T.B Joshua told me I would lose NPP primary – Asamoah Boateng

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Edmund Mensah 7 years ago

Where is Rev Matey? Consistently his party leads this insults but what did we hear him say? Shame on you my pastor.

• William 7 years ago

Even a primary 6 pupil could have predicted his don quixotic illusion to be NPP flag bearer! Abah, Asabee!!!

• Boss 7 years ago

Asabee, you are a fool. Even a class 1 student could tell that you were going to lose. Do you need TB Joshua to tell you this before you believe. Such stupidity and these people were actually in positions of authority at one ...

• Yawserwaa 7 years ago

Oh Boss say it again. If we have such shallow-minded dimwits in the NPP,is it surprising that their electoral fortunes have dwindled in the last 8 years. But not this year, ohhh!! ASABEE should not get anywhere near the campa ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

"Bagbin was not fighting me over my wife".From that crap to this. clearly not a man of substance.just as shallow as mahama but unfortunately for him npp supporters are not as stupid as ndc fools

• King Yobo 7 years ago

Is this a news at all.

Did anyone forced you to read?

• lodonu 7 years ago

Hei! I am shocked and didn't know Asamoah Boateng was so shallow and such a fool.You believe in a prophet who created a tape about the Ghana Starlets and was exposed. A so called prophet who could not see the collapse of his ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Idiot!! Who doesn't know that you will lose? If you say that you didn't personally know that you were going to lose then I will say that you are very stupid. Gosh!! if I think that this egg-head was once a minister in Ghana.. ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Asabee, did you really need a prophet to tell you that you were going to lose? Very sad you did.
    Couldn't you have done a self-assessment? Very shameful you know..

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Asabee, did TB Joshua tell you Nana Addict will lose for the third time?

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Everyone knows that Npp will win this election except ndc fools

• Dennis 7 years ago

Such a fool

• OBIBA J.K 7 years ago

No rocket science. Even I ordinary man knew. You people instead of using your common sense behave like idiots and throw your money away and give crediT to TB JOSHUA FOR NO REASON.

• Chiga 7 years ago

everyone including your family knew you were wasting your time

• tb-ddt 7 years ago

My Asamoah Boateng you just not good and your track record is not good that was why you lost the election.grow up and know that j b joshua is nothing but hoax.j b could to predict the collapse of his building at soooo called ...

• tb-ddt 7 years ago

fellas I mean j b couldn't to predict the collapse of his building at soooo called temple of god an tell me how can he help you.And trust me there is no God residing in any heaven.jesus was worshiping the sun.

• tb-ddt 7 years ago

and please forget my english i have no degree in english language.all that i want to say is j b joshua is a hoax and what fell on obinim will fall on
    j b pretty soon.

• Matt 7 years ago

You are enlightened. Most people are
    Still in the dark when it comes to religion

• Coxer 7 years ago

I love that! Religion is a bane in our development but don't tell any one because they would find it difficulty to accept

• Ali40Ali 7 years ago

Why? some of you think this world is of no cause and effect. I believe and know you can only be guided by a true man of God. Please know that TB Joshua is a Man of God and Snr Prophet of our day. Go on and denigrate the Man o ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

You call these modern-day prophets "HIT AND MISS PROPHETS". They always have an answer : If it is not "A" then it is "B". Use the brains that the Lord has given you to think (read your Bible) and stop believing in these so-ca ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Asamoah, you are politically finished.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Nonsense, so why did you waste people's time?

• Tibaa 7 years ago

That a Legon graduate of Mensah-Sarbah Hall will seek spiritual intervention on a moribund campaign is just amazing; typical example of educated fools running (and ruining) Ghana.

You better consult Kwaku Bonsam next time ...

• Dr Ankomah 7 years ago

Tb Joshua is 419 prophet!

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

If Africa and Ghana have idiots like you to rule Africa and Ghana! What future has Africa and Ghana?

• 21st century 7 years ago

How can you go and ask a fraudsters to him him his future and still want to leed a country

• Convenhugh 7 years ago

It is this belief in this T. B. Joshua man that shocks me to the bone. Was it not obvious that you were going to loose the primary? The indications could be seen and heard long before the primary election. T B Joshua is a hum ...

• Mohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

Ok ghana when are we getting out of metaphysical spirituality world to the world of reality do u need man of God to pridict your success or demise u do not possess the requisite popularity pedigree to be at the helm of affa ...

• Koofie 7 years ago

Wat did it have to take him to "prophezise" your defeat? Just as it won't take him a minute to "prophezise" the dwarf's defeat

Childish, why do you have to go and see TB Joshua?
    People like you want to rule Ghana.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

hmmmmm nd what did he told Nana? loser's

• clement 7 years ago

Ghanaian

• munil 7 years ago

Was a stupid guy like this a Minister in the NPP government? someone who discusses his wife's past in the media,and believes in a sham prophet like TB Joshua was part of my Government? Then I find it hard to talk about the Of ...

• Bruce 7 years ago

Asabee eeee, u don't have to be told T B Joshua to tell u that u will loose. U were all added to the list just to make it look democratic. U all knew u were going with Nana Addo. Stop deceiving yourself not us!

• JOELO 7 years ago

WHEN WOULD THESE PEOPLE LEARN.T B. JOSHUA IS NOT GOD.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Mr. Asamoah Boateng, your Spiritual Master is Jesus and nobody else. You are not an intelligent person.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Even everybody could have advised you that you, were going to lose in the elites like the candidates you competed with you are low profile material among them the only you can beat is Mahama John if it happen to be NDC who do ...

• Joe Sala 7 years ago

Stupid man. You didnt need T. B. Joshuah to tell you that. It was painfully obvious. You moppet.

• Mr Akyeampong 7 years ago

You really did not need TB Joshua to tell you that. Rachel knew that you would lose.

• George 7 years ago

I was not a prophet but I foreknowledge that you Asabee will loose potoo

• OKINE 7 years ago

Did you find out from him why? Your evil deeds will continue to destroy you and your political career.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

Asabee this is child talk. If the so called pastor has told him he will be the flagbearer of the NPP in the 2016 will it happen? When will these polititians like Asebee stop following false prophet. The late President followe ...

• T and T 7 years ago

Such an idiot, this is the caliber of people leading the country, how can there be progress? TB Joshua, a trickster is your spiritual father. Only God knows how much of Ghana's money he has stolen and has given it to TB.

• kk 7 years ago

Poor you Asamoah Boateng. If you don't have confidence in yourself, no one can help you. Why some of you politicians are been fooled by these so called men of God. I am sorry for you.

• NPP THE LOSERS 7 years ago

Let everyone know what The good prophet told you about NPP your own party. It is clear he told you that NPP will as well lose the 2016 election too.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

HAHAHA,KWASEA LIKE MAHAMAH WHO WANTS TAKE TWELVE YEARS FIX COMMON DUMSOR.

• amoah w. 7 years ago

If you really need some priest to tell you that

You have no chance to will your party ticket.

then let me tell you

you have no brain to run my country

let's thanks Nananom that you were not elected.