Ghanaians are suffering, and this thief keep talking nonsense every day
JDM and NDC will go. Nana is the next president.
John Mahama,(the only Ghanaian Prez with 23 children from 13 women)are you a Ghanaian ?
In just 8 years, you and your NDC stealers have hanged a debt of GH¢99 billion on the necks of living and yet-to-be born Ghanaians an ...
John Dramani Mahama is a full Ghanaian.Work is currently going on the Tamale International Airport.
?The Ghana Armed Forces as part of efforts to provide housing for its personnel, is currently constructing housing units a ...
JatoJulor JJ RAWLINGS, YOUR FATHER HAS 30 CHILDREN WITH 17 WOMEN INCLUDING ME. SO YOU THINK EVER MAN IS LIKE HIM. OUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA, MEANING YOU AND I HAS OVER 23MILLION CHILDREN INCLUDING YOU. THE GOOD NEWS IS OUR PRESI ...
Yes, change is coming in November for the NPP. That's when Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will be forced to retire from politics. The South Africans, realizing that Akufo-Addo will lose in November, already held an early retirement ...
IT IS TRUE YOU ARE CALLED NOBODY BECAUSE FOOLS LIKE YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND HOW THE ECONOMY IS SINKING,
Change is already happening under Mahama-led administration.
Work is progressing steadily on the Kotokuraba Market and Berekum water project.Also 5,ooo Nyame Dua Estate at kpone is under construction (240 2&3 almost done).
NANA IS NEVER GOING TO WIN. NANA CANNOT EVEN UNITE HIS OWN PARTY LET ALONE A COUNTRY PLEASE.
Borrow and pocket the money. Use small for projects and go round to bribe chiefs. Will not work this time. We will collect our money from you and chop but will not vote for you
WAKE OOOO!!! UP SMELL THE NEW GHANA NDC ALL THE WAY
Change is coming on Nov.7. JDM is incompetent and corrupt.
Mahama is tried and tested President.He knows how the presidency operates.Well-meaning and thinking Ghanaians attest to that fact.Nana Addo is the most incompetent flagbearer in this nation.Under his watch,the party has divid ...
Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...
USMAN better cry for yourselves,since NDC is for all trips in Ghana, not for ewes and Fantis.
HAHAHA,NDC FOR THIEVES LIKE YOU.CAN'T YOU SEE WHERE THE ECONOMY IS HEADING TOWARDS?.MOMONE!.
The Economy is heading in the right direction.It is becoming more and more resilient than it was in the past under President Mahama.
The gov't has laid basis for more investments by building on the social and economic infr ...
really? Mr. President? I cant see oooo, I can feel it in my pocket oooo. we are tired of propaganda ooooooo, we are tired of create loot and share ooooo, the corruption is at very alarming rate oooooo, we beg, please spare us ...
Mahama you don't have a government you have bunch of thieves
YOU WILL GO MR MAHAMA,NO ONE WILL GIVE YOU ANOTHER TEEM
Mahama is undisputedly one of the best President Ghana has had after Nkrumah.He will be retained by well-meaning Ghanaians at the November 7 to teach NPP,CPP,NDP and co how change lives & transform GH.
Under his gov't,road ...
THIS PICK-POCKET WILL GO KE-KE.COMEDIAN, WHAT PROJECTS?.WHICH GOVERNMENT DOESN'T DO PROJECTS?.LOOTER LIKE YOU WE HAVE TO DIE BECAUSE OF THESE SHODDY PROJECTS.GOD DOESN'T HELP THIEVES,KROMFOUR MAHAMAH MUST GO.
Joseph Goebbels, Hitler's propaganda boss once operated on the assumption that, a lie often repeated assumes the tentacles of truth. Mahama is now waving that magic wand of repeated lies.
Everything is working fine? Your a ...
Our President is suffering from illusions!
By not paying the Teachers salaries ... so many unemployed Nurses ... Armed Robbery ... Corruption ... Woyome still on the loose ... very True ... your government is doing the right thing
Oooh bro say that again
Ghanaians are in pain .We are suffering.The dead goat is not responding to our problems .A change is desired .We have tightened our belts to a point where we can 't continue again
Mahama is one of the most sensitive President in Ghana's history.He share the ideologies with Nkrumah.He is working tirelessly to find antedote to the woes of the Ghanaian populace.
In the area of employment,the komenda su ...
Unpaid teachers . Unemployed nurse's bus rebrand and high electricity bills high armed robbery killing innocent people corruption and others this is the right thing you are talking about?
Mr President, please stop giving us narratives about hour well the country is doing under your presidency. Please back your narratives with evidence so that we the doubting Thomas's would come to believe.
Your government has failed .Arise for change .
YOUR GOVT HAS FAILED THE NATION
Nea otwa sa nnim s33 n'akyi akyia
A thief and incompetent President always knows he is doing the right thing more especially when he has appointed sychophants as his ministers.Mr Fool , wait for your dooms day
I believe the President and his people see the right thing he is talking about.
When, parents cannot afford to pay school fees and offer two times square meals. President, you think ruling is about roads, Hospital and others ...
Is true oooo, but our peacekeeping money, ls difficult to receive. The Générale er deceiving u
Here he go again 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and failed 4 Ghana is laughing stock 5 a President who call himself dead goat this are the right things President Mahama said he government is doing apuuuu
Only under our leadership that peacekeeping money is received in gh. Open ur eyes my brother, they red red er deceiving u. As prez kufour to tell you what causes the 2008 defeats
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...
talk is cheap mr president, i wonder who is lying to u that uve done well
Mr president ur gov't have failed Ghanaians so stop running ur mouth
Where are your sense Mr president?
you should be doing things like a human and not like a hungry devil
GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU PAA
Stupid man
YOU ARE A CRIMINAL. YOUR NDC HAS SHOWN THAT GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WERE EXECUTED IN COLD BLOOD. HOW CAN YOU LOOT THE COFFERS OF THE NATION AND SAY THAT YOU ARE DOING THE RIGHT THING.
No retrieve No surrender idey biiiiiiiiiii k3k3 JDM for 2016
Vote mahama out simple n short.
This thief will never repent, changing the tactics of stealing, which sector has that opportunity you have created??? you have eventually collapsed everything good to Ghanaians, Inshaalah you will go come Nov 7
Mr president, u are good.Ghanaians are blind so forget about wat they are saying and continue ur development projects. we don't want any violence party to rule as,this year NPP will go to relegation and will never come back
Did u ask Seth terkper to deposit 250m dollers at UBA so dat u will use the interest to campaign? Asem beba dabi !
President Mahama is not bragging or boasting but rather speaking the truth.His government is putting on the appropriate measures to reduce employment situations in the country.
Under his watch,he is constructing 617 bed u ...
MAHAMA: The Job of the President is More than Just Repeating Polished Lies.!
Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to a Life of Poverty,DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME ,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.
Please VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT fro ...
you are doing the right thing indeed. now light bill is more expensive than our rent. The Lord will deliver us from your tyranny.
Mr.President you are blowing your own horn
you are dreaming Mahama or whatever they call you. take your bag and baggage and leave before november comes.
Mahama meant FAILED! You have failed woefully!
What? tell me again!!!!!!!.So you dont know that you have done no te
You will think that your government is doing the right thing.Dont forget that "self recommendations has no praise"I was thinking you were touring in Ghana to account for all the money borrowed and how it was used.Ghanaians ar ...
NDC is a criminal Organization.
John Mahama must be impeached now!!
STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process ...
Get lost with your lies and deception. You're such a pathetic soul. A thief like you would want to convince people that you're doing good, while things continue to fall apart for Ghanaians. Please get lost before people get a ...
Mr president you have to be carful about how you are closer or exposing yourself to the public like that. I dont trust NPP
Mahama u are wicked fool nd idiot which government are u talking about yr killing government foolish man
This president has no shame. He has no vision. He has set himself low standard objectives and evaluating himself high. He is a disgrace to himself and Ghanaians. He inherited the fastest growing economy in the world of over 1 ...
NDC is one of the best government in the history of Ghana and What do you mean by Mahama has no vision?
If he's got no vision,he and his government wouldn't have constructed the BUI DAM.Also they wouldn't have been constrc ...
THIS IS THE BEST GOVERNMENT EVER IN GHANA THANK YOU FOR SHARING THE NATIONAL CAKE WITH ALL THE REGIONS. WHAT WILL GHANA DO WITHOUT YOU PRESIDENT MAHAMA? AYEEKOOOOO!!!!