Asiedu Nketia jabs Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (87)

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Mosquito had given Nana Konadu a very painful bite. Where was she during the PNDC era? Why did she not speak about some of the crimes of her husband?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA..... JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very word ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Mosquito's quote

“The flag bearer of the National Democratic Party (NDP), who in recent times has resorted to launching scathing attacks on the party, should be grateful she now voices her opinions freely; something that ...

• Koj 8 years ago

The party of insults especially from this man in general. Very intolerant of criticism because they never aim to get things right, nor would they ever even try. So long as they can cook up projects that would enable them to b ...

• AMA 8 years ago

UNGREATFULL KONADU WHO IS MORE CRIMINAL HER STUPID

• BB 8 years ago

THIS GOVERNMENT HAS done extremely well in ensuring that Ghana is raised to a certain pedestal where investors even attest to the growth in the economic stability of the country. 2,000 jobs have been created under the nationa ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 8 years ago

Kwasea BB, why do you lie like that?
    Everybody knows that NDC are nation wreckers. They've stolen everything Ghana owns.
    Tell me about it: All these were schemes to loot the nation upon which investors have left the country ...

• Koj 8 years ago

Iddi Amin once said "There is freedom of speech, but I cannot guarantee freedom after your speech".
    Mr Asiedu Nketia takes it literally as freedom of insults. Ghana will make sure that this party (NDC) is totally rubbed out ...

• Asiedu Nketia 8 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

NDC is one of the best government in the history of this country.Ghana has seen remarkable transformation under the NDC government.

Two new universities,72 units SHC Gardens,3.3 millions gallons Kpong intake rehabilitation ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Mrs. Rawlings did zippo for women in Ghana; in any meaningful analysis Naa Kunadu Agyeman Rawlings extracted more benefits from Ghana's women than any dictator around the world did against women.

Remember she did not get t ...

• OBAA YAA 8 years ago

Mr. Abeeku Mensah, I am of the view that before you start using words you do really understand the meaning of those words.

First let us define the word delusional as used in your heading.

Delusional is holding idiosy ...

• life 8 years ago

The dogs did!

• Hector Moani 8 years ago

Well said man!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

John Mahama is good for peace and Ghana, don't wants any war mongering presidential candidate

• bongo 8 years ago

AND SLAPPERS AND ACID SPLASHERS

• Kojo 8 years ago

You must probably be an idiot, right?

• MARY 8 years ago

Well said i like Asiedu Nketia
    KONADU SHOULD BE IN JAIL THANKS TO ATTA MILLS WHO SAVE HER FROM NPP JAIL
    ASSHOLD.

• natty b 8 years ago

Nana Konadu deserves more than what JAN is saying. she should try to remember the role she play in the murder of the eminent high court judges, the Nsawan cannery and all the negative she perpetuated during her husband protra ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Ashawo konadu would you shut your big,dirty and stinking mouth?
    Know that your ndc blood is thicker than water,mother fucker!!!

• Kwabena 8 years ago

She was worse than her husband

• THINK TWICE 8 years ago

NANA KONADU IS DIGRACING HERSELF,SHE WILL BE DISGRACE SOON,SHE THINK GHANAIANS FOLLOW HIS HUSBAND ARE FOOLS,GOD WILL DISGRACE HER SOON,

• Koliko 8 years ago

Perfectly so general,the woman is greedy,arrogant and on the verge of burying herself politically,

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Attamills and woyome stole and God punished him for betraying God's people, who pray daily to God for ssustenanc.......

• Eurasie Krachie 8 years ago

What about himself and the wife? From pauper to riches after "corrupt rule and blatant stealing of GIHOC plants". Look who is complaining now? Oh Mother Ghana when?

• BB 8 years ago

Atta Millstures that the country will is dead and resting in peace, he id not steal Ghana's money but only ensured that the monies were invested into profitable ventures like the FPSO Nkrumah. woyome also did not steal Ghana ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

In which cottage were you raised? Do you have women in your family? Were you born through the anus? You are a disgrace to your family your tribe and Ghana. Bury your head in shame.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA IS UGLY AS HIS UTTERANCES........ Very abusive and empty headed on issues of national development except playing cheap dirty ndc politics of personality attacks and bush, uncouth, unpolished, misguided, unculture ...

• odiMr true of SA 8 years ago

Yaa yaa hw many beauty contest have u won b4

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

Don't you have eyes and ears to ssee and hear his uugliness in eevery sense of the word ugliness...... Extremely UGLY...

• Abanga, Bole 8 years ago

Yeah, the stupid fool us really ugly. Am not a fan of Nana Konadu but I think this piece is blatant nonsense.

• ability 8 years ago

Use ur head for e purpose

• Mensah 8 years ago

Wo se atu ama wo gyir3!!!

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

Konadu, talk about your Party's policies. Do not lower your political integrity by abusing and attacking other political Parties.
    If your political philosophy were sound and meaningful, your daughter would have joined your ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Ei, hmmm, time changes. Is this Asiedu Nketia lambasting Konadu like that? "HMMM, ASANTE NKAAE." Not long ago Asiedu has forgotten that he had to rely on the Rawlingses for food and clothing? Konadu should also hold herself r ...

Who told you Nketiah was fed and clothed by Rawlings? Even if he was, does it take his freedom to speak his mind away? You did not comment on Nketiah's allusion to the past when such a voice could not be heard. Know ye that p ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Yes, I know the time of the criminal libel law. Yes I know the period when there was no press freedom. Things have changed. If there is anybody who would criticize Konadu and the administration of his husband in public, it sh ...

• Voice of resason 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia grow up and stop this childish comments .I wish you will apply same comments to clueless and incompetent John mahama who has achieved nothing since he became president .Arise for change

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah has spoken the truth.It is Nana Addo who is clueless which is why he cannot find answers to woes of his party.

Work is progressing greatly on 120-bed and 250-bed hospital facilities at Bekwai and Ashanti res ...

• Kasade 8 years ago

Ei awiase. Nana continue with your campaign and continue to criticize the government where the need be and hopefully they will be kicked out come November polls.

• Maame 8 years ago

WELL SAID GENERAL WE ARE TIRED OF HER SHOWING GHANAIANS HOW DISRESPECTFUL SHE IS TO HER HUSBAND AND TO HERSELF. CALL HUMAN RIGHTS ON THEM FOR THE KILLINGS THEY DID.

• Tsalekpor 8 years ago

Rawlings and his wife has made themselves very very irrelevant in Ghanaian politics. It's very sad to see and listen to the duo's effusion. I doubt if former friends and colleagues of the Rawlingses do recognize their guy. It ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

General don't mind that witch look at the way she make Papa J useless in Ghana she will soon disgrace herself she is doing it for nana paataapa both of them will loose together by the grace

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOW CONFUSED MORE THAN ANYBODY IN THE COUNTRY.IT LOOKS AS IF THE PREZ DOES NOT KNOW THAT IN ADDITION TO CONSTRUCT GOOD ROADS , CONSTRUCT SCHOOLS AND HOSPITALS FOR THE CITIZENRY, THE GOVERNMENT MUST BUILD A PALATAB ...

• BB 8 years ago

Cost of living is improving because the economy is now stabilizing. this situation is not only seen in Ghana here but in other parts of developed countries as well. rome was not built in a day, therefore we must not expect ma ...

• KWAKU TEH 8 years ago

What is this woman trying to prove? You, re a disgrace to your husband, Shame on you.

• Slyster 8 years ago

As for you the earlier you keep your mouth shut the better for you. Like i said before you better pray that all your scheming work so that you can retain power , other than that you and your thieving gangs will be in serious ...

• Last warrior 8 years ago

He is fighting a last minute battle since he knows RAWLLINGS law would be used on him if NDC loose ,most of them wld run or die early just like the DAYS of NDC FOUNDER.why can't any one talk about NDC or MAHAMA and what are t ...

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia will never shut his mouth.He will talk when he has to.

The NDC will retain power come November 7 polls because of the numerous facelift it has given to the country.

Under this governtment,58,ooo bunk beds, ...

• dk 8 years ago

good one again. this man is really good

• JEKMo 8 years ago

When konadu attacks NDC she be ready for the response. She should not say that anybody is insulting her and her family.A child who refuses advice follow the corpse to the the grave. Life is not all about political power.

• GHANA ABR3 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia be grateful to nana addo for abolishing the criminal libel law because that has pave way for you to talk rubbish on air to nana addo. Corrupt ndc

• BB 8 years ago

NDC is the most trustworthy government in the history of Ghana. Asiedu has spoken the truth and this does not make him or the party corrupt. The NDC shall remain in power and teach other governments how to change lives and tr ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Pls general mock her again cos she an idiot

• Jay 8 years ago

General dont mind her again cos she is a jealous witch and an asthmatic bitch

• SOLOMON -MADINA 8 years ago

THE CHICKEN HAVE COME HOME TO ROAST.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Why is this Woman; Konadu so bitter and drunk for power? She is discrediting her husband. Where is Rawlings when all these things are happening in his kitchen???

• Tawiah 8 years ago

WELL DONE ASIEDU NKETIA...

• Gyamfi@New York 8 years ago

Thank Nana Addo and the gallant men and women who stood up to your party for freedom of speech. The truth shall always prevail.

• The Truth is One 8 years ago

Military era,, which his now toolege Husband was in charge, you dare her to speak like that, Ghanaians are still annoyed with her family but she was blind. NDC has moved on without her. Her wise daughter did not even join you ...

• Jake-Boston USA 8 years ago

The law of karma is working now.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia this is politics and we are in democracy you can agree and disagree Mrs Rawlings has the right to criticize your party which her husband found and you took it from him you your self is o ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia, what was you expecting Nana Konadu to do during registration exercise? and what do you mean to do to her by referenced to the era of Culture of Salience.
    Nana Konadu is not ready to support corruption in the N ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

WHY SUPPORT THIS WITCH. ESE SE YEBAA KONADU TWE MU NA YEBO MU ETU SE POOO

Oh!

• Gentleman 8 years ago

SADA, SUBA, WATERVILLE, WOYOME, SMARTTYS, ISOFOTON, GYEEDA, MAHAMA PRESIDENCY, MUNTAKA, TSATSU EX GRATIA, KUMASI AIRPORT, RIDGE HOSPITAL SCANDAL, KASOA AND CIRCLE INTERCHANGES, DKM, DUBAI PROPERTIES, AMERI, FUEL STATIONS, ECG ...

• Brenya 8 years ago

Shut up asiedu nkatia what abt mahama tours.

• Nii Nortey (New York) 8 years ago

Gen. Mosquito has given Konadu a very good lecturing.

• Ghana Will Soon Be Free 8 years ago

STUPID drunkard God will deal with you

• Ghana Will Soon Be Free 8 years ago

stupid man
    God will deal with you

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Konadu the arsonist "bwitch" (bitch-Kitch) can't even fill a mere form. Kwasea like that!

• Dr. Hurt Shamoo ,London 8 years ago

Nana kondu party made jj powerful tool being lost because embarrassment troubled their own family images

• Big Ben 8 years ago

General,iam really proud of you,you are very very intelligent keep it up

• jagadu 8 years ago

Ghana is a lawless country. How can Ghana allow such a fool to talk down people, insult everybody and boasts of registering minors and foreigners without an arrest. Ghanaians should consult all the embassies especially the Ca ...

Yeah, he spew out Vernon at everybody who criticises this stupid president all for political expediency. The president calls him "indefatigable ". He is Mahama's idol. So stupid he wears a lady's overcoat in an official state ...

• Kow Kum 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia! Asiedu Nketia!! Asiedu Nketia!!! Hmmmm yoo we dey here, Ghana plaim no one ooooo when the time comes

• Abubaksri. USA.I ki in 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkatia, u are the most uncough. & imbecile general secretary of any ruling party in the whole world. What point 've u made? Is it 'ur business, if she decides 2 hold on the election day? U are rather being ungrateful 2 ...

• D Ben 8 years ago

She is off age, she is our mother but if she wants us to insult her,then she should continue misbehaving.

• JM 8 years ago

Who knows Konedu evil. Please General forget about that woman. Only their made servant and family will vote for hey party.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Will she ever be satisfied in this life ?????, she just loves making enemies like her husband.

THEY HAVE MONEY TO BUY FRIENDSHIP !!!

WHAT A DIVIDED FAMILY !!!

• JOHN 8 years ago

SHE IS A WITCH. JEZABEL. WILL DIE LIKE A RAT. SHE IS A THIEF AND A MURDERER

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Wonders will never end , you Asiedu who used to take care of Rawlings dogs and compound has risen to this position now you talk back at your bosses , wonders will never end.

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

I get very sick when I read what this mosquito says. Does he remember that NDC was founded by her husband?

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Rawlingses, the most cunning family in Ghana. Everything about ndc is evil.

• Agyak salii 8 years ago

No one should comment on konedu's useless point, if you do so , it means you value her............ Konedu apuutor

• effua mansa 8 years ago

Konadu the ugly butch deserves whatever Mr. Aseidu-NAseidu-Nkestia said. Today, she is singing a different song forgetting the witch haunting and all the atrocities she committed whilst her husband was in power. God will judg ...