Fool.. God will punish u
Do you really know God or u hv a different God. The mighty God did not teach us insults. Criticise and stop insulting
ok odike, npp dares you!!!! reveal any secrets you know to the world. stomach politician. you think you can be on our pay roll but lielie, tafiakwa.
It is call a curse, but has come to force shape up of human behaviors. The Lord God use apple to become apple of His eye. Social media enable us to tell on each other to think before misbehaving. We tell on each other to shap ...
Expose ILLs, reductions of unneccessary crimes, sins and respect to the true owner of planet Earth might take place for future generations. Please seek the wisdom of heaven call SALVATION. The creator have their intelligence ...
What it is. This is the bible books of foretold or predictions coming from various prophet before the arrival of perfect prophet Jesus Christ. They gave events of occurrences on earth, even predicting the Saviors birth and wh ...
Profilers. In your face they smile and tries to keep diplomatic, behind you, they belittle, talkdown, eliminate and call you all kinds of names to fulfill their frustrations about you. They did not wish you well from the past ...
It looks like there were so many spiritual forces in it. I recalled the comments of a novelty girl friend of Achimotta high school in the neighborhood. You can pick answers from previous conversations, if you have memories.
Stop your arrogance,what do you know in politics?
Bible is not about politics quoran man n's seidu. You attach God to politics with violents and your understanding is difficult.
They are from academic promotions. And they might have no moral turpitudes in their various private lives. Many might be moral bankcrupt. Therefore formal academic do not constitude Creator God uprightness. The job they are a ...
Odike, stop fooling yourself. Okay? Who can do propaganda than NDC yet they couldn't find anything wrong from Nana Addo. So, there is nothing you have against the man. You have been exposed kwasiato you are using Ghanaians t ...
If you like say that is Akuffo Addo who killed The Savior, Almighty, The Omnipresent, Jesus Christ Himself, we shall still vote for him. Opanin bone Odike. Satan will punish u
I LIKE THAT .
Stop playing with fire, except you have adequate water and fire extinquisher by your side.You are" one",but they are many.They can do anything !!!!!
THANK UUUUUUU MR MAN
ODIKE IS EMPTY AND VACANT
Mahama's propaganda at its lowest ebb. Unable to bribe credible, prominent and thoughtful Ghanaians like Kwame sefa kai, Greenstreet, Edward Nasigri Mahama and the likes, now has no choice but to settle for greedy fools like ...
Kwasea keke. Blustered fool
Where is your credibility Odike the goat?
After taking so much from the NDC you want to air your dirty stinky mouth by now going to result to liars. Come out with whatever secret you have. Noko fio group calling himself a leader
Which of the type? The 'he' goat or the dead goat? Look at the face of a real he goat. Anokwa Ghana nso paa de3, aaaba.
Be honest; this face is far nicer than that of your Lilliputians flagbearer.
Just making noise. Reveal whatever secret you have and stop making noise.
WHEN I SEE OR HEAR PEOPLE LIKE ODIKE, I FEEL LIKE 'STAGING A COUP' AND SENDING PEOPLE LIKE HIS TYPE TO THE FIRING SQUAD. THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO ARE PARASITING ON THE NATIONAL BUDGET TO THE DETRIMENT OF THE ORDINARY GHANAIAN. MO ...
The are not just allegations but the truth if you care to know. Ok tell me y John Uhuru Mahama gave u the pick up prior to the 2012 elections? i wouldn't insult u b'cos u r old to be my Dad
Foolishman talk.What secrets do you have?
That he killed his wife which he know already or what. The dwarf is very dangerous.
Stupid man, why should they dared you before you talk about his secrets?
It's very sad to note that none of our politicians, is indeed, thinking about the socio-economic transformation of our country. People get into politics with the sole aim of making money for themselves, with little regard to ...
Wisdom is better than silver and gold.
RELEASE THE SECRETE NOW. Odike don't waste time any further, just say it now, now, now.
Odike, what Nana has past in this country you have not seen some, it is Electoral Commission Of Ghana which not serious that why you also get mouth
Odike you are hungry dog looking for food for your stomach. You are not worthy to be called a leader of a party. Go ahead and reveal the secrets of NNP lets see. stupid idiot
ODIKE, PLEASE RELEASE THE SECRETS OF THE DOPE HEAD. THE PEOPLE OF GHANA DESERVES TO KNOW.
Look at you, due to Your stupidity you could have a name for yourself and that tells me that you are not party of us . Nana Addo has no hidden secret except that you may say he is short but that will not bring anything new t ...
I was so angry when l read your comment and that made me made mistakes.
GIVE US A BREAK. WHAT IS ABOUT HIM THAT WE DO NOT KNOW?
Another fooooool God will surely panishe u
see who is talking ... No matter what Nana will be president of Ghana.....
Cheap, simple and shallow men and women always in the lime light to shame us.
They hold party cards but loyal to none.
Semi literates who do not know when to shut the funk up.
From their rat holes to the hell hole t ...
Tweaaa Ghana
reveal the ruling govt not the opposition like you to be power YOU ARE YHE MOST BEST FOOL GYIMIGYIMI let bni comes to me
Another fool in the making. A childish mind.
You want to become President to enrich yourself! I blame our institutions for making it possible for corruption and theft to go unchecked amongst our leaders.
Has he killed someone? Stop that bluffing. Thesee guys will do anything for money.
Stupid odike go ahead useless guy like senseless mahama shame.
tweeeaaa
What is Akomea talking about has he forgotten NDP colours
Odike must be arrested with immediate effect by BNI for hiding a secret things that someone has done against the nation.
Mr. Odike, when are people like you going to stop the stupidity? Nobody is interested in your gossip and innuendo about Nana. I believe you have no damaging secrets on Nana, The only reason you are behaving the way you are de ...
im beginning to believe why a statistic shown a certain % being mentally challenged.e.g odometer, Asiedu nkatiah, koku anyidoho omane boamah, ect are victims. now that this criminal fool has made it clear that he was bribed ...
Cheap boy,shut up! You don`t have anything to reveal. Whether you like or not Nana is coming!
what is wrong with you Ghanaians and your selfish make believe politicians you are all destroying the country , greedy and stupidity this is sad
Odike should understand that many people know Akufo Addo is a fraudster, violent and a crook. What again can he reveal apart from killing of his former late wife and the falsifying of his LAW credentials. Is it about the trad ...
Odiko should know that he's a discredited politician. He has always taken money from Mahama to 'destroy' NPP. So Odiko should come out a reveal whatever he claims to know because he 's paid to do just that. What we know is th ...
odike you are so stupid
Shameful Okike, we know it is paining you because of your sack from the NPP and my advise to you is to stay cool for God"s guidance for you to do good thinks. All the same you can go to Hell. Idiot
odike,ayariga,akua donkor..i mean how??
Study in Ukraine with Low Tuition fees,Admission in one week and fees are to be paid upon arrival in Ukraine.Good hostel facility for as low as five hundred dollars for the whole year,contact me on 0208816681 or jredlom@yahoo ...
Every body knows that odike is an idiotic fool. That is not what people are now looking for.
GHABAIANS ARE SICK AND TIRED OF EMPTY THREATS OF "REVELATIONS'. IF ODIKE REALLY HAD ANYTHING HE WOULD HAVE SAID IT YEARS AGO. STOP FOOLING AROUND.
Odike, if you have secrets just reveal them than tis threat.
what secrets? why did he rape ur stupid mother kwasia kwa
But is it a taboo to be in bed with another party? or npp wanted him to join them? i like npp but i think it is high time these trivialities are nipped in the bud.
Idiot stop fooling. Go ahead to reveal if you have any. I doubt if you can even write your name.
oh! odike! odike! look! problem don't like it self oo is human being who like problem .odike kwasi Eee!!! yoo! review it and we shall see who loss.
Odike is criminal. He wants to chop from both NPP and NDC. I can swear that he has nothing to reveal. That is his modus operandi to get money.
that's what you all know.revealing of secrets.what about Ghana's problems?
We are also going to reveal your secrets odike! We know the source of your money, the way you swerved the white businessmen from holland and duped them. Wait for the details
Just come out with all you have about Npp nd Nana Addo .Money conscious man you will die nd leave money behind.Ndc will not be there for ever Odike .Mind you ,you will surely regret one day that even your mother gave birth to ...
ODIKE you are extremely irrelevant to the npp and Ghana..... Odike just like the pig, you are only relevant to the ndc schemes to destroy Ghanaians.... Hahahaaaa. Useless man...
ODIKE doesn't even know that he's a complete buffoon.....
Shame on you! What on earth hasn't been said about Nana Addo. All were orchestrated lies. Was Nana Addo a homosexual ? And you were his partner and no one knew about that??? Shame on you. You are not a matured man indeed you ...
JUST WONDERING WHAT HE THINKS THE CHAMBER POT HAS NOT EXPERIENCED BEFORE. THE CHAMBER POT HAS EXPERIENCED THE LOUDEST NOISE OF THE ANUS. PREACH ON, PASTOR ODIKE!!
Look at this useless stupid fool, kwasia like u.hungry politician!
Odike the foolish man go ahead with your dirty revelation of no base. Others did and they failed.
I was always against Nana but now l realize people like you have no good intention for Ghana so l now rout for Nana, he is the ...
Do not worry Odike, we all know Nana Addo well well. He has no Law certificate, he uses drugs, he smokes WEE. He is 80 years old and shit in his trousers at Akuafo-Hall.
Akomeah and his cabal of Akufo-Addo Mafioso must be charged with illegal tapping or recording of other's conversations, as it was not done with the appropriate permission.
Even our Law Enforcement and Security Agencies wo ...
if odike has any secret about akuffo addo he should be hurry and bring it out or else we shall lay him on a table and lash him. kohweni odike.
You have been bribed to do this. Simply go ahead and do it. You have waited for too long. But remember the thirty silver of coins given to Judas and the consequences. Shameless idiots.
what do u know about Akufo Addo, reveal how Atta Mills was killed and how wayome stole state money. that is the most important thing now. u fool
Oh, odike, you are not showing maturity at all. Let Christ leads you.
Stupid fool ,who cares.
The credibility question should be settled first before we take you serious about what secrets you have about Nana.We now know why you are always in a rush to form political parties.
ANOTHER FOOL, I CHALLENGE YOU - GO AHEAD! You've chosen UPP SO PEOPLE will mistake it for NPP.May God let you have Damascus experience
Please do not reveal where those nude photos of him are hidden. Please don't.
So is that the type of politics we will leave to our people as a sound legacy to follow? Oh God give us wise men to lead our nation.
Odike we are waiting for ur so call damming secrets of nana Addo even mahama and Rawlings are roaming about in Ghana how much Nana Addo come on odike be wise
idiot
What is his name? Odike....... Please give us a break. With dat ur little political ambitions, just concentrate on it n leave Nana Addo n NPP alone. I even advice u to concentrate on ur business............
IF YOU ARE BEING PAID BY NDC, PLEASE SEND THEM THEIR MONEY. BESAUSE YOUR LIES ABOUT NANA ADDO WILL NOT WORK. THIS YEAR NANA NANA OO NANA. HE WILL WIN SOLID. 57. 4 PERCENT. NO SECOND ROUND. MAHAMA FEARS NANA THAN A LION
Mahama ndc bribery, kwasea like him, ndc plans will not work, fooools
Why are all these empty barrels afraid of Nana.
Mr. Odike are u in politics or in primary school? Who doesnt have secrets?even our children have thier secrets which they always plann never let us get it !so how much the politicians not having thier secrets!!please to me yo ...
In this world no body is stupid, fool, foolish, useless neither an idiot.
let's know that all the tom dick and harry words that can out our mouths is excerpted please let's be patients whenever someone says something. please ...
Mr perfect Odike please go ahead....
Odike u don't ve any secret tape, don't play cheap politics. u are food politician Odike. u wnt sumtin to eat dats all.
Stupid Odike, We are waiting for your revelation you are too late be fast if you don't revealed the secret you know God will punish you and killed you
You are a fool,live Nana alone and think about what is going on in the country and check on the present government .
Who is that odikey , stupid people with stupid attitude. Useless man with useless face
Could someone please shut the duck up for me. Abenaa na nkwasea fo EDI bi , fuck it.
What secret do u know abt nana nkwasea keka ofui go n rest aboa bi ba wuram na wantina
I don't blame u but de EC givn peoples like odike n Akua Donkor de nod as presidential aspirants. N to u odike,common boutique u couldn't manage hw much more Gh? I always smell foul when I hear Ur name go ahead n bring out U ...
Masa stop de nonsense n reveal de secret....
pls, what are you waiting? just go ahead and reveal whatever you know ok, am sorry to say that you are very stupid man. odike (idiot)
Go ahead and do it. Nonsense!!!!!!
Your statement shows it is true that NDC is supporting your party to come and destroy Nana Addo and NPP.
GO AHEAD ,SAY ALL YOU WANT STILL YOU AND YOUR PAID NDC ARE GOING TO OPPOSITION. EVERYBODY HAS A SECRET ,EVEN THOSE WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS.JIMIII .
Odike so you have also joined the nation wreckers to finish this country.Shut your mouth thieves and armed robbers killing the citizens of Ghana with your foolish agenda
Selfish and a big fool useless person with the ambition to take power regardless of whatever.
I dare you to come out. You have nothing to release fool.
Mr Odike you don't have any secret to reveal.
u are a coward go a head
The most senseless being in the world. Foooooool. .
U ARE A MAD MAN, GO AND UNVEIL UR FATHERS SECRET, A FOOOOL AND SON OF A MAD MAN, IDDDDIOT AND SON OF A BIIITCH, USELESSSSMAN AND SELLOUT AND IMBECILE LIKE U, FROM GHANA PEOPLE
murutu. if they didn't dares u? politics has steal most of our elders brain
if u reveal someone's secret 'wat about ur secreats nobody speaks good things about his or her enemy .mr, nothing is preventing u u can speak! no one is perfect exept God
Why do a lot of people in authority in Ghana tend to gag others who seek to attain authority as well?
THIS IS ANOTHER ONE BIG FOOLISH MAN IN GHANA. U CANT EVEN EXPRESS URSELF N U W AZ NT TO BE A PRESIDENT. MASA, ASSEMBLYMAN U NO GO GET. TWEEEEAAAA
Go ahead and reveal it if not we are in suspense.we are monitoring Nana Addo claim, he is not corrupt and violent while our monitors are all signaling.
You are the agent of the evil party (Ndc)and want to bring your shameless face to NPP.If you call your self a man with big balls hanging in front of you try anything funny and you will regret the day you were born.I will not ...
Ofui,like you,hopes you being paid again to start fooling?
Call or whatsap 0249620218
Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .inter ...