Okudzeto: Gov't using 'rogue' security agents to gag NPP

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Close Observer 8 years ago

What is world bank when you don't have a job? What is world bank when you don't have money just in case there is an emergency? What is world bank when there is no proper health care provision for you when you are sick, but th ...

• GG 8 years ago

STOP GAGING ON THE MATTER: TRUE OR NOT TRUE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author: KHAKI.
    $

STALE PICTURES IN THE MEDIA. THIS IS THE RIPE TIME FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO HARVEST THE FRUITS OF ITS INCOMPETENCE. THE BNI SHOULD HAVE THEMSELVES TO BLAME FOR ALLOWING THEMSELVES TO BE MANIPULATED AND POLI ...

• Ama 8 years ago

We Ghanaian know the group that is telling us lairs

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. A MATRON (COOK)
    2. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

VOLTA VOTERS, TAKE NOTE....LOL AND VOTE WISELY

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• Pusher 8 years ago

I suspect NPP attack themselves and put on BNI. I hear THEY HAVE stratagist IN the person OF Atiwa MP who is stratagising for them, in the way.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• James 8 years ago

Same way you want to gag afoko

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Irresponsible TWERP!!! You have been caught pants down and instead of shutting up and asking for forgiveness you are doing everything to court sympathy. IT WONT WASH, nobody has time for your party you guys are doing a perfec ...

• Sam 8 years ago

It is sometimes better to keep quiet when you are caught than to be jumping from one media house to the other and giving contradictory stories, accusing alomst everyone of trying to harm you and sometimes irrational explanati ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

This is what you get when you encourage 'nobodys' (koboloi) into politics. 90% of NDC Party members were very poor people who have no business of their own to run. Most of them resigned their jobs to enter 'lucrative politics ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WHY CANT U TRAIN NORMAL CIVILIANS TO BE BODYGUARDS...? THE SECURITY AGENCIES WE HAVE FROM POLICE TO FIRE PERSONNEL AND ARMY ALL COME FROM CIVILIANS.....

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Go to court

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

No amount of intimidation us to vote the thieves out of office.NDC supporters are simply idiots and thieves.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

MAHAMA AND NDC IS A SHAME TO OUR IMAGE WHETHER HOME OR ABROAD.ITS BEEN ALWAYS NEGATIVE WITH MAHAMA. WHETHER OF ECONOMY, TERRORISM, DEBT OR IMF.WE WILL NO LONGER PRETEND TO ABHORS SUCH A NEGATIVE SELF IMPOSED GOVERNMENT.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

You cannot train ordinary civilians to become VIP bodyguards.In normal circumstance,ex-service men are the ones used as body guards for a VIP but not drivers so the excuse given by NPP is deceptive.Thank you.

• kweks 8 years ago

Stop wasting our time and that of your NPP. Ghanaians are very smart people oo. You raid your own office in a bid to politicize the mercenaries you've brought into the country. You be there. We are not minding you and we will ...

• Akora 8 years ago

What is good for the cock is also good for the hen

• Blay. Italy 8 years ago

You guys brought this upong yourselves

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

Idiot, these NPP guys are using you for their dirty work. When they get to power, you will see what will happen to you, if they realize you know too much.Just ask the Quashigah family.

• Pee 8 years ago

NPP is rather gagging Chairman Afoko not NDC or govt gagging anybody

• Mr. Afoko 8 years ago

Let the government waste its resources chasing a non-existent enemy while Alquaida and its affiliates plan an attack on Ghana like they have done in Burkina and Cote D'Ivoire.

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

NPP has continued to burn, those who should know better continue to pretend that all is well. But the worst lie is the lie a man or a people feed themselves knowing it to be false. It’s time NPP unsparingly told themselves ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

AS FAR AS WE KNOW ONLY THE NPP HAVE INVITED MERCINARIES INTO THE COUNTRY. FAKE RAIDS ON NPP HOUSES MIGHT VERY WELL BE STAGED BY THE SAME NPPIN ORDER TO BLAME GOV'T.

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

THIS PARRY WAS SACKED BY AFOKO BUT NOW THAT HE IS OUT OF OFFICE THIS IDIOT AND AKOMEA ARE DISPLAYING THEIR FOOLISH WAYS SPEWING NONSENSICAL THINGS IN THE MEDIA.I WISH AFOKO WINS THE CASE AND SACK THESE THWARTS BECAUSE THEY AR ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Where in this world did you see a driver protecting a VIP?Does that make sense to you Mr Okudzeto?Thank you.

• Ras 8 years ago

And look at Bmi no we did nothing ?

• Ras 8 years ago

Close observer - interesting

• zak Buhaari 8 years ago

Classfm pls get your facts right. The 3 SA suspects never pleaded guilty they rather pleaded not guilty.

• AMARIYA 8 years ago

The present NDC government will live to regret its Nazist actions being employed now to destroy the NPP.
    The raiding of NPP offices, by their fifth columns, arresting the security trainers, phones threats, lies and propagan ...

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

Another fool talking from his arsehole

• Alhaji Ishaq Polo 8 years ago

perry Okudzeto . Do the right thing and stop liaying to Ghanaians . Lets BNI do their job .

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Free advice for npp. The elders say when a STRANGE DISEASE attacks EVERYDAY HERBS cannot be applied to cure the disease. A STRANGE DISEASE has attacked NPP, they must look for the SPECIAL HERB in their backyard garden.

• Klinker 8 years ago

Is Perry sure that he can call the security operatives rogues when npp is in power? Let's be civil when we talk at times. Perry was the first person to say that npp has no hands in the South Africans being in Ghana. What is ...

• solutions 8 years ago

In fact OPK was right when he said perry must stop the Internet campaign and go to the villages and solicit votes for the party. This dudes talks without listening to himself. When this issue of the south Africans pop up, he ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Perry, you are a disgrace to your family. Nonsense, stop talking before you think. Do you eat through your anus and ease through your mouth?What you are saying is absolutely senseless. Idiot. You people can create something a ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Who brought the real Guantanamo, terrorists to Ghana! Just for the asking.

• Mr, Kwakyi Edmond(UK) 8 years ago

You foolish Ayigbe man wait an see, what happened to Kwashiga, Nyaho Tameklo and the rest will surely be falling on you one,mark it and see,Yien Akanfuo Party, hahahaha,Na Wahala for you ooo

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

Okudzeto, you have know shame. A government does not need rogue security to do a job for the state.You are crying wolf knowing what you guys are up to.This is Inside job.Look here, young man. This is an old trick in the book. ...

• JM 8 years ago

Lies son of a dod.

• DAN 8 years ago

RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

any illegal activitices, mercenary backed which is against the law will be dealt with.

• Joe 8 years ago

Bawumia talks every week. Akomea talks everyday and Nana Addo talks every minute. Ken Agyepong talks anytime he wants so who is gaging who in NPP.

• mimosa 8 years ago

Mahama is dangerous for Ghana. He killed his way to the flagstaff house, and he will kill to stay there. Dangerous. November of this year will free Ghanaians from this crook and murderer.

• BB 8 years ago

at least they are using the national security not mercenaries .