Mahama hates corruption - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (99)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

no one need to tell you all this, compare mahama and kuffour and you will know the most corrupt leader in Ghana history is kuffour

• Oliver 8 years ago

OVER MY DEAD BODY. I cannot believe this until president Mahama has returned his Embrae loot and Woyomi's money is retrieved among a lot of his crimes. Can Mahama hate corruption? WHAT A BLUNDER. This guy can blasphem papa.

• Paul Ganta 8 years ago

How about cash meant for development of Northern Region were used for 2012 campaign. Check from ET Mensah and Akua Densua, they are christians, they will tell you the truth about the cash they collected from RLG office for th ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

the statement is a clear indication of sam george been a bootlicker, stooge and subservient how can you tell Ghanaian this. george is like an animal without eyes and ears

• Nana Simpson 8 years ago

Sam George is telling the truth. every Ghanaian is aware of the effort the president is making in the fight against corruption. Nana Addo's score of the president is not a true reflection of the reality and its Ghanaians who ...

• facts 8 years ago

Sam George must grow. Mahama is involved in the NDC business of corruption . The findings of the commission set by Mlls to probe Mahama was not made out. Mahama keep shifting corrupt personnel from position to position. This ...

• Virus 8 years ago

Dramani Mahama most corrupt ever prez in Ghana. Sheege

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

If and when it benefits us, friends and family. Each and everyone of us!!!

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Joker

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

Hurling insults at sam George won't change the fact that he spoke the truth.
    Under the leadership of president Mahama various state institutions have been strengthened to intensify the fight against corruption in order to sa ...

• Gudman 8 years ago

Check your facts well, NPP introduced internal audit, PPA etc to help check corruption. what is he saying when Mahama can not even retrieve woyome's money, gyeeda money,hospitals collapsing,industries can not pay cost of prod ...

• Sly 8 years ago

Mahama LOVES CORRUPTION TO the CLIMAX. It is like his s-e-x addition

• KEEWUO 8 years ago

Sorry readers ! Sam George meant Mahama LIKES corruption. Betty Mould Idrissu is a free woman, taken her share from Woyomi, SADA looters are enjoying life, Elvis Afiriyie Ankrah just shared crocodile tears and was moved to Ma ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

how rich is Mahamah?

How rich the president is has got nothing to do with the substantive issue meant for objective submissions.
    The president has declared his assets which means that, he is very honest and committed to development of the countr ...

• ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE 8 years ago

when did he declare his assets?

President Mahama is here to serve and for the records, he earns his money genuinely just like any civil servant.
    He equally files his taxes and he has nothing to hide just as he went ahead to to declare his assets which sco ...

propaganda is what is the cause of the sinking boat of the NPP who desperately wants to come to power. They are always making false allegations on issues relating to corruption just to deceive the public without any proof of ...

this is just an attempt on your part to mislead the general public. The SADA-RLG issue has been holistically dealt with. RLG has paid all monies to the state in relation to the SADA issue. The Attorney General even publicly a ...

HE Mahama indeed hates corruption more than any president in the history of Ghana. To refresh you memory on the woyome issue: Woyome was sent to court by government through the attorney generals department over unlawful payme ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

So you really think its the President's responsibility to return money related issues that are being held in court or cases judged in the court.Very bad and unfortunate that some of us make statements relating to the Gov't wh ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

President Mahama has gain recognition in terms of fighting corruption and we all heard about about the rank given to President Mahama. We shouldnt keep silence on the issue. Corruption was even existed during Dr Nkrumah regim ...

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

What did kuffour inherited from jj, absolutely nothing except HIPC.

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Goodness, is Sam George dreaming or is being sarcastic? John Corrupt Mahama hates corruption?

If Ghana has had a president in the past that was 10% as corrupt as John Mahama, there would not have been anywhere on the gl ...

if you think Sam George is lying provide concrete evidence in that effect. How can you accuse the president wrongly of being corrupt when indeed you are aware of his unending fight against corruption.
    Under the watch of pres ...

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Nana Simpson, I do not think you live in Ghana.

One more corrupt president like John Mahama will finish Ghana.

He is corrupt - but I am not surprised because if you make a man who has fathered 23 children president he ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

I remember this very well in 1974 when my tutor told me this that the biggest are fools and this small fat boy called Sam George has proved it very well to me.
    The man that you are worshipping him on this earth John Dramani ...

• see oo 8 years ago

If Mahama hates corruption, read this:
    $84m missing from Ghana's 2014 oil revenue

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we npp have accepted if not the year 9090 we npp can not win power, oh npp is collapse

• Mohammed Gunu 8 years ago

You don't deserve a ticket in the party.the party never dream and think of people like type. U and who are in the MPP idiot

• HAWA 8 years ago

he is the son, father and mother of corruption. he should give us 1 EVIDENCE OF even condemning corruption in his governement, Afriyie Ankrah, Kojo Asare, Okudjato, name them steeeeelers with swag

The most corrupt presiden ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Most corrupt ever in the history of GHANA

on what basis are you claiming he is the most corrupt president ever in Ghana? you know very well that what you are saying is not true. This is a president under whose watch several policies including National Anti Corruption ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

That is just the perspective of a desperate Npp sympathizer. President Mahama has put measures in place to uncover every corrupt related issues hidden, no wonder we hear off such cases being exposed and gets trials at the co ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THAT IS JUST THE PERSPECTIVE OF A DESPERATE NPP SYMPATHIZER. PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS PUT MEASURES IN PLACE TO UNCOVER EVERY CORRUPT RELATED ISSUE HIDDEN,NO WONDER WE SEE AND HEAR SUCH CASES BEING EXPOSED AND GETS TRIALS AT THE C ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

The youths have become largely unemployed....... So they will vote Mahama out.... Hahahaaaa

• MENSAH K. 8 years ago

SAY'S WHO ? IT JUST THE IGNORANT ONES WHO FAILS TO INQUIRE AND LOOK FOR JOB.OTHER THAN THAT THE GOV'T HAVE NUMEROUS INITIATIVES OUT THERE THAT GIVES EMPLOYMENT AND GRANT HELPING TO ENTREPRENEURS. THE YOUTH EMPLOYMENT AGENCY I ...

It is on record that the erstwhile kufuor administration is the most government in the history of Ghana
    This was even confirmed by Haruna Esseku former chairman of the NPP who was even caught on tape telling NPP supporters t ...

HE Mahama is the most incorruptible president in the history of Ghana. HE is not only condemning corruption by also committed to eliminating it from our system. on your request of evidence regarding the president condemning c ...

Hawa, you should know better. He who asserts must prove. Thus,if you have ample evidence which implicates any of these gentlemen of any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police or the BNI with it for further investigation and o ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

NDC government is incompetent and criminal and extremely mean.... This alone will kick ndc out...when it comes to the youths Sada gyeeda etc could have alleviated their poverty but ndc wickeeeeeeedddd deeds keep compounding ...

• Awudu 8 years ago

The NPP is angry for power so they just doing anything to come to power.It is God decision to chose and not DO and Die agenda by NPP

• sheega 8 years ago

hey loot and share man you can see it because you have your share corruption government body's shame to you

This clearly shows that the NPP has no message for Ghanaians. HE Mahama and his appointees does not engage in any form of loot and share. they are interested in developing this country.
    They overcome dumsor by adding about 8 ...

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

Sam George Nettey, are you fucking drunk or what? The name 'Mahama' is synonymous with 'corruption'.

Just glad your opinion doesn't reflect the views of the entire public.
    But in all humility, Mahama believes in the principle of probity, accountability and transparency hence if you have ample evidence which implicates the ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Youths will vote out ndc government for destroying the economy and future of Ghanaians.... Hahahaaaa

Even internal organizations knows that president Mahama abhors corruption and is determined to eliminating hence NPP's propaganda will not wash as they never see anything good about the Mahama administration simply because th ...

• HITMAN 8 years ago

If Mahama is not corrupt, then why did Professor Mills set a 3-man committee to investigate him (Mahama)? The 3 men are still alive but have never denied this.

• Julius 8 years ago

Not possible else he will not be called a thief

• Joe Abe 8 years ago

This is what the heading should read, 'Mahama loves corruption'-Sam George. these journalist always make mistakes and then turn to apologize. we are tired of these JSS journalist.

Mahama hates corruption and even honest members of NPP are can attest to that.
    Nana Addo should give us better alternatives in the fight against corruption if he thinks Mahama's approach is not the best and stop peddling fal ...

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

Very funny talk, President Mahama is gradually eradicating corruption, measures have been put in place to battle corruption.The Gov't anti-corruption Action Plan to monitor and act as a watchdog to make sure any corrupt case ...

Its only members of the NPP who are interested in discrediting government's achievements that are calling him thief without substantiating their allegations. HE Maham is not a thief and will never be because he hates corrupti ...

• king togba 8 years ago

Is this guy correct hey massa come again

• shakamora 8 years ago

Kwasea wanim fin

• me 8 years ago

Because they are competing for the top spot that is why he hate corruption. In fact he want us to say, 'NDC is mahama', instead of 'NDC is corrupt'.

• stereo 8 years ago

That stupid fool, who calls himself Sanjay,think's Ghanaians don't think. The most corrupt,incompetent,the creating,looting and sharing President can't compared himself to Formal President Kuffour and his administration. So i ...

• TUMBULUKOOR 8 years ago

The guy is even making fun of John Mahama that he has dived into the corruption thing headlong and has embraced it wholeheartedly. Even founders of the NDC party are saying the corruption is in there, it is built in there and ...

Sam George is not making fun of the president but setting the record straight which the NPP wouldnt do as they are only interested in falsehood.
    Lets not forget that the fight against corruption is a collective responsibili ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Sam George or how you call yourself,your so call president Mahama eat and drink corruption and all his appointees the same as the master so give us break.

This is a baseless allegation and must be discarded. Globally the president of Ghana is commended in the fight against corruption yet back home here, opposition NPP is trying to paint him black to score political point. But t ...

• 2020 8 years ago

tell all Ghanaian what happens to 84 million oil money

• auntie Ama 8 years ago

MAHMA IS WHOLELY CORRUPT,INFECTED WITH CORRUPTION,INSEPERABLE WITH CORRUPTION,SLEEPS WITH CORRUPTION,BREATHS CORRUPTION,LOVES CORRUPTION , PRACTICE CORRUPTION,PLAYS CORRUPTION, THINKS CORRUPTLY,, WALKS WITH CORRUPTION ,PLAYS ...

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

INDECISISIVENESS IS CORRUPTION. HEAR NO EVIL, SEE NO EVIL, TAKE NO ACTION IS CORRUPTION

HE Maham is decisive and a president that takes serious action on issues confronting the country.
    For instance, when the country was plunged into darkness for over 3 years, HE Mahama took a bold step to over the power crisis ...

Decisiveness is a vital quality of all successful people, and our president, Mahama is decisive.
    This is evident in the manner in which various state institutions havebeen strengthened to intensify the fight against corrupti ...

• Ragmzo 8 years ago

JUST TAKE A LOOK AT THE ARROGANT BASTARD - HE'S A 5* IDIOT!

• zak 8 years ago

infact politics can make plebeians feel big ooo.if not who is George to tell us who is corrupt n who is not

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

Hahaha, see fool, preaching the good and doing the worse.Civilsed than you think.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

The blood of the poor kayayes and trokosis are going through real poverty yet ndc continues to loot and share whist they vote for ndc easily...... For this reason ndc shall remain cursed for doing woyome, BUSREBRANDING, FAKE ...

Peddling these untruths will not bring the NPP back into power because discerning Ghanaians can attest to the fact that Various state institutions have been strengthened to intensify the
    fight against corruption in order to

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

The youths of Ghana will show shameless ndc government the exit hahahaaaa hahahaaaa...

• Mohammed Gunu 8 years ago

You are a lair you and your government are all corrupt. Promiss and fail party. You will see this year how we will turn our party down. Some of us sacrifice our life to this corrupt government and he let is down

President Mahama by all standards has the interest of this nation at heart.
    He is equally delivering on his promises and scores of Ghanaians can attest to it such as the completion of of the 147 sawla-fufulso road, Expansi ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Sam George is a son of a prostitute who traded in Nigeria back in the 70s and 1980s....Nothing good comes out of his stinking mouth but bullshit

• Mark Owusu 8 years ago

I just want to find from Sam George a day before his elections he took huge money from Zenith Bank(Lumumba Street Branch) where did he got that money from.
    On president John Mahama why did Prof. Mills set a commission on his ...

• AMA TX 8 years ago

You are telling us the opposite site of mahama he is # 1

• Okro Mouth 8 years ago

"$84m missing from Ghana's 2014 oil revenue"
    Baby boy Sam...ask your boss to account for this then we will know he hates corruption.
    lil boy Sam George!!!

• jack-Daniel 8 years ago

Mahama hates corruption "mpo nie"??

We need all hands on deck to fight corruption.
    President Mahama has show the way by introducing the National Anti-Corruption Action Plan (NACAP) which will serve as blueprint for fighting corruption in the country.
    This ha ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Woyome, Barton odro, BETTYMOULD SADA GYEEDA ETC will forever remain a big stain on ndc government........ Hahahaaaa.... A government that CONSPIRED TO STEAL FROM ITS OWN COUNTRY BY TEAMING UP WITH CRONIES LIKE RLG ETC TO DUPE ...

• Londoner 8 years ago

Ghana really needs the military back in power to make idiots like this boy disappear off the face of the earth.

• Nuhu 8 years ago

I don't blame them they were born stupid no dream no vision will die poor, government who has no plan for the country oh god save us

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

They are all thieves like woyome

For the records, woyome was acquitted of all Criminal Charges at the high court hence don't bring his name into disrepute.
    Ghanaians are all looking forward to the day people like you will come out boldly and condemn the ers ...

• Charles 8 years ago

One fish said to the other - How do you find the sea? The other fish said - "What sea?". For you corruption may just be business as usual. For the rest of we feel the effect because it adds to the cost of our existence and we ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They must to stop that all corruption and to eliminating it and it will be good for every ghanian as peace in the nation,God bless you oman ghana!.

• KB 8 years ago

You can say to nigo prampram people not .....

• DROSSMANI JNR 8 years ago

GEORGE, YOU CAN GO INSULT YOUR FATHER, NOT GHANAIANS WHO KNOW TOO WELL THAT MAHAMA EQUALS CORRUPTION. THE EMBRYER THIEF? THE 'CHOBO MAN'? CORRUPTION AND NOT BLOOD RUNS THROUGH HIS BODY. A 1ST CLASS THIEF HE IS, PERIOD!

• CARLOS- ACCRA 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is the most corrupt president Ghana has ever had. Look at SADA, GYEEDA, ISOFOTON, WATERVILLE, STX, EMBRAER aircraft deal, WOYOME, inflated project costs for Kumasi and Tamale airports rehabilitation, inflated proj ...

• Ebola Mahama 8 years ago

Mahama is corruption

• Naphadzi.....Denu VR 8 years ago

Ndc achievements have high security treats than Sa3

Under Ndc....
    Teachers not paid for 5months
    Nurses not paid for 8months 
    Teachers allowance cancelled
    Oil money missing 
    High cocaine cases
    Judges collecting brib ...

• kewum atrobinya 8 years ago

the most corrupt president in the whole world as ones speak now is john dramani mahama

• asem 8 years ago

look at his stupid face, keep quite

• Nii 8 years ago

Tractor Mechanic Sam George. Always passing stupid comments about the visionless and useless president. How can we progress with stupid people like Sam George in Govt. God save Mother Ghana

• JM 8 years ago

NPP SOULD POINT OUT ANY ONE CORRUPTION DONE BY JM. MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.

• JM 8 years ago

NANA AND MAHAMA ;WHO IS CORRUPT OR HOLY. EVERY KID WILL POINT MAHAMA. EVEN GO KNOWS AND WONT ALLOWED NANA AND BAWUMEA TO RULE OVER HIS COUNTRY. NPP THIEVES.