Probe car gift to Akua Donkor – NPP tells CHRAJ

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Olivia 7 years ago

This wicked witch is part of Mahama's thievery organization and must be investigated.Mahama is on the loose dishing out our money as if there's no tomorrow.What a criminal.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

TRACE THE BRIBED FORD CAR OF JDM IN AKUA DONKORs MANSION(luxury house) which is also a gift.

Author:- Minister .....
    Great and good job. Since it has become an additional work for the trade Minister to visit Prisons, I am informing you that 2 other guys have been sentenced today, they admitted their crime and are s ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

NPP has no messages to even convince it's own members and floating voters. Nana Akuffo Addo is a curse.

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

The NPP is a sick party. The NPP has lost its bearings. They party is moved by the slightest political wave.Is this the way to be in opposition?

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a far better President than all we have ever had after Nkrumah. Great change is happening under his administration.
    190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and ...

• Jaani 7 years ago

God doesn't glorify thiefs

• Akosua 7 years ago

How on earth will thinking humans cant realize that this NDC is for jokers and continue to follow it and even call it a party.I rest my case

• MR GHANA 7 years ago

NPP FOOOLS; BAWUMIA MUST BE BROBED RATHER INSTEAD OF JOKER AKUA DONKO !!!

• Jay 7 years ago

Children are studying under tress and the president has a priority of giving out not just one but two 4 wheels to Akua donkor for being a comic? And a house too??? God will kill Mahama

• YAO 7 years ago

Rome was not built in a day and indeed Mahama had done and is doing his best to eliminate schools under trees. JM’s government has so far eliminated over 1, 700 schools under trees out of the estimated 4, 200 existing. he ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is the most serious party in Ghana. FAR SERIOUS THAN THE NPP. NPP are visionless and have no message, they shall remain in the Bush. Mahama and his government are transforming our dear nation and changing lives as well. T ...

• Nii Akwei 7 years ago

The gift came from the horse's mouth. Akua Donkor is a political prostitute.

• nonsense corrector 7 years ago

Is Ghana a poor country or not? Nonsense Rules

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Probe is in order. Let's find out if the gifts are from President John Ford expedition Mahama's own account or he is using taxpayers money for his own political career.

Akua Donkor has claimed she has received two Pajero S ...

• bright 7 years ago

What if this lady is saying this for a political attention? ghanaians should grown up.

• Ike 7 years ago

I think she could still deny that she ever received such gifts even before CHRAJ. So let's just leave it in the hands of the all-knowing God who rewards people according to their deeds

• Nanaba 419 7 years ago

Ghanaians need to think like human being and vote this killers out . If you want to live longer vote ndc out.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC and President Mahama shall remain in power till 2021. Change is happening under JM. The mobile clinic service ‘Onudor’ launched by this government will provide general medical care, dentistry, ophthalmology and audiol ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh NPP ! No any vital message to Ghanaians. Nana Akomea is now confuse

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Akomea is what, confuse? Amidini, you are confused if you don't know the difference between CONFUSE and CONFUSED, go back to school. Too many illiterates in ndc.

• Jay 7 years ago

Yes. That's so true. So many illiterates dominate the NDC party. Even at the tertiary level you will always find out that tescon members are more than tein members. It tells you something. Illiteracy is the reason why NDC i ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC leaders and its members are generational thinkers, that is why we see so much development taking place in this country. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver ...

• George Ganyo 7 years ago

"No any "? Nana Akomeah is "confuse"? Amidini, you are not different from Akua Donkor. No doubt Ghana is not progressing.

• orangutan 7 years ago

That is why well meaningful Ghanaians are failing to acknowledge that this thievery must end. The only way is to use the power of the thumb. Vote ndc out period

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC and Mahama deserve another term in office to continue their changing lives and transforming GHana projects that Ghanaians are all hailing. To provide decent housing for the security services, 168 housing units with relat ...

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Looooo

• Charles 7 years ago

Is Akomea saying all what he is enumerating NEVER existed during their time in government?
    Akomea should do well to save his public reputation than being the liar hatchet man for the sinking NPP.
    Stop distracting yourself ...

• Freddy 7 years ago

Why would ndc waste ur money on foolish things ? Only irresponsible leaders can do that . Do u love ur country ?

• Mark Osei 7 years ago

The president needs to confirm or deny the story in order to redeem himself. JDM has become known as a very corrupt leader and this story is certainly not helping his course for a second term in office.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is known as a party that delivers on its promises. they promised job creation and they are delivering. they definitely deserve a second term.
    The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 d ...

• bashings 7 years ago

Oh NPP, please be very careful the party does not embarrass itself, please stay focused!

• gh 7 years ago

this is not about the N.P.P,if u care to know,is it the N.P.P who told Akua Donko to open her mouth and say Mahama gave her house and two 4×4 pajaro?so why do u blame the N.P.P?reason up people.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

This is what you say when you have nothing to say. NPP is all over the place with no focus on the ultimate prize.

NPP, to win power and affect public policy and the direction you want this country to go, you first have to ...

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

ATTENTION , WHO IS THE BEST GOSPEL MUSICIAN IN GHANA,AFRICA AND THE WORLD? SAY (KING SOLOMON ) AND GET A FREE CD, AND FREE TICKET TO HIS SHOWS ALL OVER THE WORLD, JOIN HIS CLUB AND TOUR THE WORLD WITH HIM, TWIT, FF, AND LIKE ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Odi ni kwasiaaa a didi who no like free hse and brand new car?ghana money being wasted on ignorant politicians.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

john will loose by God grace

• YAO 7 years ago

People hail President Mahama every where he goes, this shows that Mahama is loved by all for changing lives project. he is certainly Ghana's President for 2017. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories ha ...

• eben 7 years ago

Go ahead. Chraj should probe

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo will be retired, he has no message. J.M is changing lives. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acres of mango plantation. The fund further extended support to ...

• No day is called tomorrow 7 years ago

U have the right to send her to CHRAJ, the onus does not lay on CHRAJ. Some CPP men have sent Mahama to them, follow suit.

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

Why waste tax payers money to investigate
    Kweku Anansi stories, we're still waiting for the togo register!

• Odikro 7 years ago

The NDC is the greatest disaster that has befallen Ghana since independence. Ghana paa nie!

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghana is blessed under JM. 2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Bro. Marcus 7 years ago

Oh NPP try to do good campaign and stop complaints. Note that the talk - talk is not going to vote for the partys victory. Idoits

• Milton Keynes 7 years ago

Go and burn the SEA,they are also Ghanaians. You drive a car and live in a nice house,how much is your salary and how did you acquire them?

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

stupid fool if the President dash out car nd so what ?

• kobby Richard 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is lying Mahama gav her de properties.
    she tins we are kids. fire burn them all in professional way.

• buddha 7 years ago

no need for this Akua Donkor jokes in politics is over

• APPIAH 7 years ago

FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

npp all the way

• Jaani 7 years ago

PNDC killed and burnt three judges including a nursing mother in 1982.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP I a sick a desperate party with no sense of direction other than spewing of serial lies and demented deceptions.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

It's sad when u tune in Radio to hear this nonsense and stupid act by our president. I always maintain tanii will be tani no matter what position he holds in office. What a useless president

• Apady 7 years ago

Nana Akomea should get away always making noise. NPP sold government lands during Kuffor administration who doesn't know. Suppose late president Atta Mills agreed with Rawlins to arrest you people, by this time NPP people sh ...

• pkirks 7 years ago

Apart from Daily guide, which news paper is talking about this cooked shit of propaganda. Ghanaians like buying whatever shit they sell to them.

WHAT ABOUT BAWUMIA FOR INTERFERING WITH THE EC REGISTRATION PROCESS? AH HAA, HE IS ONE OF YOU!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,we have an imbecile or moron as our president and what did think such idiot will do?communities are drinking infectious gutter water.polluted,toxic and guinea worm consume into their stomach and he waste our money doing ...

• Sam Taylor 7 years ago

Hmm

• Sam Taylor 7 years ago

She is a Ghanaian too , madam enjoy your self with it. It should be always the rich people..ooh hypocritic. Maame Akua don't mind them.Mr mahama God bless you 4 helping the poor