Montie 3: Counter petition pointless - Edudzi Tameklo

Read Comments Comments (25)

• joejoe 7 years ago

111 days to go. fools like that. rapes in name of politics.

• aikins 7 years ago

Are you saying the Chief Justice doesn't have family just like those stupid murderers from montie 3 ? Or you want them to kill the judges just like they did sometime back.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The more we talk about Montie saga the more Prez Mahama becomes popular.I can say this is free campaign for Mahama 2016.Thank you.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

BUULU

• Forson Cape Coast 7 years ago

Mahama himself will be jailed if he threaten the Supreme Court Judges. He is paying Mugabe with taxpayers monies to insults his opponents, which isn't fair for as a President. Shame for him his evil secrets revealed. Mahama ...

• Mark Owusu Tafo 7 years ago

Dear president if you agreed to this petition from your own ministers and party people then release all the 56,000 people in our prisons then Ghanaian will have trust and faith in your agenda (I CARE FOR YOU)

• WISE UP 7 years ago

These 56,000 prisoners u're talking abt, are they also prisoners of Contempt of Court? Is so, then the Prez. shd consider what u're suggesting, but if not, they will fall under "Amnesty" ok? U ppl must learn & stop unnecessar ...

• Kikigyan 7 years ago

Your request to the president is unnecessary and for that matter any response or argument you get will also be unnecessary.

• Abraham 7 years ago

Can somebody tell me why the president has not utter a word on this issue ever since? Please try finding the answer.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

PPP, ARE TELLING GHANAIAN S IF YOU,RE VOTER IN POWER, YOU,LL NOT BE FATHER FOR ALL?

• Mawule Hohoe 7 years ago

If one of Supreme Court Judges is from my family, the 4 months wont be enought. The Ndc respect the President than the Judges? The loot and share can help you more than the lives of the Judges? Can Mugabe hosts this programme ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

WHERE WERE THESE HALF BAKED LAWYERS WHO ARE DEFENDING THOSE THREE CRAZY GUYS WHEN THOSE CRAZY GUYS WERE MAKING THAT NOISE AS MEN ON AIR?THE THREE EVEN SAID THEY HAVE NO FEAR OF GOING TO NSWAWAM PRISON. LEAVE THEM TO BE THERE ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Montie saga has made Prez Mahama very popular,he is the man of the moment.Thank you.

• AFUA GIRL. 7 years ago

YOU MOTHER FUCKERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS SHAMEFUL.MAHAMAH IS PAYING THESE IDIOTS TO INSULT PEOPLE AND THAT MAKES HIM POPULAR?.IS YOUR BRAIN SITUATED IN YOUR ANUS,MOTHER FUCKER YOU KOFI BOY,PUSSY LICKER KWASEA LIKE YOU.DON'T MISU ...

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

All those heaping insults, etc should take time to read and understand the letter and spirit of Art. 72 of the Constitutiôn. There is a lot of ignorance on this forum. The President excersises certain functions on the advice ...

• Kikigyan 7 years ago

Obviously, they will get more than you Edudzi. That is enough to make yours bogus. If theirs has no effect then how does yours have effect? When yours is bogus it is entirely your business too.

• gh people 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, JOHN MAHAMA IS IN TROUBLE, IF HE RELEASES THE 3 SOCIAL MISFITS AND MISCREANTS,( THE MONTIE BOYS) HE WILL LOOSE ELECTION 2016, IF HE DOES NOT RELEASE THEM HE WILL LOSE ELECTION,CAUSE N,D,C SUPPORTERS HAVE LO ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

PPP and Nduom just want free media publicity, being that the party is a non-factor in this election.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

I support the petition drive by PPP re-montie 3 matter.

• Okoodi 7 years ago

What important are those 3 guys to Ghana? Ghanaians should not waste there time on those stupid and useless guys, Lets talk about something to benefit Mother Ghana. Healthcare, Education, Dumsor , jobs.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

This NDC people must not think that Ghana is for them.

• Slim shady 7 years ago

Even in a jungle there is a little law to regulates the lives of these animals how much more Ghana. Are these men above our national constitution. Very idiotic petitioning.

• Carol 7 years ago

Maybe more people ought to sign the counter petition, then JM will have his answer about the Montie trio.

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

If you think your petition is good, what makes you think the PPP petition is bad?. you are a pointless fool. stomach politician. idiotic idiot

• Maame 7 years ago

In a country where judges were murdered these 3 should have know better. Calling for the murder and rape of judges in this day and age. Really?

And to top it up we had the Minster for gender affairs signing a petition for ...