I’m ready to form an alliance with NPP - Odike

Read Comments Comments (51)

• OK 8 years ago

boa like dat

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

we NDC are already winners, we no dey fear any opposition party not even npp

• vigour 8 years ago

Funny man

• Jesica 8 years ago

What has changed? we know you as an NDC mole. Stay where you belong.

• TM's 8 years ago

This guy is clever. Now we understand why we ve so many one-man political parties in the country. We shall flog it the more until EC takes concrete steps to weed them out.

• DI ASEM PA. 8 years ago

Not bad. at least, he himself is adding one vote to NPP. You are welcome.

• Kaaji 8 years ago

Kwasea, with which party? Aboa

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 8 years ago

Alliance with NPP will automatically make you a loser

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

The gyimiii president will be uprooted like bankye cassava. What a stupid president. ..a gyimiii leader making decisions for my parents and the lovely people of Ghana.

• BB 8 years ago

Insults must not be tolerated,let's attack issues and not personalities. Whatever it is Mahama is winning this election as he has transformed the country. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale ...

• joe 8 years ago

you are the gyimi person,NPP are doomed.can't you see.Nana will never come.IDIOT

• ... 8 years ago

MAHAMA HAS GIVEN HIM A BRIBE

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has not given him any bribe, intact Mahama never takes bribe. Evidence of his good works done on this country will amass him votes. 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth em ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Eiii Ghana politics

• Nana Ajena 8 years ago

A voltarian lady has confirmed that Atopa hene John dramani mahama oguan funu is kotiboto. "Uncircumcised".

• ============= 8 years ago

NANA AJENA IF INDEED THAT IS REALLY YOUR NAME, YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL TO BE FOUND ON THIS EARTH. THE LAST TIME I CHECKED YOU ARE EXACTLY WHAT YOU DESCRIBED YOUR PRESIDENT TO BE. ABOA LIKE YOU. OH WHATEVER PARTY YOU BELONG T ...

• ASEM WO MANO 8 years ago

Most Ashantis like their over Lords the Moshies are kotoboto. Do reseach and you will come to know that almost all kings chiefs and many others are kotiboto including the Asantehene.

• Abrante3 8 years ago

Aboa bi kwa! Kwasia ba! NPP doesn't want you. Stay with your NDC. You fool pass your grandfather!

• Blackian the General 8 years ago

Its a good idea mr odike,u are welcome,this is positive move,eashi rado rado

• BB 8 years ago

Some people will be disappointed when they realize that its too late for them to join JM and his winning team. He will win handsomely in this election because he has worked hard for Ghana.
    120,000 young people are being empl ...

• james mann 8 years ago

do you trust him?

• busy 8 years ago

Heh Odike wabodam anaa NPP? Yoo

• steve 8 years ago

Beware of dogs

• 7B 8 years ago

U are welcome home. ODIKE

• Babatunde Oderinde 8 years ago

No one will countenance this traitor.

• Prof.from London 8 years ago

You are now coming home my boss big ups and also welcome on board to remove this incompetent mahama government.

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama is the next best president after Nkrumah. 16,372 jobs have been recorded in the free zone between Jan 2014 and June 2015. Nana Addo is only creating tension in his party, he is not ready to become President. The NPP sh ...

• otafiri 8 years ago

Everyday wen idiots changed thier minds,other fools try to pull them down.Mr Odike ghana thank u for good ideal for the youth

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

........after taking money from NDC.

• Green man 8 years ago

Stupid man like father like son

• kwaku london 8 years ago

Thank you Odike you are the best man thinking about ghana not political party you a man who wants to move ghana not that kind of some chop chop women and men. Some one like Akua Donkor who doesn't know how to write her name i ...

• ATAAKA T T. 8 years ago

UPP, Odike what do u knows about economics,u even ,o,level u got (d-7) n yet the interluchsus were discussing about the achievements n ur fighting for ur own achievement,sharapt there n find ur ways n means of selling ur se ...

• wwc 8 years ago

welcome dear. you have reason beyond and for the ordinary Ghanaian

• emo 8 years ago

FUCK U MR ...WE DONT NEED YOUR ALLIANCE.

• KWAME GYAN,JAPAN. 8 years ago

Stupid man,even Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong are nothing before Akem Kapwepwe Nana Akuffu Addo Dankwa how much more you Odike.Idiot.

• Hoo 8 years ago

Useless man join useless party...

• Suzzi 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha..........with what support?

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Odike, do you think NPP is Stupid like your pay master NDC, Odike you are acting like a Childish. We don't need you for nothing. Okwasiaba

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

IF ODIKE IS SERIOUS, THEN HE SHOULD TAKE THE RIGHT STEP. HE KNOWS WHAT TO DO SO HE SHOULD NOT DELAY ANY FURTHER. ODIKE SHOULD MAKE THE RIGHT MOVE BECASUE HE SHOULD NOT EXPECT THE NPP TO COME TO HIM FIRST. A MERGER IS ALWAYS A ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

U are the drummer as well as the dancer if u no dat your party can win y are you looking for alliance

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

SHUT UP SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST.

• Preko 8 years ago

NPP must reject outright any NDC-funded politician to join the party. We don't need another Afoko in the party to fight the party hierarchy from within.

• Eno 8 years ago

Oxide I think you should stay itch NDC. NPP doesn't need you. We are not fools

• TWEAA DC 8 years ago

' Abosomakotre' like you...Dike.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

A registered Transport Company with Ten Buses and has a lort of spare parts including 120 new tyres, and a certain man calls that he also has a Transport Company but with one and a half year old tyre and he is prepared to for ...

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 8 years ago

We don't need your alliance. You are still a mole if NDC. You spy.

• obi 8 years ago

why has ur mind change

• uncle boo 8 years ago

A registered Transport Company with Ten Buses and has a lort of spare parts including 120 new tyres, and a certain man calls that he also has a Transport Company, but with only one and a half year old tyre and he is prepared ...

• JM 8 years ago

You guys will live to regret.

• Gyimi gyimi paani 8 years ago

Waaaaloooook at the potbelly idiot odike saying ? Even your wife is much wiser than you akwaside

• Joey Boy 8 years ago

A very dangerous bait, NPP, be very, very careful with Odike.