Misogyny is NPP’s stock-in-trade - De Sosoo

Read Comments Comments (68)

• BB 7 years ago

NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!!

• Ritewing 7 years ago

NPP may have problems with some women for distasteful and unbecoming behavior. But they have never threathened women in state institutions with rape and death. Neither have they or their forebears, conspired to abduct a fema ...

• Tony 7 years ago

All die be die came into being at her instance. Akuffo Addo was trying to find words to calm down the nerves of Atiwa people and he misspoke. Desuusuu had gone there to terrorize the folks there and tempers were high.

Author:- kk.....
    Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor" ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

NDC criminals and John Dramani mahama's government have no campaign message this year in that they have failed Ghanaians miserably with dumsor, hard economy, too much corruption, propaganda, intimidation and many more. If you ...

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

Is this Atsiavi woman from Togo still around? Long time no see you. Your time is up NDC The masses are tired of you.

• TWO TWO NI desoso 7 years ago

THIS TWO TWO WOMAN WHO NEVER WANT MRS.ASIEDU NKETIA TO BE HAPPY IN HER MARRIAGE HAS NOW FINISH BLEACHING HER MONKEY FACE SO SHE WANTS TO SHOW IT TO MAHAMA...

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    Nana Addo is not corrupt but john Ford mahama is a traitor, devilish and surrounds himself with hardened criminals to kill destroy and steal.
    It is so sad to see ourselve ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

ANYONE WHO TRULLY HAVE THE INETREST OF OUR MOTHERS AND SISTERS AT HEART WILL NEVER SURPPORT OR JOIN NDC,AS THE PARTY'S HISTORY TELL US.NDC'S PROPAGANDA AND LIES.WHERE WAS DE SOSOO,WHEN OTHER WOMEN WERE SLAP,BEATEN NAKED BY P/ ...

• Hansen 7 years ago

All the other nonsense is here nor there? Was she fucked by dead goat? How many times and is the husband aware? Was she fucked before marriage? Are they still married? Even Bill Clinton was investigated by the US parliament f ...

• Mahama is a failure 7 years ago

Why don't you say that to J.J.Rawlings and his AFRC/PNDC/NDC who in a broad day light forced women to go naked '3y3 hann, 3y3 kanea' beating their vegina with cane and forcing them to dance naked by lifting up and opening the ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

But your NDC that killed a woman Judge who was breastfeeding a baby has respect for women, huh, DESOSO?

Your NDC that said any woman who is not married by the age of 30 is a prostitute has respect for women, huh, DESOSO?

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

I thought this prostitute was dead, my gosh so you're alive? You're fucking disgrace to Ghanaians women trust me

• KOBBY 7 years ago

THIS PROSTITUTE WOMAN AGAIN. ????? ANITA ASHAWO

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Can you believe that stupid woman? This is the same stupid woman that accused the NDC National Chairman of sexually harassing her to keep her deputy Coordinator job at NADMO when the NDC Chairman was the Boss at NADMO.

I w ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Anita you know within yourself that you personally don't care about Ghana but just for your personal interest. Let me tell you that Ghanaian women have gone beyond propaganda politics. They have grown beyond telling them NPP ...

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

This is all propaganda because Mahama and the NDC have disappointed Ghanaians woefully. Corrupt and incompetent bunch of fools always looking for avenues to discredit NPP? Nkaweasfoo!!!!!!

• makus 7 years ago

Look at another ashawo fawoto begye post

• Obinim 7 years ago

Anita, where were you when Ursula was beaten in broad daylight for simply trying to urge people to go and register to vote and all that the Deputy Minister of Interior could say was that she was at the wrong place at the wron ...

• Ranger Marcus 7 years ago

What is the degree of significance between what Ken from NPP said and what Haruna from NDC said about women above 30 years of age? Is the EC more important that all other women in Ghana who are above 30 years of age? Is it b ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

NPP respect all Ghanaian women but do not condone misbehaviour from the likes of Charlotte Osei and Hannah Tetteh who are both Foreigners (Charlotte’s Mother is from Nigeria and Hannah’s Mother is from Hungry).
    De Sosoo ...

• Clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Ofuii, don't u have message to Ghanaian women? If really this is your message to Ghanaian women then u are at loss. You have indeed loss the the battle to Nana Akufo Addo.

• Jay 7 years ago

Stupid woman like you who tells a whole nation is MMOOTIA who are stealing the nations money. Shut up for there. Maybe you also slept with the president for your position. The EC boss is just as incompetent as you are so we ...

• fear woman 7 years ago

shut the fuck up we need jobs

• seth atiogbe 7 years ago

de soso the former broni w3 wois a prostitute is undeniable

• Swatti 7 years ago

P/NDC lashed women in public, some in unmentionable parts of their bodies. Now what is this mmotia queen talking about

• Wise guy 7 years ago

Sorry Anita. Our women from the villages don't see or take the words of bleached face tongue sucking leaches from the cities like you to heart. They're very much aware of your lust for fame and riches and also being capable o ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

TO USE IT AGAINST THEM TO GO WHERE?.WHY ARE YOU NDC PEOPLE SO STUPID?.DO YOU THNK GHANAIANS WILL THINK ABOUT THIS NOSENSE WHILE THEY ARE HUNGRY DUE TO YOUR BAD POLICIES THAT HAVE COLLAPSED THE ECONOMY OF THIS COUNTRY?.JUST T ...

• man 7 years ago

Your NDC is going to lose this year’$ elections, big. Time!

• OH YES 7 years ago

De Sosoo Anita is funny.
    Does she know Kobby Acheampong? What about Shamima Muslim?
    Does she recollect even vaguely these two personalities? I am cocksure she knows Kobby Acheampong because he is a part of them, being the ...

• Man D 7 years ago

Desooso your panties are in my bedroom

• Wise guy 7 years ago

What color is it? I hope the soiled spot is not bleached like her face with you know who's sp-------ms.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Ask Akufo Addo. Have you heard him call Kennedy to order? It won't happen because of 'BOTTOMS'.

• Hands 7 years ago

Was she not the same person Kofi Portuphy told the whole world she was empty in the head and knows nothing? No wonder she is here talking thrash.

• katsekpor 7 years ago

Come out with better policies to convince me to vote for NDC. mama De-sosoo

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Poor Anita De Soso you have been missing in action lately did you travel to America to meet your lover or you been hiding in your hole minding your dammm business so what brought you to the hood ju ...

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

Who is this rat, De Sosoo? Didn't insult very honest gentleman Nana Akufo-Addo? I dearly support Kennedy Agyepong hundred percent. Prez. Mahama would have reacted if it is not true. Mahama is very good in responding to allega ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

I am a misogynist. I am willing to bet that Anita DeSooso (sic), is a misandrist. The dictionary defines "misogyny" as "dislike or mistrust of women". The same dictionary defines "misandry" as "dislike or mistrust of men". I ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

A friend of mine who slept with her before she gained position in Ndc said her PUSSY stinks bad .lt is watery and massive hole .

• MUSTAPHA ZAMANI 7 years ago

Weda Anita de dondo or sosoo u can go to hell kk.....did ken insulted u....we re aware of yhur party propagander kk......what wil u even do wen kennedy call u a prostitute.....tweeeeaaaa

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

This stupid woman from DAHOMEY MUST SHUT UP ANFD BETTER GO BACK TO HER COUNTRY!!NONSENSE GHANA IS NOT A "EWE CONFEDERATE OF WEST AFRICA"".

This ugly bitch desoso parents and grand parents WERE SLAVE TRADERS IN DAHOMEY-CAPT ...

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Author:
    teneboah kodua
    Date:
    2016-07-19 17:03:13
    Comment to:
    Misogyny is NPP’s stock-in-trade - De Sosoo

This stupid woman from DAHOMEY MUST SHUT UP ANFD BETTER GO BACK TO HER COUNTRY!!NONSENSE GHANA IS NOT A "EWE ...

• ??? 7 years ago

Does Anita de Dwarfs understand the word "misogyny"???

• Volta women group 7 years ago

You are foolish woman. Go and fight this course yourself.You and the president do not have any massage for Ghanaians. We are not ready for John Mahama this year.We want something that would bring bread and butter to us.Your ...

My response to this in a word,RUBBISH.

• Sam 7 years ago

hahahagagaha

• Sam 7 years ago

hahahagagaha. English woman

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Another NDC harlot exposing herself to public ridicule. You think Ghana's rural women are fools to fall prey to your garbage. Who doesn't know that some NDC women including yourself trade sex for your positions in your disgra ...

• KK. 7 years ago

NPP=INSULTS

• asana. asawasi 7 years ago

Oh! Anita.,u move from room to room , kitchen to kitchen, toilet to toilet.it will not work.we in the rural areas are also facing hardships .

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

There is no need for NPP to drag this absurdity of Ken Agyapong,wrong is wrong.Thank you.

• shakamora 7 years ago

ofui soso u think we ghanaians r fools we r tired of ndc propaganda kwasea like u soso when npp was in power u soso insulted men in npp aboafunu ndc your cups are full go away devil party

i think since all are saying Ken's comment disrespect women, the EC chair should sue him for the defamation

• Eddie 7 years ago

You are lucky no one died at Atiwa. You would have been thinking of what to do now.

• Papa 7 years ago

Anita Ashawo. Anita is Ashawo

• George, Adenta GT 7 years ago

Anita sent Ashawo you are back to batan. You want maintain your position. So continue preaching but I am sorry you and your stupid president plus your criminal party will be going back your roots.

• Easy, Etjiopia 7 years ago

Anita dr Ashawo. Have you forgotten the time Rawlings was maltreating women. So don't go there.Ashawo woman like we so so.

• *********** 7 years ago

She is definitely suffering from kpokpogbligbli!!!!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 7 years ago

Your car killed a woman and you went scot free!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Shame

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You RAMMED Intetionally on people as a woman and becos of ndc nonsenses you are walking free and now your big for nothing mouth rattles abba!

• william 7 years ago

Even the die hard supporters of the NDC believe What Kennedy is saying is true. When it comes to women mahama cannot be exonerated. Will it surprise u to her mahama John is sleeping with that Ibrahim smarttys.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Who Cares Miss Anita, Who Cares? Do You Yourself Respect Ghanaian Women? What At All Have You Done Or Said In Your Capacity To Uphold The Image Of Ghanaian Women? Are You Going To Shout Or Yell About It In Your Campaign? Hire ...

• Agbo 7 years ago

Madam better shut up,were you in this country when NDC deputy minister halidu amadu or so called minister also insulted Ghanaian women who attained the age of ,30 to be prostitutes?better shut-up.that one is all women inclusi ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

There are some people in the NDC when it come to discussion or everyone to give their views in a particular issue,they shouldn't come in at all. People like Anita DeSoso, Betty Mould Iddrisu, Okudzeto Ablekwa, Felix Ofosu K ...

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

In it purist form, NDC has lost the track of women needs in the country There is completely an absence of a policy designed by the party machine for women. Capitalizing on this trivial issue by pushing it to the party's polic ...

• Master RICH. 7 years ago

So Agyepong telling us he had sex with all his female workers?

• kobby koby 7 years ago

De Sosoo....DUMSOR.. AND "ECOMINI" CORRUPTION SMELLS EVERYWHERE.SHUT UP..NSAWAM AWAITS U..SHAMELESS WOMAN