Montie 3 weep at Nsawam Prison

Read Comments Comments (177)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Stupid fooooooolllllll mugabe claims that he is a northerner yet has never condemned sada gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends... .. Monies which should have gone improve conditions up north so that kaya ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 7 years ago

IGNORE.

• soon 7 years ago

ok Fo Koku, IGNORED: The montie gang 3 are celebrating big parties in nsawam or? small boys are young. fools like that. now they know where power lies. EACH ONE FOR HIMSELF; GOD FOR US A L L!!!

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHY NOW de WEEPING?Were they not telling us all that they fearNOT Prison?FOOLS,COME OUT AND TELL US THAT AGAIN.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

When you insult NANA ADDO you will go free but when to insult the judiciary, your nose will bleed .

• independent voter 7 years ago

They should have been given 10 years each. In 1982, three judges were killed by these same criminal Rawlings followers.

• anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 7 years ago

nkwasiafo just like stupid atopahene kofi dubai president...mahama should preapre for jail when ntampe hene Akofo Addo assume power.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

now its the time for the rule of law , hopefully they come out and talk more shit so they get another 50 years on top

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KWASEA NEXT TIME YOU WILL RESPECT YOUR ELDERS! YOU SNATCH SOMEBODY'S WIFE IN UK AND HAD A CHILD WITH HER JUST TO HAVE RESIDENT STAY! BURKINABE PRETENDING TO GHANAIAN WITHOUT RESPECT

• AMUZU 7 years ago

"WHEN THE POWER OF LOVE,OVERCOME,THE LOVE OF POWER,WE WILL HAVE PEACE".BY JIM HENDRIX.NDC THE LONGEST GANG IN POWER IN GHANAS' POLITICAL HISTORY,HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 32 YEARS WITH AFRC,YET THEY WANT TO STAY IN POWER BY ...

Author:- Hmmmmmmn .....
    I am going to sue Charlotte Osei the EC chair person for lying that Ashanti region leads the regions with bloated register with 200,00 ghost names. Madam get ready to meet me at the Almighy Supreme Co ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

If little children wants see mama punya, igo see am.

Author:- ROSEMARY.....
    Stupid fooooooolllllll mugabe claims that he is a northerner yet has never condemned sada gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends... .. Monies which should have gone improve conditio ...

• I & I 7 years ago

Let me clear this up: They did not insult the justices, rather, they threatened their lives which is a criminal offence, hence their being sentenced to prison.

Author:- AMUZU.....
    "WHEN THE POWER OF LOVE,OVERCOME,THE LOVE OF POWER,WE WILL HAVE PEACE".BY JIM HENDRIX.NDC THE LONGEST GANG IN POWER IN GHANAS' POLITICAL HISTORY,HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 32 YEARS WITH AFRC,YET THEY WAN ...

Author:- Ibrahim. .....
    No true citizen of Ghana whether from north, south, east or west will say things that have the potential of throwing the country into total mayhem as Salifu Maase aka Mugabe has tasked himself to do. ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You call it DAILY GUIDE,it is DAILY GARBAGE owned by Fredie Blay and the wife, all of the NPP,who in his right mind will listen to members of NPP asking president not to pardon NDC members?
    I wonder how the president will f ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/MECCA 7 years ago

CORNEY U LOST MY RESPECT TO U. FOR U TO CONDONE WHAT THOSE THREATS WERE MADE TO THESE JUDGES BY THOSE LOW LIFE SUB HUMAN

• I & I 7 years ago

Don't be surprise of his comment, Corney himself is a low lifer.

• aikins 7 years ago

That bitch Corney has swallowed too much spermatozoa, that is why she is behaving that way.

• Executioner 7 years ago

Is it about the rule of law or elections.
    Irresponsible people like you think everything in this country is about politics and elections.
    Should it always be about winning elections?
    Learn !!!
    My friend learn to be patrio ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

If the love for one's neighbour exits among men, there will be peace and harmony in the universe. Belonging to a particular party in power does not mean hatred for others. The evil that men do lives after them and so let it b ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Michael K. Tettevi, your message is very clear.

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

NEXT TIME COME TALK SHIT AGAIN! YOU THINK SEY KHAKI BE LEATHER.NKWASIAFUO..

• kwame 7 years ago

Stupid commentary, Which part of this narrative shows that, the Montie trio are weeping at Nsawam?

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Thanks. That is exactly my question.

• mr s 7 years ago

Anti Rose! What has this got to do with being a northerner? Are you one of the dump asantes/ewes who never completed high scool, intead chose to be trader in Accra makolla?

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

Are all women from your tribe working at gov't Office? So asantes/ ewes are traders at makolla, what about the rest of the women doing there? THEY WILL TRADE FOR PURPOSE INSTEAD,TO THREAD SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND JAILED.

• Nsem foo ahi 7 years ago

And you Mr s did you cross checked your comment before posting?..... By the way Mr graduate the word is dumb not dump. And makola has one l.

• Two things 7 years ago

Nsem fo ahi, you should also check grammar "did you cross checked"...eh, the "blind teacher" teaching the "blind class"

• Two things 7 years ago

Nsem fo ahi, you should also check grammar "did you cross checked"...eh, the "blind teacher" teaching the "blind class"

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME.

• uthman 7 years ago

Mugabe is still the commander of the Air ways and will keep on exposing the traitors and those who think that Ghana belong to them .whether six years or ten years Mugabe will come out and continue his good for mother Ghana .I ...

• Twum Arthur 7 years ago

you call mugabe's irresponsible comments a good work? you are even stupid than that ' kwasia ' mugabe .

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

They can cry all they want, who cares?

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.......the battle is indeed the Lord's...Stupid fooooooolllllll mugabe claims that he is a northerner yet has never condemned sada gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends... .. Monies which should have gone ...

• Alongo 7 years ago

When it suites you and your short candidate you say the battle is the Lord's. The next time it's all die be die. Rejoice now, don't get heart attack after December 7. The courts belong to you, such that when Owusu afriyie sai ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Tofiakwah.....hahahaaaaa........NDC WILL NEVER WIN ELECTIONS again.... BECAUSE WE NOW KNOW THEY ARE THIEVES. ..

Mugabe how are you this morning have you had your morning Koko?Aboa gyimi gyimi.

• quami 7 years ago

be cultured.dat is unrefined of you.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Yes, they deserve that. Ghana is not a BANANA republic. Next time they will watch how to speak in public.

• william 7 years ago

Even if they weep blood they will still be there.DO they want Asiedu Nketiah to come and replace them? They will learn sense next time.

• J DOT 7 years ago

PLS. GHANAIANS LET US CHANGE THIS NDC GOVT.SO THAT NO POLITICIANS WILL TAKE US FOR A RIDE. WHEN NPP COMES AND THEY DON'T PERFORM WE CHANGE THEM.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Why not CPP first?

• PatriotsRock! 7 years ago

I am laughing, seriously you got that one spot on. There is none but thee.

• vim power 7 years ago

you r wandering about a political field without a compass.Ghana is not a social or economic laboratory for tests n trials oo.it takes more than just being old,vindictive n violent to be a president. JM,TOASO.

• J DOT 7 years ago

THEY SAID THEY WERE DOING IT FOR MAHAMA. OH WHAT A POOR PRESIDENT WE HAVE.

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

No true citizen of Ghana whether from north, south, east or west will say things that have the potential of throwing the country into total mayhem as Salifu Maase aka Mugabe has tasked himself to do. Anyone just wakes up and ...

• Odeneho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

Please, stop crying foul. Kennedy Agyapong, Akan, Member of parliament, lived In overseas- USA over 15 years said Akans should come out with their cutlasses and axes and chop down (kill) all Gas and Ewes. What happened to him ...

• t.t 7 years ago

They are crying for apio ! Primitive village drunkards !

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THERE IS A PRICE TO PAY

• Kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

It is a lie.We shall invoke article 72 to free them. They are our people.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

You and who shall invoke article 72? Some of you speak as if we were hatched from the bark of a tree. Think if you are a human with a head because Mahama himself will never invoke that article knowing the consequences that co ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Ask him u and who

• sam Oduro 7 years ago

GOOD for you and your party but try it

• dagaaa 7 years ago

Kofi which "we" are u referrin to, does the president no u

• MR. WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 NEVER WEEP AT NSAWAM PRISON. THEY ARE IN THEIR FREE COMFORT ZONE DOING THIS THEIR OWN THING. IT IS ONLY EMPTY HEADED PEOPLE THAT WILL BELIEVE IN THIS FALSEHOOD OF DAILY GUIDE. IF YOU WANT TO KNOW HOW THEY ARE FEELING ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Where is this idiot NDC man coming from with his nonsense?

• mr s 7 years ago

I totally agree with you, mr wiseasante

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Kofi Amegbetor 7 years ago

We the NDC have the executive powers to silence the judiciary

• TOM CAT 7 years ago

THE QUESTIONIS...IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA OR OF NDC. GHANAIANS NEED ANSWERS TO ENABLE INFOMED DECISION THIS ELECTION YEAR.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Are you sure of your nonsense?Why not then go ahead and silent the judiciary?What an educated ignorant posing this ignorance on Ghanaweb to make mockery of his ignorance.

• Oboshie 7 years ago

You can't do anything

• Old soldier Germany. 7 years ago

Some journalist who have sank low into the Rivers of political allienments have forgotten that they can be imprisoned for contempt of court if even they are found guilty.How can a learned journalist who is the voice of the vo ...

• adiza usa 7 years ago

prison is not for animals how dare you they are our heroes they are now all over the world.Shame to their enemies they will come out with vim.they are not criminals and cocaine dealers like npp.wooooooo

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Good you know and acknowledge the importance of prison-prisons are not meant for animals but human human beings. so therefore, these bastards actually belong to where they are now period

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Young man you just said prison is not for animals so they are equally not so why this pugnacious boiling. Ain't they enjoying better Ghana #changing lives transforming ghana # lol

• Mary 7 years ago

Serves them right! Next time they won't speak recklessly! In their role they need to behave responsibly. Hopefully the 4 months will clear their cobwebs!!!!

• Stanley 7 years ago

Daily nonsense. Prison is not meant for animals. Daily lies. Ask for God's forgiveness for your boss n other staffs who r jubilating. God's anger will definitely be visited on some people very soon.

• Laryea 7 years ago

This is where you will land when you blindly follow that useless and corrupt Mahama

• Canada 7 years ago

You guys will spend 4 months + 3. Weeks nkwasia foc nest time

• SOMEONES OWN IS ON THE WAY 7 years ago

SHIIIIIIT DAILY GUIDE U WILL BE HUNTED ONE DAY. MUGABE IS STRONGER THAN THIS. HE ALSO HAS COMPOSER.

• mame 7 years ago

What kind of story is this. U said alistair sobbed in tears. And the other two wat did they do. Wat a shabby story. U are just annoying the readers. Wait as they come out. Shame daily guide.

• Boakye 7 years ago

JOHN DO NOT INVOKE THE PREROGATIVE OF MERCY. IF YOU DO SOMEONE WILL TAKE YOU TO COURT AND THE JUDGES WILL GANG UP AGAINST YOU AND RULE AGAINST YOU.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Look what they said putting the whole justices names into such a great public ridicule. They were even lucky enough to have gotten four months they are not disciplined to live among the good people rather they should be kept ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha Ndc fools

• buju 7 years ago

Nonsense u yourselves are biiiiiiiig fools (uncouth).

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Mugabe said he is not afraid to go to prison ,but why is he crying now?only uncivilized people are calling for the release of would be murders...

• nana kwame 7 years ago

heerh indeed d lord x d redeemer,dese fools tot GH x 4 NDC.indeed Jesus saves!I jux pray dey return safely n wisely bcos dey HV caused their family a lot.

• Bobo 7 years ago

Kwasiasem, are the judges more human than the President. Nonsense talk, people are busily insulting whole president, some saying all sort of shits that can plunge the country into chaos. U don't listen to Happy fm etc. Mboaaa ...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

ARE THEY NOT THE ONES BRAGGING THAT THEY DON'T FEAR JAIL. LOOSE TALK LEADS TO LOOSE PAIN. YOU WILL ALL ROT BEFORE YOUR 4 MONTHS IS DUE. MTWEEEAAAAAA!!!!

• Yawson 7 years ago

Don't worry about their cries because they will come back to do the same as a goat is always a goat.Idiots

• nana addo 7 years ago

Concentrate on how you will win votes instead of disturbing is with stale stories.
    The court will be insulted in many households for years to come and the judges can not fo anything.
    Those planning to bump off one or two ju ...

• Agoooooo 7 years ago

Were u there...... Liars nalie

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

IT IS COWARDS WHO MAKE THREATS. THE NDC IS A LAWLESS CRIMINAL ORGANISATION PARADING AS A POLITICAL PARTY AND ALWAYS ENGAGES IN A LOT OF LAWLESS ACTIVITY, SO WHEN THE LAW CATCHES UP WITH THEIR MEMBERS, THEY REBEL AND THE NEXT ...

• kofi odeneho 7 years ago

I am meeting my lawyers as soon as their term of serving their sentence in in prison for the contemptuous statements we shall charge them for the criminal aspects that is the murder

• Adam 7 years ago

Even if they were laughing Daily guide will still concoct lies to make news.Idiots never amuze!!!!

• Cool 7 years ago

It's funny how avowed haters of the regime like Kakari are advising President not to pardon the trio . Those idiots will not vote for Mahama anyway

• Lexis 7 years ago

Pls let your comments be circumspect. Pres. Kufuor granted bail for the former MP after being sentenced for 2 years all because he was an Npp. Let's not be hypocrite....

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

This is a clear indication to all that no person is above the rule of law of the land as stipulated in the 1992 constitution. So brethren lets all be mindful of our utterances for they can do and undo. They are definitely tas ...

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

I'm asking the Nsawam police to provide the Montie 3 with paper towels to wipe their tears. Inform them there's plenty of cassava for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also, tell them to learn to interact with their fellow crimina ...

• Capt Ninepence 7 years ago

Because Sir John and co belong to the Busia-Danquah tradition, they were treated with kit gloves and only finedvto go scot free although they committed offences more serious than these harmless souls who sympathise with the u ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Salifu Maase the ignorant and pompous twerp deserves everything that is coming his way .I wished the sentence was one year for him to learn his lessons in prison .

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Why are they crying for enjoy your salfe at nsawam moooowa goat

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

This story is a lie

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

be there

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

ndc men

• KB 7 years ago

Yes a fool is a fool whether you go to school or not

• t.t 7 years ago

Vengeance is indeed the lord ! Mogabi has achieved his aim to vilify and destroy Akufu addo ? When people decide to denigrate and destroy innocent human beings, this is exactly how they end up !

• inercycl 7 years ago

The 3 did not verbally attack the president nor any political party.They attacked the judiciary in a very gruesome manner and as such sought to undermine the foundations of our very fragile democracy.This judgement should hav ...

• ice cool 7 years ago

this stupid guys should have been jailed for 20years each.

• great agony 7 years ago

Rosemary or whatever you called yourself you are stupid and idiotic in fact your entire family will die without getting to the feet of Mugabe "the hero" we support Mugabe where ever he is

• koobi 7 years ago

Rosemary where we're you when Kennedy Agyepong declared war on ga s and ewes?is that not declaring war too?Kwasia wai are npp people better than all of us?

• Fabio 7 years ago

Fool talk sense where was the supreme court when kennedy said dat

• ISSA CAMBORE/NIMA 7 years ago

FOOLS, KENNEDY AGYAPONG WAS SENTENCED AND RELEASED. BESIDES 90% OF HIS EMPLOYEES ARE GA/ AYIGBEYS WISE UP. KOOBI YOUR NAME MEANS U STINKS

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

John Mahama and the NDC party were directly behind the attacks mounted by the Montie 3 against our democracy, against the rule of law, against the judiciary all geared towards intimidating the judiciary and undermining the in ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Mogabe knew all that he was doing but he thought he was untouchable because he is working for president Mahama. But the law has shown him that no one is untouchable in Ghana. Whatever a man sows he reap.

• JJ 7 years ago

You reap what you sow. Take it like men, you little girls...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

Kofi are you alright ? Stop deceiving yourself first before you even dream of deceiving anyone. I bet you are not even an NDC supporter; let them solve their problem.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Whether npp and supporters like it or not the will of Allah shall prevail. any judge deem to dong the work of npp will suffer the consequences. I don't trust some of the judges their action were proven in the election petiti ...

• Akwasi-Abdallah Albert 7 years ago

THEY WEPT,AND SO WHAT???? DAILY GUIDE AGAINST.

• AMA 7 years ago

FOOLS NEXT TIME THEY WILL NO THAT BWEJA NEEDS FIRE EXTINGUISHER TO STO BWEJA FROM BURNING.SO FUNNY LOOK AT WHAT BWEJA HAD DONE TO NDC .HAHAHAHAH

• Fabio 7 years ago

Fools u now know your mahama does not even care about u. Next time u will respect n collect an elderly persons bag when u see him or her hahahahahahaaaaa!!!!!

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC MEMBERS ARE ALL CRY BABIES. ELVIS AFRIYIE ANKRAH, CRIED, KOJO ADU ASARE CRIED AND NOW THE MONTIE 3 ARE ALSO CRYING. THE NDC PARTY IS A CRY PARTY, WHICH LOVES TO STEAL AND BE LAWLESS, YET WHEN CAUGHT BY THE LAW, THEY S ...

• B/A 7 years ago

I think this is a lesson to all Ghanians, democracy doesn't mean that you can say and do what ever you want.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Make them serve prison, next time one will think before talking .

• med 7 years ago

stupid people commenting here
    no wonder the platform itself tells it all

• zion wa 7 years ago

This mintie 3 deserve 4 years in prison. Some people will be opening a book for Atta Ayee to be freed. I prefer Atta Ayee freedom to montie 3

• Pu ni 7 years ago

Monkeys are crating amusement for themselves

• king SA 7 years ago

Next time

• mankey 7 years ago

Kwasseeea .. Fools .....you think politics is just like preparing koko.....they shd have been given 10 years .....you talk about bringing war n raping old.ladies and you can't even stand prison

• Hamo 7 years ago

why are they crying, are they not men any more. Stupid fools.

• Kusi Ba 7 years ago

Why so much fuss on jailing these guys for contempt of court? Anybody who thinks if somebody on national radio talks about killing a judge of whatever level is not a serious matter then the person needs his or head examined. ...

• Loway 7 years ago

Let's define the roll of the Supreme Court

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

Am glad they sentenced them and this will make any one in the media to think twice before open their stinky mouth

• biko teshie 7 years ago

this original kills of the judges were meet with death sentence by firing squared . compared to four sentence is ok

• TIZZA Jacob 7 years ago

what's right is right. when The judges felt prey to Nash's camera there gone. Food for thought

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

Infact the woman should have been tougher. What a lawlessness country we found our self in, everybody can talk anyhow.Ghana do not belong to koku anyidoho

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Weeping or crying will not change the sentence.The judges were too lenient.It should have been at least one year.If your party is in power it doesn't mean you can do what you want.Stupid fools .

• tom 7 years ago

These little boys were not born or were babies when 3 high court judgs were slaugthered like fowls by the muderer jj.I feel ashamed as a Ghanaian to hear these kind of messages from people who are paid to educate ,entertain a ...

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

They should tell Mugabe the the case of the ladies he raped in Dormaa Ahenkro sometime back that made him run away to UK is awaiting him.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

......AND SOPHIA AKUFO IS HAVING RUNNIG STOMACH AND NIGHTMARE.

• Lampard 7 years ago

Hw did u know if u r not a prisoner. Stupid idiot. Mugabe going to jail does not make Akufu Addo popular dan him.

• Odeneho Boafo Ababio 7 years ago

Ghanaians are living in Animal Farm. Someone from Sophia Akuffo end said Akans should wake up and kill all Gas and Ewes. They are over 2 million Ghanaians. He went scort free. The montie 3 were ready to kill 1,000 judges, (le ...

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. .....
    Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye ...

• Michael 7 years ago

These montie3 guys will come out better than they went.

• George 7 years ago

Mugabe "Anumdwa k3k3"Akufo Addo na 3remmo a,obi rebo wo a,na onye woo.Somebody is fighting Nana Addo !!BATTLE!! for him .Wo to adubonee a,3bi ka wo. The battle is still the Lord

• Akos 7 years ago

Simply put they were jailed because they belong to a different political affiliation. The SC is now the Police Atoney general Parliamentarians & Judges. Sophia Akufo was just doing the bidding of her nephew & former boss Akuf ...

• Newsite Bansah 7 years ago

Locking these guys up for 4 months will give us some respite from the incivility that comes across our airwaves. While in prison they should watch their asses because I hear nasty things happen to people in prison :).

• semantical 7 years ago

eiiiiiiii! is it true dat d only men in gh aa now weeping ? ahahahah dese judges were tooooooooo lenient. to me dey even set dem free.dey were not punished at alllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll ...

• Hansen 7 years ago

The law should take its course.

• positive 7 years ago

foooools

• Black Blood 7 years ago

4 months in the cooler is too small.

• Luze 7 years ago

What is the sense of this report? shame unto you, I thought they would be sentence to death. You think this let npp win power, hooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooou.

• true true 7 years ago

which part of north das he come from

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

First of all I think the sentence is to small. No matter which party u belong to, u can't threatening people nor judges. People like the Monty 3 or even Kennedy Agyepong should be serving jail terms for not less then 24 month ...

• Tactics 7 years ago

Now I understand why the NPP keep saying Mahama is ''incompetent'' a party in power that can not protect her communicators, even if Alister should go to jail because of what he said, what about Mugabi? Can't one see pure poli ...

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Let them Rot in Jail. Where are those Politicians behind the the Abuse

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

Serves them right. Who says law no dey? LAW dey papa paa!

• More 7 years ago

Fools.u.can.Weep.blood foolish people.God.punish u.people there.u.people.can.Weep.blood.fools

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

FREEDOM OF SPEECH GOT LIMIT...YOU CAN INSULT AND CALL ALL NAMES,BUT DON'T CROSS

• kwame 7 years ago

rawlings wife killed those 3 judges
    that is y she is silent abt this case

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD FOREVER HOLD THE N.D.C. PARTY RESPONSIBLE FOR ANYTHING THAT WILL HAPPEN TO ANY JUDGE FROM NOW ON. THEY HAVE PROVEN THEIR CHARACTER NOT BY WORDS ALONE BUT BY DEEDS TOO. CRYING NEVER KILLS NOBODY. IF AND ONLY I ...

• Akba from. BANJUL THE GAMBIA 7 years ago

Pardon what's?president should do what?let's no one's dreams that the president is Above the Supreme court's of our land Ghana.this should be a great lessons to all Ghanaians.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Nppfour. Aden na mmoagyimi saa? They will b freed mmoa stupid foools

• apau 7 years ago

montie three shouldnt worry cos such is life, a lesson must be learnt by all.

• Zak 7 years ago

ino be u say u big oga? why u dey cry now aboaboa I thought stupid Mugabe said he doesn't fear prison. I thank Allah that the course I invoked on Mugabe and montie for always insulting Nana addo has come to past

• mankind 7 years ago

It's absolutely wrong to have made such acrimonious statement but I think the judges have been unfair to the country. We are in the same country when others made similar statement which was directed not to judges but certain ...

• KWAME UK 7 years ago

MUGABE IS A HERO IN GHANA HISTORY NO SIZE HE BECOME THORN IN BAD AND DEVIL PEOPLE'S FRESH DAY AND NIGHT THEY CAN'T SLEEP WELL SO WHAT DO WE SEE NOW? THE WHOLE GHANA HIS PROGRAMME IS NUMBER ONE DAT PEOPLE HEAR MUGABE I SAID U ...

• EKOW EDUFUL(GOMOA DAGO) 7 years ago

Still JM is going to wein.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

They belonges to Nsawam
    That send the clear and sound message to Ghanaians

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

Let the there be rule of law.... this law law tin koraaa ibe something oooo, after killing people and doing all all the crimes all I need to do to escaped Jail is to be able to weep hard to the president and pressure him to a ...

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hahaha hehehehe wawawawa mamamam kekeke mamama in fact I can't stop lougthing at dis stupid guys especially mugabe ,who born dog and who said man no dey kwasia

• mariam k 7 years ago

Mugabe u see ur end,u were always insulting Nana addo and fabilicating all kinds of lies on him.hmmm indeed God is never a yoriba man

• Staph 7 years ago

Why some of this people when ever NDC comes into power they feel like they untouchable.They deserve what they get

• uthman 7 years ago

we know those who are fasting and praying for Mugabe to remain in prison until the election is completed ,because they know what they are planning to do ,and Mugabe's presence will serve as an obstruction to their plans ,Muga ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; -OSAGYEFO DR. “JOSEPH” KWAME NKRUMAH, DR. JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS, HIS EXCELLENCY RHOLIHLAHLA MADIBA MANDELA, MARTIN LUTHER KING J ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

the 3 idiots made mention of a fool called Nash at mataheko. he has been executing contract killings. didn't the BNI hear this? bureau of national impunity; go and arrest that guy. or he also shows needless bravado

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

USELEEEESS BOYS, U WANT TO BRING WAR TO GHANA, LIKE RWANDA, FOOOOOOL U WILL GO TO PRISON AGAIN FOR THREATEN JUDGES LIFE FOR 10 YEARS, , F000OL FROM GH PEOPLE

• Ekua 7 years ago

Enough of the so called blind conclusions

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

Is the judiciary for real, in its dispensation of justice in the case of justice Visa viz the Treo monties vrs the This individual who went to The president's Church to shoot to kill him? Where is he now? A free being with al ...

• soj kudoyor 7 years ago

3 VIP= 3 vetirans in prison

• don 7 years ago

God will keep them healthy they will surely come out.foolish enemies may fire burn u one by one

• VOICE CRYING FOR GHANA 7 years ago

NO BODY IS ABOVE THE LAW OF ANY NATION ONLY HANDICUP POLITICIANS WANT TO HAVE IMMUNITY BECAUSE OF THEIR BAD DEEDS.
    LET THEM SERVE THEY SHOULD HAVE CRIMINAL RECORDS, THAT WOULD PREVENT THEM TO TRAVEL.
    INTERNATIONALLY THESE M ...

• Bismark, Accra 7 years ago

kjuhygtrfd

• Bismark, Accra 7 years ago

bgvfcdr