Allotey Jacobs descends on think-tanks; calls them tricksters

Read Comments Comments (30)

• kofi amoako 7 years ago

Expose the true facts regarding your arrest for money laundering in London, fool.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

This is not Twi radio. Talk sense.

• facts 7 years ago

When shall Allotey go to say sorry to Ephson since his predictions are always in favour of the NDC?

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE ...
    SO ALLOTEY HAD SOON FORGOTTON ATTA MILLS.NDC of JDM had faced-off/scrap ATTA MILLS 3-YEARS FOUNDATION FOR JOHN MAHAMA.Very sad enough AND CENTRAL REGION MUST PUNISH THIS NDC.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE FISHERMAN ALLOTEY JACOBS SITS ON GHANA ENERGY BOARD, ECG BOARD, VRA BOARD. NO WONDER GHANA HAS POWER CRISIS

• Kweku Boateng Jnr. 7 years ago

Merci for the information, Mr. Truth.

Author:- Yaw .....
    Always talking trash and threatening.We're still waiting for you to sue your accuser in the money laundering and your detention at London Heathrow.
    Because you happen to be in power by default,you can bu ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

SO ALLOTEY HAD SOON FORGOTTON ATTA MILLS.NDC of JDM had faced-off/scrap ATTA MILLS 3-YEARS FOUNDATION FOR JOHN MAHAMA.Very sad enough AND CENTRAL REGION MUST PUNISH THIS NDC.

• atwei 7 years ago

You are either displaying your ignorance or doing propaganda as usual, mr. Jacobs. NDC rode on the back of civil society to get into power. The late Atta Mills worked with groups like ISODEC, TUC and so on to even begin rul ...

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

WHO CAN TELL. ARE THEY NOT THE SAME NPP MEMBERS?

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Power has eluded Npp as the same way urine has eluded the fowl.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

Sycophants like Allotey Jacob, Kwesi Pratt are enjoying in Ghana. Ghana paa ni!

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

Are they not Ghanaians?
    Some of you people think through your back sides.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is this comedian back from jail?

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

ALLOTEY ABOA JUST LOOK AT YOUR PICTURE YOU LOOK EXACTLY LIKE SOMEONE WHO HAVE HAVE AIDS VIRUS PLEASE DON'T TAKE IT AS A JOKE GO TO THE DOCTOR FOR A REVIEW OR MAYBE THAT IS WHY YOU CAME TO AMERICA TREATMENT WAOO

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Useless fisherman.

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Look at that animal fool too. Your days are numbered. We shall uproot your incompetent president like cassava.

• Ansa 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaa think tanks!!!! Is that how think tanks behave? Their thinking is warped because of politics. Disgrace. Think tanks appreciate. They love their nations and deal with national issues with objectivity. Behave pr ...

Always talking trash and threatening.We're still waiting for you to sue your accuser in the money laundering and your detention at London Heathrow.
    Because you happen to be in power by default,you can bully,insult,threaten a ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Where' are ur intellectual?can't they counter with true n clear evidence without lies n.propaganda

• Andy 7 years ago

My God this man looks so ugly

• Obra 7 years ago

Allotey well put

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

Ghana’s failure to receive favourable response on the international market for its 700 million-dollar eurobond has been attributed to what financial experts say is the government’s high appetite for borrowing.

The Fina ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

what is dis ? is this man gaving wife? I guest not
    ugly paaaaaaaaaaa nieeeee

• Odikro 7 years ago

This UGLY Allotey Jacobs always talks NONSENSE. There is no wisdom in his demented brain. He is TOO UGLY like Asiedu Nketiah, Akua Donkor, Kofi Portuphy, etc. , all in NDC. NKWASEAFO).

• sem 7 years ago

Think-tanks in Ghana such as useless IMANI Ghana, CDD and IEA are nothing but appendages of NPP.What the do and say should be ignored by intelligent minds.

CDD, continue churning some of these survey so that your pet party the npp will continue to sleep and campaign only on radios and televisions whilst President Mahama is touching base with the people.

• David 7 years ago

What is this swollen face idiot talking about. Hes been made a board chair man and regional chairman. Looting the nation by printing useless diary that cost 10milloon dollars so he does not see what is going on. Such a damage ...

Such semi illiterate man givining names to such credible institution. U are afraid to loose. U will loose, no matter how, we are suffering too much.

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia ,idiot, you can' t think far .thieves, incompetent and lazy people in power