Lawyers of 3 SA ex-cops to sue BNI

Read Comments Comments (19)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

GHANA MUST RISE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LET US CARRY NDC'S OWN SLOGAN WHICH THEY HAVE ABANDONED TO THEM!! _-------CARRY PROBITY, TRANSPARENCY AND ACCOUNTABILITY TO THE NDC CRIMINALS WHO ARE RUNNING SCARED BECAUSE OF THE SQUA ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BASTARD 8 years ago

SHAMELESS NPP NASTY PEOPLE PARTY, GOD WILL PUNISHED NANA/BAWUMIA FOR THIS LAWLESS ACT, THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY FROM GOD, THEY NEVER EVER RULE GHANA INSHAALLAH

• NAK 8 years ago

ARE YOU GOD??????

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Not even a 3 year old kid can understand the logic in bringing these people to train security guards. Shame npp. BNI shd keep them as long as they want for thorough investigation. Foolish lawyers.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

they have to hang them, these so call Muslims are spoiling the name of Islam, they should kill them because no where in Qur'an Allah tell you to kill innocent people, they should kill them along side nana ado, that is why i c ...

• zzzzz 8 years ago

Pls has anyone heard of innocent until proven guilty. Thats the lae. Tgats y we need lawyers.. best evidence wins.

Why do we africans wait until a bad thing happens in irder to plan.. there are a lot of threats in west Af ...

• Joe 8 years ago

You want to sue BNI for those stupid idiot called retired South Africans?Fools

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

He has been threatening to sue the BNI ever since and he's still here on the media platform with the same threats some distance or far away from the courtroom he supposed to be, huh? What a bunch of yahoos!

• GHOST 8 years ago

So is South Africans stupid idiots?

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Mahama is a curse to Ghanaians. Mills ghost is hunting him hard.

• God forgive us 8 years ago

U pple r de cose of ur prblms bcos u defend ppl lk 3 SA ex police n hw ll ppl stop doing wrng? Mr.lawyer parents hu paid ur fee wen hrd dat u r defending criminals as what u hv learned in skull dey ll tell u dat deir resource ...

• zzzzz 8 years ago

Wa gimi paaaaa. Thats the only sensible thing i can say...

• Efua Tawiah 8 years ago

Sammy Awuku the biggest twerp in Ghana politics. Twerps in NPP have maneuvered into positions of authority and are killing the party with their inborn stupidities. Awuku do you have low sperm count or low IQ or both?

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

Go all out I dey support you paa. The race is tight for these greedy criminals and therefore creating unnecessary panicking and tension in this country. They are ashamed of themselves.
    # RELEASE THE SAs Now.

• Karass 8 years ago

What is Diplomatic tension?the South Afrika govt',said it can not inteffair into this case becos is a criminal act .so there is not going to be any tension between this two countries.

• Nana 8 years ago

The NPP would have done the same if they were in power. One thing I don't understand is why they keep arresting the captain and releasing him. It's like a joke. Why don't you interrogate him and let him go. It seems to me the ...

• GHOST 8 years ago

My personal opinion is if BNI does not release our South African people this is really gonna start something in South Africa with the people from Ghana. Please avoid this trouble and send them home!!!!!! They are not a risk t ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Who are those cochroaches calling themselves lawyers of3SA ex.cop?In every civilised society there is only one commander in chief and his command overrides all kinds of nonsense.I am cautioning the commander in chief(the pres ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Waste of time. NPP. The court action involved a bail matter. You guys never filed for a restraining order to prevent the Ghana authorities from deporting your three mercenaries. This suit of yours will end up like your pinksh ...