70% of Ghanaians believe Ghana is headed in wrong direction – CDD

Read Comments Comments (60)

• PEPE 7 years ago

GHANA HAVE BEEN IN WRONG DIRECTION SINCE 1950'S.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

NO WONDER YOUR STUPID NAME IS PEPE ,FIRST LET ME SAY THIS KNOW HOW TO PUT YOUR ENGLISH WORDS TOGETHER BEFORE RELEASE IT. 2 , IF 7 OUT OF 10 ARE SAYING THE COUNTRY IS IN THE WRONG DIRECTION ALL WE HAVE TO DO IS TO STEAR IT TO ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

If indeed Mahama was able to garner 30% approval upon all the thievery, incompetence and mess, then I'm sorry 30% of my countrymen are more than lunatics, what !

• facts 7 years ago

Change is the only solution. Till Mahama and the NDC are pushed aside for a better man to come in, Ghanaians will continue to suffer

• ABEDI 7 years ago

70 percent of Ghanaians believe Ghana is headed in a wrong direction, and nottrious NDC con men are plunging Ghana to its death. What about the 30 percent? What do the believe about Ghana's direction?

I believe those 30 pe ...

• Zintang 7 years ago

Mr educagenic is this the english u are prouding with conderming pepe , then u fit to be call a big galoots, vacuous, fool and above all bastard.

• Watson 7 years ago

my friend learn sense

• ben 7 years ago

O seeey cdd, do you think Ghanaians are surprised about your npp research.Tickle and laugh.7th december will soon be here to expose you

• Shamu 7 years ago

Stupid and foolish center, Anytime they are broke, they would like to come out with any rubbish poll. Were they not brougth or form by NPP?

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

Get off the bus, change the driver, or change the direction.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Why would you change a slow driver for an old retiree driver with foresight problems?
    Something, it is better slow than sorry and short cuts are always dangerous.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Sometimes, it is better...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The country is in the hands of a corrupt, incompetent driver mate surplus eater, and thanks be to the untimely death of Prof. Mills. Mahama has never been a presidential material and can never be even if he continues to steal ...

• APOSOR 7 years ago

JDM WILL BY ALL MEANS LOSE!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

They are as unscientific as sand is to water.
    Of course, Ghanaians are frustrated but so is everyone in the world today.
    We can only fix things united and not from another party much more disunited and corrupt.
    The FICTICO ...

• FSE 7 years ago

HOW CAN 70% SAYS THE COUNTRY IS OFF-GEAR, WHILES NEARLY HALF GAVE APPROVAL OF THE PRESIDENT???? NPP TAINTED SURVEYS WILL BE TSAAAOOOOO IN THESE LAST DAYS.

Only paid stomach politician like Dele Momoudu will canvas for incompetent Mahama who has failed Ghanaians miserably.

• Ataa 7 years ago

Like seriously? Then I can say without any shred of doubt that 7 out of 10 Ghanaians have a problem upstairs. I do not believe this CDD nonsense in the mkidst of all the developments going on. What at all did NPP do in their ...

The soo called infrastructures doesn't mean anything to Ghanaians, we want jobs,affordable housing,low utility bills .Mahama has built this and that doesn't reflect in our pockets.

• bongo 7 years ago

PURE MYOPIA...

Speaking like a true African everything is about food. The president is solving the national problems and you should solve your own problems.

• Objective Ghanaian 7 years ago

CDD please kindly conduct another research to find out how many Ghanaians want to have a 73 year old coke sniffer who believes in ALL DIE BE DIE as president of Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

AND THEN CONDUCT ANOTHER SURVEY AND FIND OUT HOW MANY GHANAIANS WANT TO HAVE A DEAD GOAT, A LIAR AND CORRUPT (EMBRAE AIRCRAFT DEAL IN BRAZIL) MAN AS PRESIDENT OF OSAGYEFO DR KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. APUUU.

• Hahajs 7 years ago

Hahaha

• Kwasia Nigerian man Dele 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA AND IS NDC HAVE COME TO THE END OF THE ROAD. GHANAIANS ARE NOW AWAKE AND CAN SEE THROUGH NDC LIES, AND PROPAGANDA.

• GH 7 years ago

THE TRUTH HATE NDC, BUT LOSING THIS ELECTIONS WILL BE THE PORTIONS OF THE NDC.

• ME MAN NTI 7 years ago

NDC are dreaming they will get 57% in this year's elections and my question is if 70% of Ghanaians feel things are not right under this government what makes them believe the people will vote for them? Or do their (ndc) mind ...

• kopoku 7 years ago

WHAT WAS YOUR SAMPLE SIZE AND WHAT ARE THE COMPOSITION. DO YOUR RESEARCH CUT ACROSS ALL THE 10 REGIONS, ALL GENDER ETC. BOGUS RESEARCH.

• ab esreso Kumasi 7 years ago

Which Ghanaian's are they talking about? How many Ghanaians did they talk to?

• Cowboy 7 years ago

Whatever the CDD report takes or covers deserves some credit. Illiteracy has been the bane of Ghana. Let the President move in a convoy and you will the numbers coming to cheer and shout and chant slogans. All these people do ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Since 1966

• Samuel 7 years ago

JM and NDC please ignore the mind game polls from NPP camps. They are meant to distract you.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

NOW ALL WE NEED TO DO IS SACK THE CURRENT CAPTAIN (MAHAMA) AND REINSTATE HIM WITH A COMPETENT ONE (NANA).
    GOOD BYE NDC, WE WILL NOT MISS YOU.

• kekeli 7 years ago

CDD s surveys are always against ndc. Its nothing new. Their former boss is now working for former president Kufour.Its only in Ghana that People use bedroom concorted figures as credble research work. Recently a former Rect ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Those who are evangelizing that Ghana is heading towards a wrong direction,especially those NPP loyalist who Claim they are CDD activist,should that know that majority of the citizens do not share the same idea with them at a ...

• bongo 7 years ago

I THINK ITS RATHER 70% OF YOUR STAFF PLEASE...

• king SA 7 years ago

Soon change will come. Ghana is relly getting out of hands

These are some of the things I find strange 70% of which people. We have the greatest president in our history and you are saying what. Wrong direction please!

• saam biigah 7 years ago

Nothing has ever gone well in Ghana,since the days of Borden gugisberg.dumsor is only experienced in Accra.there no way respondents from northern Ghana will respond negatively to this.food prices are low.

• jakpa banabas 7 years ago

will by all mean lose

• jakpa banabas 7 years ago

they will all losr

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Cheap propaganda journalism. Mahama is unstoppable. Ezu, Eza Mahama is going to win. Keep going on with your cheap analysis. Which 70%Ghanaians. How many Ghanaians did you interview? NDC all the way.

• sacco 7 years ago

Mahama will loose , what a bad economy

• MAN 7 years ago

Shame to CDD, Ghana is growing fast. Do you people want JM to feed you or put food on the table for you.? Which gov. has perform well in Ghana as JM is doing. Shame CDD NPP group.

• eben 7 years ago

Critical analysis.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Desperate Polls for NPP.

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

CDD should stop that propaganda for that is not going to help the Npp is it too cheap it will take Nana Addo 80malies to be President of Ghana.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT IS PART OF THE SOLUTION,AND IT INDEED IRRATIONAL FOR THESE NOISY EDUCATED AT CDD WITH BIG DEGREES AND PHD TITLES TO BLAME GOVERNMENTS FOR FAILING TO PROVIDE EVERYTHING FOR FREE TO THEM.

HAVE ALL THESE PEOPLE ...

• William 7 years ago

That is how you can deceive so that you can get funding. This so called NGO don't trust them. Is not true. Stop deceiving the children the is one of the best president we have in this country. 1 out 20 in the world.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

A USELESS AND HOPELESS ORGANISATION WITHOUT PURPOSE AND VISION FOR THE SOCIOECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

HAVE ALL THESE NOISY FOLKS ASKED THEMESLVES WHY GHANA WAS DECLARED AS A HEAVILY INDEPTED POOR COUNTRY(HIPC) IN THE ...

• Virgindecorations 7 years ago

foolish institution

• KWASI 7 years ago

Only blind folded fool doesnt know the economy is headed at wrong direction. We the discerning ones know it all. Before u attack my personality check the trends in all economic indicators from 2001-2015. Even with Oil discove ...

• Zintang 7 years ago

CDD what criteria do u use, NDC supporters shall learn from some of these npp think thanks. like CDD,Imani Ghana,lmvc, Danqua institute, etc they will always preach doom for Gv.

• Alhassan 7 years ago

JDM being the person who can handle Ghana more than who ever

• Carlos G 7 years ago

The CDD is fake and they should stop their nonsense

• Luze 7 years ago

CDD? the most dirty and useless organization in Africa. they think we don't know them, idiots.

• ADE 7 years ago

SORRY CDD DO NOT HAVE THE KNOW HOW TO CONDUCT ANY SURVEY. RESEARCH SURVEY IS DONE IN THE FIELD AND NOT IN OFFICES OR ONE'S ROOM.YOUR SAMPLE CHOSEN LACKS CREDIBILITY.

• NKF 7 years ago

This perception studies are baseless. Do the respondents know what is the expected to be the best.

• Watson 7 years ago

true talk. Mahama is the worst
    president ever