Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

EC, why the choice of a party colours

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

meaningless logo

• Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago

by an incompetent group

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Where are we going as a nation? EC must come out plainly to explain to Ghanaians the meaning of her logo. My spirit tells me that it represents witch craft.

• Duka Daya 8 years ago

They should use the old logo and give this for my New Party called "Ghana For You" or GFY Party.

• Appiah George 8 years ago

Why the change of logi

• Professor Doctor 8 years ago

THIS AND THE OLD ONE THAT THEY WANT TO CHANGE, WHICH OF THE TWO LOOKS MORE GHANAIAN. APART FROM THE FACT IT IS UGLY, IT DOES NOT PORTRAY ANYTHING GHANAIAN. IT RATHER LOOKS LIKE AN NDC CAMPAIGN LOGO.

• Appiah George 8 years ago

Logo*

• Carol 8 years ago

The new logo does not tell anyone that it's the electoral commission. It's meaning is vague. Please come up with a better logo.

• Nana 8 years ago

NDC rebrands government institutions to chop money. What did rebranding do to NHIS? It made the NHIS worse. And ADB - same.

• Wara O wara 8 years ago

Is EC for Ghana ? If yes why can this EC alone can change this coat of Arms which represents the people of Ghana .without any jurisdiction from the court. Please is the commission working for Ghana, and are they been paid wit ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

GIRL WEI PAA...

• Odoi 8 years ago

I think the EC is complaining of money and yet new logo. How much did it cost? Somebody must chop too. What next? A new name?

• UNIQUE VOTER 8 years ago

EC, please go ahead and use the logo. You cannot have a logo that pleases every one in the country. Even the flag of Ghana is not liked by some of us but it is our flag and we accept and respect it.

• Obroni 8 years ago

Indeed total irrelevant not relating design. Ghana government should restyle all governmental logo's in 1 modern style design, relating to a modern and developing Ghana

• Godlieb K. 8 years ago

What is this twaaaaaaaaa

• m. akyeampong 8 years ago

In Ghana we tend to have so many EXPERTS in everything haba!!!!!!

• samuel azumah 8 years ago

the npp should keep it cool.i think GHANA is moving ahead of the world.there will be no more international court of trial of africans again.africans must be tried on the soil on africa.

• lion 8 years ago

.why have they changed it. This is another way of stealing money from the state.

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

Unnecessary & meaningless criticisms.
    EC is doing a terrific job. Just leave her alone, NPPfuo to operate.