NPP group fights for pardon for Afoko & others

Read Comments Comments (12)

• fine boy... 7 years ago

WHO told Tuneboah Koduah that, there is no unite in the party???. he is really the engineer of problems in Npp. this suspension case has pass and gone why talking about it today again?? where was him when they were suspended? ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

leave npp alone if you feel you are real member. The party is enjoyiny her peace.KODUA WE KNOW WHERE YOU ARE COMING FROM.

• Babasale 7 years ago

It is now confirmed that NPP as a party is not united after all, there is factions in the NPP as stated by the writer.

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

NDC is more broken than the NPP. Babasale, if you were united why didn't JJ Rawlings the founder endorse John mahama in Cape Coast? Why didn't his (JJ) wife accompany him to the launching? Go and bring them all on board in ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Bro, stop whatever initiatings if Nana is still alive no way peace will prevail in npp.

• t.t 7 years ago

All the traitors will confess ! Afoko and kwabena agyapong thought they are super human beings ! They just hate nana addo as if nana Addo is not a human being why ?

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

What is that Tweneboah Koduah is saying.....Barimah Tweneboah Koduah was not a coward like him.

• Adongo Emmanuel 7 years ago

Afoko will not come back it NPP unless Akuffo Addo leaves the scene.

• More 7 years ago

Npp.don't try to.bring.Afoko.back.Afoko.is.Dangerous.man.Afokoq.is.not.Npp.Afoko.is.very very.Dangerous.look.how.Afoko.kill.Adams.mahama..Afoko.can't.go to the.northern.to.campaign.Npp.never.ever.make.mistakes.to.bring.this.m ...

• afi 7 years ago

What have they done to b pardoned... its too lateooo. u dont knock the one who feeds u on the head while ur finger is in his mouth....he will bite u. They have knocked on the head of Paul Afoko who is the main financier of th ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

afoko,nyaho,crabbe not needed in NPP

• still rastafari 7 years ago

who cares about afoko & his kempinski cash