Nov polls: No room for warmongers – GAF warns

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Tell Mahama. Dead goat president. Azaa man.

• Jonny 8 years ago

Tell the evil all die be die dwarf to open his ears and listen well to this warning.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Azaa president. We will kick his ass. 419 president.

• OKOMFO ANOKYE 8 years ago

NEVER MIND...WHEN THE WAR BEGINS, COME TO THE WAR FRONT

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

THE DWEARF WILL BE PREVENTED FROM ESCAPING. HE WILL BE EXECUTED AT TESHIE FIRING RANGE. LET THE NPP BLOOD FLOW
    OLIVER, MAKA MAKA

• Isahaku 8 years ago

THOSE WHO PLAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS WILL BE THE ONES TO TRIGGER WAR IF THERE WILL BE ONE. WARM THEM RATHER THAN THREATENING THE SO CALLED WAR MONGERS.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Ganyo 8 years ago

You and who? Can you afford the price of an air ticket to go to Ghana to vote.

• SAMAMABITCH 8 years ago

We have had criminals spilling over the borders to rob, injure and murder scores of law abiding citizens at our Western border towns and villages, what has GAF done to protect us?

• OLIVER TWIST 8 years ago

GHANA ARMED FORCES AND POLICE WILL TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY IF THE DWARF AND HIS NPP CRIMINALS TRY ANY SILLY GAMES. THE NPP LEADERSHIP WOULD EXECUTED FOR CRIMES AGAINST HUMANITY.

OLIVER MAKA MAKA. ALUTA CONTINUA

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHEN THE IS WAR SOLDIERS ARE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO BE RECRUITED TO FIGHT BY BOTH WARRING FACTION. IN NIGERIA WAR SOLDIERS FOUGHT ON BOTH SIDES, SAME WITH LIBERIA WHERE DOE USED THE PRESIDENTIAL GUARDS AND CHARLES TAYLOR RECRUIT ...

• Aziz 8 years ago

Npp akyim are not ready for peace and we are prepared more than the military to show them that ALL DIE NO BE DIE

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

I BLAME MAHAMA FOR APPOINTING A NIGERIAN OJE AS GHANA'S CHIEF OF DEFENCE. IF GHANA ENGAGES NIGERIA IN A COMBAT HE WILL SURELY TURN HIS GUNS ON US. HE SHOULDNT DARE TO TRY AND MEDDLE IN THE DUTIES OF THE POLICE. WE KNOW THESE ...

• Haile Selaise Mengistus III 8 years ago

The media in Ghana can be liken to a pre-kindergaten child who is learning to crawl.
    The press in Ghana takes too much delight in sensationalism and exaggeration. Most of our journalists have abandoned journalism for politic ...

Mr Chief of Defence Staff. Read the Ghana Constitution and familiarize your self with the role of the Armed Forces. Do not arrogate to your self the role of civil policing please. Do not go warning any sections of the civil p ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Doing the will of his master. Oje we know the relationship you have with Mahama. But you have a duty as CDS to protect the nation. Just to remind you the time of Alipo (Gp Capt Fordjor). You willl leave that position one day ...

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Stop the uneducated talk. He mentioned warmongers. How is war civilian? It's about national security and trust me you will be dealt with, if you try anything stupid. You're afraid now. Try and see.

• Pontius Pilate 8 years ago

I hope he is listening with his all die be die mantra

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

PEACE CAN ONLY BE ACHIEVED NOT BY INSTILLING WARNINGS BUT BY BEING IMPARTIAL WHOEVER YOU ARE.

IGP IN BED WITH MNAHAMA HAS LOST HIS CREDIBILITY. YOU CAN PREACH AND INDULGE IN PARTIALITY

• Eric 8 years ago

tell joy fm

• No more Peepefuo rule 8 years ago

How can peepeefuo rule over Akans

• No more Ntaafuo rule 8 years ago

ENOUGH OF THESE NORTHERNERS DESTROYING GHANA

• anabs 8 years ago

U r very stupid ok

• Efo 8 years ago

STUPID MAN! LOOK AT FUNDAMENTAL WHICH WOULD PROVOKE TENSION IN THE COUNTRY. FIRST PREACH ABOUT FAIRNESS JUSTICE AND THEN PEACE WITH PREVAILING.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A new lieutenant in the French Foreign Legion arrives at an isolated base in Algeria. As a corporal shows him quarters, he asks the corporal, "The base is rather isolated, what do the men do for female companionship?"The corp ...

• Kk 8 years ago

Stay out of politics. I have seen men in uniform running and taking of their uniform for civilian dress. After all,you are not even more than thirty thousand

Typical NPP ignoramus. Modern warfare is not about numbers; it's about strategy and equipment. You think this is "wo kum apim a apim be ba"? Try your stupidity and see.

• Devi 8 years ago

Kwame,u r very idiot n stupid,go n read the constitution urself ok.Educated illiterate like u who can't even write Armed forces correctly.solecism!!

• Bbb 8 years ago

Pepeni Mahama is not fit to be the president he is only good for stealing.Look how pepeni Mahama has destroyed our country.Pepeni with little or no brains.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

Since when did soldiers keep peace within a country?

• Kofi, The US 8 years ago

Adwoa illiterate fool, soldiers don't keep peace but when civil war breaks in another country we send thsee soldiers there as peace keeper abi? Whoever educated you should have used your school fees to real goats cos it's muc ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 8 years ago

When did this gen. Oje found this warmongers? Where was he when Collins Dauda's brother was hoing on rampage with thugs beating Ghanaians during the registrati
    on time? Where was he when the police from Accra were transferri ...

• Good God 8 years ago

there will be absolute PEACE if equal platform is giving to all and there is trust. Please CDS advice the President and The EC and those who have turn themselves to be spoke persons for the Ec. If anything will happen in this ...

• King Adjei 8 years ago

Your Corrupt and liers NDC must to be blamed because they want to do only what will help to win the election,and no one will give them chance .....

• mahama the destroyer 8 years ago

over to you nana addo

• Kee 8 years ago

Know that people's power is mightier than the gin.5

• Okonkobaba 8 years ago

Well said GAF. Do not spare any idiot who tries to creat chaos in the country because of power.

• ANFOEGA 8 years ago

Ghanaians have rejected John Mahama and say he should go, that is all. There is no warmonger anywhere. Ghanaians insist failed John Mahama should go, period.

• Togbega 8 years ago

Since the core mandate of the Ghana Armed Forces is to protect the citizenry from external agression, I think the CDS should focus on that. Keep the Ivorians and Togolese out on election day and all will be well. Leave intern ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Togbega I think you really very nuisance. You the GAf only keep peace out its borders and rejects its own country. Go ahead and try your mischievouse deed and you see what the Armed Forces personnel will do to you. Mark my wo ...

• JM 8 years ago

CDS and the security forces should be alert ,of NPP evil and Nana. Nana cant win November electionand and trying to bring Ghana lovely country to a halt. How can you be a president if only two region in Ghana vote for you. Na ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

People questioning the AUTHORITY of the CDS should know that "when COCONUT is being plucked and you use your head to stop it from dropping on the ground you do not live to enjoy it." Time will tell.

Hahaha. Nice one there. Let them try to stop the coconuts with their heads. Lmao!

• Mr No Nonsense 8 years ago

No one knows where the war will start. It can be from anywhere and no amount of intimidation can put a stop to it. The only thing that can cool everyone heart is fair play- no bullying, no disfranchise and EC must immediate ...

• Kofi, The US 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo have you heard it?

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

ADVICE EC WELL ,WELL TO AVOID CHEATING

• anna 8 years ago

azaa police and security agents we know ur working for ndc be neutral we hv no confidence anymore

• TETTEY 8 years ago

GUYS DONT START SOMETHING YOU CANT FINISH

• Okonkobaba 8 years ago

Coffin makers get ready because your business is going to boom. The idiots and fools amongst us are too many. Their families will be your customers when war breaks out.

• LLOYD 8 years ago

Ghana will be peaceful after the election. Nobody has the right to make this country ungovernable. As J.E.A.MILLS once said, Ghana will not die,but will live to see the glory of the lord

• H S Fire 8 years ago

This man in uniform should rather WARN the GOVT and the EC to be FAIR. It's only FAIRNESS that can maintain peace NOT guns. Check history and see if GUNS have been successful STOPPING a determined people. Exercise WISDOM Oje, ...

• Yelzaa 8 years ago

Mr CDS, try to ensure that you discharge your duty without fear or favour, because the Mahama corruption virus has infested all spheres of our dear country. Citing the recent slash down of granduties meant for ex service men ...

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Certainly the security forces will not allow unscrupulous and greedy politicians to destroy Ghana! This has always been my conviction. Our men in uniform are prepared to crash those who want to be president through violence. ...

• ALBERT 8 years ago

THE MEN AND WOMEN IN UNIFORM SHOULD BE NEUTRAL IN THEIR DEALINGS WITH THE VOTING PUBLIC DURING AND AFTER THE ELECTIONS.

Just bragging.

• Raskimonno 8 years ago

Thank you Mr officer.your assurance is very important.our soldiers are ready to defend the citizens of this nation.

• mr amin 8 years ago

Mr military I think your master mahama have told to come warn us, but u better warn the ec boss if not u will see real militarizm.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

PEACE SHALL PREVAIL IF NO BIAS FROM U; DEAL WITH EVERY TROUBLE MAKER IRRESPECTIVE OF POLITICAL AFFILIATION. GOD GONNA WATCH U.

• General 8 years ago

If war start what can he do fuckooo

• Okonkobaba 8 years ago

You will be dead. Idiot.

• nayaki 8 years ago

Massa if u are comfortable the other ranks are not okay go sleep

• INNO 8 years ago

GH. has vry bad media, Expecially de so call big stations Peace fm n adom fm. They exaggerate issue so much dat smtyms I don't knw wat dey wnt.

• Citizen 8 years ago

Please this isn't North Korea. Thank you.

• SIMPLE 8 years ago

The Security Agencies cannot be partial and expect the people to do nothing. Let there be very transparent fairness and neutrality and peace shall prevail. No Ghanaian wants wars, don't push them to it by siding with one poli ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO 2 JJ RAWLINGS. 3 KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS 4. WONTUMI 5. KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 KARBO. THESE PEOPLE WILL NEVER ACCEPT THE RESULTS AS CLEAN EVEN IF THE POPE COME TO COUNT THE VOTES. ONE THING IS THAT NANA ADDO NEV ...

• Bombardier 8 years ago

It's a good advice from the CDS but he must note the the security services as we know them in Ghana are selective in serving justice. Kudalor for instance cannot and would never be trusted by any party apart from thr NDC and ...

• senyo 8 years ago

You better advise the EC because if they dare rig the election. Then proper war will take place

• JOY 8 years ago

The CDS should be more concern about the silent agitation within the armed forces. When soldiers cannot be paid their peace keeping allowance after serving in a war ravaged country for a year,when pensioners are agitating pub ...