Rev. Owusu Bempah advises Mahama to stop politics of insults

Read Comments Comments (84)

Mahama can't throw punches he's now bitting his opponents .Aboa you think politics is so easy like making babies.Danduruwa.

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

GHANA PAAAAAAAAAAAA; WE ARE DEAD UNDER SUCH BEHAVIOUS

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM

• pop 7 years ago

CORRUPTED PASTOR

• IVY 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG IF THE PRESIDENT SAYS NANA ADDO SHOULD UNITE HIS PARTY THAT WE ALL KNOWS THAT THERE IS REALLY PROBLEMS?
    WHAT IS WRONG IF MAHAMA ANSWER NANA BY SAYING HIS OPEN HIS EYES AND SEE ALOT OF DEVELOPMENT HAPPING? DID;N ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

I HOPE GHANAIANS ARE RIGHT TO FEAR the MURDERER(JDM),[the killer of ATTA MILLS] more than NANA ADDO.

• YAO 7 years ago

JM is not a killer, the Late Professor died from a throat cancer. Mahama is blessed and adored by all, he shall surely win this election. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks ...

• ASEM 7 years ago

TRULY

• NAAKYAA, USA. 7 years ago

Why won't JM win hands down, NDC is known for what they can do, (RIGGED). GOD is always in control HE will never let HIS children suffer.

• JIMMY 7 years ago

WHERE WAS THIS MAN WHEN NANA ADDO WAS RAINIGN INSULTS ON MAHAMA BEING CORRUPT AND CAN NOT PERFORM WELL?

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

OF CAUSE MAHAMA IS BETTER THAN 200 PASTORS WHO DO NOTHING BUT THIEFING THE SUFFERING PEOPLE'S MONEY AND SENDING IT TO SINSVILLE EUROPE.

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS ALSO, BY STOPPING THE RELIGION OF INSULT TO GHANAIAN AND AFRICA ...

U mad papa.say it loud,see a psychiatrist.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Kwasia to, did you advice Nana Ado when he called Mahama names. Foolish people, there are many things hanging on Nana neck that Mahama can use to insult him but Mahama has always been humble and Nana kept calling him names no ...

• pop 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAM; EVEN THOUSAND PASTORS

• DIMWIT MAHAMA 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANAIANS EXCEPT INSULTS.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP plus Nana Addo have no message for Ghanaians. They must be rejected.2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

With all due respect don't talk lik that if you throw stone on wall it will come back to you know matter what, akufu addo, mahamodu bawumia , and all of the npp's keep on insulting our sitting president all kinds bad words in ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Has this EVIL MAN any moral authority to advise Mahama? Has the president said anything about Mr. All Die Be Die which is not factual? He must shut up now.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is still the best President GHANA has ever had and he shall cruise to victory come December 7. Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years since President John Manama b ...

• Baba Baako 7 years ago

WHAT IS AN INSULT? HE IS ONLY FACTS BARE.

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

PARTISAN EEV: OWUSU BBEMPAH AND ASHANTE

• IVY 7 years ago

SENSENLESS ARTICLE EVER READ ON GHANA WEB IS THIS ONE: HE TALKS LIKE A BABY CRYING OVER A TOY

• MOI 7 years ago

OH SHUT UP FAKE ONE, WHO ARE YOU TO ADVISE. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN AKUFFO THE DOPE HEAD WAS HURLING INSULTS AT THE PRESIDENT. HYPOCRITE.

• Bernard 7 years ago

We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS ALSO, BY STOPPING THE RELIGION OF INSULT TO GHANAIAN AND AFRICAN DIGNITY AND SENSIBILITY.

YOU HAVE INSULTED GHANAIANS AND AFRICAN SO MUCH WITH YOUR ILLOGICAL CHURCH DOCTRINES WHICH EVEN YOU CANNOT EX ...

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

GOD COME DOWN AND SEE WHAT SOME PEOPLE ARE USING YOUR NAME TO DO

• DONALD TRUMP 7 years ago

His following Donald Trump of the USA. The more defeat stares him in the face the more insulting he becomes. His new name is John Trump !!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the Nkrumah of our time. All hail Mahama. Under Mahama’s leadership, 23,000 youth were employed under the youth in agric program in 2013 alone. the numbers have increasingly shot up since then

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

George w bush and john kufour are the same, Clinton and jj Rawlings are the same now Donald trump akufu addo are the same, and h Clinton john Mahama are the same, so do your mathematic no?

• BEN K.. OHIO(www.benkohio.com.usa) 7 years ago

Nana akufu addo popularly known as all die be die is planning to set Ghana ablaze. Don't waste your votes on that useless and senseless man. He lacks common sense to unit his own party followers yet he wants to lead Ghana. He ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Gyae3 gyimiiii no .kwasia p3nin. Internet is cheap so u can come here and talk rubbish .

• Anor 7 years ago

Look at the face of a real monkey. Oh mother Ghana! How did we come by these all animals? Very stupid npp pastor. You are a fool Owusu Bempah. Have you finished burrying the Asantehene that you claimed was dead in South A ...

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Sometimes I find it difficult to hear from the so called men who have abandoned their call for politics. They behaves like politicians instead of focusing on their own business.

Since when did Mr Owusu Bempah come to kno ...

• Targas 7 years ago

I respectfully disagree with you , Rev OWUSU Bempa . If someone says you are a dictator and that you have divided your party, is not an insult. The person is only stating a fact. If you think that is no correct, just come out ...

• joejoe 7 years ago

another fact is the president is now a VILLAGER president. its a fact. period!!!

• plain plain 7 years ago

look at another bunch of abandoned properties

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is campaigning massively. Victory shall be his story. 500 jobs have been created by GRATIS foundation through the production and sale of over 10,000 agricultural implements under J.M .

• Prempeh 7 years ago

G

• Kojo 7 years ago

Who called President Mills, professor do little?
    Who called John Mahama, nana Oguu ejuma?

• biggchief 7 years ago

THE NDC IS DISTRACTING GHANAIANS WITH THESE STUPID OBINIM AND MONTIE 3 ISSUES SO THAT THEY CAN PLOT THEIR RIGGING DEEDS. WAKE DA FUCK UP NPP. PLEASE STOP FEEDING INTO THEIR BULLSHIT AND FOCUS ON THE DEC 7 ELECTION PLEASEEEE. ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama needs to win asap. Ghanaians cannot allow NPP and Nana Addo to rule this country. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and curtail ...

• plain plain 7 years ago

so when did this fat crocodile mouth Bempah become npp communication director
    compound fool and a tertiary idiot bempah

• Kojo 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah, please stop fucking Anita, who was the reason why you divorce your wife, but she is a married woman now but you are still sleeping with her so im warning you i ll expose you big time. Not only anits, but emefa,y ...

• MAN 7 years ago

Is Owusu Bempah preaching the gospel or politics ? Shameful Pastor

• Jay 7 years ago

Owusu bempa, another vessel full of hypocrisy. Were you in this country when this zika size head, nana addo insulted mahama as being incompetent? Bempa your mother you hear?

• DormaaAduanastars 7 years ago

"Zika size head" hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahabahhahahahhahahhahah

• mumoka 7 years ago

Come clear master.I know you are asking the president to stop exposing your candidate.can you count the number of times the president has been called "incompetent Mahama"by your candidate.if he can call the president names wh ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

mahama

• ideology London 7 years ago

Who are to advise a sitting President.

• De graft 7 years ago

NDC supporters can even call a pig a president. Dead Goat presidency indeed. He came as one of the biggest mistakes of Ghana politics and will leave in December. You are shameless to call dead goat a sitting president. He has ...

• MJ 7 years ago

Allow him to insult, that's the way NDC understands democracy. They don't have any message since their plot to divide NPP along tribal lines failed, they didn't have an alternate message ready so they've turned to insults.the ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE NPP PASTOR SAYING IS HE NOW THE MOUTH PIECE OF NPP AZAA PASTOR EVERYBODY WAKES UP AND SAY HE MAN OF GOD PASTOR MY FOOT

• ADOMA 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIM FOLLOWERS OF SATAN PRAY FOR AKUFO ADDO TO CONFESS HIS SINS AND STOP THE NOISE.GO AND SEEK DELIVERANCE FROM GOD

• K. M., Australia 7 years ago

I am not supporting any insult from any quarters but when people like this man begins to talk shit, he must be placed where he belongs.

Owusu Bempeh, you are a hypocrite. When some people especially of the NPP family are ...

• Agyeman Owusu 7 years ago

Completely hogwash! Idiot, Counsel ur church memebers first. Mind ur own pretentious business. Look at them too. Foolish.

• NDC ONE 7 years ago

what constitute insults in all the speech given by the pres. if one says u are dvisive and not a unifier how does that make an insult. U are vying for a position and u dont want the electorate to know u well so they cld make ...

• richard amedo 7 years ago

Surely Mahama will be the first president to be tried on corruption

• YAO 7 years ago

Surely Mahama is winning this elections hands down. The ongoing construction of 200 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about 40,000 additional students who would have been out of sch ...

• Bobby Stand 7 years ago

The Rev. pastor only finds fault with Mahama and his ndc. Look who is advising the prez not to insult. Was he not the one who insulted a spiritualist on radio some few months back? What moral authority does he have to advise ...

It is a fact that in the use of the weapon of human communication words that describe the use of our five senses, which are biological, as well as parts of our body are not an insult. When a doctor said that you are sick he o ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Oh Oh ! Now you see every sentence that the President made as insult ? Rev.since when did you know what insult is? keep quite nd keep your advice to yourself

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

Rev.Owusu Bempah has now become the spokesperson of the NPP.But he is not even saying the right thing.Where was he when Akuffo Addo popularly known as "all die be die" described President Mahama as incompetent and corrupt ?T ...

• Kofi Opia 7 years ago

Rev. have you read the above article? Have you advised the writer on what wrote about Prez Mahama. You only care advising Prez. Mahama, when a fact is being spoken. Advise Nana to pardon NPP suspended members otherwise cala ...

• Kwame k 7 years ago

What's your understanding of insult? If incompetent is not an insult?How do some of you regard akufo addo God or demigod? Even to extent of our judiciary.subversive personality,let's be serious in this country for once.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah should tell Ghanaians what Mahama has said which is insult to Akuffo Addo. When Akuffo Addo said Mahama is imcompetent did he consider it as insult. Imcompetence and dictatorship is ones opinion not statement of ...

• tomtom 7 years ago

why do you people call this goat rev.?

• Isaac 7 years ago

look at his face where were you when your party were insult the president that he is corrupt you have not see any thing yet Mahama will hit the same place stomach pastor fool

• Yaw Asare 7 years ago

Who started it with the famous incompetent comment?
    Were was Owusu Bempah then?

hypocrisy at its best.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Where have all these Pastors been when the Kennedy Agyapongs, Amoako Baahs and Okoampa-Ahoofes have been raining unspeakable insults on others in Ghana?

Are they angry at Mahama because their Coffers for Offertory have dwi ...

• Nana Onsurotuo I AMSTERDAM 7 years ago

LOOK AT OWUSU BEMPAH, OBONSAN LIKE THIS ADVISING THE PRESIDENT.WHO IS A MAN OF GOD?JESUS WILL SOON COME, WE SHALL SEE ALL THESE EVIL PASTORS.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Go and advice nana Addo the sleeping sickly and his followers before our president Bush man like you all of you call your self man of God.kwasea Danduruwa shaagay

• Bentil 7 years ago

which one is the politics of insulting, shaking my damned head

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Where were you when the president was called Liar, incompetent, corrupt, Mills killer. Focus as a servant of God and win souls for Christ. What is the insult from the president?

• kojab 7 years ago

have you ask the other side to show respect the president no matter what he is still the president and so he must be accorded that respect

• DormaaAduanastars 7 years ago

Where is the insult here? Is what Mahama said a fact or lie? Is Npp United? Ask Afoko and stop this hipocracy..

• asem 7 years ago

thank you

• God is with me 7 years ago

Now pastors have turned npp communication director, what at all are u preaching, is it salvation message or political message, owusu remove your charm ring and stop using the white handkerchief and let's see if you are true m ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is nobody. A crook who has faked as a lawyer for decades has no integrity and no honor.

Rev. Owusu Bempah should think of how the international community will make mockery of Ghana for electing a fake lawyer as ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools. can ndc bring any good policy to Ghanaians? may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians.

• richard amedo 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho pls go back, sleep and change your dream before Nana becomes president ,for you to follow Mahama to Nsawam. Thieves you will bring all the stolen monies

• warman joe 7 years ago

hear this idiot of a so called rev.wanim s3 otweba,advice akuffo addo to stop sniffing .

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

Rev.Owusu Bempah has now become the spokesperson of the NPP.But he is not even saying the right thing.Where was he when Akuffo Addo popularly known as "all die be die" described President Mahama as incompetent and corrupt ?T ...

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

AS A SO CALLED "PROPHET"... IF YOU REALLY STILL HAVE YOUR EARS AND EYES ON YOUR " LITTLE BLEACHED " HEAD ...YOU WOULD KNOW WHO ARE THE ONES IN THE POLITICAL DIVIDE AND COMMUNITY ....THAT NEED TO BE ADVISED ABOUT IN ...

• dodom 7 years ago

this soo call Rev is creting tension in the country, He need to be advice.