Ghana under NPP will work for everybody - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Kolom 7 years ago

Dr. Liarmia or Beggarmia. Make your party work first.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

As many times Nana Akuffo Addo compete in presidential elections he will still keep on losing simply because Nana Addo is not a presidential material.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

Author:- The Truth.....
    If Charlotte Osei and her team could not arrange the list of deleted names (nhis list) in order of region, constituency, polling station and surnames then they have no right being in charge of our vot ...

• Augustine 7 years ago

Deep down your head and heart you hate Ewes. Stop your.......

• JOEL 7 years ago

Change your mindset is Ghana first ok.

• Kwabena worae 7 years ago

NANA AT LEAST IS A VISIONARY AND INCORRUPTIBLE UNLIKE MAHAMA WHO CANNOT EVEN ACCOUNT FOR GUINEA FOWLS FOR HIS OWN KINSMEN....

• Chidi 7 years ago

I bet you got this ideology from your anus because no human being born of a woman won't know that Nana Addo is Visionless and Corrupt even his own party members said it.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Is John gyimifo) otooolege a presidential material? Fool.

• onipanua 7 years ago

Just like your father.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Nana Ajena John is not a presidential material but he beat and whipped your presidential material just with 40 days of issue based campaign.Now I know that you are insane kwasia kobii

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

im for Nana and Npp what about you? Ndc has faill Ghanaians with empty promises may God take away that cup of suffering frm us

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Chidi or what ever you called yourself let me tell you that if you have Nana dog in your house , you wil think you are in heaven . idiot do you live in Ghana? even your confuse mahama know dat Ghanaians are suffering. gyii ...

• @@@@@ 7 years ago

Our currency was quite OK until Bawumia the fake economist come to change it for the useless one now.

• Grow up 7 years ago

Our currency was garbage then.. remember when you cannot put Gh1000,.oo in your wallet,you needed a cement bag to carry Gh10,00.00.If that is what you refer to as ok.. then, you need to go borrow some brains and come again... ...

• kumchacha 7 years ago

Nonsense how many 0eople could fford to have 10,000,000 then? Useless policy which has resulted in escalating pricing till date...

• Socrates 7 years ago

Currently, general secretary cannot give a news conference. The flagbearer keep promising everything. Your party is submerged in corruption. You have shown to be blind. Barwumia, you Never managed anything in your life and yo ...

• fred 7 years ago

Where is the Togo/ Burkina register? Lair.Bawumia lies are not even nice.

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Appuuuuu, serial liars. You see now, nobody will take you dick heads seriously since you've are known to be a serial liar.

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Appuuuuu, serial liars. You see now, nobody will take you dick heads seriously since you've are known to be a serial liar.

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

• KK. 7 years ago

U will reduce taxes,import duties,Utility bills cos u will be buying fuel from yr hometown. On the other hand u will restore nursing n teacher training allowances,u will create job for every Ghanaian, factories will flood Gha ...

• ============= 7 years ago

GHANA IS ALREADY WORKING MR PINK SHEET. WE DON'T WANT CRIMINAL NPP BACK. JDM ALL THE WAY.

• GHANAWATCH 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense Bawumia!! Did the NPP work for all Ghanaians when it was in power?Just look at the extent to which the party sold state assets-lands and houses to its members when even judges had no place to live in Accra. ...

• GHANAWATCH 7 years ago

gap between 'the rich and the poor'[line6]

• Anna 7 years ago

the next Vp i salute sir

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia fabricated his own voters' register with names that can't be traced anywhere.He did that with such a wicked calculated strategy to discredit the EC and also to disenfrachise millions of Ghanaians to vote.We saw him an ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

If a president can be bribed for awarding a fake contract then what type of president is this?Mahama doesn't deserve another term ,come November....

• ONIPA 7 years ago

ARE YOU TELLING US THAT THE ROADS, THE MARKETS,THE HOSPITALS,THE SCHOOLS,HIS ATTEMPT TO SOLVE DUMSOR, THE FACTORIES NDC UNDER MAHAMA IS BUILDING ARE FOR A SELECT FEW? WHAT A STUPID AND PEEVISH ASSERTION COMING FROM A RENOWNE ...

• kai kai 7 years ago

Keep promising before you know it YOU ASK US TO SLEEP WITH YOUR WIFE. Muuuugu.

• kwamena 7 years ago

npp is working gyimii gyimiii. Alan Cash who contested Man's is now seriously campaigning with Nana. what about nana Konadu Agyemang. a proud founder of ndc. are u able to bring him on-board. if u are not enjoy the create loo ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

In your eight years of NPP rule, NPP worked for nobody but the NPP. NPP looted Ghana government lands and properties, but will hypocritically claim that it will work for all.

NPP's deceptions and serial lies will not trav ...