Mahama has made youth jobless - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (69)

• cha 7 years ago

Mahama only came to steal, is time for Ghanaians to rescue mother Ghana

• LAST DON 7 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

The ...

• Jew 7 years ago

This is no doubt Bawumia also called Dr Pinksheets. The older man is the 3rd class degree in economics man, but popularly called all die be die and president at all cost Nana.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

I'm surprised there are still stupid contributors like you on this forum despite the obvious failure of the useless NDC party.

VOTE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA AND HIS KLEPTOMANIAC NDC PARTY OUT IN NOVEMBER before they steal every ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Sometimes I have the feeling that, Bawumia has blind folded majority within the NPP, and its unfortunately they can't open their eyes to reality.

If Bawumia claims the NDC has made youth jobless really, then he should prov ...

Master are you reading these from Asiedu Nketia or Koku? Are you really serious that this government had actually created these number of job? Please open your eyes and think how hard it is to access money ie interst rate. Th ...

• Alhaji Ibrahim 7 years ago

Thanks for your nice piece and for insulting those of us with third grades from university. Teachers and nursestudents now graduate and have to apply for work in Ghana. My Ghana. Hmm mm. Students in tertiary institutions f ...

Just after labelling 760 000 voltarians as togolese,,this ingrate,,brainwashed,,mamprusi ,,tribal infested,,man wants our votes.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can rain all the insults on President JD Mahama but he is winning come November 7 general elections.He is focused on enriching lives and building Ghana's economy.Under the Distribution of ICT Equipment & Software Applicat ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained by well meaning Ghanaians at the November 7 general elections.Since he became the leader,Ghana has seen massive improvement interm of infrastructure.

Work is progressing speedily on? the c ...

• Jew 7 years ago

It is partially your fault for wasting our time in the Supreme Court for nearly a year and bringing the country to its knees. Go get a better job with your PhD in economics rather than serving a 3rd class degree in economics ...

• MIEGASIKIYA 7 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT

• Jew 7 years ago

Even an idiot like me knows this fact, unless that idiot belongs to an all die be die party led by a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer. Let me know if Nana ever becomes president of Ghana.

• Tijari Abdulia 7 years ago

If you have 1/3 of Dr Bawumia's knowledge you would have declear yourself as the CJ of Gh. Remaimber insults or name calling will not take away the truth.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

YOU CAN ATLEAS USE AN AKAN NAME AND BE ANONIMOUS.

• Eric, Germany 7 years ago

A big idiot indeed! Your end has come, NDC fools

• Nana Yaa 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia why are you always accusing your brother, bring your ideas to support him, remember you are from the same region.

• Jew 7 years ago

Don't mind him, he is confused. Lets see what he will do after the election when Nana retires.

• Professoe 7 years ago

Ladies and Gentlemen, election is not just about folding a piece of paper and putting it into the ballot box. It is about changes in our socio-economic conditions. Let us vote the JMD administration out and bring in Nana Addo ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 7 years ago

Go on building castles in the air. Ask all those youth that queued to write their names for the so-called jobs under NPP whether they got the promised jobs.In the end the party said those who could not find jobs were lazy.

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

Gbam......

These are the realities on the ground. Mahama has created a lot of job opportunities and with the support of all, government will get there. The NPP and Bawumia cannot promise us what they were not able to do during their tim ...

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

The only thing NPP knows is blame blame. What do they have? Or Is blame game their Message? I wonder self.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

fi fi fi fi fiiiii fi.stupid man .don't lie to become president.joblessness is worldwide.americans are the worst.

• Bernardino 7 years ago

Let the students to learn hard that will help them to get job

• JDM LA 7 years ago

So you gave jobs to the youth by training them to gather names of Togolese on Ghana register? Very well, tell us in a very short paragragh what productive activity have you been engaged in since the days of "You and I were no ...

• PASS 7 years ago

Bawumia is a disgrace to Moslems.He is everywhere he goes.NPP has been in Govt. for 8 years and were not able to give the youth in Volta jobs even though they were Ghanaians.Today that they see them as Togolese ,Volta is in t ...

the man himself is jobless ,and now a career politician

• Peter 7 years ago

And pray where will these jobs suddenly appear from? Npp please let us breathe!

• only the truth 7 years ago

Dr pinksheet please tell us how u are going to create jobs if given the opportunity other wise hold ur piece. We are fed up with ur useless talks without any alternatives. Is incompetence the only word ur teachers ever taught ...

• NPP SUPPORTER 7 years ago

So Bawumia is taking Ghanaian youth for granted that he would command jobs from heaven for the youth.
    We the youth have seen the potential of the NDC therefore would not listen to empty Bawumia to be fooled.He shou ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

Are you yourself qualified for your job? You are a disgrace to northerners. Liar!! You speak from your stomach. It doesn't get to your brain to think about it. Idiot!! A big fool!!!

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

@nana k. I know you're angry with him but please take heart and don't insult him. He is just following the sound of some drummers. You see when they say an empty Burrell makes the most noise, that's an example.

• BB 7 years ago

aaa

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JD Mahama is the most competent President Ghana's has ever had.13o bed Tema Hospital is completed & ready for commissioning,Two New Universities,a new 15o,ooo ultra modern stadium in cape coast,Kasoa Interchange,Spanner & Shi ...

• BB 7 years ago

oooo

• JM 7 years ago

Bawumea what is NPP track record while in power? NPP should not thinks Ghanaians forgot. Buying hotels, selling gov. plots & bungalows, drill ship selling. Ghanaians are not like you Bawumea & Nana & NPP who has short memory.

• JM 7 years ago

Bawumean and there NPP has short memory, they forgot their track record. NPP evil greedy leaders?

• kunjin joshua 7 years ago

Dr pinksheet you are at wrong place.you good ideas but nana can't help you implement them.it mahama and ndc party that can help you

• Karim 7 years ago

This guys talks like an illiterate. Was Kufour able to employ all Ghanaian youth?

• ============= 7 years ago

OH SHUT UP.

• kweku UsA 7 years ago

NDC has been in power for over 28 years and they still need more time to build the economy..... Please Ghanaians should have more patients things will be better soon...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Bawumia's remark does not make sense.

• Tijari Abdulia 7 years ago

How do you call this a disgrace to muselms. Look, is only the Npp who know that there are two major religious bodies in Gh. Is the only party that has given muselms the opportunity to hold the second highest office in this c ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

I don't know if Bawumia knows what he is talking about. He convinced the World Bank that he was an economic genius. When they sent him to Zimbabwe, inflation went thru the roof. He can't fool us.

• Advocate 7 years ago

It saddens me so much seeing Bawumia going round the country doing all the dirty politics for this AKAN party.. I taut after several talks going on abt the future of him in NPP wen his boss Nana doesent win the election, will ...

The NDC record against the NPP in terms of job creation is matchless. And it is very pathetic when the likes of Dr. Bawumia make this unfounded claim without recourse to the failure the NPP to create employment opportunities ...

• K.K. USA 7 years ago

@Nancy sorry ooo. I wonder self who they think is listening to the music they're playing. Bawunado the noise maker of an empty Burrell.

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

Behind an incompetent and corrupt president lies Amissah Arthur.
    Keep on the good work Dr. Bawumia,we Voltarians have decided to go for change this year.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama & the NDC hasn't made youth jobless.Since coming into power President Mahama has created several jobs for Ghanaians youth.

The Agriculture Programme alone has created jobs for 81,15o,Rural Enterprise Proje ...

• do 7 years ago

Bawumia don't be stupid, what do you no, all your attention is to win power and send four eyes to his grave and take over, we Ghanaian no your selfishness plans but you will fail

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Can Bawumia release any figures showing how many youths were employed during their NPP eight years of rule? The NPP has no agenda, and has resorted to spewing deceptions and serial lies to mask their faulty and erratic campai ...

• Funtuzy 7 years ago

Of course we don't care about NPP'S foolishness.

• paul nkansa 7 years ago

I'm a typical example. I've completed university of education three years ago no job for me.why cos mahama failed to manage the economy and ran to IMF.IMF says Dont employ ppl.

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ceremonies involved In the preparation of the talisman so that the talisman is charged and will help you in solving all your money problems. This powerfu ...

• O.K 7 years ago

Bawumia you dont know your left from your right.period

• Sefah-Amponsem 7 years ago

Where were you Bawumia when NPP was in government between 2000-2008 when all graduates were unemployed except to preach scriptures in the lorries and vans asking cedis for running in vehicles.

• brims 7 years ago

U guys attacking bawumia are all mad and fools...do u noe the interest rate in ghana now..i want to start some business n need capital but da intdrest rate is too much n dey asking for collatdral if da job flourish wang i em ...

• kpetoe 7 years ago

#change is coming

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Ghanaians are experiencing the breeze of change under President Mahama and the NDC.The housing units at Borteyman have been handed over to the Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT) for completion.The contractor ...

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

THE ISSUE OF JOBLESS YOUTH DID NOT START MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT DURING FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR TENURE JOBLESS YOUTH WERE FOOLED TO QUEUE TO REGISTER FOR JOBS THAT NEVER CAME? MR BAWUMIA YOU ARE HAVE LOW ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

NPP IMF is behind all this mess. Mahama Government has done its best. NDC Government has moved Ghana to Safteyy

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Stop ur rampant attacks and tell the youth how you plan to give them jobs.
    Waiting to hear ur economic vision on how you plan to turn around the economy.

• Teddy 7 years ago

What have you done to help if the youth are jobless.

• Osei Owusu Toronto 7 years ago

Prophet Alhaj Dr.Bawumia Ghanaians are waiting for you to become the executive president in future "Allah baamu saa"so as to lead the country for us

• Angel Kingsley 7 years ago

Is true all they known is to kill our mills for their wicked plans

• OKOE 7 years ago

MR. BAWUMIA, GIVE SPECIFICS AS TO HOW THE PRESIDENT WILL CREAT JOBS OR HOW YOU WILL GIVE JOBS TO SCHOOL LEAVERS. I THOUGHT JOBS ARE CREATED BY THE PRIVATE SECTOR UNDER CAPITALISTIC MEANS. IF GOVERNMENT IS TO BEHAVE AS A PRIVA ...

• Maame 7 years ago

WHO LET THIS DOG OUT NPP . STOP BLAMING PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND TELL THE TRUE. THIS PRESIDENT CREATED MORE JOBS IN 4YRS THAN KUFFOUR 8YRS COMBINE.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

MAHAMA CANNOT MAKE THE YOUTH JOBLESS.

JOBS ARE NOT CREATED BY THE GOVERNMENT. JOBS CAN ONLY BE CREATED WHEN OUR SO CALLED EDUCATED ENGINEERS AND NATURAL SCIENCE HOLDERS DO HAVE THE ABILITIES IN SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY TO CR ...