Read Comments Comments (77)

• NDC will never copy from losers 7 years ago

NDC will not copy from losers

• VENBT 7 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS STOP BELIVING IN MANIFESTOS

• SKR 7 years ago

WISHES ARE GOOD BUT NOT SURE OR MUST:

• BENKUMAH 7 years ago

there is nothing there that we do not know or sees, ghana has alot of needs that even the class one child will see for himself.
    please stop fighting over empty wishes,. wishes are not God.

• True Talk 7 years ago

An American politician once said "Its the economy Stupid" What is the point
    of more roads, when we cannot afford to drive on them or hospitals we cannot afford to go to. Give us a viable economy and stop finding excuses to s ...

• Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana 7 years ago

Do you know that dumsor affected the economy? Do you know that heavy traffic affect the economy negatively? Do you know that illiteracy affect the economy?
    Do you know that poor health affect the economy? Do you also know th ...

• Solo intercharged conner 7 years ago

MANIFESTOS ARE WISHES; WE ALL HAVE OUR WISHES IN OUR HOMES WHAT TO DO AND THE PERIOD OF TIME: BUT WHO HAS BEEN ABLE TO COMPLETE HIS YEARLY MANIFESTOS 100%??:

• GHANA 7 years ago

JUST LIST TO THIS FOOLS:

In the first place you have not given us your manifesto and yet you claim someone has stolen your manifesto. The statement by Kennedy Agyepong that NPP is full of idiots seem to be coming true.
    Where are the wise men who gav ...

• SKR 7 years ago

ONLY GOD CAN PREDICT WHAT WILL BE DONE IN FUTURE : FOOOOOOOOOOOOOLS WHO HEIL MANIFESTOS

• APONKYE 7 years ago

What ideas can come from a third class brain like Nana? Have you forgotten Nana was sacked from Oxford for poor performance and he then came to Legon and was dashed a 3rd class degree?

What is worse, the Shadow Finance Min ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Look at these jokers. Did you hear any Kwaku Ananse stories from NDC? NPP, by October it will be over for you.

• philip 7 years ago

Fooooooooolsd

• SFF 7 years ago

PLEASE GROW UP FOOOOOOOOOLY

• GHANA 7 years ago

what there in the manifesto that kufour or JJ did,nt promise us? go back to JJ manifesto or kufours manifesto and you will see that there is nothing new there., it always the same manifesto since Nkrumah but different langaug ...

• Afua 7 years ago

Melanie Trump copied Michelle Obama word for word.This is called a shameless new form of politicking.

• Solo intercharged conner 7 years ago

NONE OF OUR PRESIDENTS IN THE WORLD HAS EVER FULLFILLED HIS/HER MANIFESTO ; SO GUYS GROW UP; NO PRESIDENT HAS NATURE IN HIS OR HER HANDS; GLOBALM NATURE AND GOD ALONE CAN PREDICT A MANIFESTO ACHIEVEMENTS

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

This guy is the dumbest unenlightened bush politician I have ever heard of, How could Mahama copy something that has not been published, use your brains mister for your utterance are like some one who lacks intelligence.

• Ashanti 7 years ago

Something that is not out yet how can someone copy it. You elected your flagbeare for three years ago and refuse to come out with your manifesto bcos you think ndc will copy it now ndc manifesto is out and you are crying. We ...

• Victor A. Youngjust 7 years ago

NDC is known to be copycats! They don't have any ideas; it's always been the case for them to steal NPPs ideas and manifesto. And it's always letter by letter, page by page without shame. "Tiiifs.....!!!!!"

• Kwaku Yeboah 7 years ago

In all honesty and sincerity I don't think this NPP is capable of handling Ghana. You are in opposition and your manifesto is not out less than 3 months to an election,your excuse is that the government in power will copy, ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Anthony Karbo is perfectly right. Andrew Akoto has an inferior PhD. In fact, Akoto's is like an honorary PhD. Don't you see he can't even lie without people noticing that he is lying? But see how people hail Bawumia's lies!!! ...

• no mercy 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief. He Steal everything .Ghana is in huge debt. Senslees Mahama. Stealing Nana Addos Plan. Idiot Mahama. Try to Develop . Build. Your own factory's. Not what Nkuruma did. Bastard

• GHANA 7 years ago

EVEN MY SON KNOWS WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOT YOUR GOD NANA ALONE

• Kwesi ny 7 years ago

You foolish ndc guys can sit hear n write all ur big grammar..the electorate has seen through ur stupid lies..u can fool some people sometimes but remember u need to start writing ur hand over note..ur time is up .a governmen ...

Just as the people have seen the uselessness of Nana as a president they have rejected him twice and do not want to see him rule this country.

See what Nana has done to the NPP. Nana has made NPP very, very unattractive

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Look at John Boadu's face. It is hard liquor akpeteshie that has photocopied your face. Drunkard fellow sardine. What sense does NPP have that we have not seen before.

Can u this John Boadu compare yourself even to Kwabena ...

• kk 7 years ago

stupid fools. how unreleased manifesto be copied.

• spintex kakai 7 years ago

Nana Addo Dankwah all de way
    pls came take us out from dix poverty.
    my ix fr NANA

• Osei 7 years ago

Then you will die in your shit. Nana Addo even want someone to rescue him. I f you think your situation will change with him I am sorry for you SPINTEX KAKAI

• SLY NAA 7 years ago

how did NDC stole your manifesto
    the same manifesto you claim will be stolen by ndc thats why you not ready to launch it and protecting it then how come its been stolen by ndc ,my question is?
    why didnt you npp launch your ...

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP IS SO STUPID. HOW CAN SOMEBODY COPY AN IDEA THAT IS IN AKUFFO ADDICT'S HEAD? BE HONEST FOR ONCE. YOU JUST DON'T HAVE ANY MANIFESTO. NPP SHOULD STOP BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

There once was a man who went to a computer trade show. Each day as he entered, the man told the guard at the door:
    "I am a great thief, renowned for my feats of shoplifting. Be forewarned, for this trade show shall not esc ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Prince, that is a good one. In fact, humor side of a war is peace and I follow a great deal of your posts. Keep it up!

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

When will the npp grow up and learn some sense

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

So Boadu is telling the whole world that Nana alone has such ideas.No problem if Nana and Mahama have such ideas.One of them will get the chance to implement them.But now it is the NPP which will be accused of photocopying Ma ...

• NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 7 years ago

ASTONISHING , THERE ARE 1 BILLION IDEAS ABOUND IN THE UNIVERSE

NO NO LETS WAIT ALITTLE LONGER JM HAVEN'T COMPLETED THE MISSION SET MOVE GHANA FORWARD

THE KATRLYN WAYNE LIBERAL GOVERNMENT IN ONTARIO IS IN CRISES , A ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

TWEAAAA. DOES AKUFFO ADDO HAS ANY IDEAS? THE MAN, AKUFO ADDO HAS GONE SENILE. THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THIS WORN-OUT MASTER SLEEPER, THE BETTER. I WONDER WHY MEMBERS OF THE NPP THINK THEY HAVE A CANDIDATE. I CANT THINK FAR!! AKUF ...

• bongo 7 years ago

Nana patapa party is suffering from triapanosomiasis,jdm toasooooo. More vim

• philip 7 years ago

Aponkye ba kwasia

• BAPIO S. Issahaku 7 years ago

Are NPP leaders confused or insulting our intelligence. On one breadth you say they copied the same manifesto of last election, some where you say the brought a manifesto that no good party will write, now they copied NPP man ...

• Dickson 7 years ago

I am disappointed in Npp

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Nature 7 years ago

Why has Mahama not copy the body structure of Nana????. How can a winner always copy from a loser?????. Foolish. You better think and stop hallucinating. Gorilla.

• King 7 years ago

Always somebody is stealing your ideas,why all this nonsense wise NPP and stop fooling.enough is enough

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

The NPP and NDC are full of crap and like kids in a sand box like trading falsehoods to get their respective foot soldiers have a bone to chew on every so often. Is there a single original ideal or idea in Ghana that cannot b ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Ghana wants basic amenities in every community and not manifesto so please get over it now.Thank you.

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

Ghana's crying babies,NPP .MANIFESTO that is not yet out,how did JDM copied it .THIS IS WHAT WE CALL ALADIN N THE LAMP STORY OR COCK N BULL STORY .JM Toaso Toaso .

• Samson 7 years ago

I would have believed Boadu only if they had had already launched their manifesto and we all had read it. But the NPP was playing hide and seek with it. How can anyone believe him? MDCCes proposal has long been put out by the ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Everything is copy from you Very even going toilet Will be copy. Oh npp

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

ndc is too smart for npp. they wanted to wait claiming that their ideas will be stolen by the ndc. now mahama has come out and cleverly covered all that needs to be covered. now instead of debating and trying to bring their i ...

• Nana Junior 7 years ago

Asonaba, you have made the point spot on. The NPP has indeed been wrong footed.

• Matete 7 years ago

Such a divided NPP will never beat Mahama on any day. Akufo Addo has destroyed the party and that is a fact.AKUFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Listen to the NPP,in one breath,they claimed the NDC manifesto is a hoax,in another,they said the items/ideas in NDC manifesto were stolen from the NPP manifestos,.granted this is the case then NPP manifesto is a hoax and a s ...

• King 7 years ago

NPP is suffering from mental sickness

• Tracey 7 years ago

Confused hypocriates that is how they behave

• Ahwea 7 years ago

Npp full of childish ideas and Foolishness. Are they the only people with brains in Ghana. Oh how foolish can these npp be.

• God is watching 7 years ago

Stop drinking that Akpeteshie nd think, who steal your manifesto, do you have one at all? Once you people haven't present anything to ghanaians nd what's inside their manifesto is not your babe pls we're of this noise

• NANA USA 7 years ago

We all know that everything and the world belongs to NPP so all parties should consult them before they open their mouth to talk.NPP desperate for power but they will fail!!!!!!!behaving like a class one pupil.Ad3n NPP ?????

• razak seini 7 years ago

Oho mr boadu.... We have not even seen ur manisfesto n so how do u convince us that urs has been copied.
    U bring up yours n we take it from there.

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

NPP when will stop these double standards. That Mahama promised spilting Northern region into two sometime back. If today he is talking of doing what he could not do due to some reasonable reason. What is copying here? Nana i ...

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

Who copies who? Nana copy copy copy man.

Please give little respect to Ghanaians.You have not shown your preck and someone has shown his and is big and strong you say is yours

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

The NPP is not a serious party.

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

It is only a fool that cannot guide and guard over his property. And it is also a story of the fool told to the wise "I don't want you to envy my nice cloth that is why I have put on rags". CAN NPP BE EVER SERIOUS? THEY THINK ...

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

THIS IS NPP'S PLAN: Wait till NDC launches their Manifesto. Let's accuse them of stealing our ideas and make noise about it. Then we copy-cat their manifesto (only changing the format) and come and tell the whole world that, ...

• God never sleeps 7 years ago

Oh NPP bring out your Manifestos and don`t accuse others of stealing.It is a different thing having a GOOD MANIFESTO and another thing IMPLEMENTING.The NDC under President Mahama Have been promising Ghanaians Every SECOND and ...

• Nana paa 7 years ago

Nana paa, Sweden /mahama is fooling citizens of Ghanaians, he must go and pave way for Nana Addo to take over

• Kwelu 7 years ago

Well, then how can we entrust our security to him; if he is incapable of securing only ideas from others, our country under him will be stolen - not that we don't know his plans to sell it to the higher bidder between aparthe ...

• Adua 7 years ago

Haba npp!! Which manifesto? The manifesto you will not release so Ndc copies? Now Ndc has released theirs when you were unable to release yours and u asay they copied. Npp release youse now if you have no plans to steal from ...

• Abugri Musah Ayuuba Kokomlemle. 7 years ago

All these allegations has a point. Manefisto which is not yet out has been copied how is that possible. Maybe I will say that the NPP people had sold it out for money. So please this is never possible let's for get it

• Jojo 7 years ago

WHETHER MAHAMA STOLE THE IDEAS FROM MAHAMA, MAY THE NATION KNOW,THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF YOUR GOVERNMENT WHEN YOU WÉRE IN POWER FOR EIGHT YEARS.

IT IS A PITY YOU ONLY CORRUPTED THE NATION, STOLE THE STATEHOOD OF GHANA, ENCOURA ...

• kwesi Atta 7 years ago

NPP SUPPORTER'S AND THEIR LEADERSHIP ARE MORE THAN THE WORD FOOL'S

• NOBODY 7 years ago

What ideas? The NPP and Serial Loser Akufo-Addo are serial liars, always falsely blaming the NDC and others. Not long ago, the NPP accused the NDC of stealing its manifesto, though the NPP had not made up or released any mani ...

• Kwabena Nkurmah 7 years ago

If you have a people's teacher as your general secretary what do you expect.what ideas has got to offer other than insulting. Mahama and have the right to steal.

• Osei 7 years ago

Ff

• Shaba 7 years ago

Npp is funny. They are not a serious party. If the ideas are yours and as an opposition party, why didn't you present your manifesto early for all eyes to see and ears to hear. Couldn't the precious time wasted by Bawumia to ...