Mahama/NDC using Montie FM to attack NPP – Sir John

Read Comments Comments (96)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

DR BAWUMIA ,THE PROPHET, ON THE $250 MILLION NDC TOOK OUT OF THE $1BILLION EUROBOND FROM BOG AND DEPOSITED FOOLISHLY & NONSENSICALLY AT THE UNITED BANK OF AFRICA (UBA)--------READ BELOW------ Beyond the issue of legality, the ...

• aikins 8 years ago

My question is how many sensible human beings will tune their radio to montie fm or radio gold? Not to talk of listening to that thrash, very few and only ndc fools.

• AAA 8 years ago

U ARE 10X STUPID

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

Do you know Peace FM? OK FM, OMAN FM, etc? Which party do they propagate? Is it NPP or NDC? If only one station, MUNTIE, is also propagating NDC, you are crying. Dishonest cocaine baron

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WE SAID IT WHEN THIS STUPID MUGABI WAS AT RADIO FOCUS IN LONDON THAT HE WAS WORKING FOR NDC! OYIWA!!! THIS ANIMAL WHO WAS DEPORTED FROM LONDON HAS FORCED HIS WAY INTO NDC JUST TO CHOP GHANA MONEY AND NANA ADDO IS THEIR TARGET ...

• ASEM SEBE 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS JUST NOT PRESIDENT MATERIAL. HE DOES NOT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES AND WILL NOT COMMAND RESPECT. BESIDES HIS ENGLISH, HE HAS NOTHING TO SELL. SEE HOW HE HAS BEEN OVERWHELMED BY ISSUES IN HIS PARTY? ASK HIM WHETHER HIS S ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• ASEM SEBE 8 years ago

YOU DON'T MEAN IT? IS HE ALSO A COCAINE BARON? YEEWU! GOD SAVE US FROM A DROWSY RULERSHIP.

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• aikins 8 years ago

You are billion times including that entire drunkard family of yours. I know you so stop fooling around,this is not a platform for people like you.

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

Listen to an educated lawyer talking like someone who does not know his left from right.
    How can a President use the tax payers money to set up radio stations? Is there any sense in this?
    Sir John can you please accuse ex-P ...

• ASEM SEBE 8 years ago

SEE THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK.HOW MANY TWI RADIO AND TELEVISION STATIONS DOES THE NPP NOT HAVE, ALL CALLING THE PRESIDENT ALL SORTS OF NAMES. WHAT REALLY IS THE NPP AFRAID OF? ITS SHADOW? LOOK, WE'LL SEE HOW THE ASHANT ...

• MAYOR 8 years ago

Idiot owusu afriye, you rather make that station popular, henceforth that is the station I will listen. President John Mahama all the way. NPP is dead and gone forever...

• Bibi 8 years ago

Did I hear SIr Dog (sorry JOhn) say if u live in a glass house, u don't throw stone ..???
    What is OMAN FM used for ..??
    Otwea

• M Shanunu 8 years ago

Sir John u again,npp watch out,,the glass door has a proof for another 4 more years,,,,,

It hurts when your presidential candidate is castigated, do unto others what you want to be done to you. Stop whining and face it.

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 8 years ago

SIR JOHN & HIS NPP SHOULD STOP ACTING LIKE COWARDS. MEET NDC BOOT-FOR-BOOT! IF THEY ARE ATTACKING NANA, RETALIATE HARD BY ATTACKING MAHAMA!! JEEZ, WHAT'S WRONG WITH THESE NPP GUYS? STOP BEING COWARDS!!!

• Osofia 8 years ago

Sir John is a disgrace to NPP.l heard him talking trash on Adom radio about the president this morning being a thief.Montie radio, you are doing a great job. Always answer the accusers.No Shaking!

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Sir John should keep quiet and deal with Prez. Mahama. NO LION ANNOUNCES ITS PRESENCE IN A FOREST. He should go ahead and say all that he knows about Mahama. Is quite interesting to hear Sir John Say that " Those who live in ...

• ASEM SEBE 8 years ago

THE NDC USED TO BE CALLED AN UNRULY PARTY. SEE WHAT ORDERLINESS PREVAILS IN IT UNDER H.E. MAHAMA'S PRESIDENCY? TELL ME WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE NPP UNDER NANA ADDO. EXTRAPOLATE THAT TO THE WHOLE COUNTRY UNDER NANA ADDO AND HI ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

I'll not be surprised if in the very near future some people are brought before court and slapped with the charge "Wilfully Causing Financial Loss To The State". I hope those supporting this act will not come crying that the ...

• SONOFMAN 8 years ago

YES THEY SEVERAL WAYS THE PRESIDENT CAN USE A TAX PAYER MONEY TO SET A PRIVATE RADIO STATION. HOW ARE THEY ABLE TO CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BUT CANNOT SET UP A PRIVATE RADIO STATION WITH STATE RESOURCES? YOU BETTER LEARN FAST

• BAAH 8 years ago

where did that idiot get money to buy adom fm?

• Agyekum 8 years ago

So these foolish men, Sir John (so called), Obiri Boahen, Amoako Tufour, Akomea are still around opening their gadem mouths? Give us a break if you have no sensible message for Ghanaians.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 8 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 37 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS WHAT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS AND DANGEROUS ZACHAEUS STEALTH TAXES "NA SIKA NO WO HE"???? MY CHILDREN ARE ...

• kk 8 years ago

Agyekum ur mother and Father
    kwasiakwa

• ebenezar 8 years ago

Telling some a follish wate wo nkwaso paa

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Villager Agyekum,the word is not "gadem"as you put it,its "Goddamn".Its an American slang,if you dont know how to use it,dont.Jackass !!!

• Jona 8 years ago

Sir John you will be the first to be drag out of your house,try anything funny and you will see,foolish man,how many times have you insulted Mahama?has he said anything back?as I have said try it and you will not see light of ...

• Talook 8 years ago

Pls John listen to Omanfm too

• Bbb 8 years ago

Are you part Mahama's killing squad?We also knows you and we will come for you soon.Mahama is a thief and Ghanaians will dump him soon.Aboa.

• joe 8 years ago

you are the most stupid and idiot npp man i have ever come across on this platform.how many radio stations does NPP have across the globe,telling lies and lies to ghanaians.Only one station and you are all shivering.Montie is ...

• Tom 8 years ago

BBB your manners betray you

• kofi Ampem Darko Uni Reading uk 8 years ago

oh sir, i thought u are going to talk about your problems, like asombo part 1 ana 2 with chairman wontumi& the M P, the numerous problems of npp, solve them& we will give npp the chance to try or else forget it

• Jew 8 years ago

People just want to chop Nana's cheap money. If not, who will waste his time on a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer popularly known as all die be die?

• ndc is out! 8 years ago

All those who obtained 3rd class will vote against Mahama. Don't forget 3rd is just below 2nd class lower. Continue and suffer the consequence.

• King Marc 8 years ago

Nonsence,do you know the cut off between a 2nd Lower and 2nd Upper?Make intellectual arguements and stop wading into academic qualifications.Even to finish with a 3rd Class is far better than not having been to the University ...

• dave 8 years ago

What do u use Oman FM for? So u guys listen to Muncie fm. Sir John, never bite more than you can chew. There's nothing new to say about Mahama, rather expect Ghanaians to know more about you and Nana

• Bbb 8 years ago

Mahama's last days are numbered

• ASEM SEBE 8 years ago

MAHAMA'S LAST DAYS ARE NUMBERED? DID YOU READ IT OVER? YOU WROTE THE VERY OPPOSITE OF WHAT YOU MEANT. BY THIS YOU MEAN HE IS ABOUT TO BEGIN AFRESH! ILLITERATE. GO TO BACK TO SCHOOL AND STOP INSULTING THE PRESIDENT, THEREBY DI ...

• ko 8 years ago

This guy talks so much rubbish

• Samson 8 years ago

Go ahead and expose President Mahama now. Don't wait for some future time. But make sure you bring real evidence to prove that Mahama set up Montie fm and that millions of cedis of tax payers money is being used to run the st ...

• Yaw Adu 8 years ago

So Sir John what Assh FM owned by Kennedy Agyapong is doing youare okay.The personal attack on the president by that station is good for you.You don't know what you are saying.Go to your hometown Sakora Wonoo and sleep wai

• Otumba 8 years ago

Look at this ugly fool talking about insults.idiot,where you not banned from speaking for insulting justice Atugba.shameless secretary,the supreme court embarrassed you and made you signed a bond to be of good behavior.Goat,v ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

montie Fm was set up for diabolic purpose, to caused confusion, castigate, incite people. know through peace loving Ghanaian will listen to Montie Fm.

NEW DRAMANI CRIMINALS ( NDC) Is liability , curse to Ghanaian. We must ...

• wassa 8 years ago

pls check current record,more people listen to MUNTIE than all yr NPP stations put together .short up sir john go and unite yr party,confuse ex GS.Remember u started with yr stations now u cant stand the heat,we ndc we are ...

• zak 8 years ago

pls sir john don't waste your precious time on this useless FM station with aimless presenters who are willing to sacrifice their children for ndc. I've combed Accra and it's. not a listened radio station. im urging all npp s ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

because of your stupidity look at how atubuga disgraced you?

• KWAME GYAN,JAPAN. 8 years ago

Sir Kwasea John the dog from sakrawonoo is the most ugliest, stupid semi politician, opportunist,uncouth and uncultured idiot i have ever seen in Ghanaian politics.He is the woes of Nana Kapwepwe Akuffu Addo Dankwa Addo.Kwase ...

• sam 8 years ago

May the good Lord have mercy.you could have put accross your views without any insult.let's learn to respect each other. sir John did not insult anyone.

• Sasta 8 years ago

Well spoken!!!

• sam 8 years ago

i have taken my teime to listen to Montie on several times and it seems they have made nana Addo their main target by saying negative things about this man. the host Mogabe doesnt remain neutral but he also contribute negativ ...

• Master 8 years ago

Hypocrite sir John.what about Oman Fm?take the log out of your eye first

• KWAMINA HAYFORD,CAPE COAST. 8 years ago

Well spoken.You command full control of your good interlects.Bravo

Nana Akuffo-Addo is just an ugly prince.It look like it is only in England that you do not criticize the queen but all over the world people criticize their leaders, both in government and in opposition. Nana Akufo-Addo is no ...

• peace 8 years ago

So is these foolish man in Ghana what a rubbish every Ghanaian know Nana Addo bad behavior so what a rubbish.

• Aduna 8 years ago

Montie fm was not setup by JDM
    . Have your records right. What Montie is doing is playing recorded voices of certain hidden agendas just like your famous attack on Justice Atubiga which led to your indictment.

• doni 8 years ago

does sir john have any credibility see who is taking u who having insulting the prez on npp radio stations no one has condemn him

• Tom 8 years ago

Sir Jon should equally ask Nana Ado to stop his Oman FM insults on the President of Ghana. 'Yi w'ani ase mpuran'

• Nasir 8 years ago

Sir John, please stop crying,you have not yet seen anything because more attacks are still on the way,stupid kwasia man.

• NHBG 8 years ago

mnhbgvft

• Bobo 8 years ago

Oman fm Happy fm Adom fm Ash fm etc.
    Check this ones Mr. John and stop the nonsense

• AAA 8 years ago

SHUT UP!!! WHAT DO YOU USE THE OMAN FM FOR????????

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT MAHAMA LED NDC ARE AFRAID OF THEIR THIEVERY, CORRUPT GOVERNANCE.. THE MORE NDC USE MUNTIE FM TO TRY TO DEFAME NANA ADDO , THE MORE THEY MAKE NANA ADDO POPULAR. NDC WILL BE PROBED, IF THEY LOSE THE ...

• Aduna 8 years ago

Congo spanner pls did you ever attend Damongo secondary school? If yes let's find a way to talk. I also completed DASS 1985

• Mumuni Wangara 8 years ago

Sir John, just wait we are organizing ourselves to teach that boy called Mugabe a small lesson which he and his family will NEVER FORGET

• KIKIM 8 years ago

There is nothing more left in your arsenal in terms of insults against the President. We have heard it all. So stop the threats. It is now fire for fire. Has Oman FM and Kennedy Agyapong stopped attacking the President 24/7? ...

• BOHORBIOM 8 years ago

it is funny when you attend the funeral of the child of a witch. killing other people's children is a delight to him, but when his own child dies then heavens break loose. Sir John, the old witch is crying baa baa baaa. I can ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Sir John, there is no need for you to disturb our ears with this cowardly behaviour. Go ahead and let the world know the true personality of President Mahama if you really have any damaging information about him. What are you ...

• chris-elymas 8 years ago

I'm surprised sir John still speak in public. Has he ever spoken a bit of sense since he was born? He should go and say that to Kwame Sefa Kayi at peace fm and Oman fm. Why did they push Kwabena Bobie Ansah out? Sir John shou ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

Tell that fool to preparing his coffin down he told us if nana dwarf lose he will die we are waiting his death on the 8-9 and we will bearing like dog that day.

• Sebastian Parker 8 years ago

THE SAME WAY NPP USES OMAN FM TO DENIGRATE THE NDC?

• nana addo 8 years ago

Ask sir john to listen to oman fm and he wont come out to say such nonsense. On sunday around 7pm, ine foolish ania in a ga adamgbe program consustentky denigrate our preident n ndc.

• Akua 8 years ago

What about Oman and Peace who on always on the case of Mahama. The evil that men do live after them.

• abankus 8 years ago

When at all will sir John talk sensible. What about WORSE roles being played by Oman n Ashh fms? Sometimes I begin to wonder why n how prez Kufour handed GNPC to u ooooo Ghana

• Prince Charles 8 years ago

NPP, what is good for the goose, is equally good for the gander.

You have radio stations all over the country that are pro-NPP spewing insults and lies about Mahama and NDC. Now that a station is paying you back in your o ...

• Kofi Opia 8 years ago

foolish John, you are from Kumasi,what about ASH FM and other pro-NPP stations in the country? Come on,go away. IDIOT, a villager.

• KWEKU LARBI 8 years ago

LOOK AT WHO TALKING, AS FOR THIS SIR JOHN KURAA DOES HE THINK. IF HE DON"T KNOW HE SHOULD LISTEN TO OMAN FM AND SOME OTHER STATIONS. I AM NOT SURPRISE HE LOST HIS BID TO RETAINED HIS POSITION AS NPP SCRIBE NO WONDER ALWAYS BA ...

• YAW 8 years ago

SIR JOHN I THINK YOU SHOULD HAVE DIRECTED THIS ATTACK ON YOUR FM STATION ,OMAN FM OR PEACE FM WHERE YOUR UNOFFICIAL COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR KWEKU BAAKO AKA MR DOCUMENTS OPERATES.

• JM WILL LOSE 8 years ago

The long and short of it all, John Dramani Mahama does not have any message going into the 2016 elections, none.
    His loss at the polls in November continues to get wider and wider and worse every single day. John Mahama is t ...

• W.o asempa, kintampo 8 years ago

Woaaa look!!!! at another mad person in NPP. What does this nonsense mean? Has Sir John forgotten how the Npp is using Peacefm, and the yet to collapse Oman fm to insult president Mahama?

• NTIM Gyakari 8 years ago

GHANA OIL MONEY IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS.

MAHAMA NOTHING GOES ON FOREVER.
    MAHAMA WHAT HAS BEGINNING HAS AN END.
    MAHAMA YOUR LIES/PROPAGANDA CANNOT GO ON FOREVER--FOOLS.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Do you loudmouth NPP losers not use various forms media to attack Mahama and the NDC? What makes you folks in the NPP think that the targets of your serial lies and deceptions through the media have no right to fight you back ...

• SONOFMAN 8 years ago

IS IT NOW CLEAR THAT NDC IS THE PARTY STRAINING EVERY NERVE TO ENSURE THAT THERE IS PERPETUAL CONFUSION IN NPP TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF IT. WE ARE AWARE. NDC IS FULL OF DIRTY, CORRUPT, VIOLENT, DISHONEST

• Shaba 8 years ago

John d cat, who are you.

• ebo 8 years ago

LIST THE NUBER OF Radio Stations you people use . You don't think we know you guys

• Jimmy Italy 8 years ago

Another madman from Npp, what is sir john's problem we are in a democracy you can say anything you want but don't hit or assault anyone. You guys in Nana People's Party(Npp) can't take attacks eh? I will say to montie fm mor ...

• JM 8 years ago

Where from this smiling month sir john from.?

T

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

COME ON.....THE DIRTY GAME HAS JUST STARTED; THE HYPOCRITES (CHRISTIANS N MUSLIMS)ARE HIDING BEHIND THE SCENE CLAIMING 2 BE ANGELS.

• Oheneba 8 years ago

I am not surprised because sir john has never talked sense before. Kookoo ase kuraaseni paa!

• Atoklo 8 years ago

I have great for Sir John as a lawyer, but I think when it comes to common sense and simple analysis I am afraid he lacks it. I am particularly surprised at his assertion that President Mahama is using tax payer's money to se ...

• zugu 8 years ago

Poor Sir John. Just a while ago yoofi Grant was saying somebody does not qualify to be Bawumia"s shoeshine boy and the last time on Adom TV Kennedy Agyepong was saying Kofi Adams does not qualify to be his house boy.Let it c ...

• KOFI KWABLA 8 years ago

YOU ARE NOTHING BUT idiot JUST idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Iddrisu 8 years ago

Sir John is increasingly becoming irrelevant in Ghanaian politics. He always pour out unsubstantiated allegations against people with any evidence. Those are people who will keep npp in opposition for a very long time.

• OBI BA 8 years ago

SIR JOHN WHAT ABOUT ADOM FM SHUT UR MOUTH AND PREPARE TO GO TO THE BUSH FROM 07/11/16