Being NDC not a crime - Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (74)

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Why pretend you're not? Who are you deceiving? Real men are not that hypocritical!

• aikins 7 years ago

Stomach journalist, even most of the ndc members don't respect you again.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

Author:- facts .....
    Let Kwasi Pratt and the likes respect the freedom of speech. Hypocrisy can lead Pratt to say that he has revealed all that he knows withholding nothing to the public. You can tell people about your wife ...

• Kokote Asamoah 7 years ago

Pratt ay3 ne se bebrebe s3 Bible mu ns3m

• KB,LONDON 7 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is a hypocrite and a scam. According to Ex=President Rawlings, the party is now made up of thieves. In fact,people like Pratt belong to a zoo. Otherwise, Ghanaians will continue to suffer.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians can't understand why Mahama is still talking about a second term, since second terms are reserved for competent and honest states men, and not for incompetent and corrupt surplus eaters like Mahama and hi ...

• JOE LOKO 7 years ago

All NDC party officials and their foot soldiers are criminals. NDC means 'Notorious Dubious Criminals'. NDC officials have stolen and looted every asset of the state.

If being an NDC is not criminal, then what else consti ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

But is it is criminals and murderous party.and more over they are thieves stealing everything.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You've taken the words out of my mouth.

Author:- ALHAJI KANO ......
    LISTEN TO ANOTHER PITO CONSUMER,UNDER YOU STUPID PEOPLE EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE AND TO YOU NDC PEOPLE DENIAL AND LIES ARE YOUR POLICIES.WHAT PROF MARTEY SAID IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU GUYS DID BECAUSE YO ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Pratt another dumb fuck...selling country secrets to us embassy. ...fucking traitor..
    Pratt should realize this ain't the pre-Internet era....news is instantly at our finger tips. ...this is the same mo'fucka who was crying ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Been a ndc is a crime because all ndc members are criminals and nonentities in society educated illiterates without little bit of wisdom aimed to destroy Ghana,

• joe 7 years ago

Is not a crime but accepting gifts and denying is classless.Looting tax payers money to buy you cars is corrpution stupid.

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• aikins 7 years ago

But their constitution was sign with human blood and therefore it makes one a murderer to be an ndc ,just look at how mahama killed Mills to become the useless president that he is today.

• joe 7 years ago

I mean corruption

• prince 7 years ago

Being ndc not a crime-kwesi pratt

• Efo 7 years ago

kWESI WHY HIDE BEHIND CURTAINS AND BEHAVE LIKE AN IDIOT. YOU'VE REALLY BENEFITTED, LAND CRUISER, A HOUSE TRIPS ABROAD. KWESI YOU WILL DIE IN PAIN AND IT WOULD BE CURSE WHICH WOULD RUN THROUGH YOUR FAMILY. WHOM HAVE YOU BEEN K ...

Akwasi Pratt you are one of those thieves ruining our motherland .Say it loud I'm a stomach politician and proud.

• PAUL 7 years ago

KWESI PRATT HAS PROVED HIMSELF AS A BLOODY SELFISH, SHAMELESS OPPORTUNIST - SAD

• KANAWU KASABA 7 years ago

He never makes sense and how he is given this platform to continue spewing nonsense in just unbelievable.

He needs to advise himself and save us the noise and nonsense.

Continue to enjoy your share of the loot, def ...

NDC is a looting bridgrade and u are the commander in chief, the scripture says by their fruits u may know the Agya Kwasi. U are a staunch member of the creat loot and share party, u have defending them, are u not ashamed of ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Turncoat. Shame on you. Lack of principle

• K Mensah 7 years ago

If you are not ashamed, why this reaction. Nobody is forcing you to react to the tag.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A Group Of Learned Men And Women In Ndc Come To Power And Hurriedly Embarks On Taking A Wicked And Sinister Advantage Of The Laws Of The Land And Taking Advantage Of The Ignornat Masses ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Nobody trusts you again Kwasi Pratt....... With all your big mouth you've never condemned sada gyeeda etc thieves before.. .... Hahahaaa hahahaaa ide biiiiiii kekeeeeeee thieves.... We Live In A Country Called Ghana Where A G ...

• SAD. 7 years ago

Oh! yes nobody has said it's a crime to be an NDC but, when you are playing the chicken game that's what makes it look like a crime you two face idiot.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

This opportunist is exposed. Commot from our sight, shameless guy!

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

It's not a crime, but I wonder whether you are a true Christian or a true moslem. Because you are a stomach politician. Stop pretending.

• Amega 7 years ago

But who says it is a crime? Ibi u dey der.

• Observer 7 years ago

Now the Pratt is telling everybody that it is not a crime for any Ghanaian to speak for any Ghanaian party. So why does he continually point fingers at people who speak against the NDC party, in particular?
    A Pratt is an ani ...

• Edem 7 years ago

You must me ashamed of yourself. Your analysis are not sensible. You only talk in the interest of the NDC. Go back to school and read your code of ethics

• Mr. Boadu 7 years ago

Its not what you call yourself that defines you but your actions and inactions. To be hiding under Cpp n doing the bidding of NDC is a hineous dishonesty who are you fooling? Ghanaians, God? Those journalist n innocent souls ...

• Dexxy boy 7 years ago

Am not sure somebody is saying being Ndc is a crime but just admit so you stop claiming you are for another party when you know you are not.

• MUNIRU 7 years ago

KWESI U have sold ur conscience for money and for NDC

• Rhaman 7 years ago

KWESI u have sold ur conscience 4 money

• mother Africa 7 years ago

Very true. They can take their expired products somewhere.

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

You are NDC fuck off

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: GHANA WOMEN ARE QUALIFIED 4 FLAGSTAFF
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-05 18:58:29
    Comment to: Angry Gonja chiefs demand retraction of NPP endors

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ? ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you are more than a female prostitute live her husband and asking other men for money you go where money is you said you are cpp but you never said anything good about them even contribute ...

• DRY 7 years ago

BEING NDC IS A CME.FROM THE PRESIDENT DOWN ALL TAKE BRIBE SHAME. THE FORD VEHICLE FROM KANAZOE IS A CLEAR EXAMPLE.MAHAMA YOU HAVE LOST IT.

• Adom Nti 7 years ago

O, Massa Kwesi the Pratt, please listen to yourself and be truthful for once. Your family knows you're NOKO FIO journalist so stop the deception. Did you say you are CPP? Which CPP, HMMMMM?

• Kwame Mensah 7 years ago

Its a also a crime to accept bribes from criminal…i voted NDC in 2008 and 2012 but never again.

• Ataa 7 years ago

There really is nothing wrong being an NDC member..freedom of party affiliation. It is the hypocrisy around it that raises eyebrows.

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

IF U KNOW ITS NOT A CRIME TO BE AN NDC, THEN WHY CANT U COME OUT BOLDLY N STOP PRETENDING. OR COULD IT RATHER BE SHAMEFUL?

• Sam 7 years ago

I used to love ur analyzes and ideas,but have been very disappointed in u of late.u tow the line of one side but claim to be of another side.so where do u come from?be also objective a bit.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 7 years ago

Pratt is an abomination of a foetus. A liar with two.pronged teeth who has misled many with his newly minted teeth done with tax payers money thru the National Deceivers Conartists. Pratt is a sham. A con and artist par none. ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Then why don't you make it public.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Being NDC is a big crime. Sharing Ghana's money is not a crime? Yes of course it is a big crime. No water, no light, cannot pay hospital fee, armed robbers all over, road are so bad, teachers who have taught for 3 yeas will o ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOBODY CARES ABOUT YOUR NDC LINEAGE, BUT YOUR ACTIONS AND INACTION PORTRAY YOU AS A CRIMINAL, A HYPOCRITE, IN FACT A VERY DENGEROUS JOURNALIST.
    YOU LIKE TAKING BRIBES ALL THE TIME, AND THAT IS HOW NDC GOT HOLD OF YOUR CONSC ...

• Komfo kesi3 7 years ago

No one is saying being an NDC supporter and a beneficiary of their 'create, loot and share' strategies, is a crime!... your pretences not to be an apostle of this stealing brigade is what gets discerning Ghanaians pissed of! ...

• Akoto 7 years ago

Kwasi, it is not a crime but be bold like Kwaku Baako and declare that you support NDC. Very simple and honest.

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt has not credibility in Ghana. Nobody, I mean nobody pays attention to what he says and nobody takes his views serious. If he is not an NDC guy what was he doing in the President's plane when the president was not ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

I do agree that being a member of the NDC is not a crime...a violation of anything legal...but I do think that it is shameful to be associated with a bunch of dimwits who have messed up our country so badly. Ghana deserves be ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

You don't even know what you are doing with yourself. Another political prostitute looking for money.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

God forgives you kwesi belleful.so your son is ambassador to Brazil and your boys like abrokwa etc as sub ministers doing dirty deal for the dead trabaliatic crookish goat who calls himself John but in reality mumuni.assembly ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

Mahama and His Criminals must vote out. Stealing .High Cost of living. Inflation. Corruption. Bribery. Under ~Development. No Work for the Youth .Mining Sector in the Hands of Chjnees. Bad Roods. High rate of death. Pove ...

• seth 7 years ago

U fool

• Kaka 7 years ago

If that is the case then have the balls to say it.
    You are a big liar and hypocrite when you say your party is CPP whilst all your actions and utterances shows you are NDC member.
    Now I am of the firm believe that you have ...

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is a Broni Waawu ediitor. He is very corrupt and always supports the wromg.Stomach writer.

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Foolish man Kwesi Pratt. U are a card bearer of NDC but u pretend as if u are not. You can even join their communication team but nobody cares. Stomach politician, next time don't say you are member of CPP to decieve the gene ...

• JB 7 years ago

Mr. BIG MOUTH & TEETH SHUT UP. Kwesi opportunist. ZIP IT.

• chief 7 years ago

why talk about others if you don't want to be the subject of discussion

• Catholic member. 7 years ago

Mahama is the best president after Nkurmah

• Evanzy 7 years ago

????????????????Did ur mother born u prematurely?

• d n george 7 years ago

idiot who doesnt no u re ndc barking dog?

• Evanzy 7 years ago

His teeth like claw bar. Kwasia man

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Why don't you confess to Ghanaians that you are a pathetic NDC apparatchik rather than trying to deceive Ghanaians by wearing CPP jacket. Give up telling lies and save yourself.

• BB 7 years ago

TIMID! WHY WERE U HIDDING THEN?

• agyeman 7 years ago

BEING NDC IS TANTAMOUNT TO ROGUERY, LOOTING AND STEALING.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

good man ,kewsi pratt.your brother fifii was closed to me then.support the ndc and advise the party as well.

• jako 7 years ago

It's' really a crime to join n d c party b'cos they are made of bunch of thieves. They are selfish people who thinks about themselves only. They don't have the nation Ghana are heart.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Yes and since is the one of the parties in ghana dose not mean it is a crime and not for being to that that is the real statement and clean and well speak,God bless you and oman ghana.