NPP sacks Krachi West candidate five months to polls

Read Comments Comments (32)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• KETE KRACHI GUY 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the biggest liability for NPP:
    1) All die be die is a curse on the party,
    2) He is a fake lawyer,
    3) He hiding why he was sacked from Oxford and deported to Ghana and had to go to Legon where he got a third c ...

• KK 7 years ago

NPP MISBEHAVING

• Omanhene 7 years ago

The grass root supporters wanted him out.

• coop city 7 years ago

Is because if you don't support Nana you have to go. This is exactly what is happening in NPP. All these people are acting like they are with Nana but behind the scenes they know the man is a bully.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Thief president Kanazoe Mahatma is bribing people to cause confusions in the npp but it won't work. Nana is our next president come November. A thief is always a thief.

• aikins 7 years ago

My dream is to see ndc out of power so that Ghana can work again.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo should start typing his concession speech because JM is winning. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is winning big come November 7, 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership

• Asante 7 years ago

The Hohoe NPP candidate is a British citizen. Check his credentials. His name is Marlon Anipa Praises.
    Nana, you have the wrong guys behind u.

• Samuel Kofi 7 years ago

Mr Bagisan don't mind them that is their character take your supporters and your sympathizes to go and join the NDC

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This all die be die lawyer again!

• Bentum 7 years ago

I don't really know if the NPP is aware as the saying goes democracy is a game of numbers.Why is Akufo Addo sucking people from the party left and right?It is only Alan who can rescue this party.

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid animal did you read NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO'S name in the article ?

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Shut up!

• Jay 7 years ago

Currently the most useless and overly stupid plotician in the world is nana addo. Why is this drug addict so insensitive and intolerant? And he has the effontery to call someone incompetent? Sacking a member 5 months to gener ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Useless and lawless party. Who gave u authority to convict and order a party member to sign bond? What are offences did he commit? Foolish people

• Niii 7 years ago

Dumsor is back!!! Why? Mahama should resign immediately!!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama became President. There is a large tile ...

• KK 7 years ago

WHERE IS EQUALITIY BEFORE THE LAW?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

This violent party has no future and will never win any election in Ghana.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana Addo wants to suck all members from the party

• shepherd 7 years ago

if u do follow npp u will know wat kind deeds did man committed to b gvn this kind of punishment, u see everybody will attribute this to akuffo addo whiles he know nothing about it,party executives in Volta are the ones to ca ...

• plenplen 7 years ago

All dis problem is from volta regional minister Adwoa Ntoso de most hopeless minister she is behind dis, she de mop candidate. De minister whose son is driving motorking, minister who doesn't think foresight for her people, ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Can you translate what you've written into the English Language?

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Npp is nana addo and his family property that is why npp will never come into power for the next 20 years.

• KANDIDA 7 years ago

NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY / NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP) VOTES IN CONSTITUENCY TO REDUCE FROM 300 TO SINGLE 8. SERIAL LOSERS

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THE PREZ NOW COMMISSIONER GENERAL FOR BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY COMMISSION THAT FORD EXPEDITION DONATED AS A GIFT TO GHANA? WE SHALL SEE.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is not news to Ghanaians that is the habit of NPP

• Asem be ba dabi 7 years ago

suspension everywhere, NPP, why? The party will lose this year's elections before the so called elders and the flagbearer will learn a lesson. Suspension across the country, why? I think anyone who doesn't sing the song of A ...

• Naddo 7 years ago

Incompetence at the highest level. Instead of resolving such issues ,rather washing dirty linen in public and blaming others . Is this some kind of New Joke

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The NPP only suspended the candidate. Information coming from NPP headquarters has it that the candidate's name will be placed back on the ballot in December.