Mahama better for Ghana than Akufo-Addo – Owuraku Amofa

Read Comments Comments (80)

He's run out of cash.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Put this person where he belongs - OPPORTUNIST

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Idiots popping out of the woodwork of corruption . This criminal wants to chop some of our money

• USMAN 7 years ago

Mahama found it convenient to order the posting of trainee nurses from his native Gonja tribe to newly constructed health posts dotted across his native Gonjaland whilst neglecting those from other parts of Ghana. He even sid ...

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

USMAN, WHERE DO YOU COME FROM? YOU ARE VERY TRIBALISTIC, ARE YOU ONE OF SUCH NURSES, WERE YOU SIDELINED BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A GONJA? ALL YOU ARE SAYING IS NOT TRUE, THIS IS WHAT WILL COST YOU THE ELECTIONS, YOU BELIEVE AND TH ...

Author:- Jay+++++++++++++London......

EMPTY BARRELS MAKE THE MOST NOISE.
    MAHAMA THINKS HE CAN STAEL AND AT THE SAME TIME FOOL US BY DECEPTION.

THIEVES DECEIVE AND THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA-NDC ARE CURRENTLY DOING. THEY HAVE ...

• JM 7 years ago

EWes ;Fantis and Gas wont vote for NPP evil who never respect them.

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

JUDAS ISCARIOT IS MUCH BETTER THAN OWURAKUAMOFA........ Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves in government......

• kobby 7 years ago

He is a devil relative n friend. The wife n children should watch him well. Not good at all,

• MJ 7 years ago

Oh, glad to see you back again ! Trying harder this time to inject yourself into the political shit talk to see what you can personally gain out of it? Sure, the NDC can give you some political appointment. You only have to l ...

• Ammmmmmmmmmmmm 7 years ago

Pathetic fool

• Justina 7 years ago

Yes ooo

• YAA-YAA 7 years ago

OWURAKUAMOFA IS FAIR WEATHER FRIEND indeed .... He should be ashamed of himself.......... JOHNMAHAMA IS CORRUPT EXTREMELY and clueless...... He's destroyed Ghana completely....

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

YAA YAA YOU,PRINCE KWASI ADADE(MAC MANU) AND OLD SOLDIER ARE ALWAYS INSULTING OTHERS WHO DO NOT SHARE YOUR VIEWS. IT DOES NOT HELP YOUR PARTY, NOT THAT I CARE, BUT IF YOUR LEADER WAS GIVING AND GUIDING YOUR DIRECTION, YOU WOU ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

where this political animal from.Kwasea bi yem ba ketebortor ba.Go away fooooooool.
    owuraku kwasea amofa

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Only fools have pary wise men/women have countries.if you have party that means if it turns criminal enterprise you can't talk abt it
    Dammy love ur country first.NDC has nothing to offer the nation.any money they offer you i ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the most incorruptible leaders Ghana has ever had.He's never been caught in any act of corruption.Under his watch,Government retrieved about GHc38.9 million from corrupt officials who siphoned state ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Incompetent Akufo-Addo) will lose again. Ghana will not elect a clueless Akufo-Addo whose own NPP members have labeled him as "incompetent and a monumental failure". That incompetence of Akufo- ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Shit! It's you again? You can't take Ghanaians for granted this time ok? Opportunist and a greedy bastard.

• Amidini 7 years ago

These re the guys who we describe as political prostitute or political chameleon. NDC should be very cautious with this guy bse he is opportunist. Amofa has no shame of himself.

• shakamora 7 years ago

Foolish amofa an idiot

• Ben k. OHIO 7 years ago

I would be the most happiest man on earth should nana addo die before November. Nana addo popularly called all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze

• Headmaster 7 years ago

It is because of idiots and weak thinking/minded people like you that is why the incompetent curse of a president and his incompetent blind followers would continue to dream that they can retain power. If u were educated, whi ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

YOU FIRST BORN AND UR MOM WILL DIE B4 NOV 7 KWASEA

• joe opoku 7 years ago

father of all stomach politician.bukom banku is far better than you.Ghanaians knows you than your wife.nana all the way.please go back to u.s.a.for your business because you will nt get more than 11 percent .

• kooko 7 years ago

Ben K Ohio your comment is not a good one and you should be ashamed of yourself. How can you be so cruel? What has Nana Addo done to you for having such wish. Ask God for forgiveness.

• USMAN 7 years ago

Remember the UMB, AMERI, KARPOWER and UBA stinky deals all had something to do with the stashing away of Ghanaian moneys to dubious foreign entities . Now Togolese enjoy NHIS more than Ghanaians and NDC members are happy.
    Th ...

• setho 7 years ago

This runaway minister again ? What does he take Ghanaians for? Is he short of money and want to join the y3 bedii k3 k3 bandwagon so that he can also create and loot his share? Shameless owuraku amofa. You are more than a cr ...

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Well said Amofa

• bukom banku 7 years ago

greedy bastard amofa

• still rastafari 7 years ago

is he a serious man??

• Rip 7 years ago

He is back again with his Kwaku Ananse tricks to milk Ghana in the name of politics. After leaven the country and enjoyed him self with his wealth this man is back again. Shame on you. We have stayed in the country to absorb ...

• mind ur own business 7 years ago

stomach politician he want favor Mahama paper ,u r OK u r not in the poor man's shoes

• Steve 7 years ago

This is stupid statement.think before you talk

• mind ur own business 7 years ago

suicide bomber

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to another donkey speak.

• George paa 7 years ago

Owuraku Anofa .u again. Sorry for u NDC for sure is going opposition with your backing.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC will be retained by reasonable and well-meaning Ghanaians come Nov 7,2016 general elections.Under the National Medical Equipment Replacement Programme,US$264 million initiative has ensured the provision of critical di ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Why should his stupid profile be our concern? Should Our great NDC continue committing these petty errors? Why should a man who demonstrated that, his legs, mind, heart, soul and entire political conscience is with NPP, be al ...

• Chief Priest 7 years ago

Point of correction! Prez Mahama is a sitting President so don't say "he will be..." Btw, is StarFm paid to waste our eyes with these adverts disguised as news stories?

• Patela 7 years ago

Amofa u should be ashame of urself, GOD Don panish u, greedy fool!!!

• shakamora 7 years ago

Look this idiot is it not nana who saved u from jj rawlings stomach amofa idiot

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

After looting the country under Rawlings, you want to come back. Godmdeal with you. Idiot !.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

ARE YOU SURE IF YOU HAVE NOT RECIEVE MONEY PRESIDENT MAHAMA YOU NOT SAY THAT, HAVE YOU SEE THE HARDSHIP IN THE COUNTRY, CORRUPTION IN THE COUNTRY AND STEALING IN THE COUNTRY WHO IS REPONSIPLE TELL ALL GHANAIANS.

• BB 7 years ago

don

• BB 7 years ago

yce

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama & the NDC since coming into power has changed lives & transformed Ghana.Sensible Ghanaians will attest to that fact.

In just four years,the LEAP program has seen exponential expansion.From 1,654 beneficiar ...

• Headmaster 7 years ago

Which side or part of Ghana if I may ask? The Ghana only ndc members illegally get water and electricity for free? Or the Ghana were your incompetent leader uses his incompetent cronies to create loot and share monies of whic ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

An animal like u Ofui.ONLY IN Africa an animal like this worthless can open his mouth

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Owuraku Amofa, is a shameful being. People of such caliber should be thrown out gears. By comparing the two giants, has Nana Addo be a president before? if no, then, why the comparative? Either Mahama is better than Akuffo Ad ...

• Dwuma 7 years ago

The NDC should analyze the results from his constituency very well after the elections even if he does not win but is able to reduce the votes of NPP substantially, then he should be given a position in the next NDC administr ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

This guy stole monies when he was a minister. Instead of jailing him, they let him go quietly. Now that he wants a job, he is on radio and television to say what?

• Vasco 7 years ago

He(Amofah), wasn't the founder of Eagle Party. That broke couldn't even feed himself then. That disgraceful man, was not appreciative of what Danny Ofori-Atta, did for him. So, Bora whatever, don't rewrite history here.

• Seedorf Clearance 7 years ago

Dog eats dog. Do u think Ghanaians are fools as you are? Kwasea kwa......

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 7 years ago

FOOLISH CHOP, CHOP MAN. LOOK AT THE SHEEPISCH EXPRESION OF HIS FACE

• Naa Sei 7 years ago

You are very wrong. this is the soet of man Ghana needs.. a fearless visionary, BOLD IN EVERY WAY. Welcome home Amofa!

• Issah Imoro 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need fraudsters like Owuraku Amofa who clearly are political prostitutes ready to swing to where there's power and for that matter money to butter their bread. Amofa, your idol John Mahama is aidinng and abett ...

• Kwasi korang 7 years ago

A real child of the Devil. You think Ghana is for the devil? the real spiritual war has just begun. God will prove to all that ,Ghana is His own inheritance.

• Angelo 7 years ago

He is grovelling for crumbs. Shameless idiot

• Kwasi korang 7 years ago

Oh no, a real child of the devil. Do you think, Ghana is for the devil? The spiritual war has just begun. God will prove to all that Ghana is his own inheritance.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Once a thief is always a thief, Amofa, is most useless lawyer of no reputation in Ghana politics of all time, he is disgrace to the highest level a lawyer must have a conviction of higher standards but this man has failed hor ...

Mahama, kindly consider Owuraku Amofa's application for a job. At least, put him one of those useless boards. That is all he is saying.

• Mark 7 years ago

Amass, you have been an opportunist since your days in mfantsipim.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

I agree perfectly with Owuraku Amofa.President John Dramani Mahama is far better than Nana Addo.

He's tolerant,competent,caring & energetic.

In just 4 years of his able leadership,he's constructed a Stadium,building Sch ...

• Larbi-Teshie 7 years ago

This man Owuraka-Amofa is very wise and clever he knows the shortest way to get rich and position is to insult Nana Addo. Yes some did the same and are now Ministers and Deputy Ministers.Good-luck in your quest for a Minister ...

• Body Gay 7 years ago

Mr Owuraku Amofa you will soon be rendering another apology to Nana Akufo Addo. You are just a pathetic opportunist.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo runs a campaign of serial lies and deceptions. The Akufo-Addo campaign has no agenda or plan for Ghana. That's to be expected from a man who sees the Presidency as an entitlement, thus he puts himself before his co ...

• kofisei 7 years ago

Better keep quiet there & find a village to hide ur face cos we all know how u run away from the US. No wonder u will endorse Mahama cos u know he's in ur corruption group & ur cousin Akuffo Addo doesn't tolerate such..... ...

• Joe tanko 7 years ago

We thought you have come back to revamp your EGLE party to push your new acquired knowledge for the development of Ghana,but to join the National Destroyers' Cartel shows that you have nothing new to offer.

• JM 7 years ago

You are the best. John Mahama is so good for Ghana. Even babies born today will crow to Mahama.

• Kuaku 7 years ago

Mr Owuraku, who do u pay ur taxes to? Is ur company resident in Ghana or US, can u file tax returns or publish it? Do u pay ur workers SSNIT? Who do u think u re fooling? How do u defend ur clients against the US government? ...

• Yaw Sammy...Dichemso 7 years ago

opportunist... go to hell..

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Owuraku is also one of the stupid folks in ghana always playing the opportunistic game. He is like wereko brobbey. These are stupid opportunists. You will go for mahama. Why not? If that big thief, mahama will steal the poor ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

They have cooked the food and it is ready for the table to be eaten so he has popped up. Shameful, son of a bitch because he has realised time is not on his side so he better start talking from some part of his body---DUNA!!! ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

OWURAKU AMOFA HAS PROVEN THAT HE IS A HYPOCRITE AND AN OPPORTUNIST. HOW CAN HE THINK THAT MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN NANA ADDO? IS IT BECAUSE HE WANTS TO BE ACCEPTED BACK INTO THE NDC OR WHAT?
    BUT LET HIM BE TOLD THAT MAHAMA IS F ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

You are entitled to your thinking. You cannot expect others to think as you do. Ghana has tried Mahama and found him not capable. Nana is yet to be tried. It is as simple as that.

• KYEBI ADVOCATE 7 years ago

Owuraku AMOFAH IS NOT FROM KYEBI HIS GRANDMOTHER WAS ?KYENHENE ?SAGYEFO? OFORI ATTA II'S WIFE TILL HIS DEATH. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW Owuraku ask him if his parents have any house in Kibi. Where did his mother come from as well a ...

• Yoke 7 years ago

Chief Executive officer of Parking Ticket Busters in the USA? This is a complete fabrication. Please, go back and do your research well.

• DFK 7 years ago

Of course,he is the man to lead Ghana to greatness

• DFK 7 years ago

Mahama all the way