Bawumia: NPP will revamp economy for jobs

Read Comments Comments (30)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Ben Jason 7 years ago

The so call economist bawumia couldn't even manage the NPP financial account? now the party is broke! they start stealing money from kayayis, because they never keep record of those they took money from so you can't go for y ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

A fool like Kofi Jumah who licks everything coming from useless Nana Addo's buttocks but is calling the Queen and the Prime Minister of Britain as fools for appointing their ambassador to Ghana.

Can you believe this?????? ...

• MATHS 7 years ago

Lying all the way to get votes is very dangerous.When you eventually don't get voted into power, you will have nowhere to lay your heavy head. Ghanaians are now very wide awake ad are discerning many things, You can't distort ...

You think so? Watch out my friend Ghanaians are wiser now than then. If there is any one who has lied to the mother Ghana, you don't go past NDC. Whatever the Dr. predicted has come to pass and Ghana is knocking on IMF doors. ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

He just making noise, we are still waiting for the voters registers of Ivory Coast and Burkina Fasso that he said he will provide. He Bawumiah has no shame, after lying to court about pink sheets and also lying to the entire ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo aka All Die Bi Die and Bawumia aka Pink sheet are aimless, Visionless And Tribalistic, They would retain NPP in opposition again .

• kwame 7 years ago

Stupid Bawumia with his mischievously idiotic NPP, will continue to unreasonably think, Ghanaians are not reasonable. Hahaha! Oh my God! They claimed the jobs are not there, when one is created, they foolishly assert that, it ...

• Kofi mensah 7 years ago

Under NPP Ghana economy will be doomed

• Asante,Yaw. 7 years ago

Prince,i guess you do not understand what Bawumia is saying.He is going to run Ghana like a company ! Do you know what that means ?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Breaking News

NDC is attempting to be employing as many Ghanaian youth as possible but that is all fake.
    First they attempt to be employing young recruits into the police officer job. Then John Mahama hurriedly opens th ...

• TK 7 years ago

NPP would not do better than NDC.NPP is not new to Ghanaians.

• KKD 7 years ago

NPP will only come and collapse the economy. The old cicaine sniffer and his Aplanke the mousy Dr Pinksheets have nothing to offer Ghanaians. Tweaaaah.

• Calgenny 7 years ago

Where have these boys learned this sakawa language? "we shall bring prosperity to all. Ghana will be turned into a haven with jobs for all.......". It is high time we stop these high sounding politicians in the lurch.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THIS FOLK NEEDS TO KNOW, WITHOUT GOOD QUALITY SKILLED WORKFORCE AND PRECISION PRACTICAL PROFESSIONAL ENGINEERS AND NATURAL SCIENCE HOLDERS WITH TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW AND WHO ARE IN THE POSITION TO USE THEIR ACQUIRED KNOWLEDGE T ...

• JM 7 years ago

Bawumia and NPP should help fulanese and zongo people first before helping fishermen of Tema. Tema people when NPP in power what they do for Tema Tema is NPP strong hold, what did NPp did for you ? Please Tema watch out.

• Slyster 7 years ago

This ndc puppies are amazing. You know in your heart that mahama has destroyed the country period. He has nothing to offer.

• Kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

It is not true.There was high unemployment rate before NPP left office. Would you now perform magic. It is undeniable fact that no government can solve unemployment problem in Ghana.

• Baba 7 years ago

oh but everyone can say all these just to win elections.this is no news my brother Bawumia.

• Kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

Even South Africa, the most industrialized economy in Africa is facing serious unemployment problem.How much more Ghana.

• Jew 7 years ago

Dr Pinksheets should better look for a job rather using his PhD in economics to serve a certificateless lawyer who has an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics.

• Whatever 7 years ago

You have not told us how you will create the jobs and you are saying youwll revamp jobs. Under KUFOUR everything was collasping they collapse Ghana airwarys, Ghana Telecom everything was collapsing

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama is indeed a dead goat. How could he commission a sugar factory to start production when he has not made provision for sugarcane, which is the raw material? After all, Ekua Donkor is the NDC government and John Mah ...

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Yes! Honest man from credible party speaking. Unlike those fake and useless people from that thievery family, ndc. They are good for nothing people.

• Maame 7 years ago

LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE. THE PRESIDENT HAS ALREADY CREATED JOBS. TELL THE TRUE FOR ONCE.BAWUMIA.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

THIS ARABS LOVER BAWUMIA WILL NEVER KEEP HIS MOUTH CLOSE......HEH MR BAWUMIA THE ARABS YOUR MASTER'S ARE THE MOST UNCIVILIZED HUMANS FOOLS ON THE FACE OF THIS EARTH TO YOUR INFORMATION......GHANAIANS ARE MORE AND MORE AND MOR ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

FOLKS, THIS IS REALLY SAD. YOU SEE, THERE ARE UNKNOWNS, UNKNOWN KNOWNS AND KNOWN UNKNOWN UNKNOWNS KNOWNS. BUT HERE IS WHAT IS KNOWN. BAWUMIA IS SUFFERING FROM SEVERE PSYCHOLOGICAL TRAUMA AFTER HAVING HIS WIFE FUCKED RAW BY NA ...

• Johannes 7 years ago

Cocaine business jobs yamutu. What else? Vain promise.

• koff 7 years ago

Buwumia, Listen bf you act ooo... You can't become our vice in this country... u pretend to noe everything but noting give u... Wa sa Pa Pa....

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his Aplanke Bawumia can't safe their sinking campaign ship but would like Ghanaians to buy into their lies about revamping the economy. The Ghanaian electorate will not allow Bawumia and his flagbe ...