I will resign my post if NPP don’t win Asawase seat - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Foolish talk from faulty brain through foul mouth. You call him firebrand. He is a stinky boy from uncultured village .

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I pray Nananom intentional twist your plans and tell you see how human you are. Haa, ya bre wo, Wuntumi.

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

Fuck NDC

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This time you won't have it easy in Ashanti region. You bring these minors and do over voting. Look at the results in the constituencies for the last elections; Bantama 227%, Kwadaso 105%,Manhyia 250%,Kwadaso130%. etc... We ...

• A.T. KNUST 7 years ago

Chairman one, yes you can. i know you can and the NDC will laugh at the wrong side of their teeth, this time around.
    Muntaka will fall from Asawase come December polls, likewise his 3 other colleagues in the 3 other constitu ...

• Lopaz 7 years ago

Ashantis are Ghanaians biggest problem not only in ghana but all over the world,when it comes to paper work,money,politics,education, insulting,etc,etc.What are they looking for.I am not surprise they have turn it over to th ...

• ADOMA 7 years ago

NDC OPEN YOUR EYES IN KUMASI FOR THIS FOOLISH COCAINE BOY NOT TO STEAL YOUR VOTES HE IS WALKING WITH JUJU AND BATHING WITH HUMAN BLOOD SO HE THINKS HE HIS OGA IN KUNASI BUT GOD SEES THE TRUTH BUT HE WAITS HE WILL CRY MUMUUU I ...

• AYISAM 7 years ago

CHAIRMAN WONTUMI ENSURE THAT AT NEXT ELECTION MUNTAKA GOES TO THE NORTH FOR A PARLIAMENTARY SEAT.
    THERE IS NO WAY AN ASANTEMAN CAN REPRESENT ANY NORTHERN OR VOLTA CONSTUENCY IN GHANA ,IT IS ABOUT TIME.

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Then resign now cos u will still lose it right under ur nose
    Ur Osama Bin Nana has already lost it despite his one family one car promise

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Blood galamsey scoundrel. Foolish idiot

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

Foolish u next time speak sense

• haruna 7 years ago

i support you brother

• haruna 7 years ago

A plus all the way

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Stupid, Kofi Jumah still have followers than you but he is now quiet thinking about himself, Sir John insult and very smarter than you but he is quiet thinking of himself. Aroganism will not take you anywhere. Learn from Addo ...

• Be yourself 7 years ago

Why Asawase alone? Stomach politicians!!! What about GH? U will loose paaa

• Dj 7 years ago

You better resign now. It will never happen.

• Oldboy 7 years ago

The earlier the better. Resign now

• Oldboy 7 years ago

Resign now.The earlier the better

• garby 7 years ago

Oh wontumi enye aprenkesoma fiaa ndc kan fooloooo dem gogo

• JOHN 7 years ago

ANYTIME VOLTA VOTES NDC, NPP ACCUSE THEM OF BEING TRIBAL. IN GHANA, ASHANTIS ARE MORE TRIBAL THAN ANY TRIBE

• sa ad 7 years ago

Chairman, Ghanaians are with your party in this elections so work hard to clinch victory for the benefit of Ghana to save us from these thieves!

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

You are playing with fire my brother

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

Victory for J M 52%also Ashanti R N D C will win 6 set mps

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

N D C will get,1000000 Votes From Ashanti R

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

Comment: GOING HIPC _ PROBABLY
    Author: NPP FOUNDER MEMBER
    Date: 2016-09-06 12:15:33
    Comment to: Opposition woos voters with billion-dollar spendin

MY MOTHERS , GRANDMOTHERS , SISTERS & DAUGHTERS AREN'T YOU BEAUTIFUL , ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

I feel you Chairman Wontumi. Grab all the seats and send shivers down their spines. Koku Anyidoho will run from Ghana.

• Abdul Karim Salaga. 7 years ago

You will be defeated it would be better for you to resign now because your party will not win.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Is John mahama Ghana president? Is yes then it's a curse

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!
    You will loose miserably.

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• Peter USA 7 years ago

Shame NPP!!!!!

• AMAZULEY 7 years ago

I am aware that Wontumi registered minors in their numbers in the Ashanti region. My own cousins who were minors were even registered so Wontumi knows what he is saying.
    The NDC should be very vigilant in the Ashanti Region.

• More 7 years ago

Fate.change.has.come.Ghanaians.standing up.take.up.the.bed.and.walking..

• TK 7 years ago

What you said will never happen in the hearts of Asawase.We will never allow NPP to rule us. Never! KAI! Wallai!!

• Usman Abass 7 years ago

Then he better resigns today. NPP can never win the Asawase seat. Halidu and the NPP is incompetent and we the constituents have seen the good work done by JM and Muntaka.

TWEAAAAAAAAAAA. MUNTAKA IS WALK OVER YOU AGAIN.

• Doctor Taabea 7 years ago

Then tell the leadership to unit the party as soon possible before the pools.I am not going to vote for npp while Afoko,Agyepong and Crabb are still on suspension.

• Yaa 7 years ago

start packing now.

• nana addo 7 years ago

Foolish.resign

• ask your God 7 years ago

what are we going to get in your resignation, I did not like to hear such speech from your mouth. kill yourself that will be better.

• KING BIA 7 years ago

Wontumi ,Pls resign now because N P P will loss that seat.Don't wait till December 7.

• bongo 7 years ago

the earlier the better my brother.

• bongo 7 years ago

The earlier the better, my brother