Election 2016: Crabbe predicts doom for NPP

Read Comments Comments (118)

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHAT IS THE TRUTH? THERE SEEM TO BE MORE THAN MEET THE EYE

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Fight women at the EC. Look for the chance to "armpit" the ball and ran away with it. BOYCOTT THE 2016 ELECTIONS. Start by being quixotic while scheming to catch the ball. This is an old time Ebusua Dwarfs strategy.

• Asempa 8 years ago

just look at the character spewing out foolish ideas from his useless head. if your stupid behavior ends you a sack, should you bleat?

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

ALL NDC WANTS IS THEIR VOTES AFTER WHICH THEY CAN GO TO HELL BCOS WOYOME ETC WILL CHOP ALL THE MONIES....

• True Talk 8 years ago

The agenda for Sammy Crabbe, Afoko and co is to cause enough disruption for Nana and the NPP to ensure they do not win the 2016 elections, whilst they consolidate for 2020. They really do not care about Ghana.

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

KURASINI MAHAMA gyimifo president.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Mahama is the President of the people, delivering on promises and working on projects that meet their needs. While you are insulting him tell NPP to come out with the plans they will use to develop Ghana. Because so far we ha ...

• ERIC 8 years ago

HE IS A MURDERER ,A THIEF AND HAD NO BRAIN TO THINK FOR HIMSELF. WHAT PROJECTS ? CAN THEY EAT ? WHICH OF THE PAST PRESIDENT NEVER MADE PROJECTS IN GHANA.

• EVELYN KING 8 years ago

politics is about facts and reality,not insult. insulting H.E Mahama will not win you guys the election 2016. God is watching your downfall, comes Nov. 7

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Ur stupid father ajena is kurasini gyimi gyimi. What has this news got to do with our handsome president?

• KOFI USA. 8 years ago

HAHAHA HAHAHA TRUE STORY. THIS MAN HAVE A VISION. OOOOOH. TELL THEM THE TRUTH ABOUT WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Who is NDC supporter? Anyone who is corrupt, thief, evil and wishing his country men to live to suffer so that only them that can enjoy the standard of living. Are these people real human beings? No, they are all fools from t ...

The NDC as party was built on probity, transparency and accountability. The name of our founder has never popped up in any corruption scandal. Unlike the NPP whose leader John Kuffour's son name has been mentioned as people w ...

• ike 8 years ago

Is your mother and ur father who is foolish

• Vinss 8 years ago

Do you think you are clever.a foolish person,always rush to talk.open your mouth and semile y0ur breath,it stings.u

• PAPA 8 years ago

stupid NDC and Stupid Crabbe, we don't need him in NPP. why he didn't announce his new party. he can join the NDC and stop worry about NPP. We don't him and thats why we dismissed them. They are all thieves and evil men.We wi ...

• SAM 8 years ago

The insults will start soon. Mark my words.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

NDC is chasing Sammy crabbe because they paid him to do a dirty job against Nana Addo and now he is been sacked and kept mute withoutf fulfilling his promises. Asideu nketia and Koku Anyidoho is chasing him everyday that is t ...

• moshie 8 years ago

that is why, may GOD punish him crabbe well well

Sammy Crabbe is a card bearing member of the NPP and not the NDC. He will never betray the NPP by collecting money from the NDC. Sammy is too respectful and ethical to do so. If he is talking is because he has love for the NP ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Keep talking

• Kejetia 8 years ago

Oga, be quiet or else this cocaine dead brains will murder and then lament at your burial just like they did the late JB whom they owed and didn't want to pay. They can even honour you with a ministerial position after your d ...

• kbk 8 years ago

Stupid man

• Sasta 8 years ago

This trash coming from Crabbe is not surprising at all. He is under suspension so he is at liberty to say funny things. I would advise NPP to ignore him, for he is a fake member of the party.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 8 years ago

This idiot prediction will fail. Good riddance to bad rubbish.
    He and Afoko can form their own party.They can go on and win.
    very bad team players. They are doomed for ever. Shame onto this fool.
    Kwabena Agyepong's silence ...

• Joe 8 years ago

NPP as a party is bigger than any paraticular member of the party. If he thinks his comments will change the fortunes of NPP then he is joking. It is not only NPP members who will vote for NPP to come to power but floating ...

• okotomogya 8 years ago

Thanks bro

• general attorney 8 years ago

IT IS VERY PAINFUL WHEN YOU ARE IGNORED. CRABBE AND AFOKO SUFFERING FROM ATTENTION SEEKING SYNDROME

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe, I am sorry you nailed yourself already in your own political coffin. By this singular act of yours, you can never have any meaningful endorsement for any portfolio. NDC may welcome you. RIP.

HE IS DEAD AND BURIED!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Already rotten

• OBIBA JUDAS 8 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT THIS THREE FOOLS WILL DO.NPP WILL WIN HANDS DOWN CONE NOVEMBER 7.

• Stoway 8 years ago

Please face the facts and be honest

• Kyle 8 years ago

Amen,shame onto them Crabbe,Afoko,Kwabena Agyapony and others.

SAY IT LOUD! SHAAAAAAMMMEEEE! IDIOTS!

• Nana 8 years ago

Oh Crabbe poor soul. Do you call yourself an NPP member? shame on you

• Teiko 8 years ago

We all knew very well that you, afoko and Kwabena agyapong were all anti nana Addo buh thought is wise to bring you guys on board to foster that unity you stupidly crying for. And what did we get? Is it not hatred and divisio ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago

Just shut up You are a LOSER People like you and Afoko dont belong to this great party and your reWARD WILL COME ONE DAY

• KOFI ADAM 8 years ago

I help Mahama to kill mills for Power and money. That night Asiedu NKATIA WOMEN MANTEL and KOKU AYIHODU was there to help me.

• abu 8 years ago

Yet the NPP considers itself winner of the november elections inspite of the truth being churned out daily by their major higher ranks from the fragmentations and divisions created by corruption and squandering of NPP’S re ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Go to hell, we don't need you and NPP would come out flying high Idiot.

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

I am afraid, the die is cast for the NPP. The negative messaging coming out of the party this week from Mark Manu, Nana Akomea, and Freddie Blay as well as those of Ibrahim Adjei of LMVCA all portend a bad luck. It seems the ...

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe's assertion could have been well understood if he were not part of the suspended executives. Most of the NPP executives and members may read different meanings into his assertion, but it really true. It is just unfo ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Sammy ocotoh got hell and dwell there forever,information from who,it's better Npp to loose power than work with traitors like you aAfoko and Agyapong.Where did you get money to buy Ghana Airways?God punish and and your entir ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three mice are sitting in a bar, when one looks at the other two and says "I bet I'm tougher than both of you pussies." The other two mice say, "Oh yeah? Prove it" The first mouse goes and puts rat poison on the bar, breaks i ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

We don't need Sammy Crabbe and his ndc surrogates to advise us. Are they not being paid by the ndc any more because there is no work for them to do for the ndc? Our guys at the grass roots are doing marvelously well. Sammy Cr ...

• Kofi Mahu 8 years ago

Crabbe, you, Afoko and idiotic Nyaho Tamakloe can bleat like a sheep but nothing will save you. Nana is winning come November, insha Allah!

• KWAME 8 years ago

That is your wise but it will never come true. Continue to enjoy the cash with your friend Afoko from the Government. We care less about that

• Alex Hamburg 8 years ago

Nobody needs your support and advice,fake 2nd Vice Chairman

• NDC ... FOOLISH PEOPLES PARTY 8 years ago

Foolish man. Aboa bi like that

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

ITS GHANA CALLING FOR CHANGE NOT NPP SO AFOKO AND CRABB ETC CAN GO TO HELL BCOS NANA IS COMING LIKE A HURRICANE TO RESTORE GHANA

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

You can make all the predictions in the world and they will amount to nothing. In Elections somebody has to lose. You are a loser and you will never be admitted back into the NPP. If NPP loses this election it will not be the ...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

GHANAIANS ONLY HOPE IS IN CHANGE IN GOVT SO NANA AND BAWUMIA ARE WINNING HANDS DOWN TO SAVE GHANA FROM NDC CROOKS...

• MAME ESI 8 years ago

GHANA IS CALLING FOR CHANGE NOW

• crasy obil dec obiba 8 years ago

Predict doom for ur self and family, u are not God, shame on u and ur NDC cowards, NPP is going to win this time around.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago

All the rough tactics Crabbe and Afoko have been using is the same propaganda tactics the NDC uses. Need I say more?

• MARLON-ACCRA 8 years ago

SAMMY CRABBE IS AN ANIMAL.HE IS AN NDC MAN PRETENDING TO BE NPP.FOOLISH MAN, SAMMY, AFOKO AND AGYAPONG ARE USELESS.ANY PERSON WHO SAYS HE BELONGS TO THE NPP BUT SPEAKING ILL ABOUT NANA IS NOT AN ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

doom for your own party.goo to hell

• Bbb 8 years ago

NPP is steadily on course to win this year elections.

• A little sense 8 years ago

WE ALL KNOW THAT THAT IS WHY THEY WANT TO F THE ELECTIONS. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE MY A

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Crabbe are you sad because the train had left you at the station for your information you will be shock coming November right now you have your say but the party will have the last laugh apuuuu

• KKO 8 years ago

Abowa fun. You want to continue to sh** at the beach!

• Prof. Issifu, UK 8 years ago

The NDC's only hope for winning the 2016 election is to keep the NPP fighting among themselves. Instead of opening your eyes wider, Crabbe is kowtowing to the NDC. If he's thinking of Agenda 2020, he should think again becaus ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Crabbe God will bless you say the true, npp and Nana for doom

• JM 8 years ago

JM the almighty will put him through. A party divided to win never. Evil NPP acid killers party.

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

YOU ARE AN EVIL MOLE TO NDC. AND THAT IS THE END OF YOUR POLITICAL LIFE. YOU ARE SO STUPID TO ACT AS A MOLE TO NDC JUST FOR YOUR SELFISH ENDS. THAT IS NOT SMARTNESS.

• pappoe 8 years ago

even in your own house there is trouble.so what is your problem.Go and study mahaham party if there is no conflict among them. just stop the politics here and think ahead.

• Crabbe 8 years ago

You can go to hell.
    Nonsense prediction

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Crabbe should continue with his nonsense. He will rot in his suspension. Very stupid and useless entity.

• WATERS BAWKU PUSIGA 8 years ago

Mr Sammy Crabbe,God-bless you for your boldness.

• Ta 8 years ago

Listen Mr Crabbe, you thought without you and Affoko and Agyapong the NPP as a party cannot function. Is better to work with people who are loyal than to work with disloyal people like 3 of you. How many votes do three of yo ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Mr.Crabbe,how can you talk about unity when you,Kennedy,Tamakloe,Afoko and a few others have made up your mind to cause distraction and troubles in the party which fortunately for the party,you'really failing or have failed.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

THE SUSPENDED TRIO CAN FORM THEIR PARTY AND LEAVE NPP ALONE....NPP IS BIGGER THAN THEM AND WHETHER DOOM OR WHATEVER....THEY WILL STILL BE IN SUSPENSION....NOBODY WILL BEG SAMMY CRABBE....ENJOY YOUR 'SPY MONEY' FROM NDC IN T ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

The truth is better than fooling them.

• words 8 years ago

what Mr Crabbe z doing shows he z not true member of the party

• Ali 8 years ago

Master crab, can you keep your mouth close

• Yusiff Mahami 8 years ago

Very interesting! No Sammy Crabbe no NPP.

Sammy how much have you been paid? Shameful moron. You and your fellow bribe takers will rot in hell.

• JUST WATCH 8 years ago

Be still and watch how the Lord fights Nana Addo's battle for him. The battle is the Lord's !!!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Who do you think you're, Mr. Crabbe? Only we the NPP can predict days of gloom and doom for mother Ghana. No one else is allowed to. Besides, Mr. Crabbe's prediction goes contrary to the revelations made by God to quack Proph ...

• Kwasi Tough 8 years ago

Look at this Crab

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IT IS RATHER SAMMY CRABBE WHO IS DOOMED, NOT THE NPP. CRABBE IS ALREADY AGGRIEVED AND WOULD SAY ANYTHING TO PLEASE HIMSELF. THE GUY DOES NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE CONSTITUTION OF NPP, YET HE CLAIMS TO BE AN EXPERT OF THE DOCUM ...

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe and all who think like him have forgotten about Ghana ans are thinking of their own selfish motives for being in politics! Shame on you!

• KWAME 8 years ago

Election is not won in misconduct and indiscipline. Whether or not, NPP will win the 2016 elections. It is Ghanaians who matter.

• Jacob 8 years ago

When would these duo of Crabbe and Afoko come to their senses that it is an old saying that you don't point a left finger at your home. Why do they think that they are only fools that could lead NPP to power. Look if NPP loos ...

• Ibrahim of Daboya 8 years ago

Pls do you know something?. Crabbe,Mpiani,Anane,Nyaho,Brobbey and their allies are the very people who helped NPP to come to opposition, You may know them by their deeds. Ghana@50,Airlines,wee peddlers,etc. They can see that ...

• Luci. 8 years ago

Crabbe is already doomed so leave him alone to doom doom himself

• Yaw Gyimah 8 years ago

H

• lion 8 years ago

This guy is so stupid!!!!. Stomach politician... People like these are a disgrace to mother Ghana.

• Asuoba- kyere-Denkyem 8 years ago

I will patiently wait to hear what you will say when you are appointed Ambassador to USA in Akuffo Addo's coming administration. I never knew a person of your calibre could be such high pedigree hypocrite and envious. I am ...

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Kofie Asante. Do not dream about it.

• Spatula 8 years ago

U guys are the course off all problems in the party and ur End has come .go to hell I care...

• Spatula 8 years ago

U guys are the course off all problems in the party and ur End has come .go to hell I care...

• Spatula 8 years ago

NPP under Nana Addo is destined to loose the November elections to Mahama. The reason is that Nana Addo is not providing the needed leadership to inspire the rank and file to work for the party. We are all aware of a letter w ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

No matter what u can never be like Nana Addoo

• Trust 8 years ago

You and your family are fools even more than dead pigs.

• JUST A DAY 8 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT STUPID CABBES COMMENTS.ITS GOD THAT MAKES A KING NOT DAT IDIOT.NANA ADDO WILL BE PRESIDENT NO MATTER WHAT.FOOLISH PEOPLE WILL ALWAYS TALK ABOUT PRESIDENT NANA ADDO.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Npp will win with you or without you. Yes you started it, we are moving forward please.

• WISE 8 years ago

Dear Honorable Crabbe, I'm sure you are so intelligent to know that it is not of good sense to speak outside your party structures.
    If unity is so important for you, then comport yourself well.
    There is some truth in your u ...

• Kikim 8 years ago

How can someone brand a group of more than at least ten people Nkwaseafoc? These elements expect others to respect them; it's not not not,,,

• joe maddy 8 years ago

senior amanfoo 400 hundred meter take it easy u talk too much I need ajob ok plse

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe tell them

• Ritewing 8 years ago

There are some innocents in the NPP. They do not see, the web Afoko and Sammy Crabbe have woven for the party they claim to belong. How can a genuine party executive member, suspended though, behave the way Sammy Crabbe espec ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You are just a stupid fool. We are aware of your evil intentions but youved already failed.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Listen to this koto too a human called koto hmmmm eye seem.do we expect anything good from koto?

• JOE ATISO 8 years ago

GOOD RIDDANCE TRAITOR CRABBE!!!!!!

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

hello,call or whatsap me on 0249620218,Am Fred Mensah.i deal with lottery numbers..interested people should call or whatsap me.0249620218

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE NOT FOOLS. IT IS ONLY THOSE PEEVED WHO WILL WISH THIS WICKED MAHAMA MAN IS RE-ELECTED. THERE ARE TEACHERS AT THE BASIC LEVELS WHO BUY CHALK USING THEIR OWN MONEY TO BUY THE CHALK. LOOK AT THE LEV ...

• Vinss 8 years ago

What do you stand for.anger solves your problem,silence is sometimes the hidden manna. Humble your soul,spirit and expect good things coming your way. I am from the root our father David.Amen.

• sargo 8 years ago

Mr Crabbe you are not in control and your utterances show how evil you are because you cannot have charge of the party. Burn in hell

• Nokware 8 years ago

Why fear your shadow if you are doing and saying right about your party. Nana is < JUST DO THE DO > MAN.ONE PLUG MAN....WIN THE ELECTION FOR GHANAIANS and GO AFTER THE LOST MONEY OF GHANA. If you are among the looters then... ...

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr, Crabbe, Why were you suspended? I don't think the party will suspend you for no reason. Can you therefore tell those of us supporting NPP the reason/s of you suspension? I agree with you that the divisiveness in the party ...

• Kofi from la 8 years ago

Sammy crabb are you God,to predict doom for NPP wait and see November7.you will be shame

• Ghana-Ba 8 years ago

At least NPP and NDC will mess Ghana up but at least we are allowed to life and slave on for them.
    What we are not talking about is Corruption .
    This is what made Boko Haram stay well and strong in Nigeria.
    If all that it ...