Kufuor once pardoned hardened criminals - NDC

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Why is the NDC now peddling lame excuses comparing apples with oranges. Did Kuffuor have a vested interest when he pardoned those criminals? The way you people have gone into defence mode shows that you misjudged Ghanaians re ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST KNOW OTHER JAILED GHANAIANS SOME OF WHOM ARE EVEN PREGNANT, SICK, DISABLED AND AGED ARE ALSO HUMAN BEINGS NOT ANIMALS

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

YES KUFFOUR PARDONED TSIKATA,ONE BIG CRIMINAL of example.

• Tonto 7 years ago

Self seeking trokossi NDC party will bring Ghana down by their actions. Mahama is short sighted and do not care about the immediate and future repercussions of his actions

• BB 7 years ago

NPP koraa na aden ? When your asabee guy falsely accused a civil servant and stupidly fired him from his office, a judge tried the case asked that stupid asabee to restore the civil servant to his position. Your kronfrour ...

Author:- CHE .....
    If one looks at how close the 2012 presidential elections were even against the backdrop of the sympathy vote for JDM and the NDC due to the passing of Prof. Mills, then the 2016 elections will certainly ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

Hahaha, You also eat RAT SHIT, you SHIT HEAD. Stop talking SHIT. RAT SHIT FUCKED-UP your head.

• EVIL & VINDICTIVE DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

Gemann, a convicted and jailed murderer, was pardoned by Kufour. Nobody raised any finger for that. The murdered victim's family are still in distress.

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

Get the FUCK outtta here, you RAT SHIT EATER. Your head is FUCKED-UP from eating too much RAT SHIT,YOU RAT!!!

• RAPIST MAHAMAH . 7 years ago

KWASEA RABBIES HAS AFFECTED YOUR BRAIN IN YOU SQUARED HEAD BECAUSE OF DOG AND CAT COSUMPTION.IDIOTIC BEAST CAT STEALER AND DONKEY FUCKER.

• kingboso 7 years ago

J. M all the way eye zu ????????????????

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Including Tsatsu Tsikata

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

KUFOUR WAS BUSY DEALING IN DRUGS, PARDONING CRIMINALS, AND RAPING LITTLE GIRLS. WHAT DID USELESS NPP SAID ABOUT THAT. YOU CAN SHOUT TO HELL BUT YOU CANT DO NOTHING.

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

HAHAHA, KUFOUR WAS RAPING LITTLE GIRLS?....HMMMM, I THOUGHT JOHN MAHAMA IS THE ONLY RAPIST IN GHANA...HE FUCKS ANYTHING THAT HAS A HOLE....

• RAPIST MAHAMAH . 7 years ago

ALL YOUR LIES HAVE FINISHED NOW AND YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SAY.SEE THE PLACE YOU ARE THEN YOU ARE TELLING SOMEONE THAT HE CAN'T DO ANYTHING.KOLA ROTTEN TEETH IDIOT MAHAMAH WAS A RAPIST AT TAMALE SECONDARY SCHOOL.

• Seidu 7 years ago

Kuffuor pardoned criminals like Tsatsu Tsikata and Victor Serlommey but those criminals did not threaten to kill and rape Judges. Montie 3 wanted to kill Judges and rape the Chief Justice. Montie 3 should be sent back to Nsaw ...

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

LISTEN TO KOKLO TANYIGBE ANYIDOHO, STEALER OF YOKE GARI AND AKLP3, TALKING HIS USUAL GARBABE. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016 TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 7 years ago

YOU MUST NOT LIVE WITH HUMAN BEINGS.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this fool and his comments ,Stupid is always Stupid

• Mr. Wise 7 years ago

our country cannot develop if we keep committing the same mistakes. Was it a good thing Kuffour did by pardoning criminals so that NDC should repeat such a thing? Boys let's grow up!!!!!

• Steve 7 years ago

You always talk nonsense, is it all Ghanaians are NPP members?

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians. me vote for ndc again. may God forbid

• FIAVI 7 years ago

TREATENED TO KILL AND RAPE,MAHAMA WILL GO

• Kwaku Mensah 7 years ago

I can't blame the likes of this Ewe. We all should be blamed for this situation we fimd ourselves in. You very wellknow that every home/house in Ewe land has a shrine. They are not God fearing people. Thats why they can easil ...

• kingboso 7 years ago

You not serious
    U say this bucks u want a kerpoipoi to be president in our Ghana
    No way.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Koku eczema infested skin Anyidoho, name those hardened criminals Kufuor pardoned. NDC is full of dick-head idiot who cannot do anything without looking at what someone had done.

We are being led by fools who cannot think ...

This man only does tribal ewe politics. I cannot believe that a while deputy general secretary of the Ndc can be this useless.

• MBA Mpe Hia 7 years ago

As for Anyidiho he only came into politics to do what NPP used to do. Very mechanical. Cannot think outside the box. this is why NDC has plunged us into this 'living hell'. They have people in position who act like machines, ...

• Emefa Selassie 7 years ago

It's only idiots like Koku Anyidoho who will spew such illogical shit. I'll be surprised if he were the son of the much respected and intelligent CDR. Anyidoho.

• Efo 7 years ago

The end is coming and does how is starting. There comes NNP not to loose these criminals.

• Ohene 7 years ago

So silly Manama is forced to pardon these people. In Kuffours case, he wasn't forced. Manama can't think on his own.

• KORTSMA USA 7 years ago

NDC WILL FORE BE STUPID

• kingboso 7 years ago

Fereva they will rule

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Anyidoho will always remain a fool. He will never learn sense.

• KOFI 7 years ago

i knew he is the one who will say this

• Xnorth 7 years ago

Look at this useless man who has a lose mouth.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Did NDC come to do what Kuffour did? Why do you always compare yourself to Kuffour?

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

It's amazing what some of these politicians take us for. You listen to them and you wonder who they think they're talking to.

Of course we all know that EVERY Ghanaian President has at one time or the other, usually to ...

• Obiri 7 years ago

NDC party is criminal party your leader come in with gun to robbery Ghanaians for how many years 28 years .shame unto you

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Kuffour pardoned Tsikata on health grounds I'm ashamed to be an Ewe You fool koku

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

Stop it, fake Ewe. There is a silly mistake all of you FAKE EWEs make in your write-ups that an Ewe will never make. I will not tell you what that is. Go figure, you RAT SHIT EATER.

• ANFOEGA 7 years ago

Who were those hardened criminals? Name them.

• jince 7 years ago

Dis guy is a buffoon. Waiting to see one intelligent person in the ndc. Until then, let me sip on some j.u.i.c.e

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Is not Kufour, it's Akofo Addo after Tsatsu won the case against them, then Akufo Addo was so ashamed and they packed the supreme Court to speak for NPP. Koku thank so much for reminding Ghanaians. Wow. I remembered.

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Wow, I remembered the story too, where were stupid Faibille, Attaa Chia, Maurice, when that hate issue came up. Tsatsu Tsikata God shall continue to bless you. No wonder you won Nana Addo desperate 2012 election Petitions at ...

• NO NONSENSE 7 years ago

Is Tsatsu not a million times smarter than both those 2? They cant even speak English.

• gyamfi 7 years ago

Was Kuffuor pardoners from NPP or did he know them. Wsa he forced from his party members to pardon them? Mahama was forced to do that and don't blame the council of whom.The way he did it was wrong because they cause treason ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A woman gave me a black eye in a Bank in Denver,when i ask her the reason,she said Marijuana have been legalized there and i don't have a joint account.
    A lady pushed me to check my balancein the Bank so i snatched her two ...

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

I'm not a member of NDC and I will not support criminality. What we need most are strong institutions. Equality and fairness in our institutions are things we need. The Supreme Court on Montie 3 were not fair, judging from th ...

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how a nation blessed with so much human talent in the international arena can be governed by such shallow-minded politicians. Granted Kufour pardoned criminals, which was wrong, does Mahama doing same make ...

• Kk 7 years ago

That's y we voted against them in 2008,and we doing the same to u NDC

• KWAME 7 years ago

NPP CAN DOT IT BUT NDC IS NOT ALLOWED TO IT.

• peter 7 years ago

Anyidoho u are very stupid man, your big head has no brain. Did NPP party faithfuls petitioned Prez Kuffuor to pardon those prisoners u are talking about or he did it upon the recommendations of the prisons officers? Those th ...

• Odoi 7 years ago

Look at this irresponsible fool too

• Xx 7 years ago

This ayidoho is very stupid

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Nobody should pay attention to this stupid boy, am from Ho, I know him and his family very well, hes from a village near Ho, nyive, he cnt even help creat job for the youth in his home town, hes just good at smooking wee, gan ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

You are right, he pardoned hardened criminals like Tsatsu Tsikata, Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, among others. Thank you Koku for reminding us.

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

NDC members always fail in examination! When they are asked Accra and Takoradi which one is bigger, they turn round and say Kumasi is also big oo! Why am I saying this? Kuffour did that under no duress! And again it's somethi ...

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS MAN SPEAK MATURELY?

But not Party members

• scholar 7 years ago

See that kwasia panin gyimgyim aboabiba useless sect only NDC nkwasiafuo party u can get that post

• Nana Vasco 7 years ago

Listen to dat Idiots.so der is no sensible person in ndc?

• Abusua 7 years ago

When will this cocoon make anything sensible from his bloated stomach. From atta mills time till now he has not made logic argument. Remember insults even on mahama