Mahama will win the elections because he is handsome - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Seikwa 7 years ago

You see how low IQ mahama ministers are? The most foolish talk of the year.

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

NPP AND NDC ARE REALLY FOOLING AROUND WITH THE ELECTION MASSAGE

• GITMO 3 7 years ago

DO WE EAT HANDSOMENESS?

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

Gay ass MADAFUKA

• ARABA 7 years ago

TRUE DAT!!!!!! YAMIN IS ALSO HANDSOME

• klu 7 years ago

mahama handsome?Are u kidding?look at that ugly puffy face.look at his left eye too.oh my God GH ndc people r stupid

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

LET YAMIN GO BACK TO LABANON(country of origin) and be killed in his act of terrorism. HAD I BEEN YAMIN,I will always stayaway from GHANA.

• PEACE. 7 years ago

AND THIS WAS A DEPUTY REGIONAL MINISTER IN NDC ADMINISTRATION.

• Watchers 7 years ago

This Yamin, moronic Lebanese shitbag....it is only in Ghana that dunderheads like this asshole can have the chutzpah to talk such shit, Fucking thief! (even master-thief John Mahama had no option but to sack this idiot Yamin ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is neither handsome nor look presidential. In fact, he looks like a wrestler and a brute.

• RICARDO 7 years ago

John Mahama, the PUFFY FACE ALCOHOLIC, Asiedu Nketia, the BUSH MONKEY, Kofi Anidoho the SCRUFFY FAT ARSE, Kofi Adams the TRAMP, Okudzeto Ablakwa the CRAZY BALD HEAD!

JUST CAN'T FIX STUPID. IT IS WHAT IT IS!

• Kwaku Anase 7 years ago

What has NPP got to do with this statement.

• GHANA PPP 7 years ago

SOO STUPID

• GITMO 3 7 years ago

NDC FOOLS

• aikins 7 years ago

Let's find out the mark on mahama's face, me I am sure he stole someone's money and he was beating up when he was young because of the way he is still stealing our money ,that man will definitely land in jail. But is Yamin s ...

• idiotic speech ever 7 years ago

SO WAT MERITED ATTA MILLS WIN? WAS HE ALSO HANDSOME? no wonder we are sinking as a a country

• Coby 7 years ago

Have we become a nation of jokers??
    Lord have mercy!!

• Kwadwo Awonu 7 years ago

Is so serious for a former minister to make such a comment. Physical appearance not the brains. No wonder Ghana is bleeding

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians seriously going for an election or a beauty contest this year 2016?
    I always tell you that NDC and John Dramani mahama has nothing absolutely nothing to tell Ghanaians anymore.
    Listen to this idiot and such ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH NDC GOVT KRAA? AKUA DONKOR MIGHT AS WELL STORM MISS GHANA CONTEST THIS YEAR TO TEST HER CHANCES OF WINNING THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS OR BETTER SELECT THE WINNER AS HIS PARTY PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians vote for him, he is handsome

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

The man is not Ghanaian. ..what do u expect

• Baba Yakubu, USA 7 years ago

We are sick and tired of such stupid talks. People are loosing job, businesses are collapsing, and all kinds of hardships and Yamin is making such stupid and childish campaign. If Mahama is handsome to you, please let him sle ...

Is Mr Yamin a Ghanaian? He's made mockery of all Ghanaians.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

So your NPP members must have a collective zero IQ when you repeatedly refer to President Mahama as "dead goat" and other unsavory names. NPP officials and members level nasty insults at NDC members and President Mahama, and ...

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

Check your facts; mahama personaly who acorded the title 'dead goat' to himself somewhere outside the country. A deserved title That should be worn as a token of stupidity and incompétence.na mahama bi dead goat tru tru na ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

NA AHO3F3 WE GO CHOP. A HANDSOME MAN, WHO IS CLUELESS, VISIONLESS, A THIEF AND INCOMPETENT IS NO GOOD FOR GHANA. HE IS A DEAD GOAT TOO, BY HIS OWN ADMISSION. VOTE THE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FR ...

• Frank Dadzie, Elmina. 7 years ago

These foreign NDC cohorts sometimes make me feel so sad for being a Ghanaian. Businesses are collapsing in rapid succession, people can't provide for their families, youth unemployment is on the ascendency and the list can go ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". And true to his name, clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has succeeded in wrecking and fracturing ...

• samiyoma 7 years ago

go fuck his ass, idiot Minister is it his handsomeness Ghanaians will eat, foolish talk

• Tufguy 7 years ago

Handsomeness? We've lost touch to reality. Yamin, come again

• frimpong atta mensah 7 years ago

You fool, why not

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

Most tangential, parochial and shallow-minded pronouncement emanating from from a former minister of the century - Ti wueee paaa nieee. Me hu bi da. Aaaaba!!!!!!1

• TD 7 years ago

Yes ! He is the most handsome in corruption , incompetence and mismanagement .

• we need jobs 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem Akwakwa

FOOLISH MINISTER WITH FOOLISH TALK

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Another foolish alien chopping our money. How can this be in government? If presidency is beauty, then let organised beauty contest to choose our leaders? With such mind in government how can we move forward.

• joe kalala 7 years ago

you see how idiot a whole former minister can think? will handsomeness put food and butter on my table? stupid and cheap talk.

• apeke 7 years ago

You hit below the belt once again. Foolish guy like you.Your incompetent has send you to where you are now.Ghanaians are suffering yet you are talking about what doesn't put food on their table.

• Habib 7 years ago

Foolish talk!!

• DDT 7 years ago

Mahama is average. What's the hype about his looks?????

• Akos 7 years ago

Omg, I don't even know what to say about this one. What a childish thing to say. Apparently, Mahama's looks certainly didn't do much for the country because he failed to use his brains as president, which is the most importan ...

• Abeam Danso 7 years ago

I keep wondering @DDT....what's so extreme abt his looks??? I always ask....huh,fanatics are always fanatics. U can't make a pact with them

• TENIKONG 7 years ago

FOOLISHNESS, FOOLISHNESS AND FOOLISHNESS GALORE

• Chiga 7 years ago

...these are the stupid comments that harm party campaigns

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Joseph Yamin y3 aboa paa ooo. This fulani idiot fool think Ghanaians are not wise. Yoo y'ate wai, we shall see December,7.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Oh ho!! Mr. Yamin, can you hear yourself speaking? Have we now been reduced to a country that votes for 'handsome' (and that's your opinion) presidential candidates? Handsome will not solve our problems. Please, if you hav ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

It beats my mind when some ppl talk like fools.Mahama handsome??Really??So why don't Ghanaians go for Van Vickers and others who as a man l can confidently attest to it that he is endowed and much younger. I weep for Ghana if ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

I see "trumpism" in this statement by Yamin and the NDC party and Mahama is looking increasingly pathetic and sad. Mahama and the NDC have no message, none.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Vote a "handsome" thief into power and you'll end up with handsome poverty.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

IF SUCH A PERSON COULD BE A MINISTER, IN WHAT STATE DO WE EXPECT OUR NATION TO BE.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

I must be damned!!! Was that thing a government Minister? Just how low and stupid are these Mahama-NDC functionaries are !

Fuck! This guy is nothin but smells a damned lorry-stations bookmen's kinda mentality we gave here ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A teacher asks a girl to use "Handsome" in a sentence.
    She says, "When I'm suckin dick, and my jaw gets sore I use my handsome times."

If beauty and handsomeness is what determines who leads a nation, a Mister Ghana/Miss Ghana competition would have been enough.

Ghanaians have stopped being that stupid to choose their leaders that. Each one of us has the ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

In the 21st Century, people who claim to be intellectuals talks as if they are Kindergarten pupils. How can political figure say this to the Electorate? is he saying Ghanaians are ignorant in day to day affairs in the Country ...

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

Where in this country did yamin made this below the belt statement. To what kind of electorates for Christ sake.

• Komla 7 years ago

You see the small minds at play here? Ghanaians these are the guys who are serving in government.

• Aprukisi 7 years ago

His stupidity knows no bounds. Only Yamin thinks that the people of Ghana will fall for this nonsense. He must for once show that he is capable of thinking!

• Yaw John 7 years ago

What a fool!

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Handsome in what ways? Mahama's looks are only in your eyes. The presidency doesn't require how a person looks. Yamin, wagyimi yie. Tanii aboa ete se wo. Kwasea kwa..

• Citizen 7 years ago

No problem at all. Ghanaians can vote for fleeting "handsomeness" if that's what will take them to the market.

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwaseya aboawa wagyimi paaapa yamin

• kk 7 years ago

What a poor man and poor statement. That is why Ghana is in this state. Ghana need intelligent leaders to solve our problema not Mahama who can't solve dumsor...etc. Nonsense.

Oh,is that all? Foolish dog.

• Mess 7 years ago

I don't think u know what is handsome he is stupid and u are too we don't use handsome to rule a country we need somebody interligent and NaNa is the one and he is handsome from the heart

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

After 8 years in power, what will win the election for NDC is because the president is handsome? And this fool was deputy minister in Ghana? How did Ghana get it so wrong?

Say it again,how did we get it so so so wrong.

• bill joe 7 years ago

this guy is stupid. i always advice we change out education system. look at what someone is saying. yamin you a moron.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Gyimii ..kwasea minister

Ghana is backward in terms of I Q how does this useless man becomes a deputy minister, if we use handsomeness to govern then miss ghana should become the president

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Handsome but stupid. One house,one meter

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

My brother, irresponsible and infantile comments like this will not redound to our advantage.Ghanaians are not fools, so be more serious next time.

• Kk 7 years ago

Wow who is this idiot. Did I read right. Was he a minister before. Wow why pack all this idiot in one party

• JOHN NDP 7 years ago

NANA KUDNADU IS PRETTY SO SHE WILL WIN THE ELECTION. CHANGE IS COMING.
    NANA KUNADU AGYEMAN RAWLINS B3 BA

• ATINGA FRAFRA 7 years ago

What a load of 'COW DUNG' ;Ghana needs people who can do the job and manage the economy and not still our monies by hansome people like Jon Mahama; if you are handsome or beautiful is that what Ghanaians are going to 'EAT' be ...

• Oman ba pa 7 years ago

kwasea y? aho?f? bu ?man. Gyimii aho?f? na y?b?di ada. Ofui. B?l?b?l????. Minister paa anum as?m nie. Apuuuuuuuuuu. Bible koraa aka s? awidifo? ne nkwaseafo? di ?man so a ?man no si apeneeee.

• Oman ba pa 7 years ago

kwasea y? aho?f? bu ?man. Gyimii aho?f? na y?b?di ada. Ofui. B?l?b?l????. Minister paa anum as?m nie. Apuuuuuuuuuu. Bible koraa aka s? awidifo? ne nkwaseafo? di ?man so a ?man no si apeneeee.

• Tohazie 7 years ago

Gyimiisem

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

How can the country move forward when idiots like Yamin had been ministers before.

• Godlieb K. 7 years ago

Listen to sorts of people ruling the country. Stupid people are around. NDC is not a party but group of crooks to chop money only.

• Mankind 7 years ago

I cherish and love the political style Pres Mahama but not when natural features of your opponent becomes an issue in election. Drop this please!

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot. stupid fool

• Antiba 7 years ago

Power has gone to the fools. U call these people ministers of state.

• KSURE 7 years ago

BULL SHIT TALK. A Former minister talks like crap. Ghanaians are not shallow minded if that is what you think. Go to school and learn. MEDIOCRITY IS PART OF THE NDC

• T George Ohio US 7 years ago

U are using handsome shit to chop our money abi? How do these people think of us, are we that stupid and fools or what , we are not going to vote on pretty line anymore so you guys should sit up

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• HONEYSUCKLE 7 years ago

STUPID

Even a nursery 1 pupil will not make such a statement. Hahahahaha. Oh Ghana,why,why did we made such a great mistake by allowing these people to lead us.????????????

• Issah 7 years ago

I wonder what this man was doing as a deputy minister. I hope at the time that he was a deputy minister his brain was working well,what a shame.I think this man is probably suffering from a brain syndrome. I pity all those wh ...

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

Don't behave as if you are not an educated person. Please note that being handsome is not one of the qualities of a good leader.

• greatest 7 years ago

What kind of thinking is this? Can you create a human being? This man needs deliverance to speak as a human being. I pity ndc party!!!

• King Adjei 7 years ago

In fact a five year old is sensible than this man.Fools are in power that is why mother Ghana has become poor.A wise leader is what Ghana needs right now .Why don't Ghanians appoint Miss Ghana to rule if we need such people t ...

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

Oh Yamin, I did not know you are that dull. How were you appointed deputy.minister for Ashanti region?

• starlight 7 years ago

NPP n NDC are fooling their selves over promises

• afia konadu 7 years ago

HOW CAN GHANA MOVE FORWARD WITH THESE KIND OF FOOLS IN GOVERNMENT.GOD SAVE GHANA

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Ah this man is fool paaa.

• Tankoe Amina 7 years ago

A clear example of the clueless guys in government who are steering Ghana into a ditch. Guys like these have no economic clue and are just in the political boat as a part-taker to enjoy the loot. God save Ghana. No doubt John ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Looks are subjective so Yemin, you can go ahead and marry Mahama if you both want to. Ghanaians rather want better lives for themselves and opportunities for their children and future generations.

• Yaw Kpalogo Aril Fool 7 years ago

Handsome? Really? If at all with so many kids in this modern world?

• Sna 7 years ago

Foolish statement

• EMA AMETEFE/AFLAO 7 years ago

BUT WHAT MAKES MAHAMA GOOD LOOKING THAN NANA? BCOS OF HIS HIEGHT? PLEASE!
    WE NEED HUMAN BEINGS WITH BRAINS AND SELF ESTEEM THIS SKUNK DONT HAVE IT

• Felix 7 years ago

I don't know those stupid people who always talk about handsome, the presidency is about knowledge, wisdom so if you're handsome and you only have water in your head like coconut how can you rule?

• Mas Naa 7 years ago

Kwasea kwaa! Is election a beauty pageant or Na beauty we go chop? U are ugly like shit so why u see Manama has handsome. Atta mills wasn't handsome but God made him win when his destiny allowed. It there them like a sheep. R ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Wow, so this man with empty head was a deputy minister. Oh Ghana why? What did u do wrong.

• Nanaoooooo 7 years ago

Look at this foolish white trash
    That is the reason why you fire
    You think everyone stupid like you

• efo 7 years ago

FOOOLissssh

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

We don't rule a country with beauty,I never knew Yamin was such a shit.In the town of the blind, one eyed man is the King.yamin you are a big fool ,you talk as if you don't have a brain. If you praise the stupid president tha ...

• collins. Suhum 7 years ago

no wonder ur ministerial position was curtailed

• GHANA IS FOR GHANAIAN 7 years ago

EII MR YAMIN, CAN MR MAHAMA HANDSOME WILL PAY OUR SCHOOL FEES ,GIVE US FOOD, CAN PROVIDE OUR MIDICAL,WHAT CAN HANDSOME DO IN LIFE.
    THIS ARE THE PEOPLE NDC HAVE, IF HAVE THIS ONCE ARE OVER YOU DON'T THINK YOU WILL HAVE ANY ...

• seth 7 years ago

U are a fooool

• amegashie mawutor 7 years ago

gyimiiiifuo paaa yamin

• Smart 7 years ago

idiot yamin go fuck his ass.can handsomeness feed us.foolish minister.

• fosu appiah 7 years ago

it is only in Ghana can a illegal resident like you can have so much power.You are full of SHIT so you talk from your fucking ASS.The presidential race is not a beauty contest.make use of the free education you had in GHANA ...

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

foolishness you think we will vote for mahama bcose he is handsome and suffer. infact all ndc supporters are fools

• Jakes 7 years ago

Are you gay man saying man beautiful you and Mahama John are lockers of ass,stupid man where is Mahama John handsome nessus he's as ugly as his policies foolish man like you.

• see storm 7 years ago

WHAT AN INSULT ON GHANAIANS? THIS IDIOT MUST BE FORCED TO RESIGN OUTRIGHT. A REAL CAPITAL FOOL!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Mahama handsome? Who said that? Mahama resembles an owl. Only stupid NDC morons think Mahama is handsome.

• Adisa 7 years ago

Gyemiii no wonder u were sacked

• joe 7 years ago

Fool do we chop handsomeness? why u talkn lik an ignorant

• D last truth 7 years ago

in fact this former minister is a competent fool. can u say this to Robbert Mugabe?

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

What a joke! Can't believe such stupid statement would come out from a former deputy minister. People are suffering and if you don't have anything meaningful to say just shut your Fulani big mouth up. That's why Mahama fired ...

• Chris Hesse NY 7 years ago

This kind of talk is a proof some politicians do not deserve to be given
    political appointment.They think of the gains if even the country goes to the wolves.

• metals 7 years ago

no wonder de economy is in distress if we have these shallow minded people managing our resources

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

a little spice won't hurt anyone. sometimes we are too uptight on things. the man didn't mention names, yet people of certain persuasion have come on to insult him thereby drawing attention to a particular candidate. he threw ...

• APE or CHIMPANZEE? 7 years ago

Do some people look into the mirror before they talk about handsomeness? In fact Rawlings has sacrifice himself for nobodies to become somebodies. Today they see themselves as being ha ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

CAN THAT YAMIN GUY DEFINE BEAUTY? WHAT HAS GENTLENESS GOT TO DO WITH BEAUTY? HOW COULD HE SAY THAT KUFUOR WON BECASUE OF HIS BEAUTY WHEN IN ACTUAL FACT HE IS TALKING ABOUT HIM BEING CALLED A GENTLE GIANT? AND HOW CAN HE SAY M ...

• Olalaa 7 years ago

Here we go again, vote for looks not for ideas to develop a nation, no wander!, ghanaians!!!, this is how AFRC-P/NDC takes as for, they are saying that, we as people deceived nothing good but a good looking president who loo ...

• Emo 7 years ago

akoa agyimi ...do u think we are doing gay beauty contest

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

Kwasea kwa!

• Samson 7 years ago

NONSENSE!!!!!

• Sam 7 years ago

I did not know that this bloke is very stupid.he only looks for beauty as a yardstick to victory.
    Ghana we really need deep thinkers and not these who only waste our time

• WISEMAN 7 years ago

THIS WHAT FANTIS CALL "BORDZE".

• Look and say 7 years ago

Hahaha eye asem oooo.Gyimi mii mii mii

• ogebu 7 years ago

akoa yi agyimi. Herrrrrr, gyimii paaaa ni.

• peter 7 years ago

Ah indeed fools are running the affairs of the nation no wonder the economy is in crisis. What's so handsome about the prez? the puffy face or the "pot belly"? If appearance determines who becomes prez then there are so many ...

• Chanty 7 years ago

Concert

• amg 7 years ago

Opanyin moa.hwe mmoasem aah wodi wo ghana....no wonder the party is wak..wei nso waka..u dun av anifin bta fr us d cmn electn.jx stealin ideas frm ppl..u cme to ucc n tell us free tertiary...USA kraa dey dun av dat..only gran ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

You see your life.

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

Silly guy. Does handsome put money in your pocket? Does handsome improve the economy? We need expertise to build Ghana not handsome leader. Go back to school and learn better.

• 7B 7 years ago

Another pig in oven... kwasea ba..

• Balfour Asare 7 years ago

Yamin is the most low IQ ,stupid ,unintelligent , and a disgraceful minister. How can country progress if it is being run by bunch stupid peoples

• Thomy 7 years ago

Look at another fool,no wonder Ghana us not progressing

• Adele P 7 years ago

Ghana is in trouble with people like this at the helm. Can you imagine how he makes his decisions affecting the country? Seriously, we are in bad shape, until we get rid of such illiterates

• kojo 7 years ago

Wisdom vrs handsomeness, Intelligent vrs stupidity, Integrity vrs corrupt and; Upright vrs fraud, which of these will you vote for?

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Handsome mahama does not put on my table. Handsome mahama cannot creat jobs for the unemployed youth. Handsome mahama cannot manage corruption. Handsome mahama is visionless.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

If such a person has become a deputy minister before then we lack wisdom and knowledgeable leaders ,the party has lost its senses .After all he cannot use his brains.NDC we don't have the men who can think

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Let me tell Yammin that Mahama is not handsome at all as you want us to believe. Mahama's face is bloated he is fat. He might be taller than Nana Addo but he certainly not handsome. By the way this shows how ignorant some Gha ...

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

U are a full

• FRANK 7 years ago

LOOK @ THIS DISAPPOINTED LEBANESE OOHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

We have handsome but senseless,ugly but wise.Stupid talk from stupid sycophants and bastards.

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Ur are a fool

• inercycl 7 years ago

Look at this Fulani who does not remember where his biological parents come from.He believes an outward appearance is a plus for a presidential candidate without brains.He became a deputy minister in Ghana.That is how low we ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Ahaaa... I was right, that NDC is full of FOOLS: They consider the elections as a BEAUTY CONTEST.

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Is this fool a minister? Is this thief and corrupt Prez handsome?? Anyway beauty lies in eyes of the beholder.

• Thomas 7 years ago

Akuayi abodam papa oh my Lord some of the elders of NDC party are big fools

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Mahama, please distance yourself from this Yasmin character anytime you cross paths. The guy will try invading you if given a chance.

• Hitler 7 years ago

I strongly believe that he is a gay. Idiot

• Slyster 7 years ago

This man is stupid in intensity. I still can't believe it. If you have such useless and aimless people governing a country, what would we achieve as a nation. No wonder the country is in such a mess'.

• Scaring-sunyani 7 years ago

Yamin,let me ask you a question.You and Mahama who is handsome?

• Lipool 7 years ago

Ndc always produce imbeciles to speak rubbish

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has recently labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure".

• Justice 7 years ago

Kwasia kwasia foolish man, illiterate fool. Cheap politics in Ghana.

• Kumasi boys 7 years ago

Oooh Ghana...why why why...my beloved country...tears drop...tears drop ....this man is most uneducated person on earth...I feel really sorry for those that vote for NDC ...

• Nana Avedzi 7 years ago

Yamin another fool who will never have peace in his family till God comes. Mahama's wife is not beautiful than Nana's wife and Bawumia's wife. senseless Yamin. Mahama's wife cant even speak good english.

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

How can a person talk straight from the ass hore? If the world vote on handsome !then miss Ghana can be president! I dont know that some people are soo idioot!that country future at first

• patoo 7 years ago

Herrr this man is not reasonable

• The Truth 7 years ago

This Yamin guy is really fool! Does handsomeness wins election? I now understand why Ghana is sinking!

• Wasik 7 years ago

Deficiency in emotional intelligence.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

How can this piece of SHIT ever become the deputy Asanti Regional Minister under Mahama Why Mahama Why

• Jentiakro 7 years ago

Let Mahama sleep with your wife since he is handsome , handsome thief Yamin you have nothing in your upstairs, have you forget your days in IPT idoit.

• Gyataba jnr. 7 years ago

SILLY TALK FROM A STUPID LEBANESE- ADOPTED EX-MINISTER.

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

hA HA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Yamin, the foolish boy. It's only mahama who appointed such dump as minister. Why wouldn't mahama's administration be incompetent? Fools always flock together.

• K. Brobbey 7 years ago

Who says idiot mahama is handsome? Apoooooo!!!!

• bg 7 years ago

this is loose talk,minister who think childdish.

• Indiana Jones 7 years ago

What a stupid statement.

• Ageogia --Virginia 7 years ago

It is rather unfortunate that Ghana has been given to stupid and ignorant people to govern. This is crazy.

• Ageogia --Virginia 7 years ago

Shame unto you,stop this stupid,crazy,village and old fashion politics. This man should be sent to jail.

• wandi 7 years ago

I think u have eye problem. who told u he is handsome.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb please don't publish every article for media consumption pls we beg beauty or handsome don't win elections or buying votes,but track record will give you votes period

• Branaboy 7 years ago

Yamin is gay. That I the only way to explain this ridiculous outburst of admiration and love for his leader John Dramani Mahama.

YAMIN if you are gay, GOOD ON YA MATE, just be open about it. Ghanaians are tolerant people.. ...

• SMALL MIND TALK YAMIN 7 years ago

OOOOH MY GOD WHAT IS ALL THIS NONSES,NDC,MAHAMA FOOOLS HAVE NO MASSAGE,CRIMINALS,KILLERS,FOOOOLS

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Strange that these NPP loudmouths are pissed at Yamin for making that statement while they have been busy in the past calling President Mahama a "dead goat". What's good for the gander is equally good for the goose. The NPP h ...

• Kwabena Nkatiah Afriyie 7 years ago

Mumu,Yamin thief thief do you know your father?

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Bloated alcoholic looking face.Is that what you called handsome? This guy is fat and obese. And yet Yamin call Mahama handsome. Are there no handsome men in Ghana? Please come again. In fact Mahama is very ugly man.

• RICARDO 7 years ago

This idiot called Yamin is just like the foolish president Mahama the man is not fit to manage a toilet in Eurpoe. Do you see this ugly, alcoholic womanising idiot as handsome, either you need to check your eye sight or you a ...

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

WHIMSICAL NONSENSE!!! What does This idiot takes Ghanains for? My goodness

• ERIC 7 years ago

JIMII PAA NIE.