NDC wishes Akufo-Addo dead ahead of elections – Korsah

Read Comments Comments (108)

• BB 8 years ago

NPP JUST SUCKS!!!ALWAYS FALSE ALARM!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS. WE CAN'T PUT OUR TRUST IN THESE YOUNG NDC T ...

• Forster 8 years ago

What kind of wisdom?.Maybe the wisdom of vindictiveness,lies,ego & pretending to be what he is not!.

• facts 8 years ago

NPP must be more serious of the security of their candidates or suffer loss. NDC is doing everything possible to eliminate these two precious gentlemen . Do everything possible to keep them .

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Almighty God himself will take care of the WICKED AND EVIL MINDEN who want to bring trouble to Ghana at the right time.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Stop posting this stale nonsensical and repeat-postings. Where is that wisdom of Nana? Where is the brain? where is the experience?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Stop posting this stale nonsensical and repeat-postings. Where is that wisdom of Nana? Where is the brain? where is the experience?

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is a living dead and the executives of NPP knows very well that Nana Akuffo Addo is on life support.

• Koku 8 years ago

THE LORD IS HIS PROTECTOR AND THE THIS BATTLE AGAINST SATAN AND HIS NDC FORCES IS THE LORDS .

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Nana should have become a very peaceful man because we know many people when they are old, but unfortunately our own Nana is even getting worse at that age. Importing foreign fighters ahould not be what Nana should be doing. ...

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

I do not believe the NDC in anyway wishes Akuffo Addo dead, instead as orderly loving the NDC is, the party wants to see the right thing done always.

It is very illegal to move outside the jurisdiction of what our constit ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Bushman. Where is the life of Mr. JB Danquah Npp parlementarian? The security of the military and the police are in the hands of your stupid government. The security forces are always brutalising Npp and other non Ndc group ...

You have just posited how shallow minded you can be, and am not surprise at all. it is to be expected since people like you have no reason to think on you own. Dummies like you deserve no attention of mine.

What prove do y ...

• DEAR 8 years ago

AKUFFO MAY ONLY DIE ON NOVEMBER 7 WHEN HE IS DECLARED THE LOSER.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Receive it in the name of Jesus. Nana Addo will live longer but you will cut your life short on this planet.

• APONKEY 8 years ago

NDC will be most disappointed if Nana dies to deny them the sweet victory over Nana. In fact, NDC's main strategy is how to prepare for Alan in 2020.

Nana Addo is history.

• YAO 8 years ago

I CAN SEE THAT THE NPP IS NOW SERIOUS TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. IF THEY TRUST THE NATIONAL SECURITY THEY WILL SIT UNCONCERN FOR PEOPLE TO RIG THE ELECTIONS ONLY TO COME AND COMPLAIN. THE TRAINING AND ALL THE NECESSARY SECURI ...

It is pathetic how blind we have become to right all in the name of partisan politics.

if the NPP claims it has no trust in our national security apparatus, which security are they going to work with in case they happen to ...

• NAMS 8 years ago

NDC and so called National Security wish Nana dead thats their agenda .

I do not think the members of the NDC are such diabolically minded to have wish Nana Addo dead.

However, the NDC only wish to see Nana and his party do the right thing in line with the law of the land.

We need leaders ...

• Big J 8 years ago

The man is a walking dead man already; who has time for him? No amount of private security or terrorists around him will give him more than the days the Almighty gave him. No one has time for him.

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

you will die before Nana

• Chiga 8 years ago

These are the stupid guys that will continue to let victory elude the NPP.
    So the Party couldn't have looked in Ghana for this training? You're being tagged as a violent party and you're actually dancing to that tune.
    Pure ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo is the only politician around who can put John Mahama & his gangs of thieves into prison and it will surely come to pass.Did you see the sort of vigilante guys NDC used in the 2012 election?

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Not worthy a pinch of salt, he will rather be forming death squads soon to chop off your big skull soon.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

That dictator Nana will only sit back and send for your head to be chopped off in broad day light and no one can cough. He is a dangerous dictator. We dont need him.

• JM 8 years ago

CHEANNNNNN NANA AND NPP DEAD GOATS & ELEPHANTS.

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

BEC HIS AN EVIL DESPRERAT OLD SCAM, HIS A LOSER, BIGGGGG. LOOOOOOOSER

• Koku 8 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD GUIDE AND PROTECT YOU FROM THE HANDS OF DEMONS WHO WANT TO SPILL YOUR BLOOD, MAY THE LORD BLIND THEM FOREVER

• ASUBROFO 8 years ago

THIS NPPS ARE ANIMALS YOU HAVE BEEN CAUGHT RED HANDED AND ALWAYS WANT TO DENY: YOUR BLAY AND DAILY GUIDE ALWAYS LIE ABOUT NDC: WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS IDOITS.

• Koku 8 years ago

IN THE ABSENCE OF A TRUE NATIONAL SECURITY , YOU SEEK HELP NPP IS 10000000% RIGHT

• KKBK 8 years ago

NO ONE WILL LIVE FOR EVER INTHIS WORLD. WHAT EVER THE CASE MAY BE NANA WILL SURELY DIE ONE DAY. R.I.P NANA ADDO....

• TT 8 years ago

In case Nana wins the election, is he going to work with these same institutions you are bastardizing? Or he is going to retrench all these people and create a parallel army to protect him? You are making your matter worse ...

• Kofi, K. K. 8 years ago

The evil plans of the NDC to eliminate Nana has been confirmed!

• Yahaya Hamidu 8 years ago

This is nonsense. Nana has no message for Ghanaians so wanting him dead is the wish of npp menbers themselves. Martin is living in a lost land and not in Ghana

• A LITTLE SENSE 8 years ago

DON'T BE STUPID
    WHO SAIS ALL DIE BE DIE. PLAIN FOOLISHNESS...

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Mr Korsah, ghanaians in nature dont like NANA AKUFF ADDO not the NDC as you perceived. NANA WILL LOSE AGAIN. NANA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA OOOOOOOO. Now from ALL DIE BE DIE to SOUTH AFRICAN 3 EX POLIC ...

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Don't trust Ewes and the northerners because the envy and hate the akan tribe espectially their master Ashantis whom they fear they are so powerful to control ghana. This was started by John Rawlings and Kofi Awonoor to intim ...

• jj 8 years ago

Since when did wishes become crime? Nana addo too must stop wishing to be president

• COFFIE 8 years ago

This is an illiterate talk Korsah. How can you at that educational level talk like that. NPP in the past wished PRO. Atta-Mills Dead thinking it would help them but it rather increased their woes. Akufo ADDO WILL NOT DIE BUT ...

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

We have a lot crazy people in politics in Ghana. The lie telling is simply pathetic!

For what gain will the NDC make in wishing Nana dead before the elections?

He should live and suffer another defeat!

• Jalil 8 years ago

NDC has better thngs to think about. This old igly man at the point of death does not deserve attention from great NDC. A man without message can't be a threat to NDC. Incompetence best describes addo simply because he was u ...

• GoodMan 8 years ago

NPP WISHED ATTA MILLS DEAD AND IT CAME TO PASS.THEY DID SO MANY HORRIBLE THINGS TO HIM.THEY EVEN SAID HIS FACE WAS LIKE A CHIMPAZINE.THE GUY WHO INSULTED ATTA MILLS WAS HEAVILY DEFENDED BY NPP.THIS WILL BOUNCE BACK TO YOU.

• Benito 8 years ago

Remember Bawumia's accident in his SUV. The invasion of the NPP HQ. Why should they not start thinking of protecting their flag bearer.

• CHE 8 years ago

There seems to be a lot of saber-rattling among political operatives ahead of the November elections in Ghana. Its about time ordinary Ghanaians make their voices heard loud and clear about their unbridled and uncompromising ...

• Niibii 8 years ago

Please stop your wrong information we know you are all friends so stop your lies we Ghanaians don't want to die for you to become president, we just want to live

• SUNKWA 8 years ago

HOW WRONG CAN NPP GET? FROM THE WAY THEY TELL IT, THEY CANNOT TRUST GHANA'S SECURITY AGENCIES. WHAT HAPPENS THEN IF THEY WERE TO WIN POWER? IMPORT FOREIGNERS TO SAFEGUARD THEIR SECURITY OR SET UP BRAND NEW SECURITY AGENCIES? ...

• Kulus 8 years ago

Northerners and Ewes have better things to think. Why should we envy people who have sex with their mothers and sisters? Akans are the last group of people Ewes and Northerners would hate. They are nothing but group of thieve ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Madness

• Kofi Deniss 8 years ago

Stupid talk. If you people are planning to kill Akufo-Addo so be it but no NDC.

• sas 8 years ago

There is an Akan adage which says Aboa bi be kawoa efre wu tumamu.. please politics is a dirty game.

• Kuuku 8 years ago

It is really Madness in NPP as Afoko said , why you people saying that NDC are wishing Akuffo Addo for what reason,?

• Miss Etweba 8 years ago

That midget Nana is of no use at his age. His death will be a blessing since he has caused havoc i to Ghana political climate.
    The man is a walking dead man. He has no energy to make good deals for Ghana.
    Sone of ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

Their effusions are nothing to write home about. Lawful means ? Was the Government informed ? Was the Interior Ministry informed ? Did the 3 supposed Gentlemen inform their Foreign Ministry ? Did the SA Ambassador know about ...

• Bismarck 8 years ago

Always force alarm

• Mafia 8 years ago

The fact is NDC is winning hands down when it comes to Nana, however NPP is doing whatever it takes for this humble man to die so he can be switched to Mr. Alan to take over and believe it or not the chances for Mr. Manama .. ...

• PRINCE 8 years ago

NANA IS A POISON TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. HE SHOULD DIE NOW . HE WANTS TO DESTABILISE THIS COUNTRY BEFORE HE JOINS HIS EVIL SHORT DWARFS IN HELL.

• Akanwi Christopher 8 years ago

The professor speaks like an infant

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The NDC has better fishes to fry. AKufo Addict will take his own live.

• Justin 8 years ago

Am sorry but this is nonsense. No body wishes any body dead. Politics is just a game. What will one gain when Nana dies????. You're very childish, think well, my brother.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Addo will not die and nobody wish him dead but he will live to regret in his life bse of desperate for power. The terrors or mercenaries that npp imported them into the country will assassinate him

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Every time these ignorant people open their mouths, they lose votes. Put a microphone in front of them, and Zoomlion gets more garbage to clean up.

• Ghana Father 8 years ago

If you not bless,never can you win again.You attempted two times and did not get.You want to use force to be President .JJ is watching you.

• kofi mark 8 years ago

This attitude of NDC must stop

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Foolish man. Imagine all the political parties doing same as the NPP, what will happen in the country?

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

If you are somebody who really cares about Ghana, you have to pray for the NPP to come to power. The NDC must be of a grave concern for all true loving Ghanaians. There are good people in the NDC, but there are some that wil ...

• brt 8 years ago

A Mass Number of Ghanaians will vote to Cast Mahama OUT from Office like the Devil Runs from the Church.!Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES ,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL ...

• Omanba Pa Aning 8 years ago

Please may I know the guy who predicted Nana Addo dead in June has been arrested? If not why can he provide his own security?

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

The so called Nana Addo do not have any envious educational and personal qualities that will make NDC wish him dead. What will NDC gain from cocaine ridden-presidential candidate's death.That is foolish talk from Korsah. Nana ...

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

Why should hire police from South Africa to train party soldiers in the capitano hotel in that bush. NPP has the motive of plunging the country into civil war. Nana has nothing to offer Ghana. he will loose again in November.

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

This is foolish defensive ploy. Are there no laws in Ghana? Where and who are the lawyers. This NDC govt always allows itself intimidated by these defensive posturings by the NPP. Where is Koda who invited the mercenaries int ...

• samson 8 years ago

WHERE IS THIS COMING FROM? ANOTHER LIE. I HAVE LOST COUNT OF THE LIES. THEY HAVE NO SHAME LYING ALL THE TIME. MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOWS, KEEP ON LYING FOLKS.

• SAMPSON 8 years ago

The NPP under Nana Addo would disband the Ghana Police Service in its present form and replace it with South African trained NPP functionaries. Remember Apollo 11, when Busia dismissed so many Police officers after the 1969 e ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

REJOINDER: “Terror alert: BNI picks up 3 SA nationals over ‘suspicious conduct’”

The above-captioned article, sourced from myjoyonline dated 22nd March, 2016 makes for a very interesting and even funny piece that d ...

• Simon B 8 years ago

You have said it Korsah.you wish Nana bad. So God will answer you accordingly. Keep it up.More grace to your elbows for indirectly wishing NDC success

• Captain 8 years ago

Stop this childish acts and think about mother Ghana. How can u bring security personnel from another country for ur safety. NPP u have already undermined our security personnel. Which country's political party has ever arran ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

Who cares when Nana Okronfoo Ad do dies.Ghanaians want to see this Npp idol Nana Akufo Ad do collapse after Nov.7.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHEN A MAN WAS CAUGHT WITH A LOADED GUN AT PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S CHURCH HOW COME NDC DID NOT SAY THAT NPP WANTED MAHAMA DEAD?
    ITS HYPOCRISY HERE.

• kweks 8 years ago

The last thing NDC will wish for. Nana Addo is the easiest candidate to beat.

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

NO... NO... HE MUST BE VERY MUCH ALIVE FOR HIS IMMINENT DEFEAT!!!! Shalom

• VVV P 8 years ago

pls pls pls NDC is a peaceful Pty n will not do such a thing

• AMA TX 8 years ago

Back to the sender those wishing him dead in Jesus name Amen

• joe 8 years ago

No no we want he should be alive to see his last defeat.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Absolute NPP rubbish. Who would want a serial loser dead? The NPP will say anything to get itself in the media since its clueless flagbearer has nothing to offer or anything meaningful to say.

• bindigah 8 years ago

lol

• SAY 8 years ago

THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM. WHY IS NANA SO MUCH AFRAID OF DEATH IN HIS OWN COUNTRY?
    NANA NEW THAT HE IS NEXT TO DEVIL IN GHANA. NO ONE IS AFTER NANA'S DEATH EXCEPT HIS OWN NPP MEMBERS. NANA IS A DEFEATED CANDIDATE ...

• JM 8 years ago

KOrsah don't worry Nana will live to meet his last defeat of the voting. No one will vote for rebel leader.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

You're right. Ghanaians do not need a Mercenary-in-Chief Akufo-Addo.

• observer 8 years ago

Why not, the short man is better dead for the peace of the country. We all wish him dead, tell me,which country would you have the mere opposition leader parading as the sitting President? Nonsense, bull shit

• JM 8 years ago

Frustration is coursing NPP to bring in those South African killers to kill Ghanaians on election day. Thank you God for exposing NPP.

• Taniba 8 years ago

NDC propaganda will not materialised

• Akwasi Agyeman 8 years ago

he is a walking dead man so dont worry the cocaine and wee in his youthful days have started taking its toll on him so he is dying a natural self inflicted death nobody wants this useless man dead they only want to see him al ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

This comment from NPP is very childish and baseless. No one wants Nana Addo death, NPP is running away from their own shadow.

Since it became clear that the NPP had imported mercenaries into this country. The NPP have bee ...

• Akoloogo fra fra 8 years ago

Agree 200percent, it's like asking a dog to look after meat

• CONCERN RTD SOLDIER 8 years ago

SO TODAY NPP POSITION HOLDERS ARE SAYING THERE IS NOTHING WRONG TO BRING EX SERVICE MEN FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY TO TRAIN THEIR SECURITY TEAM AND ARE HAPPY BOSTING THAT THEY HAVE DONE NOTHING WRONG. SOME TOP MILITARY OFFICERS IN ...

• pkirks 8 years ago

Just listen to this man oooo. Did kuffour do the same thing and he has been running for presidency 8years ago and didn't use such security, did he die or was it ever reported once that he was attacked during election time? Yo ...

• me 8 years ago

confuse party with confuse personalities full of vampires. if you don't know what to say just close that gutter u call mouth.old fool

• Yaw Gyimah 8 years ago

By the advertising statements so far made by NPP it is very glaring that they have a bloody threatening agenda. Please NPP repent on this agenda and do not make our Ghana security threatening country.

• KD 8 years ago

nbhgvfcd

• Paa Kwasi 8 years ago

You think these S/Africans are better than our own security agencies? Rethink and come again as your party aspires to be entrusted with governance of the country in future.

• Kojo Opoku-London 8 years ago

Shut up. look at the OLD MAN Akuffo Addo face. He is already dead and gone. Nobody is interested in the natural death of an OLD MAN. Rest in PEACE Nana Addo

• why 8 years ago

This is ridicules.The old man will leave and see the good works of President Mahama.

• freddie 8 years ago

Stupid man's talk that is never true there is no civilised country in the world where the opposition brings mercenaries in to train their own security before elections that is wrong you are just a useless hopeless stupid fel ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Na so you eat, na so you go s...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Who is Nana Addo and NDC will wish him dead,for what reason?. Some of you the elephant folk rather wish that so that you can reorganise Npp and probably try to make the party Nana Addo has criminased to be a bit civil.Why is ...

• Anokye 8 years ago

NPP is planning for fight in Ghana because they know for sure Nana is looser. If different person is the flag bearer, I can promise NPP don't have problem of winning. This old man have wicked and selfish mind.