Read Comments Comments (414)

• live 7 years ago

WE LOVE YOU MUIGABE

• BEN 7 years ago

MUGABE OPENED OUR EYES WELL WELL; THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD PERIOD

• Kwame Adjei 7 years ago

SENTENCE KEN TOO

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama and suffer in 2017. In 2017, there will be electricity tariff hike by 50%; 100,000 workers will be retrenched, Cedi will be devalued by 50% according to the dictates of the IMF Bailout Conditionalities.

• OFORI 7 years ago

PLEASE WHAT CAN NANA DO???

• KWADJO WIE 7 years ago

LEAVE THOSE FOOLS TO KEEP ON BELIEVING IN NANA ADDO; WHO IS HE? JUST YESTERDAY FOREIGN MINISTER UNDER KUFOUR WHO COULD NOT PERFORM THAN TAKING GHANA TO HIPC? STOP THAT NONSENSE BELIEVE

• Who Said Man No Dey 7 years ago

Good Judgment. But they should have been given 12 months each to teach those ndc elements how to obey

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

they should have been incarcerated, and released until Nana was installed the next president come 2017. Anyways, Nana will put them back in jail, for these dangerous creatures don't deserve to live among men.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must forget about the Presidency because he is too old. JM is working for Ghana.To ensure equitable distribution of opportunities in the ICT and Telecommunications sector, government has provided to citizens and the ...

• Eric 7 years ago

NDC HAVE MADE THE NATION A CURSED ONES.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

SHEEEGU BANZA, FOOLISH GUYS TRY AGAIN AND YOU WILL GET 3 YEARS IN JAIL EBUA I HOPE THEY ADD HARD LABOR TO IT FOR YOU GUYS TO LEARN A LESSON....SHEEGU BANZA

Author:- akins.....
    I was expecting him to protect the name Ahwoi than encouraging mugabe and the rest to insult judges and especially NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO on that radio montie just because of politics at this age an ...

• The Truth and Righteous 7 years ago

JUST 4 MONTHS IN JAIL?. THIS COURT IS A JOKE - A FINE OF 1000 GHC EACH, WHAT IS IT? THEY COULD HAVE BEEN SENTENCED AT LEAST ONE YEAR IN PRISON.

• Mamachi! 7 years ago

Mugabe, I will love to see you lie next to a bowl of your own poo so that you can smell those tribalistic sentiments you expressed after the case was reported in court, sheigey, ma-chachi!

Politics is giving some people a ...

Author:- Mahmoud.....
    Mahama is corrupt, incompetent, driver mate "surplus eater". He didn't deserve to be president in the first place, and will soon tuck his tail under his legs and crawl away in shame like Good-luck Jonat ...

• Tonto 7 years ago

I like the last sentence in your comment: false sense of invincibility!

Author:- SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH!.....
    U SHOULD KNOW BETTER THAN TO THREATEN TO KILL JUDGES...LOL..IM SUPRISED THEY DIDNT GET LONGER SENTENCES. IF I WERE A JUDGE IN GH I WOULD THROW THE BOOK AT THEM N JAIL THEM ...

Author:- Mamachi!.....
    Mugabe, I will love to see you lie next to a bowl of your own poo so that you can smell those tribalistic sentiments you expressed after the case was reported in court, sheigey, ma-chachi!

Politics ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I was expecting Mugabe to say he won't go to the prison.

• sera 7 years ago

really forget your too much dreams on Adddo

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Do you understand the word suffering ? Lacking can come anytime at all in life but @suffering "boy don't even dared using that word again. With peace comes stability,with stability comes growth, with growth comes the cash! T ...

• Man Pass Man 7 years ago

Is it not this roughs who were bragging that prisons are built for humans? They should have been given severer sentence n release after the elections

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

IT IS NOW ESTABLISHED IN GHANA. THE COURTS HAVE TWO SETS OF RULING. ONE FOR THE NPP AND THE OTHER FOR THE NDC. BUT THE TRUTH SHALL ALWAYS BE THE TRUTH

• Ben 7 years ago

for your knowledge, IMF agreement is not with Mahama but with Ghana. Any government will abide by the terms until it expires

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

It is an agreement between Mahama and the IMF since it was not placed before the parliament of Ghana.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has ensured that every region and sector of the economy has received its fair share of the national cake.The airport city project will not only reshape the area but will also help to expand the commercialization of th ...

• soon 7 years ago

very good day in ghana´s history. and they will carry shit at james fort. now mugabe is coming to the roots -- carring shit. the other 2 will have time to cure their kpokpogbligbli. nice for them.

• OFORI 7 years ago

KENNEDY TOO MUST BE JAILED

• HOLALAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

4 months too small. should have been 5 years each

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

FOR WHAT REASON?.SEND HIM TO COURT IF YOU HAVE BIG BALLS LIKE YOUR FATHER AND DON'T DISTURB OUR EARS HERE.AFTER FOUR MONTHS JAILED SEND THAT IDIOT MOSHE BAAGABIGA BOY MUGABE BACK TO HIS COUNTRY BURKINA FASO.IF HE KNOWS HOW TO ...

• PK 7 years ago

Jailed for what? did he threaten anyones life? nope .for saying stuff about EC chair? its up to her to take it up. Civil case by the way if she does

• Akwasi Agyemang 7 years ago

Respectfully those using this platform to cause tribal points must be carteful

• Agya Odi Asempa 7 years ago

And Koku Anyidahoho

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Ken never threatened to kill Judges

• Yaa Antwi 7 years ago

Stupid ... Isn't the declaration of war more serious than threatening to kill judges. After all haven't worse things been said on OMAN FM and LMVA platforms during the election petition. Give us a break

• kwame 7 years ago

kill urself now for us to see you are a man

• Justice 7 years ago

Let Mahama n Charlotte take Ken to court to prove they are not love birds

• felix 7 years ago

You r a big fool

• HUMPHREY 7 years ago

Ken told the truth and must be encouraged to tell the truth as usual. Charlotte Osei got her appointment exchanging sex for it. Mahama will be doomed when he is sent packing.

• YAO 7 years ago

All these malicious lies about President Mahama by the NPP will still keep them in opposition. Mahama's vision is to make Ghana a better place and he is achieving that. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses hav ...

• NANA OTAFREGYA 7 years ago

If someone ever says he knows your house, remind him of today and let him know the meaning of FOUR MONTHS.

• .Nikanika boss 7 years ago

yes.are right kenedy.ajapong.is next

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

Idiot,,nobody stupid person can jail ken.Agyapong,apuuuuuuu t)))))),I release in ur mouth,,compare him to ur stupid idiot father if your idiot bastard is not useless

• Agya Odi Asempa 7 years ago

And Koku Anyidoho

• Abena 7 years ago

YES THE TRUTH MUST BE TOLD WITHOUT THREATS & BULLING OF JUDGES. GOOD WIN FOR DEMOCRACY!

• Rawling's 7 years ago

Are you guys sure Mahama and his NDC will influence the prison officers to allow these guys to sleep in the comfort of their homes without appending the time in Prison

• THE BLOODY IDIOTS 7 years ago

They should have been given 100 years to make them lose direction to the houses of our judges. The idiots should have been made to rot in jail and never be able to threaten even a fly thereafter.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

I'm not surprise You've inherited stupidity from your father. Why don't you pray for them to be sentence death? Idiot?

• George 7 years ago

The supreme Court temper justice with mercy. The sentence is to small.Prefer them to be in prison during the election and out 12/07/17.

• agyakwaku 7 years ago

What makes this idiot a hero? Some of you need to check yourselves into mental health institutions for evaluation. It is because of people like you that is why Ghana has been driven into a ditch by this useless and corrupt ad ...

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Even that stupid fool Ken Agyepong, Korankye, and Sammy Awuku were your heroes. Is Mogabe not better than these idiot fools and you?

• Tonto 7 years ago

Remember the three high court judges that were murdered in cold blood

• George 7 years ago

It should be more than that so that they won't witness the election 2016,for them to learn a lesson.

• Kwame Adjei 7 years ago

FACTS ARE FACTS- GOOD WORK MUGABE; KEEP IT UP: SOME OF US WILL DIE FOR YOU:

• willie,west Legon 7 years ago

Massa, why don't u Go spend prison with them to show u love mugabe and co? That's how we will understand u truly love them. Who say man no dey Gh?talk is cheap but there's a price to pay.. Its a lesson to all

• NP 7 years ago

U are very stupid. Who doesn't know the judges appointed to sit on the case were NPP appointees

• Dantonowa 7 years ago

Okay then why did they go to court at all?

They should carry out what they were planning and ran hide in Togo like Amedeka.

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

BRAVO THE RULE OF LAW HAS PREVAILED.

• Prosper 7 years ago

IF YOU DO WHAT THEY DID YOU TOO WILL END UP IN PRISON AND YOU WILL GET YOUR ASS FUCKED BY ANOTHER MAN!!!

• beast 7 years ago

Then go and take his place so that u go jail for him

• Ken 7 years ago

He doesn't want you to die for him. He wants you to be alive with him in prison. Am sorry to say that your comment is out of order

• sam 7 years ago

if you have ever listened to pampaso on montie which is hosted by Mogabe, then you will have no sympathy at all for him. that guy is evil and doesnt care if war should come to come just because of the money he was making fro ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Stupid death why didn't you do and replace him in jail, empty barrels make the most noise

• andre chobo 7 years ago

It is not late you can ask the judges to put you in his place to serve his sentence. Kwasiaakwa

• kay 7 years ago

sia.... go and die for him fool!

• common sense 7 years ago

You are not smart. U will never never hold any position in anywhere in this world. Those who claim will die for u 'll not, even your mother will not die for u. 9 months in a woman's womb. Smh

• OFORI 7 years ago

HE IS MORE THAN A HERO FOR THOSE WHO LOVE TO HEAR FACTS

• HOLALAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MUGABE IS A HERO TO FOOLS. WHY ARE SOME GHANAIANS SO BLOCK HEADED? THIS IS WHY WE HAVE THESE STCHUUUUUUUUPID NATIONS WRECKING HAVOC ON US. TWEAAAAAA.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

AND WHAT KIND OF HERO IS KEN AGYAPONG
    AND TO WHICH PPL DOES HE REPRESENT.HE CALLED ALL NPP IDIOTS, GYIMII, AND THAT U PPL LACK WISDOM, HE DECLARED WAR YET HE IS YR HERO.

• ONLY FOOLS LISTEN TO MUNTIE FM 7 years ago

Why won't fools lyk u support him. Have u seen y Africa cnt b developed? Fools lyk u fail to reason, that's y? y is that Mugabe never had any fact abt de NDC and John Mahama? When Martin Amadu of the NDC accused Mahama of cor ...

I REST MY CASE

• Ex NDC member 7 years ago

Kem koranchie is an akan

• Asaas 7 years ago

was ken korankye having an American name?

• jeff 7 years ago

Then your father is the first fool to know

• andy 7 years ago

Your mum be fool

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

He talked as if there was no man in Ghana. His tribal card only played well for a few empty heads. The Judges have been too lenient on them by not giving them four years in hard labor. Mugabe claims he had hard skin but stupi ...

• dibili 7 years ago

you u don't know what u are talking about Mugabe all the way u u are a fool

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Only Dogs also listing to Adom fm

• Efo 7 years ago

Hero indeed, an idiot they ve let off because he is papaniii! Idiot

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

For once it appears to me the judhes have got balls and teeth to bite.. this ruling is an indication that the judges are ready to protect the nation

• Kobby 7 years ago

It was a mistake that the criminal Libel law was repealed.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Mugabe still remain our Heroe , Ghana can never be the same again. The shameless Judges isn't important than the Ga's and Ewe's

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

Mugebe is working for Mahama as he said. Ndc gov't supports Montie 3 for dirty insults against his opponents and they their heros.They will sleep with their shits with high labour whilst Mahama cant save them. Supreme had sh ...

• Ken 7 years ago

You love him but he hates himself. He is his own enermy thinking that his government can protect him but you see what happens when you don't advise yourself? A word to the wise is enough.

• Stoway 7 years ago

Had it not been Mugabe, the SC led by bias Nana Addo's family members.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Am very disappointed in our judicial system and the kind of judgment they executive is very shameful.These hard core criminals and murderers of Supreme Court judges and a three weeks old baby has struggle for survival and lac ...

• John 7 years ago

Well done SC its a lesson to all of us we need sanity in our society.

FOUR LEGS GOOD, TWO LEGS BAD. SUPREME COURT LED BY SOPHIA AKUFFO SUPPORTED BY NII AYIKOE OTTU

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Do you want to join them in Nsawam Prison?Go to the SC & insult the judges they will include you.CAN U THREATEN YOUR MOTHER WITH A RAPE?

• BEN 7 years ago

NPP WILL HAVE TO SEACH FOR SOMETHING ELSE FOR THEIR MANIFESTO

• Me to You 7 years ago

Yea! true. NDC has a way of MASSAGING NPP's MESSAGES. No wonder NPP does not have a MASSAGE but a MESSAGE

• ignorant shit 7 years ago

WOABON DODI..IT'S MESSAGE NOT MASSAGE.U NEED A FREE EDUCATION.NPP AND NANA ADDO WILL GIVE YOU ONE WHEN WE ASSUME POWER IN 2017

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

You cant even spell message and you're pointing fingers

See ur self...common message koraa u kant spell...smh...yet dese are de same illiterate fools who will endorse de NDC

• David 7 years ago

Now they are NDC criminals for ever. Talk is cheap but there is a price to pay. Lesson one for the other idiots

• John 7 years ago

They are not its a contempt case which is more or less a civil case.They shd use the 3months to learn to be of good behaviour to the society.Ghana is not a jungle.

• toshiba 7 years ago

yes Gas and Ewes that also have judges

• pilolo 7 years ago

now let there be decency in animal kingdom

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Fool next time they will think before they talk

FOUR LEGS GOOD, TWO LEGS BAD. NPP AKUFFO

• De battle is de Lord's 7 years ago

dont talk against nana addo bcos he says de battle is de Lord's

• Love 7 years ago

Really the battle is still the Lords. U have made me cry with these touching words. Look at this small boy insulting a man like Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo day in and day out and see how this mogabes stupidity has ended him ...

• andy 7 years ago

Nana not a man but old old wizard

• Kwasivi 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS:
    MUGABE INSIDE PRISON JUST FOR 4 MONTHS PER.

God, thank you for an answered prayer.

Even though I wish it could have been 10 years, but 4 months is good

• andy 7 years ago

Fool it will be your turn

• sammy 7 years ago

yours will come

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

WHAT A GOOD NEWS

• Nanaba 7 years ago

ONLY 4 months I am sad they should get years

• Obuama 7 years ago

Interesting things happening in Ghana!

• IDG 7 years ago

Just four months?

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Mahama cldnt save you fools.be steady next time

I beg go take some apio and stop your gibberish. Lol

• Tom 7 years ago

When did K4 saved you? Dumbass illiterate and you live in London?

• jOEy LoNdOn 7 years ago

Did you read the wind or something like a word + the letter~ _ K4? Foolish enough to feed on an anticoagulant poisonous bait . May I have your attention Mr little dick am a full South-east Londoner fool and if your delusion ...

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Joey I disagree with you on this one.they should jail them minimum 1year

They are coming out to say more ......it shd have deter others.......since NDC has killed judges b4 and it was a day b4 anniversary........

• diyaro 7 years ago

how about ofui kennedy agyapong? that asshoo

• Felix 1984 7 years ago

You're an idiot...learn to grow up and stop fooling yourself...what has Kennedy done?

• Pee 7 years ago

Grow my friend and stop following blindly. Has Ken issued any statement to kill any judge? Shaaaaame to u and yr party NDC. God will punish u all one after the other.

• Naa 7 years ago

Ooooo pee l pity u paa and u will also be punish by the same that are asking for.

• Aku 7 years ago

I hope these judges know that there is a God Who judges all the earth.

• Kwasivi 7 years ago

No opp, u thinking too far, the judges believes in sasabonsam, fool, should any of them even be part of ur extended family, you could have wish those fools get 100 years.

• sulley 7 years ago

We rules as a country

• APOSOR 7 years ago

the best news I have heard in a long time

• Kofi ghanaba 7 years ago

Aseda nka nyame. Wo de abomsomfo no Ko. Fantastic.

• Godfred 7 years ago

this is Ghana for you, those who declare war are heroes in Ghana.

Hmmm others declared war in this country and they are still living normal life yoooo

• Swatti 7 years ago

Well done to our judges.

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Shame NDC

• Gyaakye 7 years ago

Oman Fm Fools are next

• Mugabe Jnr 7 years ago

Bcos they are judges they are sentencing but when Ken ask Ashanti's to kill ewes and gas ! Nothing happened to him...The judges think they are above God or what ... Mugabe you are a Hero

• From the Rooftop 7 years ago

Be careful dude what you write hear is more contemptible than what they said. Yours will be in print firm. A much more serious felony. Think about yourself wai. This and war choose between the two.

I am not in support of any ambiguity behaviour however in this dude case ,as much as they sounded provocative you should have acknowledged the bitterness in their writ.

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

Will they appeal? The next is Sources Radio. The online radio stations think they are exempt from punishment. ????????

• AZAD 7 years ago

Well done Judges.If have been six month each at least.

• Arthur K 7 years ago

This is too small, they should have been given higher terms

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA 7 years ago

We need sanity & civility in society with the new found freedom speech without limitation in Ghana .

KENNEDY AGYAPONG NEXT CULPRIT " Y3 AKANFO FU"

• Nanaba 7 years ago

NDC should add this to their manifesto

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm no problem God is with you people.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

These judges are fools n they are going to amass the ppl against them n each other. Whom are they serving? NPP,NDC or Ghana ?
    Corrupt son of bitches u are a disgrace thieves n have power to sentence ppl who are exposing u

• NATAB 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL. ABOA BI BA. Why are you insulting the judges? WO NI NE WO SE WATE, DAM NI BI BA

• Konkonte 7 years ago

You are the ABOA BI BA.ur mouth stinks like ur anus onyee soooorrrmi dog pikin

• De battle is de Lord's 7 years ago

a guy from de north lied against nana that he urinated at a mosque n died in a short time, a radio presenter lied that nana addo killed his wife n has been sentenced within a short time....hmm de battle is still de Lord's

• RPG 7 years ago

Send the terrorists, anarchists, extremists and their sponsors being John Mahama, Ato Ahwoi, Harry Zakour and the NDC executives planning to torpedo Ghana's democracy and usher in a governance of dictatorship impunity and no ...

• Ben 7 years ago

can the lawyers advice me.is there contempt of the executive in our law.

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Foolish Mugabe, hope you have now realized your size.

• CD 7 years ago

Freedom of speech doesn't warrant stupid talk in the media. People will be careful what they say in the media. There must be control somewhere in the media.

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

The trial and jailing of the Montie contemnors smack of stupidity and discrimination on the part of the supreme court judges. What then should they do to the parliamentarian who insulted and called for the complete exterminat ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Put all your particulars and identity here and see where you would be. Why can't some think or learn from events.

• NATAB 7 years ago

Do you understand "CONTEMPT OF COURT"? has KEN insulted any judge? Has he commented on any pending issue in court? PLEASE DON'T EXPOSE Your IGNORANCE. Next time do a thorough research before commenting.

• JESSY 7 years ago

YOU think u can hide behind Ghana web and spew idiocy? I can simply track you and hand you over to the police. So better behave.

• Tonto 7 years ago

Kens action was as a result of that Vanderpuye who was prohibiting Akans to register in his area.

Lastly to threaten the judges is a serious case especially when 30 yrs ago THREE high court judges were abducted and murdere ...

• Berchie 7 years ago

Why only 4 months???? These hot head political idiots should be checked and isolated from communicating with the public. We cannot so soon forget about what their "cousins" in Rwanda and Burundi did and its impact on innocen ...

• Amega 7 years ago

They should have come out from prison after elections. Danduru wan! Next time.

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

I'm so pleased that these potty mouths and murderers have been incarcerated. My only regret is not incarcerated them longer.

Let this be a warning to these blood thirsty idiots called NDC.

• Agya opoku 7 years ago

The sentence is too cheap they should get 5 years each for life treating foolish N D C supports

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this will not make akufo Addo president in Ghana, God will see them through,

• From the Rooftop 7 years ago

Aren't u ashamed of your self.

• toshiba 7 years ago

Is Judge Akkufo the sister of Akufo Addo...........Well well well. She may getting angry that Akufo Addo is loosing the elections again and so she wants to deal with these NDC guys......Just thinking aloud

• BIE GYA 7 years ago

BIE GYA NEXT TIME, BIE GYA NEXT TIME, BIE GYA NEXT TIME, BIE GYA NEXT TIME.

• abi 7 years ago

A precedent has been set and it should continue in this direction regardless of whoever make contemptuous comments, or incite violence. These judges have to re-visit all contemptuous comments made by MPs, ministers, and other ...

• ev 7 years ago

President please exercise your prerogative of mercy now. Mugabe and co are not criminals

• son of man. 7 years ago

A good lesson to all who think just because you are on radio does not give you the impetus to speak anyhow. KUDOS SC!

• Abane 7 years ago

God will judge Abu Ramadan

• DREDLER 7 years ago

FUCK THE JUDGESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

• Big Daddy Bosco 7 years ago

• Simon 7 years ago

Nice n accurate judgement Mogaabe will leatn lesson now n no where his power ends

• toshiba 7 years ago

NPP appointed judges......hmmmmmm

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

This is good.they will learn a lesson another time.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Woe unto those who call evil good and good evil. If this country is left in the hands of such backwards marauders. It will collapse too soon. God save us from all those who applaud these shameful deeds

• kwadwo 7 years ago

The 3 are sent to where they belong, they are miscrants in the society. The radio station also supposed to have been banned. God bless Ghana amd protect us from war.

• Efo 7 years ago

They should have got 5yrs not 4mths they ve been been let off.

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

mugabe! if u are truely the radio host, pls save ur self and save us too????????????????????????kwasssiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaa

• Mike Oppong 7 years ago

Good lessons for those media men and politicians who think they can talk anyhow, in Ghana parlance "talk by heart". It serves them right. I wish more.

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is caution to everybody including Ken Agyapong annd cos. It will serve them well

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The subhuman beasts should have been given a longer sentence. Why supreme Court?

• Freddy 7 years ago

Well to de supreme court ur indeed supreme on de land.

• Ben 7 years ago

this is hypocrisy on the part of the justices.we all know where sophia akuffo stands.God is the ultimate judge. shame on you all.

• NORTHERNER 7 years ago

We shall hunt for d judges should all die be manifest in this 2016 elections.

• sam 7 years ago

THIS IS HASH BUT IS ALESSON TO EVERY GHANAIAN. WE HSOULD LEARN HOW TO DO GOOD AND QUALITY POLITICS. WHEN WE GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO TALK ON RADIO, WE TACKLE ISSUES RATHER THAN INSULTING PERSONALITIES. I KNOW MOGABE WAS WORKIN ...

If Kennedy Agyapong who declared war for the whole to fight and die was set free, what is the offenses of these guys to call for 4months of sentence. God will judge every body. Today you are alive therefore can misbehave. T ...

• Efo Edem 7 years ago

this must serve as a deterrent to others. talking is cheap for some useless people like an educated illiterate like Mugabe

• ignorant shit 7 years ago

IT SERVES THEM RIGHT ....IMBERCILES

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Haha. Am glad oooo. Now they will learn we have laws in this country.

• major 7 years ago

well done sc.atlease they will learn some lessons especially that Mugabe guy or whatever he called him.

• ONLY FOOLS LISTEN TO MUNTIE FM 7 years ago

Its only fools that will support him. Have u seen y Africa cnt b developed? Fools lyk u fail to reason, that's y? y is that Mugabe never had any fact abt de NDC and John Mahama? When Martin Amadu of the NDC accused Mahama of ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Infact you are very stupid avukoklo dzimakpla gbemela to be insulting people who listened to Montie fm aboa gbemela avukoklo dzimakpla.

• W.W. 7 years ago

It could happen to any one, don't celebrate but pray dat nothing happen to any of us before, during n after the election. Good judgment from the Bench.

• Kofi Agyemang 7 years ago

4 months is less it suppose to be one.1 year each so that others will learn lession......

• goodman 7 years ago

Serves them right. They sho

• nana the short dwarf 7 years ago

foolish supreme court and their mother's and their Father's and the short dwarf and their npp fools

• Prosper 7 years ago

NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW! NOT EVEN PRESIDENT MAHAMA.
    THIS OUTCOME MAKES ME VERY HAPPY.

• THE BLOODY IDIOTS 7 years ago

Those who threaten and kill judges belong to the P/NDC Tradition. They did it before and wanted to do it again. The big lesson is to them and no other party.

• goodman 7 years ago

Serves them right. They should have been given 10 years each. Stupid NDC boys

• Yoyo 7 years ago

It was only a matter of time before that Mogabe of a journalist got into trouble. Was too loud mouthed. Idiot, u will watch ur big mouth next time u sit on radio. Kwasia

• God is watching 7 years ago

what else do expect from Sophia akuffo

• ndc supporter 7 years ago

next time don't fool around, they have gone to jail for 50 years eaah.

• kofi mark 7 years ago

SC you have done well, to show example to other radio stations. We shouldn't make it politics

• INDIABELE 7 years ago

MUGABE ????

• INDIABELE 7 years ago

MUGABE ????

• foy 7 years ago

Alista nd mugabe. .....Have u seen ur real size....my question is....will u guys vote for ur paid masters on the voting day?....No more Bie gya show..hahaha

• NPP FOUNDING MEMBER _ ABUDU/ CA 7 years ago

They serve two- third with good behaviour

They will vote for JM

• AMPONSAH 7 years ago

Good work done SC, Nelson, Gunn n Sealifu go n help those there to feed the mosquitoes over there .
    Foolish party NDC with stupid members you've now seen ur level

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC is not a stupid party and neither are its members. NDC members and supporters have respect for the rule of law. Kennedy Agyapong is next but Mahama still remains Ghana's President till 2021.
    Thanks to Mahama, The n ...

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

Ghana stands on the side of democracy and stands with our judiciary fully and completely against the agents of terrorism, against the agents of violence, against the agents of anarchy, against the agents of chaos, mayhem, mur ...

• selassy 7 years ago

Shameless and stupid old fools...y wnt u be killed. Just be getting ready...

These innocent folks heading to jail because none of them is having Akan's name.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

four months will come but we are watching foul mouth Kennedy. gas and ewes have not forgotten his comments against gas and ewes

• K. K. Quarshie 7 years ago

Àyekoo SC judges. You have exacted your pound of flesh. God will smile on u. Mugabe. We shall erect a monument for you.

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

Ghana, what a country? Justice is for a select people. Northerners and eves are not selected people. Some get away with murder while others get sentenced and fined!!!!!!!!

I knew the set up was to punish despite pleas of m ...

• Kuffour Junior 7 years ago

We hope u will come back strong and healthy to do the good job u ve left
    Mugabe,Alistar and Ako gunn.

• Kay 7 years ago

People will start to learn from now.

• Cool 7 years ago

IF THESE WERE NPP FOLKS, THE POLICE WOULD HAVE BEEN BATTLING DEMONSTRATORS IN THE STREETS. I WONDER IF NDC IS STILL A PARTY OF THE REVOLUTION. AKUFFO HAS DONE WELL FOR HER PARTY

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

Sir john is behind this. He influenced the judgement.
    Nana addo is also a suspect.
    Asantes are always wicked!

• sam 7 years ago

why insulting Asantes in this matter. if we are not ready to get people punished in this kind of instances then ghana will forever be doomed. we have to be bold and call what is wrong as wrong and good as good without any tri ...

• Akwasi Agyemang 7 years ago

Nice attempt by the judges. I believe this will let sanity to prevail in the airwaives

• Kotokoba 7 years ago

You know damn well Asantes are superior to your tribe.

• Cabaret 7 years ago

India beele

None Aka

• Laryea 7 years ago

Even yur so-called pres Mahama could not save you. You all will rot in jail. Foolish people

• Ben 7 years ago

u are an idiot to call the President "so called" President.

• Kaba Navro-Bu 7 years ago

woow Good news but why only 4 months it should have been 2yers for those irresponsible people especially that Mugabe

• AWUKU 7 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT HAS SET A PRECEDENCE AND THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING THE JUDICIARY IN GHANA. LET SEE HOW EVENTS UNFOLD IN GHANA

• TDK nkronso 7 years ago

well done sc for that

• bio kotey 7 years ago

supreme court protects itself through contempt and Parliament through privilege committee so who protects the executive from foul and dangerous attacks.

• JJ 7 years ago

A**hole. Enjoy your vacation in prison!

• Bobo 7 years ago

Still unstoppable,unshakable, undeniable Mugabe. Still indiabele.
    No Fiko, he will be back NPP

• true talk 7 years ago

Don't worry too much,they will give them cushion prison after all is their government that is in power,they will sleep at good place and eat good food,even though their liberty has been seized l don't feel too sorry for them ...

• Sam 7 years ago

They thought like Ghana belongs to president mahama.

They should have gone in for at least a year each.

• MAHAMA IS THE BEST CORRUPT POLITICIAN 7 years ago

You cannot threaten a supreme court judge and go free like that. The should work and this time it. 4 months is too lenient, it should have been 6 months but anyways. Next time when the kpokpogbligbli or gbesi starts coming ou ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Long live the SC and the justices of the SC and all other justices of the bench.Now is the lesson time for all to learn and behave with decorum.the other day, Afosu Ampofu of the dead, clueless and confused party, {NDC} wss p ...

• S/Sgt Buchanan 7 years ago

what the Lord has said about them, let it be. Go and come in peace, good luck brothers.

• Eric 7 years ago

This sanction is very small, but i fink our judges knows best. Atleast they wl learn sence in it.

• Osman 7 years ago

Kosiaaa fo3, next time you don't keep your family in the states and and come and set fire on Ghana and run away. Mugabe this is a bad contract.

• Ben 7 years ago

Interesting!!!!!!Holalala. This is new Ghana. Animal Farm in full swing. But there is a final Judge who sees the heart of every man and judges rightly. What a harsh judgment. Full blast.God will deliver Ghana. It is well. T ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

that is not e end of e road my brothers but these judges should know that we all have e greatest judge above all besides posterity will judge all of us why should some go scot free and others jailed it is not ...

• Alex 7 years ago

What has become of those judges who took bribes to overturn cases. Have they been jailed or they are still walking about.Are they above the law? Only time will tell

• nk 7 years ago

Where were the judges when kennedy agyapong gave order that ewes and gas should be killed?.HMMMMMMMM!!!!hMMMMMMMMM!!!HMMMMMMMMMM!!!!I All this hypocrisy will be stopped one day when Ghanaians become fearless of physical death ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

The moral of the matter is that any FM station and for that matter, anyone that goes contrast to the rules of engagement as per decency of language shall meet his meter! I remember during the 2008 elections what happened at ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Any judge who is partial in his/her judgement will suffer the consequences with his/her entire family and hell fire await such judge. Judges must do justice to all cases but if the opposite is done ,l swear to Allah those jug ...

• James Abugre 7 years ago

I condemn comments made by the gentlemen,but the sentence is too harsh,where is freedom of expression,judges are not god.

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

Abugre,if you threaten to take the LIFE of SOMEONE is not WHAT we call FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION.TO WASTE your time WITH ndc it's BETTER you go to SCHOOL to LEARN SENSE,and learn to COMPORT your self to any CIVILIZED society,and ...

• Akwasi Dias3mpa 7 years ago

You and who loves shit!!stupid fool and illiterate

• Sofia 7 years ago

We love you Mugabe!!!!God be with all of you.

These so called supreme court judges are telling Ghanaians that they are more important that all Ewes and Gas that kennedy Agyapong declared war against. eeennn

None Akan's has NO place in Ghana now !

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

BBC you are getting more crazy everyday.

• Love 7 years ago

Hahahaha just listen to all the NDC morons whether you praise mogabe, insult the judges or claim ken should be in prison also but is still a good news that swine call mogabe is going to jail. Go burn the sea if it hurts. Kwas ...

• Alex 7 years ago

NDC under Mahama is a lawless party. It serves Mugabe and his ills right.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is the most lawful party in Ghana. NPP are very lawless, thats why they brought in the SA3 to cause chaos and anarchy in the country. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment a ...

• fred sam 7 years ago

If you follow this political parties u will rot in jail, let all learn from that

• Seedorf 7 years ago

Mugabe, here u are. Come and make your nonsense programme again.

• christian 7 years ago

Next time the would be caught by kpokpotsitsi not kpokpoblibli.Avukoklowo

• never say die 7 years ago

They will come back. The enemies rejoice but God will see them through.
    Mugabe you are a hero. We need more people like you to face this Akan party people.

• kilometer 7 years ago

hahahahahahaha I'm very delight 4what der court of der land has said

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

The jail term is too short,they supposed to get 10 yrs each with hard labour,next time again come and brag,idiot

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Cabaret 7 years ago

• Contermt 7 years ago

All what I know is Mugabi will not give them GOAT so I am not surprise

• chris 7 years ago

Victory for democracy. ...that mugabe guy ranting like a demented bull will learn his lessons. Some heroism can be stupid. This will serve as a deterent to others.

• Sly 7 years ago

oooh Mugabe where are ur angels. Let dem save u. Speaking rubbish on radio station. It is a great lesson!!

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

When Ken Agyanpong, Sir John made such similar comments we hv not heard this harsh judgement. Even the host of the program, Kwabena Kwakyi wasn't invited to the court or fine. Those akan judges led by Chief Justice are drawin ...

• Love 7 years ago

Oh masa go away with ur stupid comment, foolish idiot.

• jeff 7 years ago

Ghana isn't a country to live. Mark it on the wall.

• Takyiwaa 7 years ago

thank you Lord

• Francis 7 years ago

The jail and fine sentences are too lenient. They should have got at least 5 years sentence to jail. The owner should have been fined 50, 000 Gh cedis

• bio kotey 7 years ago

montie lives forever.Samuel huntor don't shake at all just be mindful of what you say on air,don't threatened anybody's life.continue the battle, we are solidly behind you.

• Ras kwame 7 years ago

Only idiots n fools will be happy over this.
    Mogabe u r our hero we love you.

• Love 7 years ago

Then you are useless and pathetic to think this fool Mugabe is your hero. Hahaha gyimii paa nie oh NDC

Northerns and Ewes u see oooo!!! Becouse they are not Akans, they shd go to jail but if they are Akans u will not hear anything. Sophia Akuffor yoooo!!!!!. This show what will happen if their so call nana come to power. If Go ...

• Prosper 7 years ago

This guy, why are you always in sighting tribal hatred? I bet you’re not even Ghanaian? The tribes of the Judges are varied and they all don’t belong to one political party. Do you honestly think that would happen with an ...

• ABBAN 7 years ago

JUSTICE SOPHIA AKUFFO, THE BENCH AND THE NPP IS RULING GHANA NOT PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND THE NDC PARTY. THE PRESIDENCY IS WEAK,WEAK MAHAMA AND WEAK NDC. THE PRESIDENT AND THE NDC PARTY IS TELLING THE NDC SUPPORTERS THAT THE PART ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

What concern akans about this?foool pig,whether u like it or not akans are more in ghana than any tribe in ghana,any small thing then u turn it tribal,are u fool?is the akans who said they should go and say those stupid thing ...

• RA 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BORN FOOL. THIS IS IN UR BLOOD AM NOT SURPRISED.........

• TORGBUI ZAKADZA 7 years ago

When a parliamentarian called for annihilation of certain tribes in Ghana, these useless Judges did not hear or feel intimidated. The law is an ass that's why useless Mps and so called judges can be above the law. They should ...

• James from MEDIE 7 years ago

Oh Ghana!There can never be fair judgement on this earth.so let's not be surprised. Someone can declare war,kill Ewes and Gans,calling the president of The land an armed rubber but had no case against the States.Jailing these ...

• Nana Ayeh 7 years ago

SC Ghana has won is a lesson to all Ghanains

• vice 7 years ago

Excellent job by the Judges. They think they were untouchable whilst in the studio. Naaniema

• quotey 7 years ago

U have now jailed the 3 montie guys to please ur paymasters.

• jeff 7 years ago

Mogabe and colleages in prison? Then others should also prepare for he'll on judgement day.

• thinking aloud 7 years ago

Wow. its interesting living in GHANA now. just yesterday, a judge acquitted n discharged Amoateng with the excuse that he is not aware the passport is not genuine. Now here we are with somebody speaking against the Judges and ...

• Boakye 7 years ago

SHAME TO THE LEGAL PROFESSION. IF HIGHLY ESTEEMED JUDGES CAN STOOP SO LOW TO COLLECT GOATS AS BRIBE TO PERVERT JUSTICE, WHY WON'T RIFRAFS ISSUE THREATS TO JUDGES.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Next time

• Village Lass 7 years ago

About time! personalities in Ghana has been speaking recklessly, accusing people unjustly,speak rudely,report and write misinformation and generally speak with great disregard for public rspect,decorum and honest reporting.

• michael sah chief 7 years ago

i am very happy . alister nelson , mugabe are now former prisoners , u can,t be president in gh , alister, mugabe the dirty eyes suck ya dirty moda pussy.

• SAM BENSON BANTAMA KSI. 7 years ago

Thanks to supreme court. But i need to say this is too small. We need sanity in our society. They should hv been given 20years to serve as a lesson to others.

• kkk boy 7 years ago

so wat sc God will also sentenced u haha sc afraid of dead . Are we not in ghana wen nana addo said all die be die . dat it doesnt concerned dem hmmm posterity will jedge sc

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Fair enough, they should go and learn sense there fools

• amega 7 years ago

Well done supreme Court.Ndc is not bigger than Ghanaians.

• yaaah 7 years ago

SC
    why? Am angry with u.
    Somebody makes such stupid comments and u give him four months only.Why why why?
    They should have gone in for one year
    How can u say u will rape the CJ who could be ur mother.Kwasis

• Swatti 7 years ago

Can an Excon serve on a board of a publicly owned company?

• RA 7 years ago

NPP KEN WILL SURELY BE NEXT TO GO TO JAIL. WE ARE WIDE AWAKE NOW. THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD BE READY TO DO SAME SPEEDY TRIAL FOR FUTURE OFFENCES FROM THE NPP TOO. WE ARE ALL IN THIS GHANA. THE GAME IS JUST BEGINING. SOME PEOPL ...

• pat 7 years ago

Now, I'm appealing to both radio host n guest to polish their language whenever they are on any platform in other to avoid such unexpected situations. it's anyway but that e only way to control people with such attitude.

• akukosisi 7 years ago

mr president!i swear god youv loose my vote for allowing this people to be jailed. start parkin your thing from the flag staff house.you are a looser one term president

• Col Q 7 years ago

The Supreme court has now set the rules of the game! That was what NDC wanted and "indirectly" cooked this situation!The precedence has been set, it was necessary because NPP would now be forced to obey their own "laws"!HURRA ...

• RA 7 years ago

MUGABE AND CO WE ARE WITH YOU IN PRAYERS. THE TRUTH AGENDA WILL NOT BE QUENCHED AT MONTIE FM AND RELATED. NPP AGENDA WILL NEVER WORK. NDC WILL RETIRE NANA ADDO WHETHER HE LIKES IT OR NOT....

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

The law is working in Ghana. However I wish I can see rhe same interpretation of the law in the contempt case filed by Alfred Woyome before the Court of Appeal. The SC has spoken and we shd all abide by the verdict. This the ...

• ALBERT 7 years ago

For once the lawless NDC guys have been punished

• Oboobay 7 years ago

Thank you SC ,you have make me feel proud as a Ghanian , The Lord keep our leaders safe . But like I said before that FM building should be treated as a crime scene and as such I think all the leaders of the ORTHODOX churches ...

• ibrahim waja 7 years ago

it serves them right,I dont think tomorrow they will go else were and fool

• paapi 7 years ago

Four months is small at least six months to prevent them from commenting further on the elections.

• Judge Lazy, 7 years ago

Sophia Akuffo did these becos of Nana akuffo addo.

• noble ohene gyan 7 years ago

youth of national democratic congress be careful,because our leaders are cheap and coward.

• KKO 7 years ago

Good. Will teach the idiots a lesson!

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

What is the position of the BNI now. They should be embarrassingly ashamed.

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

But individuals like woyome and co de3 they are untouchable?
    Is this what we call justice.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

NPP JUDGES,THE JUDGE IS AKUFFO ADDO CAUSIN,WE WILL DEAL WITH THE JUDGES SERIOULY,NO SIMPARTY FOR CRIPLE AND YOU PEOPLE WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN SOON.

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU COME OUT WITH YOUR NAME. DONKEY LIKE YOU.

• TP 7 years ago

god will punis this judges for the Three people

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

This is the standard that has been set by the SC which all courts must follow. News readers especially the Akan lady newscasters who embellish the interpretations of news shd take a cue from this judgement. Journalists who ar ...

• Banibia D Joseph 7 years ago

But they will still vote for 2016 by God Grace

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I want a gay inmate to fuck Salifu Mugabe's ass hard in prison until he bleeds.Such a jailbird!!

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

YOU SEE YOUR SIZES NOW. OFUI LIKE MUGABE. ABOA FUNU. WHEN YOU COME BACK, SAY MORE.

• Banibia D Joseph 7 years ago

Second judgment will come on judgment day for us all.

• Empty bottle makes the most noice 7 years ago

This country has been experiencing some forms of selective justice in our system, what made the sc take this serious more than the which was made by Kennedy agyepong some time ago towards the extermination of a whole tribe o ...

• Ford Kofi Dubai Mahama/Evil Ewes 7 years ago

This platform is now full of NDC propaganda useless animals. This sentence is nothing they should have given them 2 years each with hard labor and also close those roadside FM stations. Anyone defending these fools and NDC is ...

• All die be die 7 years ago

Who is this stupid idiot? Who is a useless animal than you and your type of stiff-necked fools? Continue spewing garbage and exposing your violent nature that is naturally inherent in your DNA! If you and your kind are so fru ...

• play 7 years ago

When Kennedy Adjepong declared war and incited Akans to kill gas,ewes,northerners where was Sophia Akuffo?Posterity will judges us.

• nii 7 years ago

Was sophia akuffo the one who sat on the kennedy agyapong case.. because you and your government are so incompentent even when you had state resources at your disposal you couldn't jail him..besides this is a different issue ...

• ISSA CAMBORE/NIMA 7 years ago

U FOOL, ONLY GA/AYIGBEYS NO NORTHERNERS WERE NOT INVOLVED

• Dawud Invisible Draxler 7 years ago

That's foolishness once threateningto kill judges and you're saying he is a hero. Their punishments is not much, they should have sentence in 2 to 3 years so that others will learn a lesson from that

• Court Case 7 years ago

is good,they should be punished more than this one.

• bkeg 7 years ago

Nice Justice has been served

• A word to the wise is enough! 7 years ago

'The story of the dead is a lesson to the living'. I hope your NPP communicators and supporters are listening and watching what is happening! They spew worse things on Oman FM and other radio and tv stations as well on social ...

• osenkafo 7 years ago

Why not 6 months for these ISIS Three of dirty Muntie Radio

• Gifty 7 years ago

What goes around shall surely come around. The 3 will not die, montie will never die. They'v been sentenced for saying the truth, the truth hurts indeed. Eyes are watching

• nii 7 years ago

What thruth are you talking about..threatening to kill judges ?

• Nii Noi 7 years ago

wow! Thoroughly deserved and should serve as a deterrent

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

These guys are lucky criminal libel no longer exists in Ghana; thanks to Nana Akufo-Addo.

• Jeo 7 years ago

WE KNOW CLORIA AKUFFO WITH THE TWO NPP JUDGES WILL GO ON ONE SIDE. GO IS IN CONTROL AND WE SHOULD PRAY ON THEM.
    AKUFFO WE THANK YOU AND THINK OF THIS JDGEMENT THOUGH OUT YOUR LIFE.

• acunamatata 7 years ago

Four months is not enough for my liking. I was expecting to be jail for six months so they will miss the election fever. These are fools who should not be around during the election periods. Lesson for the rest of the ndc fol ...

• George paa 7 years ago

God is in control. I told u so NDC opposition is your portion first knockdown more to follow. NPP ALL THE WAY

• omaley nation 7 years ago

Bravo!!!SC for taking that bold decision... this will serve us deterrent to other stubborn presenters and communicators...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Hero for insulting nd going to jail for that good job done mugabe where are those you were defending you have seen your smoothness level

• wiseco, usa 7 years ago

The judge has taken bribe that's why they gave him 4month. The piece mouth who threatened the judges should have been given one year.

• sammy 7 years ago

God has intervene. They should have been jailed 10 years each with hard labour.

• Pam 7 years ago

It is well. Even in prison Mugabe will still do wonders

• akwasi 7 years ago

These mad dogs of the ndc should have been given a stiffer sentence.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Our jugs r witches n wizards. Akufo Addo is a vulture. Nppfour mmoa agyimifour. God punish them all

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

We shall get back to them.

• obi 7 years ago

is a lesson to guys who always say we ll kill them

• NARTEY 7 years ago

EVEN THOUGH I DOD NOT SUPPORT ANY USELESS TALK AND THREATS, I THINK THE SUPREME COURT PRESIDED BY SOPHIA AKUFFO HAS SHOWN ITS BIASES. THIS IS BECAUSE THOSE INVOLVED ARE SEEN TO BE NDC SUPPORTERS. SIR JOHN WHO IS A LAWYER OF O ...

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Well done SC. The next target would be Alhassan Suhuyini and Radio Gold.

• solomon 7 years ago

This can only serve as a precedence and nothing else. We will closely monitor statements of others and advice ourselves. Comrades Alistair, Mogabe and Gun, dont be downhearted. For we are with u lot

• Nana Agyapong Parabola 7 years ago

De judges hav taken a gud decision. Mugabe I hope u will learn some from dis. In fact I am very happy

• FRANCIS YAOGAH KEMEH 7 years ago

IT IS NOT A TREAT BUT PROMISE, SOME OF THE JUDGES ARE NOT SAFE AND AS FOR KENNEDY OHENE AGYAPONG, REMAIN INDOOR BCOS I WILL START THE WAR YOU DECLARE AGAINST EWE'S WITH YOU SOON.

• Joegaze 7 years ago

Who judges the judges...hmmmm...one day one day...this doesnt make sense

• KTZ 7 years ago

Thank God their a***ses are jailed.

• Yaa. 7 years ago

Stupid idiot judges and lawyers in Ghana. You jail someone with just a comment. You idiots! took bribes from armed robbers who killed innocent peoples in Ghana and you got away with these serious crimes! Idiots and maroons. I ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

Yes, the SC has sent a strong signal that these irresponsible political activists will not be allowed to hold this nation Ghana ransom, and instability. The convicts knew exactly what they were up to, so they must face the co ...

• Kwame Kayi 7 years ago

I will not be surprise if the judge has not taken goat from her ladyship CJ for the sentence. I say kennedy ohene agyapong is not safe as far as I leave close to his house at Tema Comm 12.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

And Kennedy Agyapong got his case dismissed. What a mockery of justice. Justice for sale indeed.

• Kan Dapaah 7 years ago

Foooools,Go to jail,,only fools will luv these idiots

• Joegaze 7 years ago

Ahhhh...i dnt think far mini...NPP jubilating over this sentence?hahahahahhaa...Mugabe just needs some rest nd freshen up for better days...NPP, these are just 3 people oooo..NPP shuldnt forget their time will come soon...NDC ...

• Albertico 7 years ago

His job will be giving to someone

• Francis;China 7 years ago

This justice is selective,harsh and purely political.So don't the judges hear d insulting words n d threats aired on oman fm; Or is it bcos it's owned by npp member?I kow all these jugdes who sat on dis case r npp die-hard m ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

welldone but it should have been 24months but all the same

• Herbs 7 years ago

Dis judgement is a signal dat shd ring in d ears of d ndc.d judges hv shown their side in Dis comin elections n dat shd b very clear to dem.God bless our home land Ghana.

• Hajia 7 years ago

Is this one too NPP Government?

• oxy 7 years ago

How can the judges be so wicked, God save us all. Long Live Ghana. We shall know them by their fruits.

• MAX, ACCRA 7 years ago

THANK YOU SUPREME COURT, THEY DESERVE IT

• abankus 7 years ago

Is it bcos of your cousin that u meted out this seemingly HARSHA verdict? U n I van attest to more SERIOUS pronouncements by ur people that went UNPUNISHED. God /Allah be with us!!!

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Even ten years jail term of amateng has been done and finished. ..how much more just 4months?...it'll be over before we know it,..but what's good for the goose. .....

• Dery Lilian 7 years ago

Is really true that our judges are corrupt, but because this guys treating them that is the mistake of them, but If it was an ordinary Ghanaian hay then nobody will take you serious,hmmm,but the truth must be said it is very ...

• Harrybaba 7 years ago

This is not right way for jailing this competent people whom were telling us the truth this jugies and justice are useless and shemeless people they are all npp people may God panish them all and they will see it in their liv ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHATS WRONG WITH GEORGINA WOODE?. THE NAME AKUFFO PRESIDED OVER THE CASE. AMARTA KWEI I KNOW U ARE TURNING IN YOUR GRAVE

• U s a Solomon 7 years ago

Kwame agyei your are the most stupid person since ever in the world.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

Afraba se wanu su a, Wodzi hen aben, womfa nhen wodur

• Justice 7 years ago

Justice should be dispensed fairly. The case of Ken and Osafo should be reviewed.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Go and review Ken and Osafo Marfo yourself. Idiot. Ndc is a party made up off lunatics, sick and idiotic goons. No matter Ghana is where it is. Let the foolish Mugabe and his idiots rot in jail. When next he is released he ll ...

• jasco 7 years ago

amen oooooo.we tank da supreme court for making us happy.mugabi after finishing ur sentence go to ur home town Burkina n bring cows n goat n sell,bcos u hv been sack by muntie FM management. aboaaaaa bi ba

• Jay 7 years ago

They deserved more than this. Stupid unethical people. Next time you will respect your elders. These people aside been judges are old enough to be your parents and as such y'all gotta give them the due respect. How would you ...

• johsua 7 years ago

the three musketeers have been locked up thank God

• semantical 7 years ago

just too little. infact it's almost d same as being let to go free. it's just not deterrent enough. we hv read abt d killing of judges in gh som time ago. n we all know dat era

• Omint's (Bel. 7 years ago

They suppose to be jail for six month each,for not participate coming election

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

They deserve this and more especially the one named Mugabe!
    He was still talking nonsense the next day.
    This is a victory for justice.

• Mahama is Useless 7 years ago

Hehehe your thief president is Useless n weak. 1st Kojo Bonsu n now Montie 3 for 4 Kick him out.

• Danny 7 years ago

Shallow minds and block heads enkoaa... Always justifying a wrong doing. To you'll who are calling for the prosecution of Ken, do you realize he is smart enough not to say stuffs that will end him in jail even though morally ...

• IB 7 years ago

Please Mr. President you are the only Man in Ghana who can do and undo. Please grant this three men amnesty please we are pleading

• Watchman 7 years ago

To contempt the SC and allow the same judges that were contempted to sentence the contemptors seem unfair. It means that the SC justices had personal interest in the case. It is like, I insulted a person and the same person j ...

• yaw 7 years ago

most guys fooling ndc are fools

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

In my view the court was not fair legally ,especially asking the EC to go ahead to delete the names of NHISC registrants from the register ,because the plaintiffs rejected the list presented by the EC saying they expected mu ...

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

There still some people on this platform threatening judges. Those fools must know that if push comes to shove they can be traced. It is wrong to threaten judges and they should stop. Or better still the owners of this site ...

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

Mugabe will not die but live. Do judges care if an ethnic group or the president is insulted or threaten. This selective justice make nonsense the principle of equality before the law

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

It serves them right. Next time they will respect the state, the people and the statutory institutions

• PASS 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT MUST AS A MATTER OF URGENCY GRANT MUGABE AND THE TWO OTHERS A PRESIDENTIAL PARDON BECAUSE THEY SPOKE FOR THE GOOD OF THE PREZ. AND MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS.

• Truth 7 years ago

Is this not selective justice? Are the judges not self? Where were the judges when some NPP people were calling on their supporters to kill people of certain tribes?
    Because the threats is directed at then they now see the n ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Aaaahhh! Only 4 months? Please bring the Muntie-FM trio back to court and give them stiffer sentences. 40 yrs would have been better to serve as a deterrent for others to straighten up! Nobody should be allowed to slander the ...

• kpetome tsigli 7 years ago

After this jugmt we well monitor the air wave huuum.ghana is for all of us ooo. So the jugs should be careful the way they are handing matters in Ghana ooo

• kpetome tsigli 7 years ago

If something happen they jugs they will run to UK .usa.germeny and France.so let us come out and speak.because that there well be no law in Ghana.so old ghanians let us speak.

• barima akyem tenten agyekum 7 years ago

Harry is a Lebanese with terrorists sentiments.

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION LET THE LAW BITE.

• Kofi ghanaba 7 years ago

Haha. Yea wo de abomsomfo no Ko.
    Ye da nyame asi paa. The great murders in Ghana have been imprisoned. Glory be to GOD.

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

Their mouths no be guns. Fellows they will come out in November lets make preparations to meet them. They are heroes of free speech. We won't be gagged.

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

We love you Mugabe may God be with you.

• Frank Acheampong 7 years ago

Thank God that this time no amount of prayer or black magic spell worked on the presiding Judge. God bless, Ghana!! We will all be very careful with what we say in public now

• iyke 7 years ago

Mugabe's favourite quote...

"If you like....send me to court"

Whom was he fighting for?

Incompetent and Corrupt Mahaha

Did Mahama save him?
    No!
    He is from Burkina so he thought Ghana is Mahama.
    ( ei Mahama and ...

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Bitches and goat

• Adiza USA 7 years ago

Nkrumah had being jail,Rawlings had Being jail and other jail is not for animal that are not going to die there.you better watch out

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

OH GOD HELP US . DELIVER US FROM FROM THESE VAMPIRE JUDGES ARE DOING N P P BIDS FOR THEM .. MOGABE AND CO HAD EXPOSED AKUFFO ADDO THE FOOL AND HIS COCAINE FRIEND .. MOGABE AND CO HAD DAMAGE THE N P P PARTY AND ...

• ahenasaba chichi 7 years ago

It serves the Montie 3 Contemnors better. Indeed, the Supreme Court should have handed them years sentences, to serve as a deterrent to other okro slippery gbafu mouths... When the Supreme Court adjudicated in the Election Pe ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Am I the only person to see this? The Supreme Court tried a case! What nonsense!!! The Supreme Court is vested in interpreting the Constitution and shall be the final Court of Appeal. No Supreme Court can bring a charge again ...

• Bruce Cobby 7 years ago

It serves him right. The toothless moondog has been tamed in its kernel. Couldn't his NDC gurus save him?

• ike 7 years ago

what abt ken agyapong who said they will lynch police men on election day?

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

I make will sure this judges a kill before December voting in Ghana 2016

• Nyarko 7 years ago

I admire the judgement by SC. next time young people will give respect to elders.

• Nana is vindicated. 7 years ago

If u leave ur problems to God, he solves it for u. This boys insult NANA AKUFFO ADDO everyday on this Montie FM. Morning & evening. He never replied but said the battle is the Lord's. Have u seen how God has punished Mugabe? ...

• LAWYER AYITEY OTOO 7 years ago

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia:
    Sophia A.B. Akuffo is a Judge of the Supreme Court of Ghana.
    Sophia Akuffo trained as a lawyer under Nana Akufo-Addo.

• FOSTER 7 years ago

why all this insult? pls lets open our eyes, the insult doesn't make u smart or wiser.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What does this got to do with NPP you should learn something from what happened to them bcos it can happen to anybody

• Bruce Cobby 7 years ago

Journalism is am honorary profession therefore GJA should disassociate themselves from the shame that Mugabe has entangled the association with by revoking his license to bring sanity into the profession. Else, the reputation ...