago

So u want to say in 8 years NDC has been able to teach the youth and u could not do same. U are smart mpo no and u talk like this.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Looks to me like the NPP has no campaign message again. I cant believe this garbage is coming from the NPP! What an insult to the Ghanaian voter!

• Forson 8 years ago

And the NPP is desperate for the gutters...nonsense .

• Ringo Star 8 years ago

How can you be desperate for what you already have? Npp in it's confused state has become logically incoherent.Anything they say does not make sense. looks like they are switching from the incompetent slogan to desperate. Tru ...

• John - Toronto Canada 8 years ago

NPP's NANA Is rather desperate to rule.Retire him and replace with a younger ,
    more appealing to youths kind of person.The old folks should be at the back stage and offer advice n etc

• **** 8 years ago

Very funny. There person has power already and you are saying he is desperate for power? You are joke. Fool

• senyo 8 years ago

He rigs we fight. Shame

• Stupid 8 years ago

U can't even hold a Gun and talking about fight? U re very fun.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

How can a person who is already in power be desperate.The NPP and its members are really confused.Every statement they churn out to the public is false and sensless.It seems the are moving from incompetent slogan to desperate ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

How can a person who is already in power be desperate.The NPP and its members are really confused.Every statement they churn out to the public is false and senseless.It seems they are moving from the incompetent slogan to des ...

• Jew 8 years ago

You are rather desperate, not the president of Ghana. Can you imagine a 3rd class degree holder and a certificateless lawyer too wanting to rule people with his dead brain?

• Johnny 8 years ago

OMG, I have never read anything more stupid. If Mahama is desperate for power, what will u say about the ever deceitful coke-filled dwarf who can barely kip an eye open yet thinks he ought to have power at all cost?

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Then nana will kill for power. Ben nana and Mahama who is more desperate. Funny ppl

• Obiara 8 years ago

Hmmmm. Is it Nana or Mahama? Ghanaians know the difference.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama is a liar ,he lied to Ghanaians

• brt 8 years ago

A mass Number of Voters must wake-up on election day and CAST OUT Mahama from Office like the Devil Runs from the Church Alter.!

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama is a honest man;he walks the talk.When he says something,he delivers.Under him,Ghana has seen massive and major improvement.Roads,Ports and Hospitals have been expanded.He's constructed Schools,Universities,the Kwame N ...

• One Ghana For Change 8 years ago

John mahama is a complete failure and a mistake of a president .He has plunged this country into unimaginable economic harsh whilst amassing wealth with his cronies .He has a lot of questions to answer to God .How can a 74 y ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

God must save us from returning this country to the NPP. Because under Mahama we have peace and mass infrastructure development like the building of the new Kwame Nkrumah Circle.

President Mahama has never and will not plu ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

You are not clever, your Suggestion is very bad.idiotic, so many People with out work. No benefit in Nkrumah Circle you are Stupid. No hospital. Bad Roads .Corruption etc

• kaketonti 8 years ago

ARE YOU SERIOUS? WHO PREACHES POLITICS IN CHURCH AND AT FUNERAL SERVICES?

• Joe 8 years ago

He is the President. The commander in chief. Appointed the EC chairman . Can appoint the IGP and the supreme court judges,lives at flag staff house. He does need power from NPP.

• Kwamena 8 years ago

What logic is this? Ghanaians will definitely vote for Mahama simply because of his ability to secure huge loans to develop the country. The more he borrows the more development we get. So why attack borrowing for infrastruct ...

• Skin pain 8 years ago

Its funny to say a sitting president is desperate for power while hes still the rulling president. Do the foolish lawyer even understant desperatism? Oo akans. Ur idiocracy shall always be exposed

• TEE 8 years ago

Desperate for power? hahahahahaaaa, the man is in POWER

• brt 8 years ago

Mahama has become a Shameful Disgrace to most Ghanaians.! Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,Killings,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME ,CEDI-F ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama's a joy to Ghanaians.One of the President who has got the interests of its citizenry deeply at his heart.Since he assumed office he's puts smiles on the faces of Ghanaians,executed infrastructure developments;schools(O ...

• CPC 8 years ago

Who is more desperate for power? Akuffo Addo and NPP or Mahama? Who is pleading to be given a chance. NPP are serious jokers

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Some of these NPP guys speak as if they eat faeces. How can you say a sitting president is desperate for power? In fact this doesn't make any sense.The old man rather desperate for power because sold off all his father 's pro ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH HIS TREASON AGAINST GHANA BRINGING MUSLIM KILLERS TO GHANA ,WE HAD IT WITH HIS TAXES AND FEES AND HIGER VATS MAHAMA TIME IS OVER

• edi 8 years ago

A VOTE FOR MAHAMA IS A VOTE 4 MORE TAXES AND FESS AND HIGER VAT FEES AND MORE OF THE SAME HARDSHIP

Mahama till 2021 is what is causing you to make the statements you are making. The President never brought Muslim killers to this country, such lies must stop.

Mahama's time is not over yet he is now getting started. Ghana ...

• Kwaku Anim 8 years ago

Where do these fools get their law degrees? You guys are making NPP (us) look so bad.

There is a way to critique. Didn't they teach you at university? We are desperate for power too. Saying that will not win people t ...

• Prais 8 years ago

What is desperate about this?

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Look mahama face like a cow

• mama 8 years ago

Kwasi, u re not a Ghanaian because we Ghanaians don't talk like this no matter how disagree on issues.

• mama 8 years ago

Kwasi, u re not a Ghanaian because we Ghanaians don't talk like this no matter how we disagree on issues.

• Hoo 8 years ago

Nonsense, hopeless, useless man

• Hoo 8 years ago

Nonsense, hopeless, useless man you are

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Everything the NPP brings out or voice out is senseless.What they always do is to insult and throw lies about people.How can you say a sitting President is desperate for power?

Nana Akuffo Addo is the most desperate Ghanai ...

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Mahama MUST NOT think that Ghanaians are fools that he can take us for granted and continue his deceptive,insulting promises!
    Truly,IF he were wise and sensible,he would advice himself.
    We are tired of you and your lies;so ...

• GHANANI 8 years ago

I just can't stop laughing.NPP telling Mahama that he is desperate for power?What about your dwarf who says to be the president of Ghana has been his childhood ambition?He is going round begging ghanaians to vote for him.Prom ...

Every statement the NPP has issued shows only one thing. That the NPP is not serious and they do not want to lead this country. Even a class pupil knows Mahama is im power and so he can't be desperate for power.

Those who ...

• kwesi 8 years ago

You are nothing but a crook.

• kwesi 8 years ago

This man nothing but a complete fool.

• KWABENA 8 years ago

This is pure nonsense. If there is one person so desperate in this election, it is Nana and the NPP.

• JM 8 years ago

NPP = NATIONAL PERSIONER'S PARTY IS RATHER DESPERATE FOR POWER. NPP IS CONFUSED,HOH CANN SOMONE IN POWER BE DESPERATE?NPP national pensioner shame.

• Whatever 8 years ago

Was Mahama the one who said all die be die?

• Jaykes Cardiff 8 years ago

Desperate u say Sir? Who is more desperate than Nana Akuffo. Infact let truth be told, he(Nana Akuffo) is the most desperate Ghanaian ever lived as far as the vacancy for the presidency is concerned.
    Desperation paa? Nah u ...

• Thems Nima 8 years ago

Ghanaians have belief in John mahama with what they are seeing concerning his transformational agenda being carried out through out the country. The infrastural works are there for every ghanaian to see.

• Thems Nima 8 years ago

Ghanaians have belief in John mahama with what they are seeing concerning his transformational agenda being carried out through out the country. The infrastractural works are there for every ghanaian to see.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Who the fuck is more desperate than Npp's all die be die Akufo Addo?

• Ottawa 8 years ago

This is quite the opposite.

• Frank 8 years ago

Look at who is saying someone is desperate ?
    Nana Addo is more desperate than Mahama,
    Get ready to go on retarment Nana Addo.

• Alex holland 8 years ago

Like seriously. ..This guy is certainly not living in Ghana. ...if Mahama is desperate for power then Nana Addo will kill for power...running for a third time is not desperate enough for NPP.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Oh NPP the Try Me Too Party. Nana Addo desperate for power hence this beggars message.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

And npp is not idiot

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Npp if have no good campaign message for Ghanaians, stop polluting people.Npp Nana Binaddo and his exc. press. John Mahama who is desperate for president?.We are alert, this time no room for savage and barbarism,we shall not ...

• kojo U S A 8 years ago

kokoase lawyer.you have no message give us a break. you don't deserve to hold position at all in Ghana

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

Stop this nonesense, we know who is desperate for power. We know those who are immersed deep in debts since 1992 and hanging on thin rope if coming to power, steal our money to settle families for properties sold over the ye ...

• Shepherd 8 years ago

I'm ashamed of been a Ghanaian I'm not proud of this country, other countries are developing we here as akans n ewes fighting, I'm baffled even Rawlings the founder claims NDC are now thief, please is mahama from ewe, or is a ...

• kofi Agbo. 8 years ago

Hahahaga wonders shall never endJDM desperate for power really?.oooh Npp very sad.If mahama is desperate what then will say about Nana Addo.

• ============= 8 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING. WHO IS GOING ROUND BEGGING TO BE GIVEN THE CHANCE TO ALSO BECOME A PRESIDENT?

• Adam 8 years ago

Of course he is desperate for power, what else were you expecting him to be desperate for? I am proud to be associated with this desperation of his, J.M for life!!!!

• AMB 8 years ago

Balderdash. Really and John is more desperate than Nana who believes that he is the heir apparent? The desperation of Nana is very visible. Stop deceiving yourself

• Kodjo 8 years ago

He only person I know DESPERATE for power is good old gramps Akufo Addo

• kwame 8 years ago

Awww this man fool oooo. The person dey chop power already n u accusing him of being desperate for power again.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 8 years ago

Bawumia,a vice presidential candidate,says the fact and in the case of the country's president.
    You better have something logic to say.

• Justin 8 years ago

Npp how can you win power with this way of confused reasoning?????

• Ophelia 8 years ago

....and what is NPP desperate for?

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama has power already and you saying he's desperate.Nana Akuffo Addo is rather desperate.It will be good of the party to retire and replace him a sound,energetic,competent and visionary youth.He should be at the back door ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Pls note that President Mahama is in power and cannot be said to be DESPERATE for power. Basic logic is that the struggling Nana is DESPERATE for power. If you do put your NEEDS, in prayers, properly before God He will not he ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

what about the two-time loser you are promoting as if no one in npp is fit to be your presidential candidate

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

"Try me too", sounds more like desperation.

• Enough is Enough 8 years ago

It makes interesting reading when NPP is always saying that Mahama is desperate for power. If Akufo Addo is going round begging for votes for that matter not telling the people the truth that prevails today e.g. restoring of ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Nonsense,why should it come to your mind set that the incumbent is desperate for power and not the opposition leader instead? Is this a fair accusations? Oh!I think Npp has nothing to say about the president but just mocking, ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Can't the Akufo-Addo campaign find any better charge to attempt unseating the President with than this? Claiming that the President is desperate for Power, and implying Akufo-Addo isn't, and, perhaps, only pushed by the Publi ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hahahahaaa !!!! Prez Mahama and Nana Addo who is desperate for power ? Prez was called by late Mills to be his veep.

• Jennifer 8 years ago

Pot. Calling. The. Kettle. Black. Just in case you hadn't noticed, Mahama is already President. It is you lot that wish to come to power, he is sitting pretty!

• TK 8 years ago

Nana Addo who has a childhood dream that he want to become President and you are telling us that,Pr.Mahama is rather desperate for power.Everybody in Ghana knows that Nana Addo is more deperate for power than anyone else in ...

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Interesting.Wonders, they say, will never end.
    Between Nana Addo and Prez. Mahama, who is more desperate for power?
    Nana wouldn't have contested for the flag bearer-ship, if he were not so desperate for the presidency, his ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Some who is in power already and u want to come for power who is desperate? Eh npp if u ppl are not den go n sleep

• SD 8 years ago

Ha ha ha and npp is 'indesperate' for power, huh?

• Ebow 8 years ago

This man is confused

• Pk 8 years ago

Oo Gosh,who is more desperate for power?Mahama or Nana Addo?can't stop laughing.hahahaha.

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

Tsyooo..!!look at the earthenware calling the kettle black...u have lost national election twice on the trot and manipulated and armed twisted everybody through ya rein of terror to maintain yaself in the candidature of ya pa ...

• SHAKARA 8 years ago

ITS NANA WHO IS DESPERATE FOR POWER NOT MAHAMA.

• Atoklo 8 years ago

If Mahama is desperate for power what about Nana Akuffo Addo? He would kill his own party members for power.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Riding an elephant can be hazardous to one's ability to tell the truth. most elephant-riders often contract elephant-riders' disease, a disease which's syptoms include but not limited to, a penchant for telling serial lies; s ...