Mahama is funding my party – Odike reveals

Read Comments Comments (62)

• jOEy LoNdOn 7 years ago

We shall see!

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

this how the hate of NDC has gotten to? kumasi people think tribal politics can help nana ado to win, but i tell people that you are jokers, it is affecting NPP badly, we shall see only kumasi people can vote nana ado and npp ...

is kumasi entire Ghana? we shall see how kumasi people can nana ado and npp into power, one region out of ten regions, nana ado is a looser

• Gods will 7 years ago

Mahama n NDC are corrupt from d crown of their head to d sole of their feet. Evil runs in their blood and madness in their DNA. Hahahhahahhaa

• Ff 7 years ago

0205621144 is my number and I can tell you with my life that NPP will win BA

• Nana Bani 7 years ago

Mr. Odike there is nothing wrong if someone is funding your party. Go get some education. It is only in Ghana people like you could be a politician. You are a disgrace.

• GOLDEN HOSPITALITY HOMES 7 years ago

A REPUTABLE HOSPITALITY HOME NEEDS
    1. EXPERIENCE ACCOUNTANT
    2. A MATRON (COOK)
    3. A MATRON ( HOUSE KEEPING)
    CHEF
    COOKS
    SECURITY GUARDS
    POTERS
    CLEANERS
    GARDNERS
    CALL;
    0322 037073
    027 443 7073
    JOB IS IN KUMASI. IN ...

• ============= 7 years ago

ANOTHER LIAR.

• Mallam Issah Annex 7 years ago

Even Mahama Ayariga is fully funded by NDC.

• koo 7 years ago

and ekua donkor

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

so now we know why we dont have money to pay teachers and nurses who are always crying that govt is not paying newly engaged teachers and nurses

• YAO 7 years ago

Government has invested Ghana's monies into the building of roads, schools, hospitals and other infrastructure that the country needs. the building of 200 community day senior high schools of which 123 are underway, the build ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THEY EASILY TEAMED UP WITH WOYOME ETC TO DUPE US IN GHANA...

dont blame mahama for paying wayome but blame nana ado who sign and looted that heavy amount of money to wayome during Kuffour and his thieves era!!

• agyaa 7 years ago

When was the money signed to that stupid thief. ....people like you are receiving monthly pay from the stupid government while workers are not paid. ..kwasia bio

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THANK U

• Ff 7 years ago

That monthly pay thing be serious ...is only NDC that pay their supporters..

• Rexford Oduro 7 years ago

Sanjay i am sorry you are blinded by NDC fanatism. Fact of the case is that NDC planned it LOng ago to steal big time from Ghana.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Is this not NPP propaganda at work?

• nii moi 7 years ago

Very very funny

• dwornu 7 years ago

But this one is not true mahama is funding npp flagbearer to win 2016 general election . or ? Take it from today no amount of lies can bring npp back to power. YOU HEAR?

• Big Dadi 7 years ago

This foolish and incompetent stinking Tani called Mahama. A disgraceful person who is not even fit to0 be our watchman. Foolish Northerner

• YAO 7 years ago

In 2001, President Kufuor's private residence was renovated at a cost of 40 million cedis. It was claimed later by NPP government officials that the renovation was financed by a farmer named Mr. Marfo.

It is instructive to ...

• Ff 7 years ago

How come u know this

• Johnson 7 years ago

A very corrupt president wasting the taxpayers money for his own ambition. God have mercy on poor Ghanaians.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo we all know wants to use taxpayers monies to run his cocaine business alongside with his other members. this is what they are known for and several of their cronies have been arrested for committing these crimes. Ev ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE POVERTY OF NORTH AND VOLTA AND ASK WHY WOYOME, RLG, ZOOMLION, SMARTYYS ETC WERE ALLOWED TO DUPE POOR GHANA LIKE THAT....NDC IS PURE EVIL

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

Odike keep on,continue to receive what ever you are receiving from the NDC,am sorry to say u are stupid,u have been behaving like a child who doesn't think all u know is money,shame on u.A man with a kids brain,why are saying ...

• Kofigah Mensah 7 years ago

Stupid man. How can you be a president when u cant even keep ur mouth shut .

• Nii Nortey (New York) 7 years ago

Hahahaaaa!!!! go and tell this story to primary school kids.

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

FUCK YOU ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

• ziggy 7 years ago

CAPITAL FOOL

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Its time this, incompetent thief called John Mahama must go! NDC messed up Ghana's economy for 27 years, all they know is stealing, lying and deceit, wicket man, inshaalah we will not sit for our own brother to continue to im ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has fixed dumsor and has fixed the economy.n with the various infrastructural developments ongoing, thousand of direct jobs will be created for the unemployed especially the youth. The NPP destroyed Ghana before Mahama ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

hahahahaaa ide biiii kekekekeek indebtedness galore will vote ndc out in 2016

• Concerned Northerner 7 years ago

Chronicle could do better than this.All that is stated in the story is about allegations and hear say without any iota of evidence.WHAT KIND OF JOURNALISM IS THIS?

• eD 7 years ago

RETURN OF THE KILLING FIELDS OF JJ RAWLINGS'S PNDC/NDC1/NDC2

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocen ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

The big cat is out of the cage now we know why mdc led by one and only dead goat President Mahama can't win the election he had to fund the little parties so he can win the election thanks to big mouth Odike apuuuu

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama won the elections because Ghanaians wholeheartedly massively voted for him as they believed in ability to run and manage the affairs of this country.he has invested in education which we all know is the bedrock of any ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

HIGHLY INDEBTED WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT SO THE YOUTHS IN GHANA WILL SUFFER REALLY VERY BAD PAAAAAAA BCOS THE MONIES have ALL been CHOPPED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND COHORTS....ide bii ekekeeeee

• King Yobo 7 years ago

According to NPP, Mahama seems to be funding just about every party in Ghana except NPP. Very soon we will read a news article claiming Mahama offered to fund NPP to do his bidding but NPP refused the offer. There will even b ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 7 years ago

Where is John Mahama getting the money to run the UPP? Could this also be one of the reasons why Kofi Wampah was forcibly pushed out, aside of his failure to bailout John Mahama's wife's DKM scam, because he failed to go alon ...

• KWADJO- ACCRA 7 years ago

ODIKE IS A CONFUSED MAN.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Who are the strangers in Jerusalem? Sorry some People are not aware that most of these smaller Parties are being funded by the incumbent for his party's selfish and dubious votes gains.More Confessions will be exposed by the ...

• Ataa Nii 7 years ago

In a 10-minute conversation with a defector of his party, Gideon, Mr. Odike openly declared that he has received ASSURANCES from the President and the NDC that he WOULD RECEIVE massive funding. ......... Assurance to receive ...

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Childish talk and mere propaganda.

• STEVO 7 years ago

Fucking using public funds to help other party

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE TIRED OF THE NDC KILLER TAXES. VOTE NDC OUT FOR A CHANGE NOW.

• C/C 7 years ago

Aboa MAHAMA

• alo 7 years ago

You guys are all foods...find better WK to do...There are no more Trips in GH..we are all 1 ..NDC that npp this..fools

• JM 7 years ago

Ghana every day funny funny news. I love Ghana news.

• mariam k 7 years ago

All dis smaller fanny parties in Ghana are fun by mahama ad de NDC party.is a new form of business fun by mahama ad NDC oooh Ghana

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama is a thief.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The serial lies never end. This man is supposed to be a business tycoon, and yet he looks up to the President to fund his political ambitions. Strange how some people love to tell lies, but are very poor at doing so.

• Ghost of Atta Mills 7 years ago

Mahama is a disgrace. It is everywhere.
    Ndc continues to say massive infrastructure but would not be able to mention any beyond two or three hospitals, four day she and circle interchange. You think Ghanaians are stupid. Th ...

• shepherd 7 years ago

in 2007 ndc headquarters was owing electricity bills today they hv built 20million mansion as headquaters. if odike is saying this yr commentry out here doest define let the accuse come explain himself.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

This is what he does with the missing oil money and the day he is not corrupt.his ownfolk creep on the filty floor to study and look at him.Vote for him if you want?

• monto 7 years ago

Where's the so called tape Ghana web ?

• papa zion 7 years ago

we agokoli party will support any party dat is against npp

• ABONGO 7 years ago

Mahama your days are numbered

• Osh 7 years ago

Not even a single quote from the man on such a sensitive matter?? Poor journalism on display here!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

Even if you are not caught and prosecuted for stealing our money remember judgement awaits you