NPP importing arms and ammunition - NDC Chairman

Read Comments Comments (128)

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

Why dont you report what youn know to the police. you're the one that will creat problems here with unguarded statements. The police must take you on to answer what you're putting out there

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

MOST OR ALL ARE INSTIGATED BY NPP SUPPORTERS. BUT WE SHALL CONTINUE DEFENDING OURSELVES AGAINST YOUR DESPERATE LIES. FURTHERMORE, MAY EVERY INSULT AGAINST ANY NDC MEMBER, ESPECIALLY ON OUR DEAR WORLD-RESPECTED PRESIDENT, BE R ...

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

WE WILL NEVER ALLOW EC TO IMPOSE THESE NDC ARMED ROBBERS ON US ANYMORE! WE WILL FIGHT THE OPRESSOR NDC AND THEIR CHARLOTTE OSEI TILL OUR LAST BLOOD

• John Dramani Mediocrity 8 years ago

World Respected Leader? In your opinion i believe. Obviously not well founded. The same President who goofed at ECOWAS summit with ''missing papers'? The president who did not see anything wrong with a mistake in Indece Day p ...

• John 8 years ago

Stolen Verdict, Kumi Preko, All die be die, election petition and now............National Pesky Party of Vultures.

• NDC Nkwaseafuo, agyimifuo party 8 years ago

You are a fool, the Gonja thief is no human than anybody in Ghana. Swine, why are you afraid of transparent, free and fair elections? Who are more violent than the ndc? In 2008 who took arms to the electoral commission to dec ...

• Tough-guy 8 years ago

Please what do you stand to gain with these tribal politics and insults? Very decent minded people read these comments we write and I bet you they make their own judgment as regards our political inclinations, and this can in ...

• SHAMELESS NDC 8 years ago

F00LISH CHAIRMAN,NO WONDER HE IS AN NDC CHAIRMAN.KWASEA MPANIN

• True Talk 8 years ago

This guy should be arrested for spreading malicious and dangerous misinformation. Where is the proof. Perhaps the biased BNI should pick him up, which we know they will not.

• aikins 8 years ago

No wonder educated people don't join ndc so type of people that they elect or appoint are all low class including their president. If that stupid chairman knows for a fact that npp is importing ammunition he should use the Gh ...

• sowah 8 years ago

what do you know that mahama dont know an educated person will not used such words to an elderly person like a president .i dont thing u will say such things to ur father pls lets respert our selves for people to respert us

• aikins 8 years ago

I will respect even a mad man than useless,stupid,armed robber president. You go ahead and worship him but me and my family we won't okay.

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

You can rain insults on the President but he's focused on transforming Ghana and improving the lives of Ghanaians.Under Public Private Partnership arrangements,work is about ?to start on the upgrading and modernisation of Mar ...

• aikins 8 years ago

Waa look,we need to be serious as a country okay.

• MENSAH BOSTON 8 years ago

Why the insults, when we all know the truth. However, President has assured us of peace,and trust him, The President has endowed the security personnel's with necessary equipment to safe guard the people of Ghana

If Mahama has promise peaceful election then he should talk
    to EC.

• Ama Botwe 8 years ago

Why the insults?
    when we all know the truth.Nevrtheless,President Mahama has assured us of peace and trust him,He has endowed the security personnels with necessary equipment to safe guard the people of Ghana.

• Wisdom Klu 8 years ago

Is this the calibre of MP that the NDC want us to have in future? No wonder we find ourselves in this shit

• Tom 8 years ago

Why is that these smelly trokosis always make ridiculous accusations they can't even prove? These vermin who fuck their daughters should stop their foolishness.

• Big J 8 years ago

The same thought came to mind... if what he is saying is true why does he not rwport it to the right handlers to take up the matter... why do yhese politicians want to take Ghanaians for a ride????

• George 8 years ago

The BNI would never take any action on him but let it be npp,veryone will hear what npp has said.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

NDC ne gyimi paa keka de wo dwene ho a wontumi nte ase. Mahama is the president and he has power over all the security agencies in Ghana.
    So, if mahama will sit down unconcerned and allow the opposition party to import amuni ...

• Ben 8 years ago

NPP should take this man to court and sue him for damaging the reputation of the party

• mohammed south Africa 8 years ago

Plea we NEW are not taking any fool to court, we have time for him.

Truth I support legal settlement, But ask yourself why can't the NPP go to court, this isn't the first time such allegations have been point to NPP,but they can't go to court because it's the truth.

• Nana Brefo US 8 years ago

Foolish NDC man if really true the best place is court or police station

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

Our police should invite him to make a statement and answer some serious questions. NPP should do nothing. This is work for our national security to work on.

• Koti 8 years ago

Now you are calling the police. Were you not the same people claiming that the BNI is being sponsored by the ruling party? Will they not be biased? Go to court straight and stop the talking.

• Shaft 8 years ago

The NDC government and the members are out with such misinformation and in accurate stories that you can't believe humans can get so low in life. If NPP import arms into the country and the facts are there or the evidence why ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

You are in power and why don't you punish them? Propaganda is not the way to go.

Such punishment is not about who is in power, it's about legal system and security system.NDC is not the law nor security.President is a leader that doesn't abuse his power but rather allow the legal system to prevail.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 8 years ago

Idiot this is just propaganda to tannish Npp image but wise people will not believe it . Me I say regretted by voting Ndc in 2012 may God forgie me . we wiil vote massively for Nana Addo to win . no vote for any imcopetenc ...

• Dead Goat mèèèè 8 years ago

Gyimii paa nie why don't you report to police instead of talking rubish on air. How can this country grow if you have such stupid chairman like this and Allotey Jacob

• Chris 8 years ago

It akufo addo's plan to burn the whole country if election didn't go their way ..that's why today ammunitions..here tomorrow ammunition there..pls follow Ghanaians we must be very careful of this akufo addo..

• aikins 8 years ago

It's only a fool who will even say that NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO will burn ghana if not mahama,that stupid fool who has corrupted Ghana with his family and friends. NANA have Ghana at heart more than any other Ghanaian no ...

A man who has Ghana at heart would not advocate tribal war in the country., All die be die chanting was for what.? Nana Addo is à desperate leader hungry for power.If he so love Ghana and not power then let him prove it by g ...

• aikins 8 years ago

What are we seeing In the so called young president in mahama apart from corrupting and embezzling our money to Dubai? Anybody who has Ghana at heart will be desperate for power because of the way mahama is collapsing Ghana t ...

• BB 8 years ago

Mahama has saved Ghana by changing the lives of the citizens. the country is currently seeing developmental progress in all sectors of the region.the other parties are not serious and just ant to create, loot and share taxpay ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS MOST DESPERATE,THE OLDEST AMONG THEM,IF HE HAS GHANA AT HEART HE WOULDN'T HAVE EVEN FILE FOR PRESIDENCY AFTER HE HAS DESTROYED THE NPP PARTY.

• Independent 8 years ago

hmmm what is national security and police doing they should rather arrest the chairman for proper investigation.he is rather creating tension and should be arrested

• mr amin 8 years ago

What u are saying is no logical, ndc should now that Ghanaians we are wise now poor, Npp don't have time for what u are saying.

But the Npp have time to bring Serbians and 3 South Africans to train rebels and mercenaries, just because of Nana Addo's selfish ambitions, they want to destroy this nation. Npp you are finished

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Ndc in a panic mood they know they have lost the elections already and now talking nonsense. Listen to what Dziffa Attivor said they fear

• Chris 8 years ago

Useless npp people ..we shouldn't be happy over this at all..after all if something happens it will not going to be one person ooo

• Ohene Gyamfi 8 years ago

My brother don't worry they can not do anything in our country Ghana becouse we have a very modern cc camera on them and they don't know so keep cool

• eugene 8 years ago

is that camera battery powered? Shows how stupid you ndc people are...All the lites out and high food prices will bring ndc failure..Same thing happening in Venezuela now.. no food on shelves at any price

• Ben k. OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo's ugliness is confirmed by this picture.he has a hidden diabolical agenda of plucking the nation into a war zone as soon as he losses the election. he imported those 3SA mercenaries and we are also hearing of these ...

• eugene 8 years ago

WE HAVE MEXICANS TO CLEAN THE TOILETS AND DON'T NEED NO FUCKING LAZY NIGGERS IN USA

• wwc 8 years ago

go ahead and strip them naked.. loooooser

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Ndc is full of shit and sick people. So Afoko saying npp brought Serbians to train their guards means they are importing arms and ammunitions?Nonsense. Ndc thieves.

• BB 8 years ago

NPP are the bigger thieves. Mr. Yaw Osafo Marfo, then Education Minister was embroiled in a dubious scandal involving the printing of some textbooks for Ghanaian schools leading to his sack by President Kufuor.This NPP govern ...

• YAW MENSAH 8 years ago

IT IS A PITY ALL THESE FOOLS HAVE GOT AUDIENCE IN THIS COUNTRY. IF HE WAS WISE AND RESPONSIBLE. HE WILL GO STRAIGHT TO THE POLICE OR BNI AND REPORT. THIS KIND OF ALLEGATION SHOULD NOT BE REPORTED ON AIR

AND STUPIDLY TOO TH ...

• Gaddafi 8 years ago

u are true Ghanaian

• terror 8 years ago

importing the guns through NPP harbour or NPP airport? sia sem nkoaa...mssa we are not kids to believe ur foolishness ok..go tell ur pay masters to strengthen the security agencies at our ports and stop the gyimi gyimi ok. s ...

• ROZZY 8 years ago

What kind of propaganda is this. The people of Gh are very wise n will not listen to this nonsense. If the NPP really are doing that, U the NDC are in power n what hv u done to stop them. U could not even alert the police, BN ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Ignore this fool. He is as stupid as his ancestors of the stone age. What an idiot. A foolish attertion seeker. He will surely go to court to answer.

• stigma 8 years ago

BNI should pick him to tell where the guns was imported from and where it has been sent to,it time BNI should act serious not that someone come on air to talk just like that and go free.we need peace so he should be arrested ...

• mohammed south Africa 8 years ago

Master u are a big fool in this world,go to police station n report

• Danny B. The Bronx 8 years ago

Mr chairman if you have the proof that this is the intention of the NPP, please report it to the Police. Don't go on the radio and request NPP to come out and proof you wrong. You're not the only one who read the stupid inte ...

• Familyman 8 years ago

Any idiot can be a chairman

• NANA AS ARE 8 years ago

NDC wont to paint NPP black everywhere in this but God is great Amen.

• BB 8 years ago

NPP have already painted themselves black with their disunity and display of sheer arrogance and embezzlement of funds. they do not deserve to be voted into power because they will run this country down.Vote Mahama to ensure ...

• Gen 8 years ago

Waaa" look at another barking dog that bark and can not bite. If you know that NPP is importing ammunition, why don't you go and report to police.

• sam 8 years ago

the gentleman shouyld be ibvited by the BNI for evidence and interogation as we all want peace. if it is mere politics then he should be charged fro causing panic and fear in the country.

• Uncle T 8 years ago

You know the BNI does not touch NDC people. Otherwise, Attivor should have been invited. By the way, why doesn't this gentleman report to the police? We have grown past this kind of politics: diversionary alligations when the ...

• k.k. 8 years ago

only fools will fight for somebody to become president while his children who will enjoy his position will never fight.

• Asito 8 years ago

This.ndc.vampires.criminals.lies.for John mahama.to the end off.Ndc.lies.By God.grace Ghanaians have see they are lieing to Ghanaians.John mahama.brought this Guantanamo detainees to Ghana and now Ghanaians are not save.Ghana ...

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusu 8 years ago

Please,if you know NPP is importing arms,why not report to the BNI.Please,give us a break.This propaganda wouldn't help you and mother Ghana.

• Kobby 8 years ago

Ah ah ah,what at all do these idiots take us for.this man who cant even cater for his own family spewing trash?this well known womanizer who cant resist anything in skirt also running his mouth?.mark my word,you w

• nimabwoyfour 8 years ago

Propaganda,lol funny of politics... Stop black mailing dem sake of you want to remain in power you want to lie about them... Lol

• SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago

THIS IS USELESS TALK.

• Adama d'Gharty 8 years ago

What else has the NDC buffoonery machine got in stock to discredit the preparation of NPP just before they retake power from the incompetent NDC this time? We have heard it all - and throughout the coming weeks and few months ...

• Ayivor 8 years ago

propaganda, propaganda and propagandapropaganda, propaganda and propagandapropaganda, propaganda and propagandapropaganda, propaganda and propagandapropaganda, propaganda and propagandapropaganda, propaganda and propagandapro ...

• Rude Bwoy 8 years ago

Allways false alligations pointing fingers on others, Propaganda, Ndc's are very cruel and evil.

• Ayivor 8 years ago

This is propaganda

• Alex London 8 years ago

I always wonder how stupid people like this man could be given position. If you have a knowledge of this importation, it would naive and political propaganda to ask NPP to come clean.
    Inform the Security agencies.

• Derek 8 years ago

Talk sense. Stop trying to divert our attention from the mess your government has put us in, it will not work. We don't want propaganda we can't eat it. Talk about jobs, high cost of living, high utility bills and corruption ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Your NDC couldn't provide drinking water to your constituents. Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia provided boreholes for Nsawam and Adoagyiri. Is this their reward?

• kwadjo Frimpong 8 years ago

in fact if we have stupid people like this soo call NDC chairman no wonder Ghana is going this way.this man is completely a disgrace to his family and the good people of ghana

• Steve 8 years ago

Empty talk...... Grow up!

• E. T. Mensah 8 years ago

Yes, we are importing arms only to be used if the Asiedu Nketiah machine rigs the elections. This should be a warning to every NDC and p/NDC member.

• MINGLE 8 years ago

THESE ANIMALS ARE REDUCING GHANA SERIOUSLY IF WE ALLOW THEM ANOTHER CHANCE.

• CHIEF OF OGYAKROM 8 years ago

WHY NOT REPORT TO THE NATIONAL SECURITY....OR JUST TALKING KEKE...ANY PROOF? NANIAMA

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 8 years ago

Woooaa,Look at this thing oh,Did Ghana has
    POLIS and BNI??? Then what are they waiting for,please Arrest this mother fucker now,Oh my God this shit can't Happen in Singapore here or other country,Bumbo klaat's. NKwasiafuo A ...

• Jessica Asare Larnyoh 8 years ago

Mr Adamudzi can you please show us evidence of what you are saying about our dear party???

• I . K. 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS STUPID MAN?WHERE IS THE AMMUNITION PASS? WHO IS CONTROLLING THE PORTS? WHO IS CONTROLLING SECURITY IN THIS COUNTRY? THIS SHOWS THAT YOUR PRESIDENT IS INCOMPETENT.MR MAN STOP THAT YOUR STUPIDITY AND TALK SOMETHING ...

• Baba Musa 8 years ago

Mr. Lier, why dont you make a report to the Police. You want to give a cover up of what NDC is doing of which we are aware but dont forget that we are also organizing ourselves to face you if you try any dirty tricks

• Sofon Banza 8 years ago

Baba Musa may I know your house address so that we may square up since you are preparing for war. Fool like that.

• Governor 8 years ago

William Adamudzi is first class fool. Should NPP deny before you prove such a sensitive issue? May be he is in one of his serial lying expedition.

• Baba 8 years ago

He who alleges must prove. Mr. Adumadzi, it is not enough to state that you can be taken anywhere to prove your unfounded allegations.
    From my short experience with the politics of NDC, it is not far-fetched to state that t ...

• Yay rah Kwame 8 years ago

Arrest him immediately to take you to where the supposed weapons are,or is it that he is a member of the NDC ,he can make wide allegations and walk about. You are a disgrace BNI

• KOFI ASANTE 8 years ago

THERE IS JUST TOO MUCH FOOLISH TALK IN GHANA
    TO SAY SOMETHING LIKE THIS THEN YOU SHOULD HAVE PROOF
    WHAT A STUPID COUNTRY

• MAHAMA MUST GO , VOTE MAHAMA OUT 8 years ago

Stop fooling yourself, fool.

• Adwoa 8 years ago

am very surprised that people who call themselves literate fall for such gullible lies.the ndc fall for anything.imagine such people running the affairs of the country.ndc people are what we call educated illitrates.

• jam 8 years ago

listen to his name and guess!nsawam people are allowing this idiot to chair over them.why won't him be chased out.he is ayigbeni he should go to volta region and do his propaganda.

• Nii Mants3 8 years ago

Stupid bunch of idiots. If they're really doing so and you have evidence, why haven't you arrested and prosecuted those involved. Only illiterates will support and vote for clueless NDC.

• BB 8 years ago

This government is not clueless but the most competent government Ghana has seen in a while. our dear President with his team of able bodied men and women are working around the clock to transform and change lives. the NPP ar ...

• Understanding 8 years ago

Are the Rawlingses aware of this importation?

• Eddie 8 years ago

The violent party NDC is rather accusing democratic NPP. Shame!

• BB 8 years ago

The most violent party in government is the NPP government. Afoko, Crabbe and Agyepong are all taking the party on as a result of this.Akufo Addo also brought in South Africans to train some bodyguards all to cause chaos and ...

• Kwesi Tz 8 years ago

The most violent party in Ghana is the NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY.Paul Afoko,Sammy Crabbe and Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe have all been axed from the party as a result of that.Under the NDC,an ultra-modern 8-storey GATA building at the ...

• Kofiba 8 years ago

It's true. NPP already has stockpile of weapon allegedly being stored in Kdua when in power.

• Kwame Addo 8 years ago

dsawefrtg

• MOSES ALAN 8 years ago

no wonder , animal like u coming from the ndc. u will lose this election one time . fool go to hell with ur ndc all;

• Kofo JH 8 years ago

;lkoijuhy

• Kofi Boahen Paris 8 years ago

stupid and nonsense silly and desperate chairman your time is due your next home will be prisons.

• Quas 8 years ago

Kwasea Bi Nti... You are the Chairman of NonDC

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

Can this man come forward with his arguments? The security agancies of Ghana must take such allegations serious and summon this man to help them get the truth.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Is so funny when a seating government does not have a single message to tell votes their incompetent record rather talking nonsense keep talking change is coming apuuuu

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

VERY SOON THEY WILL SAY NANA ADDO HAS ORDERED SOLDERS FROM THE MOON. MILITARY TANKERS FROM THE SEA AND SORTS OF LIES. I DON'T BLAME THIS IDIOT BECAUSE GHANAIANS BY NATURE ARE LIARS. WE ALSO CAN'T DIFFERENTIATE GOOD AND BAD LE ...

• Joey 8 years ago

Mahama is a low class animal.

• charity 8 years ago

It is true, he is not lying. My husband head it from a friend that they are buying guns in case they loose. His friends are NPP and thinks he is their member.

• Big Jay 8 years ago

This is nothing but rantings of an idiot.

• obi 8 years ago

they need to stop this can of people from saying all this ,he should be arrested to show where they are

• Pinkra 8 years ago

Bawumiah was right to state that even when these illiterates parading NDC politicians read they do not understand it. What has Afoko's statement about what happened in 2012 got to do with the statement this stupid fool is ma ...

• JM 8 years ago

NPP should try ,if want their home to burn.

• MAJOR F. MARKUS 8 years ago

BITTER TRUTH. DEVILISH NPP MUST BE WATCHED CLOSELY. ANYWAY, NPP HAS LOST ELECTIONS ALREADY.

Why don't you inform your BNI instead of complaining on air? Any idiot can make allegations now. If it will take NPP arms and ammunition to dislodge NDC, so be it. Afer all was NDC not formed form a coup?

• Joshua 8 years ago

who is this stupid idiot good for nothing man who call himself chairman ,why don't you report them to the police . Nonsense

• Akwasi 8 years ago

NONSENSE

• Carlous Dunga 8 years ago

What is wrong you have to lodge complain to the Police for arrest ,baseless comment ,won't u think for much jobless guys in our town to create jobs for them to have something doing

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE NDC? IF NPP IS IMPORTING ARMS, WHERE ARE THE ARMS COMING FROM, AND WHAT ABOUT THE NDC, WHAT ARE THEY ALSO DOING? HERE IS A CASE OF A THIEF CATCHNG A FELLOW THIEF, EVEN IF THE ALLEGATION IS TRUE.
    AND WHAT HAS T ...

• greate man from africa 8 years ago

hello there is a greate man from central side of Ghana who have powers to see and help other
    what are your problems Are you a business man or woman, are you a pastor or politicians or a
    lecturer,footballer,or ritual m ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

Stupidity in the highest degree. Foolish politician who insinuate to cause chaos. If you have got the evidence, you go to the law enforcement agents to take care of this very important allegation. You do not find a radio ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Folks don't blame that I suit is not his fault,It is president John Dramani Mahama fault that compel him to talk nonsense because money that the holland government gave to president John Dramani Mahama Alibaba to expand Nsawa ...

• EMMANUEL BAIDEN 8 years ago

NDC CHAIRMAN OR WHO U CALL URSELF WATCH WHAT U SAY TODAY ABOUT UR FELLOW MAN BECOS ONE DAY U WIL BE IN OPPOSITION AND IF ONE SAYS SUCH DIRTY ACT ABOUT U DONT TALK AKUFFO ADDO WILL NOT SUCH A THING

• mr true from sa 8 years ago

JMD all the way