Nana Addo's '1 village, 1 dam' promise possible - NDC MP

Read Comments Comments (47)

• raph tdi 7 years ago

This is the type of political contribution we want to be hearing on our airway and not unnecessary propaganda

• Boss 7 years ago

Well said , thank you .

• AMUZU 7 years ago

THIS IS PURE PROPAGANDA TO SAVE NDC.THE PARTY LACK YES WE CAN SPRITIE.WHAT WAS SAID BY NDC,WHEN K4 NPP DISCOVER OIL,OOOO NO IT'S COOKING OIL,NOW THEY ARE ENRICHING THEMSELFS WITH THE OIL MONEY,LIARS.

Author:- Damba Amusey, Tamale .....
    Forget about tribal politics. the chief and his people will vote on issues affecting ghanaians: economy, dumsor, corruption, unemployment, education, truth & competence. Our brother Maham ...

• COCAIN MONEY 7 years ago

With cacain funds all things are possible !!!!

• Villager 7 years ago

This is the main message: However, Edward Bawa is of a strong view that Nana Addo's approach to construct dams in every village is wrong.

He asked how the NPP is going to make it a reality without having engaged in any fea ...

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

You have said it, and I urge people to spend time to read and understand before commenting to the benefit of all and not political affiliates only.

Author:- Mr Bond ......
    Now that he has stoop so low to receive bribe and sold his conscience to the useless president John Dramani Mahama and want to prove to him that now being part of the nonsensical party he is full of ...

• The African Patriot 7 years ago

Please learn to read yourself. What was said also is that everything is possible, once you direct the available resource to implement whatever thing you want to do.

As a government in power, you have the resources to go i ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF THE WHITEMAN IS NOW FILTERING URINE & EXCRETA WASTE INTO DRINKABLE WATER AND SELLING IT TO BLACKMEN TO DRINK, WHY DO ALL THESE PESSIMIST DOUBT DAM DEVELOPMENT WHEN THE EARTH ALREADY SITS ON WATER?

WHAT THE CONTRIBUTOR FORGOT TO ADD IS THAT, THE LAST TIME THE RESOURCES WERE AVAILABLE, THEY FLEW ACROSS THE BORDER TO BURKINA FASO IN THE FORM OF GUINEA FOWLS.

• MISAA 7 years ago

BAWA REASONS RIGHT

• INNO 7 years ago

Eeeei peacefm! all of u r trying 2 make nana speech sound gud 2 de ears bt nt feasible. De mp is saying JM is doing de dams de bxt way n which is feasible. On dis earth wat is impossible?, evrytin is possible bt hw feasible? ...

• propaganda 7 years ago

What is the purpose of repeating this story? It was on this same site yesterday

• Kontrofi 7 years ago

PPP started before all these brouhaha. NPP should check their facts and should not be another yeresesam which was stolen from PPP by Ndc.

• MAESTRO . 7 years ago

HEY BAWAH COME BACK AND TELL US WHAT IS VAN DAME?.IS IT BELGIUM OR HOLLAND LANGUAGE?.YOU AND THAT YEYE JOURNALIST KWESI VAN PRATTE TALK AS IF YOUR SKULLS ARE HOLLOW.ALL THESE FOOLS ARE BEING PAID WITH TAX-PAYERS FOR SPEWING ...

• Aminu A Damba 7 years ago

This politician should have been a member of Npp and not Ndc. He speaks truth like Npp people and not lies like Ndc people. He is a good man in a wrong party.

• K O Y Nash 7 years ago

Rubers n d c what good come out you! Unwice party that dont help but destroyed, even though all nation Ghana arm rubers thiefs nuntrust people.

• Ray 7 years ago

Bawa is surely paid. What good does your party stand for? Lying to people especially traditional chiefs and village people who cannot read and write. Nana is seriously sick he cannot even talk, tweeeaaaaaaass!

• Hanson 7 years ago

Stop being foolish.

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

Edward Bawa is the NDC parliamentary candidate for Bongo and not MP, the current MP is Albert Abongo

• Joe, USA 7 years ago

Even from technical point of view, building dams all over the place will obstruct the flow of the rivers and even defeat the purpose the dams are built for ! What a nation ! we are way, way behind my friends, who even thought ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

In order to give the Ghanaian youth good employment, the government led by president Mahama has invested in the following projects.

he following factories, either owned in whole or in part by Government have created the co ...

• Slyster 7 years ago

Its about time you stopped all this falsehood. It's not going to help anybody. I have lived abroad and worked as an industrial chemist for ten years and have finally decided to relocate to my country of birth to establish an ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

The NDC can't claim any credit or discredit what nana addo is saying! The import of nana Addo/ Alhaji Bawumiah is that they're going to provide the basic ingredient of successful agriculture-water, to every village in the thr ...

• ck kudonoo 7 years ago

Good morning to you all my fellow country women and men.
    I find the comment of this MP and that of Nan Akuffo Addo very funny infact how many villages do we have in ghana in the first place? then what is the cost of digging ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Bawa u hav spoken very well but tell your colleagues in the ndc that they should stop the propaganda,still change is coming

Thank you Sir

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

Wrong reportagé..the real statement he made is on myjoyonline.he never said 1villa 1dam is possible..moreso he is not an MP..he is only a candidate.....poor journalism

• Addae Mohammed 7 years ago

Let's join hands n vote Nana cos he is a man of vision n Justice. Nana would never give room for corruption n will work hard to achieve his promises..one village one dam will b possible

• password 7 years ago

Tweeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaa! Where isnour drill ship

• Addae Mohammed 7 years ago

Let's give Nana d chance to fulfill his ambitions n stop d idea of impossibility.. Nana is bold n just n would never give room for corruption.. 1 village 1 dam is possible

• Anna 7 years ago

Nana beba

• Aguriyine Mumuni 7 years ago

NPP we are fed up with this your cheap politics , if you have nothing to campaign better keep quite and suffer. Nana is no where near to the presidency

• Reality 7 years ago

dnt try to say wat u can't do

• common sense 7 years ago

Indeed u are one of the very few we need in politics. God bless u

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

BUT KUTU OVERTHREW BUSIA AND RAWLINGS SHOT KUTU AND IT WAS SHELVED. GO TO NAKORI NEAR WA.
    AND OTHER VILLAGES.

Check studies by world bank, Imf, building and road research institute. B r r I, UST etc. The info is availabl ...

• bill 7 years ago

Good reportage, just as he said on Peace, I listened to him. First the first time I agree with Mr. BAWA.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Dams are build in places where it deserve not everywhere in the country can have a dam. Dams come with their own problems too. In Agricultural new diseases are introduced in to areas where there is dam. And so on. Stupid Nan ...

• I AM FR CHANGE 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3. Kwasia kurasini. I blame ur stupid senseless Fada who stupidly raped ur prostitute moda hu in turn gave birth to a useless ape,animal and a fool.gyimii u open ur stinkn mouth to insult Nana addo.Infact WO MAAME ...

• Damba Adam Yussif 7 years ago

It looks like there is no any visionary leader among the NDC if no why are they saying what Nana Akufo Addo is saying can not happen, did the NDC forget that Ghana is the only country that meet all the natural resources from ...

• Damba Adam Yussif 7 years ago

When ever I read Nana Akufo Addo speak I feel like crying for mother Ghana, why because he speaks like the prophets of the past, and also suffered of insults like the prophets of past, he is a man of good ideas and also a vis ...

• Adam 7 years ago

Who says one village one dam is impossible, i believe everything is possible but the approach. Can the NPP give us how much money each dam will cost and the value for money audit on that policy, if yes them we will kick the ...

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

NPP do something before you die .NANA IS MAKING ALL KINDS OF PROMISES because knows that is his last .THIS IS ALL DIE BE DIE PROMISES .HE MUST WIN AT ALL COST .

• KB 7 years ago

I am sure common sense would prevail in executing this goal. If three communities can share one dam effectively, what would be the sense in buildimg three sparate dams for the three villages.

• I AM FR CHANGE 7 years ago

Wo maame tw3

• BONGOMAN... 7 years ago

I swear from now on ago respect gh parliament...a no no say people dey Der dey talk sense like dat ooo