Ephson’s ‘memo’ had the motive of further polarizing NPP - Boadu

Read Comments Comments (20)

• KWASIA ABOA FUNU MAHAMA 7 years ago

THIS DIMWIT RETIRED CIA SPY HAS NO COMMON SENSE.EPHSON IS SICK IN THE HEAD.THATS WHY HIS NEWS PAPER IS REGARDED AS TOILET PAPERS.

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

What a revelation! So the elephant party IS POLARIZED but doesn't want to be MORE POLARIZED? Amazing!!

• aikins 7 years ago

He is working with the stomach but not the head.

• Photosy 7 years ago

I don't see the problem here on laying hands on an internal memo. NPP simply needs to purge itself. As John Boadu rightly sad, there is a lot of meat in the said memo, but was it bad meat or good meat to be used in the politr ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

NPP, KEEP YOUR EYES ON THIS FATTY CREATURE CALLED BEN.IF HE WANTS TO BE FAIR HE SHOULD BE BALANCED ON HIS PUBLICATIONS.MILITARY LEADERS WERE SHOT FOR MEAGRE SUMS OF MONEY THAT COULD NOT MATCH THE WHOPPING SUMS OF MONEY DASHED ...

• Usher Raymond 7 years ago

My mind is made up to vote for Npp and nothing can stop me.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

good job boadu & ephson....

• Abdul 7 years ago

Good but I have for sometime been suspicious of some commentaries that were.attributed to Ben Ephson that makes me believe he is doing the biding of some one

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies Were Cho ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

BEN EPHSON U SAT DOWN AND WATCHED ATTAMILLS MESS UP HIMSELF WITHOUT A SINGLE OBJECTIVE SENSIBLE ADVICE TILL HE DIED...John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This ...

• GATE FREE insults activated. 7 years ago

That stupid guy is an ndc undercover agent but you people don't know, very soon he'll be in plain clothes like that pig mouth Kwasi Prat. Look at his face, aboa like that. Hahahaa poor Ghana.

• Maame 7 years ago

Bloated old pig Ephson. If after all these hardship Ghanaians are going through, you allow yourself to be bought by these cursed NDC guys, I'm sorry you and your generations will pay for your folly.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

NPP has always been lieing. Was Allotey Jacobs arrested with drugs and money arches time Resident Mahama was commissioning the Komenda SUGAR factory? Was liar Bawumia able to prove 76,000 Togolese in Ghana's electoral regist ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

A bunch of crying babies and wussies.

• Yaa 7 years ago

NDC is using Russian tactics called kompromat or somethg where they can generate false documents and use against their opponents but it seems NPP has not realised this and they are knocking their heads against each other

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 7 years ago

After you have intentionally caused harm to the Party and its leadership, you want to apologize. This is a pretense. You have portrayed yourself as an ace, matured, and intelligent journalist, and yet, you did not know that y ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Your fucking NPP is already polarised.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Your ndc is more polarized than the npp, go for JJ Rawlings before you talk about the internal chaos created by the ndc with the help of Kwasea Afoko and his gang. I'm so happy our elders found the wisdom to suspend that idi ...