If NPP had listened to me they will not be in a 'mess' - Nketia

Read Comments Comments (41)

• tanii ba 7 years ago

What kind of good advice can you give.Stupid fool

• MAHAMA IS ADISGRACE TO NDC 7 years ago

OKRONFUO ASIEDU NKETIA NEXT BY THIS TIME YOU WILL BE IN NSAWAM PRISON.

• facts 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia sounds like a comic here. You are in a competition with NPP but you are telling them they should take advice from you so that they can have the peace of mind to help them to win over your party. And you expect t ...

• philip 7 years ago

Powerful

Author:- facts .....
    Asiedu Nketia sounds like a comic here. You are in a competition with NPP but you are telling them they should take advice from you so that they can have the peace of mind to help them to win over your ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Same as Kuffour whose house was renovated by someone. Hotel de Kuffour and etc. Ghana @50 medals etc

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

LIFE DEVIATED BUSHMAN of Tain-forest,WHO CARES NOT OF WEARING the wife's winter-coat in a conference;ONLY FOLLOWS HIS bushiatic talks.His place is in a DUST-BIN.

• Ken 7 years ago

Oh needless comments. We are are from the village. Fortunately for him, he boasts of his origin and what about you? These comments would never win you a vote

• BlackMan Butterfly 7 years ago

Please Asiedu Nketia give us a break NPP is not like your block factory at Bui Dam.

• Ken 7 years ago

You see these needless comments would never win vote for NPP. TRYING TO BE WISER THAN YOUR MAKER. FUNNY AND INTERESTING. WE THE TAPPERS WOULD VOTE FOR A FELLOW TAPPER.

• Mahama Busanga 7 years ago

Ken the beast shut your up amd think of your prostitute mother

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

NPP think they know everything even before colonisation but knows nothing. I'm even ashamed to come from Akan area

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

we have a media whose focus is totally misplaced due to selfish reasons ....how could our media chose to focus on npp's petty internal squabbles and ignore the rather most important issues of the current POOR ECONOMIC STATE O ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies Were Cho ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

General, do you expect a group of fools to understand wise person like you? No! Check the NPP party, the educated and wise ones have been kicked out, Afoko, Kwabena Agyapong, Arthur Kennedy, Ex-president Kufuor and many oth ...

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

This general is so wise. He has strategically brought his party twice to power but when he talks some people do not want to tap the sense in it because of politics.

• obi 7 years ago

who r u

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Why should they listen to this skinny idiot

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

What sensible thing has ever come from the useless head of Asiedu-Nketia?.....apart from spewing of rubbish and stupidity.

• Georgee 7 years ago

NPP is in no mess. Afoko is not the owner of the party and cannot be a wild dog to be tamed like NDC said they had. Afoko cannot be a stumbling block to NPP's victory. We are on the move.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Hopelessness is ndc and their criminal crooks. Your time to be kicked out and face justice is NOW.

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa who should listern to you aboaaaaaaaaaa

• philip 7 years ago

Kwasia ba wanim se oguan

• appeatus 7 years ago

A Party in a mess with such a mammoth crowd in thr Presidents home region?

• BB 7 years ago

you

• BB 7 years ago

krr

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Only in ghana this thing called Asiedu Nketia can be a leader. How can a nation progress with this bush man giving advice to a president. Does this man thinks he so clever and wise than any ghanaian? May God forgive him if no ...

• fiifi otoo 7 years ago

Mr.nketia pls,npp don't need your advice
    Mind your own business.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Listen to you!!..who the fuck do you think you are???

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia, who told you NPP is disintegrating. This is the secret wish of the disgraced NDC party but by God's grace this will never happen . NDC Ghanaians want to know how you are going to repay the over 200 billion Ghan ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Whatever apio you have drunk, whatever wee you have smoked, please: spare us the noise of your whining in our ears.

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

KOO GYIMII ASIEDU NKETIA. OBETWA NI EMMA KABA ASIEDU MAA TA. KWASEA ,KWASEA. DED GOAT FRIEND FIRE GO BURN YOU GUYS. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Ken 7 years ago

Hmmm. General you're right. There exists a group who claims they are second to none even if you school with them and had better grades than them. The NPP should clean their own house before attacking others.

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Npp cannot take advice from ppl who can't even tell men suite from ladies

• Biko 7 years ago

Just a nuisance, a mosquito.

• KB 7 years ago

Useless man in your widest dream. Go and bring your suspended Aryee back

• zak 7 years ago

kpokpogbligbli nkatiah why didn't the speaker allow the mps to vote? hei nkatiah we're not stupid oo

• Kwame silvester 7 years ago

Is akofo ado himself . The man who can not maintain just small number of people how can he talk care of the whole nation. I am an NPP. But what i pray os that may the cancer he have should kill him even before the election so ...

• The Guy 7 years ago

Only useless, uncultured and uncivilized people will be insulting this sensible man (Asiedu Nketia) please if you will try to learn sense small from him, it will help you