Even NDC People knows MAHAMA is a dying Star heading for NOva on elections Day.! Look at MAHAMA RECORD:
Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms,GYEEDA ,SADA,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN,TAXES,PETROL ,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME, ...
we know asanti people,they are not NDC voters, it is NPP supporters that deflected to NDP not NDC supporters, we know them all, mahama for peace and development
defected...not deflected. Nxt time check ur grammar.
everyone smell defeat of mahama in the coming elections
This is normal. they will still vote for NDC. its for the stomach
...Konadu, mini fie bo? 500 peeh!
just like npp, you will never rule Ghana till dye kingdom comes, Ameen, mahama all the way
DESPERATE MAHAMAH IS STRUGGLING TO HOLD THE ROPE.HE IS NOW GOING AROUND TO SELL HIS LIES AND PROPAGANDA BUT NO ONE IS WILLING TO BUY IT AGAIN BECAUSE OF SUFFERING.MAHAMAH YAAMUTU!.
GOVERNMENT EVER SEEN IN GHANA
FUNDS WITH HIS BROTHERS
Yes, they are free to join any party but the people of Ghana will vote the best party into government but not this greedy woman's party.
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
NAA LIE LIE OOOOH, LYING IS IN THE BLOOD OF NPP, ENEMIE OF PROGRESS
ZANETOR YOUR OWN ENEMY IS AT YOUR BACKYARD.
It was this ndc who said they are well united and there is confusion in the party or what?swine,now u see,propaganda party
THAT YOUR WISH, MADAM RAWLINGS ,YOU JUST ANOTHER LOOSE BALL, KEEP LIVING IN FOOLS PARADISE, SHAME ON YOU HYPOCRITE,
You will never know who they will VOTE FOR !!!!!!
This is not true and I don't think so
Get a professionally built website for your business or organization. Whether it's a brochure or application website call 0577 567 666.
The most Useless, Greddy and Stupid woman in world. People didn't know her, she is criminal those followed her are unwise
Rubbish, rubbish and ethnocentric rubbish. Pitiful ghanaian journalism. Zero !
I Emmanuel Kofi Owusu ready joined NDP in Ahafo north
I also joined NDP
Is that all you can get, Madam Attention seeker.
Doesn't Mahama feel stupid to ask for another term in office, after his dismal performance, which is gradually bringing the nation down to her knees? And as for some of our local chiefs, I think they are going 'bonkers'!
NPP MUST SHINE THIER EYES. THIS WRITER IS AN NDC MAN BLOWING DUST.
That is a smart move,i will join them myself.
Bwitch! A bitch-witch mongrel.
NDP, DONT TRUST THEM. NEVER REVEAL YOUR STRATEGIES TO THEM.THEY ARE COPIES OF KOFI ADAMS, CHRIS DUCAN AND ETAL.
If Koku Anyidoho is a fool, then your mother is a prostitute. Happy?
WASTE of TIME and ENERGY !! What is NDC ??? Jealous woman's Party!! The 50 can go and drink-up the Korle Lagoon!
You are defecting because the DCE is not giving you special treatment? Idiots, you thought voting for incompetence will only affect sections of the population? You are all in the same boat. No wonder you are going for the gre ...
Nana Konadu should let our ears rest from hjer unnecessary noising on the political terrain. She has no significance.
Konadu and her NDP are a non-factor in Ghana politics. Name the so-called defectors, NDP. Konadu needs attention, and her way of getting attention is to make noise about the NDC. Konadu's silent alliance with Akufo-Addo has f ...
this can never be true aaaaah
This old lady when she advice herself.
THEY ARE DECEIVING YOU NANA.THAT WAS WHAT THEY DID TO YOU IN 2012 BY NOT PUTTING THEIR SIGNATURES ON YOUR DOCUMENTS TO BE FILLED AT THE EC BE SMART
They just rounded some bunch of NPP supporters an presented them as NDC
ebe ko goal die, why give your voting support to pepeni, when they let your husband down
tweeeaaaa. never
Join Jezebel party, the woman who talks and you speak you mind you are eliminated forever. The daughter even does not support her.Nobody support her, the husband, her tribe andher friends too.
anybody can say whatever they like. NDC is even for the one who founded it not talk of someone who joined.
all the members of NDC can leave the party today and equal number plus millions will move into NDC. no one can threaten us in this election year.
Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Call or whatsap 0249620218
Hello Am Mensah Fred I deal with LOTTERY NUMBERS
my numbers are deal game which comes from a TRUSTED SOURCE everyday.
The maximum win we experienced a week is THREE and the minimum is TWO .int ...
Kwasea konadu
Lair Konadu. And so what?
500 ndc members crossing to Ndp wouldn't make you a president nana Kunadu.