Stop tagging women in politics prostitutes - Anita De Soso

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Paa Solo 7 years ago

I like that one as it is very true.

• Kofi appenteng 7 years ago

Anita not a role model. She is ignorant, uncouth, and does not deserve to lead.

• Anita Herself 7 years ago

Just this morning I was thinking....Has this Prostitute Anita De Sosso disappeared, she pops up.

I must be Psychic.

• Apuskele 7 years ago

This is the woman who said the falling value of the cedi was the work of dwarfs.

• George 7 years ago

So you are a customer or pimp - how do you know she's a prostitute? Or you are one yourself male of female! SHAME!

• aikins 7 years ago

You, Charlotte Osei and most ndc women are.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Where has she been hiding herself nowadays? She knows that this year NDC will go back to opposition so she is trying to comport herself but we will deal with her very well. Mark my words. Ayeka NDC ne JDM beko opposition at a ...

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 7 years ago

ANITA AGAIN?WHERE WERE YOU ARROGANT ILLITERATE?

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Tagging should not be an issue but being and behavng as such is a problem

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A woman climb my tree in my Party to become a branch manager.

• Wisdam kwakuvi 7 years ago

Behave decent and no one will tag u

• Ann 7 years ago

Oh please! Give me a break. You are probably s philanderer!

This witch and prostitute is back,long time no hear.

• Kokoa Ase Kuraasenii 7 years ago

Anita, please ask yourself if truly, you are not a prostitute. Just look into both your conscious, subconscious and unconscious brain through your bathroom mirror and judge your self, if you are not a prostitute. Also check y ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

if usurla doesn't stop crying poverty,then they will be suspicious.

• Wisdam kwakuvi 7 years ago

AFAG - if u don't seek a restraining order preventing any institution or person from blocking social media.then the IGP will surprise and like STL by the time you find out it will be too late

• kojo Essuon 7 years ago

It is the their own behavior in the society that determine

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

If you are prostitute, we would know, that's why we know you, IDIOT

• Abusua. 7 years ago

Lobito Ashawo woman. Lobito is a suburb in Kumasi. You were Ashawo before going into politics.

• PAUL KWABENA SEKU 7 years ago

dont cover up, they are

• TRUTH 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG TIME WHORE WHORE. YOU FORK BOTH YOUNG AND OLD IN PARLIAMENT, INCLUDING GHANA HE GOAT MAHAMAH. YOU HAVE NO HUSBAND, YOU ARE JUST A SPERM BOX, PERIOD

• Dada Boat 7 years ago

Truth you are really ignorant! So she doesn't have a husband and so what? Some have husbands who sleep around - are they any better?

• Hanson 7 years ago

Please don't defend this bitch. I don't insult ladies but believe me when I say this bitch is worse than any foul-mouth politician you can think of. She's unrefined and her politics is very dirty. She's actually part of the r ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS PARLIAMENT BIG TIME ASHAWO TALKING. YOU ARE KNOWN TO TO SOLICIT SEX FROM BOTH OLD AND YOUNG PARLIAMENTARIANS. YOU ARE A SPERM BOX FOR MPS.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Bill has worked in a pickle factory for several years. One day he confesses to his wife that he has a terrible urge to stick his penis into the pickle slicer. His wife suggests that he see a therapist to talk about it, but Bi ...

• OTOYO--Konongo 7 years ago

Good Willy, you talk in riddle, and I like it

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Who is your husband?

• OTOYO--Konongo 7 years ago

To me, for once, this woman have said something sensible without insult.I wish she keeps on like this.

• Nini 7 years ago

Fully agree - it's appalling the wY both men and women call another woman a prostitute so easily. Do they understand the meaning of that word???

• K.D 7 years ago

Anita well known prostitutes like you who enter politics denigrate the image of other women who are in politics.Like the corrupt men who create bad name for all men in politics.If you have repented,let us know so that we can ...

• zorro 7 years ago

i thought u dead i wish u come back again and try to claim my house as yours this time i kill u i won the case in court

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Omanba Islington,London, you are very very stupid to a hopeless degree to have commented negatively on the call for stop to tag women in politics as prostitutes.You are lower than a beast, and I tell you sinserely that NDC h ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Don't be an idiot. This bitch is not worth your energy if you're intelligent. But I guess from your comment that I'm wasting my time on you because you and this bitch called De Soso are one of a kind.

You have every right ...

• Woyome 7 years ago

A fucking idiot, you will perish very soon. Beast

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

This foolish Beninoise must shut the fuck up. IS GHANA A PLAYGROUND FOR EWE NATIONALISTS ACCROSS WEST AFRICA? THis swine bitch from Benin m ust halt it. Her gtreat grand parents SOLD MILLINS OF AFRICANS INTO SLAVERY IN BRZI ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Tuuuutuu maaa in politics especially in Ghana.

• Anna 7 years ago

Not all women in politics are prostitutes but those of you who are will be described as such.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Anita De Soso no person in Ghana will tagged women in politics as prostitute unless they behavior as such apuuuu

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

Anita De Soso has now come out with a perfect manifestation of herself.Now we know.Thanks

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

ABUSUA,YOU MEAN ANITA DI FUCK FUCK,WAS ASHAWO IN LOBITO ASAFO KUMASI ASHANTI REGION,BEFORE SHE ENTER POLITICS??? NO WONDER GHANA IS LEADING BY FOOL'S,ASHAWO NI BAA,ANITA DI SO SO,NI TW3 NO AY3 BAA KY3NSEN OBIARA,3DIDI MUBI,AB ...

• Goddey. 7 years ago

Illiterate and ignorant NDC woman propaganda, 'dwarfs are stealing money from the Bank of Ghana', you could imagine the sort of people in NDC government, they are full of superstition,how can she thinks like that in this age ...

• save ghana 7 years ago

u have said it all. you are a prostitute Anita. you are a disgrace to womanhood. if de constitution is amended for fools like u, we shall be in trouble. how can u suggest dwarfs are siphoning our dollars. kwasea

• Joe P 7 years ago

At least we know you are Ashawo. You even confirmed it yourself so we know the ashawos a like you.

• shepherd 7 years ago

Anita remember a week or two u sat on angel TV acknowledging u are a prostitute do u realise yr actions be honest to yr self n stop nagging

• Shamo 7 years ago

Am so proud of you Madam Anita De Soso , do not give up, your time is coming just believe what am telling you, but my is that keep it positive with the people and also keep the Faith, the men in politics in Ghana are without ...