Edward Mahama goes for Voltarian as running mate

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Minua 7 years ago

A good choice but just too late to make any significant mark.

• william 7 years ago

He went for a Ghanaian, please! Stop promoting ethnic bigotry!

• William 7 years ago

• U'reReallyConfused 7 years ago

Poor William, check your spelling of 'sorry'.

• Idiot 7 years ago

Sorry for you; your 'soory' has been wrongly
    spelt.

• aikins 7 years ago

Take your votes and let Paa Kwasi Nduom also take his from the Volta Region so npp and ndc will share the remaining.

• Francis 7 years ago

This is an excellent move to scuttle NDC votes in the Volta Region (so called NDC's world bank).
    With this Anyidoho choice and that of Dzogbenuku as running mates, NDC is doomed regarding its Volta votes.
    Anyidoho will win ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

DO YOU THINK THE VOLTARIANS ARE STUPID.THEY HAVE MADE UP THEIR MIND.

• Osei 7 years ago

Prince you are right. That is their plan to reduce NDC votes to allow NPP to win. They can even choose a chief the subjects made up their mind. ITs a plan with the NPP but it wont work.

• NDC IDIOT 7 years ago

YES, VOLTARIANS ARE VERY STUPID INDEED. THEY'VE MADE UP THEIR MIND EVEN TO VOTE FOR A TROKOSI DOG THAT STANDS IN THE NAME OF NDC. STUPID FOOL, WHO DOESN'T KNOW YOU'RE NDC?

• Oscar 7 years ago

UNINFORMED TRIBALIST IS THIS BEAST SYDONYMED PRINCEWILLY. PRINCEWILLY IS MORE STUPID THAN ANY VOLTARIAN.

• NDC IDIOT 7 years ago

YOU STUPID, SMELLY TROKOSI FOOL, YOUR RETARDED, BIGOTRY-FILLED MIND MAKES YOU THINK ALL VOLTARIANS SUPPORT THE USELESS MAHAMA-LED NDC GOVT. KWASIA, AVUKOKLO, LET'S WAIT AND SEE. IF PAA KWESI'S VICE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE IS A ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

His family and himself will still vote for the ndc anyway. He's only marketing himself for better opportunities.

• Osei 7 years ago

Anyidoho should reject that position for his own good. Dzogbenuku has put a stop on her progress with that acceptance. Go ask Petra Amegashie. Used and dumped

• kwame 7 years ago

Why are you all rushing to Volta Region? Evil people with your foolishness and mischievous agenda. ls there no other region in Ghana apart from Volta region? Don't we have Eastern or Ashanti region any more in Ghana? Even the ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

It will not work. Dzogbenuku and Anyidoho are not known in the Volta Region. NPP will lose

• TROKOSIdiOT 7 years ago

Look at you, like a chick, whose own shadow makes it panic because it thinks it has seen a hawk. You just panic at the mention of NPP. You're so much obssessed that, issues that have nothing to do with NPP, you would still wa ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MRS CHARLOTTE AND NDC ARE SCARED EDWARD MAHAMA NAME ON THE BALLOT PAPER WILL CONFUSE VOTERS AND THEY MIGHT VOTE FOR HIM INSTEAD OF JOHN MAHAMA

• VICKY MAHAMA 7 years ago

VERY GOOD ANALYSIS. HAHAHAHAHA, TROUBLE FOR NDC!!!!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MAHAMA SHOULD NOT WASTE THAT GUY'S TIME BECASUE PNC IS NOT A SERIOUS PARTY. BESIDES, THAT GUY IS NOT INTERESTED IN POLITICS.

• Thompson 7 years ago

PNC.Very good choice made, Ndc now in danger, The idea is to remove mahama in government.voltarian now we will not be call world bank.am happy, How can a world banks will be in volta R without a development?

• Mahadu 7 years ago

Go for it .

• IKE 7 years ago

ALL TO MAKE NPP WIN. DIVIDE AND CONQUER IS THE STRATEGY. NDUOM STARTED IT.

TRIBALISTIC NDC FOOLS

• Gbee the Rottweiler 7 years ago

It's over for Mahama. Gbee said it.

• dictator party 7 years ago

Nana Addo is buying votes through donation

• Ridima 7 years ago

First it was PPPand now PNC...I wouldn't be surprised if Ayariga also goes for a Voltarian. NDC vote spoilers..lol

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Is Bernard Mona working for pNC or NDC or both having been favoured with Mahama's free Tear Rubber Pick Ups meant to buy votes. Perhaps he will vote Skirt/Blouse.Presidential for Mahama and Parliamentary for PNC,Aye dwe. oooo ...

• Johnson 7 years ago

The health minister is a presidential material. Unlike a typical Anlo man, he is Not aggressive .

• quarshi 7 years ago

this wont change anything

• Oscar 7 years ago

FLOGGING A DEAD HORSE. WHO IS THIS MAHAMA EDWARD?

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Our political dispensation is getting exciting and more inclusive at the top. We look forward to the future when excellent presidential timber like Emmanuel Anyidoho and PPP Vice running mates can run for the Presidency . The ...