There will be no "all-die-be-die" in 2016 election – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

No comments

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ghana will teach corrupt politicians a bitter lesson.... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power ...

• facts 7 years ago

I never thought Mahama would go this much low. Hem has lost respect before all matured citizens. Mahama have the careless attitude to insult the Akyemhene and the people of Kyebi,the Ashantis and others. Trump shall loose and ...

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    Apoo! who said we believe what you say. Let it be credible for NDC, we don't like e-transfer of votes from pooling stations directly. All challenges must be made at variou ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Please don't read meaning into his statement. When the NPP make such statement, we don't talk much but when the president makes a statement then we find fault with it. There is going to be peace during the election. The NDC i ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Its is high time Ghanaian needs to understand that we are been transformed by the good works of President Mahama. We need to come together and ensure we vote massively for him to win the elections. More developmental projects ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Your Nana can only rule a fractured NPP not Ghana.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

THIEVERY has destroyed Ghana by Ndc... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

If Ghana is destroyed then where are you or your families living now? on mass? Nana has lost it already

• ASIEDU DE PALM WINE TAPPER. 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS USELESS FOOL DISREPECT HIMSELF AND HIS FOOLISH FOLLOWERS WANT PEOPLE TO RESPECT HIM.HEY MAHAMAH HOW MANY POTS OF PITO HAVE YOU CONSUMED THAT MADE YOU MISBEHAVE LIKE A TODDLER?.WHAT NONSENSE ARE WE HEARING?.IT ...

Author:- METWEEEEW .....
    But the guy has lost the election already, John mahama is a Goodluck Jonathan jackass and he will GO like Jonathan. Papa J is waiting patiently for his party, why is he not being in the ndc campaign ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Its only when we fail to understand the works of the president then we begin to ask questions or doub the the good works of the president but those who know the benefit of the projects will spread the good news. Lets support ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

May be ndc will find another land somewhere to govern but not Ghana. We the people of Ghana don't want a president who doesn't respect the seat of government, a fool and an idiot thief. Instead of telling the people what he ...

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

tweaaaa,

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

No comment indeed.Is this how wise men talk?just take time and read and you see how stupid and unwise our president is.He is 100 % moron.

• John 7 years ago

Is this President a President of insults.

Why all these daily insults of the opposition?

• Abdul 7 years ago

Aba John! Let's be objective and frank here, when we talk of insults who are the worst offenders? NPP, this president has been insulted without any respect to the presidency. What he said are just the bare facts. Your problem ...

But don't spend too much money on the elections and then later increase the price of patrol. It always brings hardship on Ghanaians when there is an increment of fuel prices

• Decalos 7 years ago

John Mahama is the biggest fool in Ghana. He is an animal. He is worst than a living donkey. Mahama and his family are animals. Mahama and his family are beasts. Mahama and his family are nothing but idiots.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

AT least better than your Nana All die be die.

• Jay 7 years ago

Mahama killed mills to be president. All die be die is just a phrase of the sentence that came from nana Addo. Propaganda shit holes. Murderers party. Corrupt party. Incompetent party NDC. Live Ghana in peace. Over the years ...

• KAKABO 7 years ago

If a man who has spent his first 48 years on earth making 15 babies with three women can be the president of Ghana surely Nana Addo can also be the president. Nana is coming In December

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Woyome Waterville isofotone thieves....... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends St ...

• big brother 7 years ago

john Mahama stop drinking vodka and think twice and also insult can never help you

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA trickster... .... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends State Money Just ...

No matter what u say, u will loose this year election, u use all words to portray NAna Addo, ghanaians will not buy it. We have know ur true collours, that u have no love for ghana but to creat, loot and share.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Evil Ndc thievery has destroyed Ghana.... Even JJ has regretted founding Ndc which has been hijacked by thieves.... real thieves... JOHNMAHAMA we know you tooooooooo well ooohh....... John Mahama Comes To Power And Spends Sta ...

• vvk 7 years ago

Nana is coming where, Nana have already lose the election. Only fews people can see, that Nana is loser.

• Jay 7 years ago

You think we are fools. This phrase will no longer be a deception for the Ghanaian voter. Dead goat man. You told Ghanaians that we have short memories but don't mistake us for fools. The dead goat will be resurrected and wil ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Does this man think we are still in 2012? Ghanaians gave you the chance out of sympathy because of the death of Mills and your supposed humble nature but you have proven otherwise. Nana Addo has shown beyond doubt that he is ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanain stills need President Mahama 2016-2017 for more development and progress in the country. More schools, hospital and other social infrastructure that will help us improve our standard of living.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

we want to assure John Ford Kanazoe Mahama that there will be all die be die in 2016 election. He dare not steal the elections by using the EC because we are wide awake and will protect the ballot boxes. We will fight to defe ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama has served this great nation by commissioning 200 Community Day school, hospitals, revamping factories to create more jobs for the youth and ensuring that Ghana gets to the promise land. Vote for JDM for d ...

• Desmond UK 7 years ago

In your dreams. Just go on tickling yourself and laugh. By December you will know you smoothness level. You are going to laugh at the wrong side of your teeth. You think Ghanaian's are fools that you can deceive always. Your ...

• truth 7 years ago

So those advising the president do a better job.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Well spoken.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

All-Die-Be-Die coming home to roost. We will put a tombstone on Akronfu Addict, politically.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Talk About Your New Policies You Would Put In Place To Reduce Hardships On Ordinary Ghanaians And Stop Beating About The Bush. A Team Has Every Right To Complain About Their Concerns Especially if They Are Suspicious Of The R ...

• nana yaw manu 7 years ago

Mr President, what does that statement REALLY mean? My understanding is that, when one is caught in a situation where the result of fight or flight may be the same, DEATH, it is better to stand and fight than to flee; because ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Poor John ..This juju men from Benin can't help you. God is in control.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Next to nothing Mahama ,currupt king

• Salifu Maase 7 years ago

I guess there will be corruption abi. Con man, your time in office is up on

• ZONGO BOY 7 years ago

In football the referee is neutral. It is not selected by one of the two teams. That is the only way the game is officiated impartially.

• K C 7 years ago

Very well said ,my brother you're very right.

• senyo 7 years ago

Foolish talk by a fool. Foolish president

• Sebuse 7 years ago

Mahama is not serious as president?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This election should have been easy for you to win dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama but because your incompetence you are fighting for your political life you have six years to show to Ghanaians ...

• laxi 7 years ago

The most insulting,useless and incompetent president in the history of Ghana is this thief called Mahama,he always appeals to the emotions of the people just to win elections and steal the state's money.Not this time your cup ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Ndewura Jakpa the red hunter i Love yoi

• More 7 years ago

John.mahama.so.u.a.fool.like.this.u.brought.tourist.to.ghana.the.Guantanamo.look.at.what.tell.Ghanaians.u.foolish.man.John.mahama.u.are.keep ing.bomb.in.ghana.Guantanamo.bomb.in.ghana.do.u.think.ghana.is.safe.foolish.man.John ...

• ofori 7 years ago

I bet u even if Nana win in Ashanti region we will burn Ghana in DEC .we have the military full in our hands don't try to perished npp gang

• Kwamina Kwabina 7 years ago

What a stupid president to repeat what people has said. It shows no class of the president. He just like man with no purpose of what he's is doing. He is just like any norther who has just made it.

• Abena 7 years ago

loser mahama

• change is coming 7 years ago

in fact it will be more than all die be die. ur thievery and kleptomaniac tendency will be brought to a joyful end. u thief. just as goodluck Jonathan was a one time president, so shall you be. we shall flush you out of the ...

• respect 7 years ago

If and when you appointed e c who happens to be your party sympathizer you need not to complain or have any doubt.

• Koku anyidoho, keta south 7 years ago

Brainless president. A JSS graduate is far more better than u mahama. Useless by all standards.

Apuuuuu.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Will there be I am young and from the north thing once again?

• Abena 7 years ago

Jacob Zumah and Mahama are leaving. Bye

• Tanko 7 years ago

All die be die or no all die be die u will lose this year election

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

No all die be die in the context of a dead goat syndrome. Mahatma trying to make a fool look intelligent. Just being funny and tickling himself into the hall of fame of the most incoherent an incompetent all time leaders of ...

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Dying hard for u JM- You have suffered a lot for the future of Ghana

• Teiko 7 years ago

All Die Be Die was to counter your notoriety of using violence to silence your opponents but thank God that after The Wise Man issued that statement, your dogs have stopped barking and biting stupidly. Maama don't dare to ign ...

• Osikani 7 years ago

You are dreaming Mahama

• KOFI 7 years ago

If the referee is appointed by one of the two teams, then the other has reason to be alarmed.

• bb 7 years ago

If nana wanted Al die be die it will have happened in 2016 elections .mahama go n sleep U get nothing to say

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Mr president no more all die be die and no more supreme Court. Ghanaians would not go through that 8 mouth fear and anxiety time bomb personal gain period of becoming President by force. God bless Mr president.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Mahama what are you going to do to improve the life ordinary ppl in the country desperate man jx talking like a serial caller bcos you didn't take good care of them you have taken their job nd doing it yourself shame

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

I am disappointed in the council of state looking at the president to talk like that is very disgrace to the presidency

• dav. 7 years ago

If two ppl are going to play football and the refree promise one team not to disappoint them, it then means she is trying to be partial. Once beaten twice shy,ping sheet.

You only know how to insult.Mahama twaooooosoooooo yenkow

• Akpene 7 years ago

JM y resurrect this issue this year again!! NDC is up to something. JM shud dare. Don't imposed urself on us for u even stole the elections in 2012

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Jm u just got nothing else to say u are a loser bam!

• Abisi 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians what you will and stop behaving like a four year old boy. Grow up and be serious. Behave like a president and stop being stupid. Only fools in the Western Region will listen to the lies you are spewing. What e ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

There will rather not be the use of baloney and use of bulldozer to kill ants

• king SA 7 years ago

Mahama has no massege for ghana.
    His ideas has finished and now insulting nana

• Isaac 7 years ago

I'm surprised people follow and listen to this man who's full of arrogance and lies. Has he forgotten what happened during the 2008 elections when NDC amassed themselves with alk sorts of weapons in front of the EC that if th ...

• b@Meat 7 years ago

Tell us what you will do and stop this mantra, unless you you want to tell Ghanaians you have no message .w'abre koraaa #changeiscoming

• OD4 7 years ago

After all foolish and nonentity and visionless people will tell Ghanaians that NPP used most abusive words.

• OD4 7 years ago

After all foolish, nonentity and vision less people will tell Ghanaians that NPP used most abusive words than any political party .

• Mokasa 7 years ago

JDM is desperate, his days are numbered...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Talk about how to solve bread and butter issues facing people and stop this idiotic talk. Fool.

• Kabii 7 years ago

De prz Mahama should forget he will nt win de whole boss NanaAkuffor Addo

• WASTIC 7 years ago

Nana is fully coming Mahama should vanish cuz evidence dat he can win Nana time ooooooooooo

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

There will rather not be the use of baloney and use of bulldozer to kill ants

• Richard 7 years ago

JDM, Pls let me tell you something yes you are right there will be no all die be die on 2016 election but if you and your Ec boss mistake your self again or try again to steal our vote,then Pls am sorry there will all die be ...

• afia konadu 7 years ago

THIS MAN TALKS LIKE A CHILD, ,,GHANA PAA NIE