Read Comments Comments (78)

• YAHAYA M IBRAHIM 7 years ago

Wat about de free waakye and koko?

• Asafohene 7 years ago

Not everybody is as evil as you, Wontumi

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

So npp couldn't get any chairman? Why this fool

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Any fool can fit anywhere where there is money to buy his way, otherwise how could this fool speak on behalf of the youth let alone a chairman I puke!!!!!!

• aikins 7 years ago

I wish those people dead or go mad if indeed mahama has used taxpayers money to buy any car for any so called celebrity, useless pigs and stinky cows who have decided to corrupt the state even though they are not corrupt po ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

WUNTUMI WILL REGRET OF DOING POLITICE.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Eii. Can someone believe this coming from a whole Regional Chairman of NPP? Ghana's democracy is in the hands of fools. What? Fortified? Incredible!

• Kwadwo PPP 7 years ago

Nothing sensible comes from hum thèse days

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

ofcourse every one knows mahama is sharing cars whiles trainees allawa has been cancelled,kwasi prat,bernard monah,akua donkor,victoria kimani,chiefs r all beneficiarie,mahama is too corrupt.

• Bantama boys 7 years ago

If your foolish assertions are to be true, I would say it is far and even better than Nana Addo spending all monies on his fruitless trips.

• kwame 7 years ago

who is this guy at all hmmmmmmm

• Kobby 7 years ago

Fool, wicked and desperate apology of a chairman. Non-sense

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Lack of education is very expensive for mankind.

• Jew 7 years ago

So is this illiterate fool one of Nana's competent team that he is going to use to make Ghana a paradise? No wonder Nana himself could only manage an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics.

• JJ 7 years ago

I wonder how the Ghanaians do thier politcs and conpare university grades.
    Nana got a third class and JJ Rawlings got what? JJ was the longest president in Ghana. What do NDC people say about this? Did he have any univers ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is embarrassment is President Mahama 3rd class in history. 3Dr class in Economics is like first class uppers in history.

• ISAAC 7 years ago

It is rather your Nana Addo that had 3rd class.

• mother Africa 7 years ago

@sarpong there is nothing called first class uppers. First class, second class upper or lower then then third class. Expired products family.

• Onipanua 7 years ago

3rd class in history and so what?Do you need even a degree to be a good head of state?

• Kloveh 7 years ago

Third Class has nothing to do with governorship. If he had such class it was long ago and possibly have learned a lot since then. At least he became a successful lawyer, mp and a minister.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

CHECK IT OUT, THE NUMBER ONE BEST LAWYER IN ASIA, AMERICA, HAD THIRD CLASS, AND MIKE ZUGABERG AND STEVE AND GATES ALL ARE 5TH CLASS.

• Benito. 7 years ago

My bro spiritual beliefs has nothing to do with illiteracy. Spiritual beliefs is everywhere in the world.they believe in one thing or the other.you think you know it all , but you don't know anything!!

• Davidson 7 years ago

Look at this illiterate too

• senyo 7 years ago

I like chairman wontumi. He's frank

• Osei 7 years ago

This Wontumi guy and the so called prophet are full of themselves. Avoid that visit in your own interest( Celebrities)

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

RATHER SUPPORTING NPP IS A DEATH KNELL.A PLUS GURU AMPADU ALL EXTINCT. LUCKY WILL FF SOON.WONTUMIS FAT CHEEKS SHOW NO SUFFERING. WE CLDNT PAY FOR WATER AND LIGHT WHICH WAS RARELY AVAILABLE UNDER NPP ANYWAY

• Davidt 7 years ago

What nonsense

• Afua 7 years ago

That Yiadom is your{Wontumi}god, the celebrities have the Almighty God Jehovah Elshadia who protect them.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Am really gutted to hear from the so called chairman won't u wontumi to spewed such unprintable words to deceive Ghanaian all in the name of politics.

Very bad indeed, and now I come to believe that that party is a vi ...

• Suleman South Africa\Bloemfontein 7 years ago

Foolish man,u can kiss opambo) ass who cares

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

People should be wary of the wakye they consumed. It could be poisoned. See what they did to Kwadwo Baah Wiredu. Fear NPP

• Samson 7 years ago

Silly talk Kofi !

• kinagnarrow 7 years ago

Hahaha you said it all bro

• Skb 7 years ago

And see what NDC did to Attach mills.... Kwasia aboafunu!!!

• KWAME 7 years ago

Remember when he went to see the juju man in the north and stripped naked?

• Anane 7 years ago

You slapped an Hon. Member of Parliament and you are walking free so you think you are a super natural being. You are calling actors and actresses who collect car gifts from NDC to go to Prophet One to seek spiritual fortific ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Smtyms I don't get it. Hw didn't little brain calling himself wontumi can bcum Asante regional npp chairman, as if drr is no wise person in npp in Asante region. Wontumi is a disgrace 2 party chairmanship in de country

• INNO 7 years ago

*Hw could little brain*

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

How can we make any serious progress with this group of thinkers championing our politics. This Wontumi man should be scientific in his reasoning.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

thanks chairman, everyone knows mahama is using de poor tax money to share cars, akua donkor,bernard monah,victoria kimani,kwasi prat, n chiefs r all beneficiaries whiles allawa has been cancelled. Mahama is too corrupt

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

thanks for saying de truth chairman, every1 knows mahama is sharing cars,akua donkor, bernard monah, victoria kimani, kwasi prat n chiefs r all beneficiaries whiles allawa has been cancelled, change is a must.

• vik 7 years ago

Oh another idiot from npp oh God have mercy on him

• Kwame? 7 years ago

Is this man really normal

• Don King 7 years ago

Idiot

• ike 7 years ago

Thank you Mr Chairman for showing us what NPP have being doing hmmmmm we the floating voters are watching oooo.I don't understand you the politicians it seems you always forget we the floating voters

NDC is evil and nasty bunch of people.

• DOOBIA 7 years ago

Who made this useless and childish illiterate chairman of NPP? Why, there are no people in NPP or what? So useless

• Don Si 7 years ago

This Wuntomi is a mongol he talks as if he hasn't got brains.It is only NPP that these characters can be found.

• hajia inna 7 years ago

That chairman wontomi is a realy lstupid man, they want nana addo to be a president ? A big no no

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

a person who believes in these craps is not fit to be a leader. I can imagine him going to a spiritualist and being asked to bring a head of a human so his party will win the elections and him obliging. a complete dick head.

• KOFFI MONTREAL 7 years ago

MY DO NOT ATTACHED THESE PASTORS WITH NPP PLEASE BROTHER WE THE ASHANTIS LIKE YOU SO DON"T EVEN GO THERE[WHOEVER ONE CUT HIM OUT OFF NPP PLEASE, PLEEASE

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

The truth is bitter. Tell them chairman because the examples are many. Someone is giving this free counseling and ndc guys are insulting him. We live to see

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Kuffuor and most of his NPP ministers sought medical care in europe whenever they were sick.Better stop your nonsense.Ghanaians are not fools.

• YAWK 7 years ago

This Wontumi was reared not nurtured.

• nana addo 7 years ago

So God only hears one man's prayer?

• a plus is a fool 7 years ago

he died this morning

• Adams kyebi 7 years ago

Stop those things
    it's can not win election

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

Stop attacking personalities and concentrate on how to win the upcoming elections for is not going to be easy for NDC

• asare 7 years ago

meaning the same things happened to the waakye and the koko

• Eric 7 years ago

If I may ask is Ghana this backward with all the backward and superstitious thinking people?

• Akwesi 7 years ago

This Rat again.

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

Please chairman say something truly and stop layers speak like your person not laya laya wotume we no you because your jujuman you think we are like you

• musah Abdullah BIZO 7 years ago

Wontume say something sensible full chairman you never say something sensible

• best Ghana lover 7 years ago

Galamsay Chief @

• Alex Baah 7 years ago

Wontumi where is the fun raising money

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Big fool of fools, so called npp chairman don't go n cross them with your evil thoughts. A thief knows a thief.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Who is that wontumi n that ur so called pastor u believe in. U all swin in de same pull, is a pastor God? Go back to ur class one teacher.

• Eric 7 years ago

How can chairman of a whole party be saying things of no factual evidence in public.ah okay to each his own.

• Muhammed 7 years ago

Idiot is prophet one god if not in Ghana anything call chairman

• papa yaw 7 years ago

NPP you have some men this wontumi guy did he school at all. Everything he says is full of shit yet he is the regional chairman.

• Kwasi afade 7 years ago

We agree sir! But I think ur brain needs psychiatric attention and fortification first. U can only find such chairmen in NPP. An excuse of educated entity.

• Boakye 7 years ago

I NEVER KNEW WONTUMI BELONGED TO THE CLASS OF MEN WHO BELIEVED IN SPRITISM. UNLESS HE ACCEPTED CHRIST HE WOULD END UP A FAILURE IN LIFE.!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo's political is going nowhere, and he was never a member of NDC. The NP has been on a losing spree, and the NPP has never been a part of the NDC.

I wonder how many of the NPP cronies who re ...

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

When will you ever talk from the right part of your mouth?

• CRITICAL 7 years ago

ADVICE NANA AND BAWUMIA TO GO TO HIM TO WIN THE ELECTIONS, FOOL

• MAHAMA DEAD GOAT 7 years ago

HMMMMA THE HERO MR WONTUMI SAID IT ALL,WELL SAID,GOD BLESS YOU OOOOOOO

• MR. KANAWU 7 years ago

Idoit, you want to join Opambour to make money from people. Satan in npp. You will die while your penis is stiff. Aboa kwasea odwan m33.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

What has NPP put into the koko and waakye you are giving out freely.Grow up as a regional Chairman and stop being childish in your pronouncements and behavior