Vice President mobbed at Busunu

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Nana B 7 years ago

How was he mobbed? Pls kindly make detailed news to make ur news catchy.

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

ARE THEY TEASING VP WITH THE GHOST-CROWD???WHAT KIND OF CROWD DO WE SEE THAT MOBBED THE VP???

• gh 7 years ago

why did mahama bury his mother in a sand pit or what?what the hell is this place,very bad.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

She was a Muslim and we believe in no fancy graves ...but the good deeds u have done during your life time will save you not the way ur grave looks like....

• Ruff 7 years ago

Hyperbole will do you in, onu lo!

• Kokoo Krakye 7 years ago

MR. TRUMUS IS COMING TO TOWN

• Son of man 7 years ago

Sorry, mahama is of no use to Ghana, he has caused more havoc and pain to Ghanaians

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Of course, its the usual FAnte joke. 20 people will be a crowd .

• change is coming 7 years ago

mobbed by a single ghost. loool. herrrrrhhh Ghana nie. paa kwesi, go and continue reading your graphic, desilt chorkor gutters and go sleep. ur usefulness is history. Nana beba

• DAN AMENYO ... ABOR VR 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A SERIOUS MISFIT TO BE PRESIDENT.YOU CANT USE YOUR STATURE TO RULE A COUNTRY BUT BRAINS AND POSITIVE PLANS TO TURN AN ECONOMY ROUND.AFTER 8YEARS ITS JUST POLITICAL LIES.SHODY ROAD,SCHOOLS THAT HAVE BEEN BUILT WITHI ...

• Fovi g- Abor 7 years ago

In your fucky dreams.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

This our vice is even worse than the president the way the country is sinking about from the huge loans plus oil money corruption is killing spoiling the nation from the leaders to his appointee.I know our party has lost the ...

• yaw baafi 7 years ago

Mahama is a unifier , and developer , we ashantes will not forget your good works . As for ahantan abufo addo we are aware of his machinations . No way

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

just distribute ur NDC LOOT IN NORTH AMERICA KWASEA LIKE U WORTHLESS ANIMAL.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

can't spell Akufo.You and who worthless animals.If Ashantis are speaking animal like you wat is fucky problem.Lazy fool.

• Kwame . 7 years ago

After all the insults what next? We are where we because of people like you. Shame on you

• montietie 7 years ago

Is this your assigned duty.

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Who is called Mr Anus?

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

is dancing naked with DICK in his Arse

• Fine boy 7 years ago

To condition what?? Corruption? High tariff? High fees? Hardship? Or what is veep talking about? Not in this country again.

• Ghana shall rise again. 7 years ago

where is the crowd?