Montie contempt case: Every human errs - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (49)

• BEN 7 years ago

WE STAND BY OUR WORDS

• Myself 7 years ago

HERO MUGABE:

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MUNTIE FM plan to kill judges, plunge Ghana into war and marry lady judges.. .. .. Hahahaaaaaa cheap NDC PERVERTS.... . Want free pussy because war makes women vulnerable so free pussy for NDC PERVERTS...... Women should rise ...

• johns B 7 years ago

our hero mugabe

• soon 7 years ago

that the stomach journalist again. he needs some token cedis from montie fm to pay his light bills.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Why marry lady judges only in time of war?. ... .. Hahahaaaaaa..... MUNTIE FM plan to kill judges, plunge Ghana into war and marry lady judges.. .. .. Hahahaaaaaa cheap NDC PERVERTS.... . Want free pussy because war makes wom ...

• FIFI 7 years ago

WE ARE BEHIND MUGABE FULL TIME

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

ILLITERATES in NDC killing Ghana.... MUNTIE FM plan to kill judges, plunge Ghana into war and marry lady judges.. .. .. Hahahaaaaaa cheap NDC PERVERTS.... . Want free pussy because war makes women vulnerable so free pussy for ...

• Wise man 7 years ago

kwasi pratt nonsense,for your nonsense and betty the alleged chief thief architect for woyome,these clowns have to be jailed, by the time the come out ndc balloney will be out. the hungry man who stole a goat is imprisoned fo ...

• Steven 7 years ago

stupid find something better to tell us idiot fool

• Myself 7 years ago

YOU ARE A HERO NO MATTER THE OUTCOME: YOU SPOKE THE TRUTH

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC shame on you all... .. MUNTIE FM plan to kill judges, plunge Ghana into war and marry lady judges.. .. .. Hahahaaaaaa cheap NDC PERVERTS.... . Want free pussy because war makes women vulnerable so free pussy for NDC PERVE ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

The judges are hard on MONTIE only because this time around the comments is close to home. When someone waylaid the president they found him insane.
    How many times have they not let Kennedy Agyapong off the hook? Add all ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

You are simply toooooooooo bad news for Ghanaians.... MUNTIE FM plan to kill judges, plunge Ghana into war and marry lady judges.. .. .. Hahahaaaaaa cheap NDC PERVERTS.... . Want free pussy because war makes women vulnerable ...

• piss off!! 7 years ago

kwasi rat should plead the same for the thousands of people locked up for one reason or the other since "every human is prone to making mistakes in his life", what nonsense. Am sick of dickheads like this prick given the plat ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Stomach politicians are more dangerous than armed robbers especially when they are also journalists like kwasi Pratt....... MUNTIE FM plan to kill judges, plunge Ghana into war and marry lady judges.. .. .. Hahahaaaaaa cheap ...

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Kwasi u have gone out of ur mind, human being err but some were shot and killed, others are in prisons

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Known everything in this world,pratt go to s .c. and tell them ,ugly like you ,and your hijerk teeth

• me 7 years ago

Go and open the prisons and let everyone out, fool.

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

ONE OF THE MOST PITIFUL JOURNALISTS I HAVE FOUND IS KWESI PRATT. IT APPEARS AS IF HE HAS SOLD HIS CONSCIENCE FOR SOME FEW PESEWAS AND TRYING TO CONVINCE THE WHOLE COUNTRY TOWARDS SOME EVIL MEN, WHOSE MAIN AIM IS TO MILK GHANA ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

AS FOR KWESI PRATT AND HIS KIND OF DISCOURSE? THE MATTER BEFORE US IS NOT A ONE TIME HAPPENING AT FOR THE HOST. IT IS HIS PERCHANCE ON EVERY SHOW TO ATTACK PEOPLE. THAT BOY ONLY HAS BEEN MISLEAD BY YOU BECAUSE YOUR RANTINGS O ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Anytime there's bad news in NDC, kwesi Pratt would try to rationalize and equalize ? U were dumbed when somebody threatened to kill Mahama and he was jailed ? If this is ur stance then nobody must be sent to prison because ...

• Chiga 7 years ago

...we err and we atone for it. people are not punished because they're the only ones that err.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This Foolish Pratt is so Shameful they erred so they should let them off , well there is a saying if you can't do the time don't do the crime , the law must take its course.

• Prophet Kankafo 7 years ago

To monkey face Kwesi Pratt what do you know, mind you we pay for our mistakes, I believe they are matured enough to know better. Life expectancy for these fools and current generation of that part of the world is less than s ...

• zak 7 years ago

don't mind this stupid idiot who call himself a journalist Pratt has lost respect in Ghana. he's just a fool let's ignore him.

• Awal 7 years ago

Hypocrite Kwersi Pratt,would you be
    saying this if they were NPP ?

• James 7 years ago

This country must learn to hold its citizens to account for their actions, be they pastors, labourers, or the president. That's the only way to make progress as a nation. Begging and pleas from "top" people must cease.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Those stupid idiots couldn't have said what they said without the backing of their party executives. The criminals have done it before and if not punish they will do it again. Which radio station host said there was going to ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Pratt the hypocrite again!!! If an NPP person was involved this hypocrite would have been calling for his blood.Shameless Pratt we now know you

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Ghana is what it is because of the likes of Kwasi Pratt. Hypocrisy

• Akakaduro-Copenhagen. 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt. Weren't u in Ghana when a mentally ill guy who planned to kill Mahama was sentence the very first day in court. Did u plead for him. Ur head is too big for this senseless plead. U r a hypocrite and a stupid fool.

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has taken the place of men of God. Kwesi that is the will of God that people who err and show genuine remorse for sin committed are forgiven, they are not crucified. These people should be forgiven.

• william 7 years ago

Kwasi we will temper mercy with justice and sentence them to 43dsys in prison with hard Labour.

• ATINGA 7 years ago

fool

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Keep on defending imbeciles. Old hypocrite. Posterity will judge us all.

• SEFWI KOFI KRAH-WIAWSO. 7 years ago

THE RATE @ WHICH KWESI PRATT IS INCREASINGLY LOOSING CREDIBILITY TOO MUCH. STOMACH JOURNALIST.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

This is not human error, the attitude of NDC is intimidation.If the JUDGES are your relatives you would not have make that senseless stament .

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

this kwesi Pratt koraa what is his problem?stupid fool,kwasea b3ll3 b3ll33,stomach politician,the most senseless person in Oman Ghana is kwesi pratt,he should go on and be supporting incompetent dead goat John Ford mahama to ...

• Comander Amelema 7 years ago

Judges, please God is behind you so dont listen to any foolish person to set them free. Jail them because setting them free or just a fine which they can pay will not put fear in anybody and will just kill you

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, I have these words for you. Do you believe in God the Creator of heaven and earth? Well, He is known to be a forgiving God but He also created Heaven and Hell. He knows damn well humans err so, why heaven and hel ...

• Kwetteh 7 years ago

This is not about begging or feelings. Freedom comes with responsibility. If you flout laws you must face the consequences. There is too much irresponsibility in the country. Without lawful order, there is no progress.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

If this campaign by discredited Kwesi Pratt should be taken seriously, then all prisoners will have to be freed. This is obviously ' stomach journalism'.

• Michaeli 7 years ago

10AM SHOCKED AT KWESI PRAT,S STAND EVERYONE MAKES A MISTAKE. IN THEIR CASE THEY SAID THEY WERE PPREPARED TO GO TO PRISON SO IN THIS CASE THEY KNEW OF THE CONSEQUENCES AND THIS CAN NOT BE TAKEN AS A MISTAKE. COMPLETE INSOLENCE ...

• K.k 7 years ago

Every human errs is now the national anthem for NDC sympathisers.If someone says all die be die there is no err. The lunatics especially the hebephrenics whose main symptoms are auditory and visual hallucinations would come o ...

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt are you telling Ghanaians that these guys so matured doesn't know what they are saying while you the NDC has killed 3judges before? They should to jail right away for 10year

• Steven 7 years ago

you are stupid who did no wrong let mugabe direct such words to ur mum and dad idiot .

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This is a planned work. You can judge the heroes today on this earth but one day one day the big man will also judge you. Shame on to you. You just want to do this for NPP to come to power but it will never work.

• James Arthur from Italy 7 years ago

They deserve even more than two years where in the world some one will say this things to supreme court judges .