Ford Controversy: Wontumi mocks Mahama

Read Comments Comments (40)

• All-Die-Be-Die 7 years ago

Nppfuor ne gyimiee, gyimiee..omo agyimi agyimi saaa...they are all stupid.

Courtesy: Kennedy Agyapong, NPP MP

• ttttttttdr 7 years ago

God forgive you. my Bother, i hope your life have change.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong may not be so naive to have made such a serious allegation. It could be that he has strong evidence to back his alleged claim. If Charlotte Osei is worth her sort and not lazy, as hard working Ghanaians see h ...

dumbas Asante punk using Ewe name must be reminded that your mama was fucked at the refused dumb before she got her house cleaning job in Amsterdam and I have the evidence.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

May be you are talking about Lordina in the blue light district of Amsterdam.

• Kojo-Kumasi 7 years ago

Antwi Bosiako is very broke. He likes bragging. I know him personally. Not as rich again . He is struggling to even survive left with but a Toyota. Nkwaseasem kwa

dumbass, ask God to forgive Misogynic Kennedy Agyapong who said NPPfuo are fools.

• XX 7 years ago

TRY TO BE SERIOUS FOR ONCES WONTIUMI

• Maestro 7 years ago

Please Mr politician contribute to the drainage solution with the amount for the ten Toyotas that will make you a hero hah hahaha...see some politician oo Fanti dem say Tok Behle

• ============= 7 years ago

FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO, ILLITERATE ONE. THIS IS DEAD NEWS,

• Bentum 7 years ago

Look at this moron calling himself a part chairman.When Mahama was in school studying you travelled to Libya and too a fishing boat to Italy.You then stated picking fridges,matresses and so on from the refuse dump now you cal ...

• Aj 7 years ago

bentum,ooops there you go again there's a saying that the squirrel is flying bird but when you mount pressure on it the squirrel refuse to flies but rather fines out any hole to enter.how you compared mango and orange,Preside ...

• Atakora V 7 years ago

Ahhh !!! Npp paa ni, hmmm am even short of wards can't our elders call dis man n Ken to order, to be sincer dey r really making e party unattractive.

• A LITTLE SENSE 7 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID MAN...
    DON'T CARE WHETHER HE IS NPP OR...
    JUST STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akrika 7 years ago

JDM still de best

• PICK NPP 7 years ago

AKRIKA WHY DO YOU DRINK DIRTY OIL

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Another illiterate fool.

• Amidini 7 years ago

A man who never spoken sense before

• grammar 7 years ago

Study ur English grammar books well with the time you are wasting here because you are not fit to comment here. Dumbass. Wab)n paaa

• PICK NPP 7 years ago

PEOPLE TALK ABOUT NPP. WHAT HAVE MAHAMA DONE FOR GHANAIAN, OOO NDC HMM WHO NEVER FINISH INVESTIGATING JB DEATH CASE. THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT

• bily 7 years ago

It is good that you have seen the weak point of John Ford. I want you to be employed when you win the contract.

• PICK NPP 7 years ago

WHO KILL MILLS NDC AND MAHAMA PLS GIVE US ANS

• NPP 7 years ago

JJ WILL SURELY TAKE OVER HIS PARTY WHEN NANA KICK MAHAMA IN NOV 2016

• ZOMBIE JOURNALIST 7 years ago

What does this writer mean by "yet to be established ? The giver has confirmed that he gave the car to the President as a "gift", and the taker, our President, has confirmed receiving it as a"gift". So what does the "yet to b ...

• pablo 7 years ago

I will also give Wontumi a gift if he is able to grant an interview in English language.

• SASRABONSAM BA 7 years ago

I will give a nice pussy every week to John Ford Mahama as he take any gift for him to award me a contract to clean gutters in Cape Coast. Mr. Mahama please respond to my request.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief, a liar, and he can easily be bribed with cars and sex.

• kodjo 7 years ago

Oh NPP, is this moron the CHAIRMAN of the great NPP in Ashanti???

• Kasa 7 years ago

LISTEN OFUI WONTUMI KURASENI OFUI

• AMARIYA 7 years ago

Election campaign periods are very interesting and funny in Ghana. My earliest memory of parliamentary and state election was in 1969. The Progress Party had a half -witted comedian in my home. As kids, we believed he w ...

• Benedict Bediako 7 years ago

You can gift yourself some small education to enable you speak English correctly...stupid idiot

• Ameri 7 years ago

You mocked your stupid father

• Konfo 7 years ago

Wontumi, use your money to get some basic education first. Illiteracy is weighing on you.

• CHARLES 7 years ago

He is just another Ashanti who talks by heart. He is just like Konadu Agyemang.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Wontumi your offer to Atopahene Mahama is simply fantastic. Well done.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Look at a replica of Kennedy Agyapong? As a matter of fact illiteracy is really a disease.

• Amen 7 years ago

The issue is conflict of interest not conflicted interest in cars

• Bediako 7 years ago

What is the difference between Kennesy Agyapong and this man? All illiterates, abi? Hahahaha

• Augustinee 7 years ago

This stupid man will never advice himself at all ,he has started again with his stupid things. Kofi Boakye will get him.eiiiii Wuntumi you will leave Kumasi come 2016. election

• Augustinee 7 years ago

This two stupid politicians will send npp into a deep gutter. Nana addo should advice then serious. Mmoa